Bristol Palin pregnant with second child, says she's disappointed her family & friends again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Bristol Palin pregnant with second child, says she's disappointed her family & friends again

In 2008, Bristol Palin made world news when she announced she was pregnant. It was scandalous back then because she was just about 18 years old and her mum Sarah Palin was the governor of Alaska and the Republican Party nominee for Vice President in the 2008 US Presidential election. 7 years later, Bristol now 24, who is unmarried, is pregnant again (for another guy) and she feels she's once again let her family down. See what she wrote on her blog today below...
"I'm announcing this news a lot sooner than I ever expected due to the constant trolls who have nothing better to talk about! I wanted you guys to be the first to know that I am pregnant. Honestly, I've been trying my hardest to keep my chin up on this one," she continued. "At the end of the day there's nothing I can't do with God by my side, and I know I am fully capable of handling anything that is put in front of me with dignity and grace. Life moves on no matter what. So no matter how you feel, you get up, get dressed, show up, and never give up. When life gets tough, there is no other option but to get tougher."
"I know this has been, and will be, a huge disappointment to my family, to my close friends, and to many of you. But please respect Tripp's and my privacy during this time. I do not want any lectures and I do not want any sympathy.
My little family always has, and always will come first. Tripp, this new baby, and I will all be fine, because God is merciful."

55 comments:

Get over it sis....

OK! Goodluck!

The thing was sweet obviously

Another mistake..it is wrong to make desame mistake twice

Sampson's Child said...

Good for her.

Good 4 her

Her life, so she can do whatever she likes with it.

Ok her cup of moimoi

She prolly luv some preggy sensations.

What a pity...those that have bum bum don't really know the use of it...

Karlsson said...

God is Merciful, so U continue to misbehave right? Leave God outta of dis pls. Unrepentant idiot
Ubanagum

Eeya!

Umuaka raga biZzarr!!!

Should have shown all this resolve and maturity in the bedroom.
once bitten, twice shy, thrice a fool..

Shey them curse her from home ni??

All this preaching for bn knocked up again for d second time. Well, issorait

This girl no dey gree sit down for one plce

Swtht, let the LORD's will be done

Heyah!!! Sorry for her tho fuck and shit happens

Please you could have typed all these nonsense without putting Gods name! Baby mama osheee

Adetunji Saka said...

Abegi na new tin, I'm not saying is encouraging but pls this tinx re nt new any longer. No b person b Clarion Chukwura!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

'First fool no be fool, second fool na proper foolish' Michael Okpara

lami said...

Ok.

He business. Well, its not a big deal these days to have kids for different men while unmarried in these western countries.

Use protection, girl.

Another baby mama or is it single mum. Keep hatching the eggs. That seems to be the Vogue for 'em ladies

Oh yeah she is not far frm d truth by saying "God by my side, and God b merciful" but y not her do d needful getting married instead of b babymama's to two different men. Wht a shame.

Enjoy

h yeah she is not far frm d truth by saying "God by my side, and God b merciful" but y not her do d needful getting married instead of b babymama's to two different men. Wht a shame.

Oh but Kylie Jenner is the worst teen in the world. This is the daughter of a governor pregnant for the 2nd time without a husband

All d same, congrats, and safe delivery in adv to her.

As u wish

She probably love some pregnant sensations...Lol. Stupid girl🙊

hahahaha. i swear this girl needs spiritual check up. mother of all nation.

They should just get her metal undies.

Again! You were actually younger than 18 for the first baby. Good luck

PARENTAL ADVISORY

All this sermon after chopping a dick and d end product is growing... U didn't preach b4 chopping d D

Really??? Ur nt d first to repeat d same mistake...u shld just learn from it..

Haba na, n com to think of d fact dat it is wit a diff man sef..pls jst work things out wit dis one or drag him to d altar, lol.

It will be interesting to know what her self righteous and sanctimonious mom would have said if this had happened to the Obama girls. Once beaten twice shy girl, you made a mistake once, what's your excuse now? Bunch of hypocritical lot. Funny how you want some dignity when there is absolutely nothing dignifying about your pretentious family. Girl bye and save us the boo hoo I'm hard done by cry for help. Your family need to get their act together.cringeworthy to think the lot of you woulda been in the White House.

Loyalty Traveller said...

Nice piece! If youre a travel freak, visit loyaltytraveller.wordpress.com a new travel blog!

Stfu

All the best to her, abi wetin make we talk? Linda take note!

Your choice swthrt...

If this was a Jenner or kardashian,Linda would post the news every hour.

Self righteous Republican baby mama.

berry said...

She sabi God na im she dey knack outside marriage

Her statement truthfully rewritten would say, "I can't stay off the peen so here I am again."

better to have your babies than to be doing numerous abortions just to appear upright and moral to the world. so kudos dear. wish i had ur courage back then.

You made the decision your self to have sex before marriage even when the bible clearly condemns it , so leave God out of this.

again!!!

again!!!

As an only parent, it's an automatic abortion if I get pregnant again. Two mistakes don't make a right, but babies are expensive and raising a child all alone sucks.

Plus, as much as I wish to married, the right man has not presented himself. So wetin girl go do?? Body nor be firewood ooo...

How can u make d same mistake twice?