All these men wey dey advocate for child marriage yet dey keep their daughters to come of age. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Tai, beautiful is not the right phrase to use. See as they all carried his face. They are not even average self. Bia Linda, stop looking for favor, you could have just said he posed with his daughters and that would have been ok unless your intention was to mock them which is cruel of you too. Mtchew.
BISHOP DAMMY... Wish u HBD, and LLNP for ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth.
Aboki that doesn't know spellings and a hungry idiot that looks like a rag on hanger follow they talk? Hope you mumu Muslim cows acknowledges you but sorry you are OyO. Wretched gay
Wtf is wrong with you?, as if you're good looking. I wish I was still in Nigeria to smack your useless mouth. that's why the boy you were crushing on since jss2 never liked you back. Bad mouth
See fight jes becus of Atiku n his daughters???? My own sha is simple....noffin too special bout hw they look...buh hey their dad is proud soo jes let them be.
I doubt if he gave any of them out in marriage at age 15, yet they are bent destroying other people children by marring them at age 10 when they should be in the school in the name of religion. God will never forgive them. Did I hear you say Atiku is not one of them? I will ask you, can you show me where he ever condemned or speak against it? You see, that means he agrees with them and therefore one of them
78 comments:
I reserve one for my self. Lindaobserve
Aww Arewa beauties he gat. Ma sha Allah.
Sorry where's the beautiful one? She de inside house?
Ok, seen
Beautiful?.....compared to d money hz eating dey re not fine
Ok, seen
All i can see are mosqurades...
Not so beautiful
Ok seen..
So he get female children, meanwhile he go dey sleep with other people children. Smtchew
Clearly, you need a lecture on the definition of beauty
Atiku poses with his ugly daughters or more respectfully, atiku poses with his daughters... let's not complicate issues please
Cute pix.
Just dere
Pls o lindz correct the adjective
Cute
Seen seen seen
Thot his daughters shld av been married out since when they were 9yrs..
They all looked so much like their dad.
All these men wey dey advocate for child marriage yet dey keep their daughters to come of age. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Proud daddy on father's day.
Guys pls check out my new blog and show some support
Ugly biko
.... no fine, em papa like am
Tai, beautiful is not the right phrase to use. See as they all carried his face. They are not even average self. Bia Linda, stop looking for favor, you could have just said he posed with his daughters and that would have been ok unless your intention was to mock them which is cruel of you too. Mtchew.
There is no feeling greater than seeing ur children surrounding u like this in sound health...happy for him.
"Slow and steady wins d race"
See as them cover heard like devil. Mtcheeew.
They are not that beautiful jhooor
who knows directions to his house?!
Wow! They r gorgeous, and wonderfully blessed. Thumbs up to them.
Nne have u seen the devil before?
Eg, You abi?
Bitch why do u hate a lot, an ugly gal cannot be a judge of beauty
All dis haija dey can hide tins wearing dis dere jalabia
Lol..the beautiful one is still unborn...choi!!
Atiku nwanna....lol...thank God for u. Proud father. ...bt ds coverings no go let pple see he beautiful ur daughters are na...
BISHOP DAMMY...
Wish u HBD, and LLNP for ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth.
@Apple *head*Be like say u dey help devil wash dishes for hell wer u take know how devil looks abi??? Even holy Mary covers her hair copy dat!
BISHOP DAMMY...
Wish u HBD, and LLNP for ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth.
D 1 on d left looks like a Man. Please, Confirm.
My dear u b better person. Na God go bless u for saying d truth. I still dey find d beaty, i no see. Even with all d money dey cant even tush up.
God bless u my dear.
Amina atiku DBANJ HAS FINALLY DUMPED YOU AFTER YOU SNATCHED HIM FROM YOUR COUSIN
Lolzzzz willie ooo
Crazy u hahaha
The one with cream scarf looks like those ones that fu*k during night class in Abuja law school. ..see boobs. Okbye!
@ inside house? Kikikiikiki
See that one with her Celine bag, una try ur papa don suck this country dry
Ade omo Yoruba no vex or kii yasef, willy is right mumu
Aboki that doesn't know spellings and a hungry idiot that looks like a rag on hanger follow they talk? Hope you mumu Muslim cows acknowledges you but sorry you are OyO. Wretched gay
The FATHER of FATHERS, Turaki Nigeria.
Happy father’s day sir.
May God 4give u idiot, u cal God creature mosqurades? Hmmmm, I pity ur life
@wilhm you are so abusive and full of hate. I hope it's just an act and not your real character. If it is then you need serious help
@BISHOP DAMMY...
I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.
I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth. Enjoy ur day!
@BISHOP DAMMY...
I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.
I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth. Enjoy ur day!
All i see is the handbag in d first pix. ;)
Linda Biko ...what's beautiful about all this girls that looks like almanjeri👳🏻
Dear Adedayo, those are basic girls, I don't see any beauty here.
Y'll should stop hyping and get real.
<< LIB Addict >>
Should be "Atiku poses with his daughters" cos I see no beauty here.
<< LIB Addict >>
Wtf is wrong with you?, as if you're good looking. I wish I was still in Nigeria to smack your useless mouth. that's why the boy you were crushing on since jss2 never liked you back. Bad mouth
Stop dis stunt,enough of the repeated wishes. Ewu!
See fight jes becus of Atiku n his daughters???? My own sha is simple....noffin too special bout hw they look...buh hey their dad is proud soo jes let them be.
They r not stunning n not ugly just there....the hijab is covering them up.
I love d way he relates wit dem
Lol...beautiful is an understatement...lindy can hype#if not for money ehn!...I reserve my comment
Pple can talk rubbish... u don fcuk her befor? mugu u even knw the road to law school? U must be high on pepper water.
Are they not ripe 4 marriage? After all they are all more than 13 yrs old. Just saying....
Fuck you!!! Internets giving cowards outlets
So Titi and Fati bore no female children for atiku,cos none is light skinned here like their moms ( at least one daughter from all bleached up Titi)
LWKM
Happy father
I doubt if he gave any of them out in marriage at age 15, yet they are bent destroying other people children by marring them at age 10 when they should be in the school in the name of religion. God will never forgive them.
Did I hear you say Atiku is not one of them? I will ask you, can you show me where he ever condemned or speak against it? You see, that means he agrees with them and therefore one of them
Abeg dem no fyn
There is nothing beautiful abt the daughters and by the way, why didnt he married them off at the age of 13yrs?
Can't believe this Man that use to be called a sadist actually smiled in this picture...Nice to be a father o!
Lol!
See Mena Atiku the number one northern madam for pimping girls.... to politicians and zainab aka Zee, amaybo,and hypocrite of life!!!!
Ugly ....uglier....ugliest
WAR WAR GALS...