Every week and every month, cash prizes ranging from N250,000to N2m are being won including the grand prize of Salary 4 Lifewhere the winner earns N100,000 every month for the next 20 years! Just in case you haven’t heard about the DiamondXtra account. Let me tell you a little bit about it.
Nigeria’s leading
retail bank, Diamond Bank is giving away over N600 million in cash to
DiamondXtra account holders with a minimum of N5, 000 in their account in this 7th season of the DiamondXtra
Reward Scheme.
Every week and every
month, cash prizes ranging from N250,000to N2 million are being won
including the grand prize of
Salary 4 Lifewhere the winner earns N100,000 every
month for the next 20 years!
Just in case you
haven’t heard about the DiamondXtra account. Let me tell you a little bit about it.
How to win
Simply provide the
following to open your DiamondXtra Account today and you could be a winner:
· A completed application form
Download the PDF HERE
· 1 recent passport photograph
· Valid identification i.e.
Your International passport, driver license, Voters card or National ID card
· Resident permit (for foreign
nationals in Nigeria)
· Proof of address i.e. a
recent utility bill
You can get started by applying HERE OR at any Diamond
branch nationwide OR with any Diamond promoter OR call 0700 300 0000 or
email enquiries@diamondbank.com for more information.
63 comments:
na so money no reach hre
Nice one.
Nice marketing strategy.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Ok nw
Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
when me sef go win na haba! lotto i no win, nairabet i no chop, ovaltine i no drink , lindagiveaway i no win ....choi ...diariz god oo
Okiie seen & heard but I'll pass on this. Linda take note!
Nice!
Success!!!
Big congrats to them.
Am so happy 4d winners.
All this bank promos are done by selected banks in their own selected states....congrats to the winners
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Diamond bank,my bank
My very 1st bank #Diamondbank
Is Ok. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I ll apply sharp sharp
I DON HEAR
the best bank in Naija. have never regrated banking with you since 2007.
#Godblessnigeria
I bank with you pple o, oya nack me d money. Hehehe. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Linda, you and you people don come again OOOO, if I put money now, I no go hear anything again.
My bank oooo
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
Check ya self well.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
All marketing strategy but their hyda account is very good
...LIB ADDICTION...
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
I have heard.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Hmmn, so should i go and open a diamond bank account for this? ...thinking...
Diamond bank,simply the best!!!
Ok noted!!!
linda i suppose win tooo nah. habah linda do something about it ooo, biko.
The Lumdy Blog Review|Pharrell Williams In February Issue Of GQ Magazine
Gud morn Linda, pls d fone number u left for us to call is not reachable. I can't count d number of times I ve tried. If u don't mind,cud u drop another one?
Oya, Musa, Adamu, Elizabeth, Akpan...take your bath...we are going to Diamond bank now to open account...
A good one from the people' s bank..
...close up please...
Hmmmm na so?
Ok noted #onelovefromsnow#
E don reach four years wey i open account there dey wait for them to pick my account, no show yet. I been dey eye that salary for life but anyone wey reach me now dey okay. Baba God na your eye i dey look o!
Linda the picture as crowd in Buhari's campaign isn't from Buhari's campaign but Renhard Bonkes crusade. People have blasted APC over the lie and Osinbajo has confirmed it isn't their campaign stressing that it was a mistake.
DIAMOND BANK, UNAH HEAD DEY DIA
Hmmm is nice oh
That is good, Diamond Bank weldone
UD MARKETING STRATGY
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO
Wow Dats good
Marketing strategy, good one
How will be win,I have a Diamond Xtra savings account already
good luck to their customers
I NO SEE MY POST O, AS OMOOBA...
Call iyabo, dapo, deji, amaka to come oooo, make we go diamond bank go open account...we must win this time ooo
...close up paste please...
Winning is believing.
tokjohn@gmail.com
Winning is believing.
tokjohn@gmail.com
Winning is believing.
tokjohn@gmail.com
Winning is believing.
tokjohn@gmail.com
Winning is believing.
tokjohn@gmail.com
Winning is believing.
tokjohn@gmail.com
Story for d God's...but I luv my bnk sha..d hida acct is Vry gud!!
Impressive way of marketing.....
I love this bank