Steve Harvey & wife loved up in new pics as he celebrates birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 January 2015

Steve Harvey & wife loved up in new pics as he celebrates birthday

To celebrate his 58th birthday, celebrated TV host, comedian and actor, Steve Harvey and his wife Marjorie went on a boat cruise yesterday in Miami where the put on major PDA. And by the way that's the body of a 50 year old woman. Banging! More pics after the cut...

106 comments:

Hot sexy Wifey you've got Harvey. HBD to you. Linda take note!

LINDA IKETA said...

beautiful woman... Hbd Steve..

Buqore said...

Wow,cute couple.the lady is fresh and clean sha.@linda is my role model!

Wow,hbd

Love is sweeter wen der is money o..lol

Buqore said...

Wow,cute couple.the lady is fresh and clean sha.@linda is my role model!

THe wife sharp o

Happy b'day Harvey! Really nice body @ marjorie

FOLARIN• said...

Happy birthday to him

I want that body when I'm 50

Happy birthday to you from here. Continue to prosper. Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy

Harvey.. nice man .. good writer

DO YOU HAVE A PHONE OR PC? IF SO, MAKE DAILY EXTRA INCOME FROM IT. CLICK HERE AND SEE HOW NOW !!!

Some people are enjoying while some are weeping. This life sef! They should enjoy, I wish the celebrant many happy return #onelovefromsnow#

pamela said...

So sad abt dis muna death...God rest his soul.Amen...mehn d body is so bang 4 a 50yrs old woman

Cute couple.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Hmmm, love is a beautiful thing. Am jealous!

HBD...
Romantic celebration.

Wow! Wat a bod.
Pray to still be this fit wen am 50.

Blessing said...

Ogologondu na aru isike

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Lovely. I envy dem. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Happy birthday to the king of comadians! More successful years.

Hbd steve. Ur wife is beautiful, plz stick to her

Blessing said...

Nwunye gi maluma

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Sharwama no go gree 9ja girls dey like this for their 50s

Wow! Marjorie be hot AF!

But she is damn hot

Shalsky said...

God she is so hot!!!!!!!........

Aunty Linda, abeg is Muna truly dead?

Nice hair frm his wife,linda listen

Power couple

Abdul Mk said...

awwwwa.. lovely... jst saying

Cute couple I love stevie's act like a woman think like a man book

This is how I want to look wen I'm even 60! Wow!

BLAQ said...

Wow, her body is banging. Lord I need to fit the gym

THEY LOOK GOOD 2GEDA
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

Happy b'day Mr harvey!

My o my, steve has a really great taste. She is so hawt and pretty @ 50.. Dear wife were ever yu are pls were ever yu are pls have a body like that.

Wish them the best!..hbd

Fresh

not just a 50yr old woman.one who has had 7 children..she is hot!
www.styleexplicit.blogspot.com

I like this man. His shows are wonderful

Shalsky said...

wow the wifey is so fucking hot!!!.........

NENEAFRICA said...

Congrats to him!!... he's got a beautiful wife....

Hse is beautiful n fresh gosh!...hbd Steve

And of course plastic surgery nice body though

Pls take note !!!!!!🐖

Omo that him wife shades no be from here oo.. omo.. cool pics tho

Hot woman HBD Steve Harvey.

The wife is fresh and clean #dope..

Them don de resemble sef... HBD mr funnyman

Ur becoming a nuisance on this blog seriously. You will soon disappear just like Aloy Chikezie. Money mongers.

Damn This Woman sexy Die!! Wow!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Abeg clear dis rumour...is Muna dead?

Whaooo, never knew his wife is this beautiful.

Luchi said...

I want to be like her when I grow up. Hbd Harvey

Luchi said...

NENEAFRICA said...

HBD Steve... uv got a beautiful wife.... I know am gonna look evn better @ 50... lol

Favour belle said...

Awwww...so cute and romantic. Happy birthday Steve

Beautiful mama

Please don't make us compare our mama's bodies with plastic surgery body.

Luchi said...

Tunde ola said...

nice one! more celebrity birthdays @ w w w. megastarbirthdays.com

Steve Harvey is a loving father to his children. A loving husband. I respect you for being responsible.HBD.

Mehn see fin woman wit fin shape,HBD to Steve.

Money speaks good English mehn

FOLARIN• said...

U really do not have to paste ur comment multiple times bfor making a point.

Don't you think so?

Flexing **

Ike Ani said...

Nice couple

What a nice figure. Happy birthday!

Hmm she's cute

This is very romantico....the hubby so cold and the wife so hawt....love harvey still
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

K

Love nwantinti.

Yeah! Dat body is hot!

She's hot.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

Hmm. Na there own better. This Muna's death has de stabilized me sef. This world no get head o. And some stupid thugs r still fighting. Smh. Congrats Steve.

@ take note!!! Wat abt pen.

The wife is lovely, happy birthday steve

Cool couple....d wife is hawt

Mehn!!50?I dont believe it.She is beyond hot!!!Both of them dont even look their age.They are really blessed.

I know right.. Lol

mimi said...

Work hard

Beautiful, love them and luv her outfit!!!

the fixer said...

As in.... the girl is so annoying!! "linda take note". What note is linda taking??? Don't you have other things to do, other than showing your igbotic face around this page... go to bed juliet

Alexy Shehu said...

Hbd realest black man ever liveth

Bliss

obiora said...

No be only note,pen nko?

She is still dis sexy at 50?...men me likee

HBD Steve. Very hot wife u have.

Deedee said...

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHE'S SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SEXY MY GOODNESS, WISH I WUD BE HOTTER DAN HER WEN I'M DAT AGE. HAPI BDAY STEVE HARVEY.

chi_ special said...

Happy b/day steve,ur wife is hot!

Marjorie harvie is 1 helluva sexy woman geeezzz
Froshhhh!!!

Is it just the body, her face too! She doesn't look her age at all. I hope to be like this too oh!

Wow fine mama

Good morning n happy new year please I need ur votes am contesting for d on going face of trevo online contest https://t.co/­
YOl9JuS76V

NICE ONE....AKA...STEVE BANGING

this man use style worwor sha....HBD Mr Steve

Kim k has nothing on this... Majorie is HOOOOOOOT

nice how his wife stays fit.. something he brags about on TV

He's wife is got..nice one

Happy buffdai to you steve lol ur wife is the bomb dnt mind me jst saying me mind

QueenSheba said...

Dis woman can't be 50 naaaa.....she doesn't knw her age jor! lol

HBD