Photos: Kim K and Kanye West stun in all black at BET Honours..
The couple coordinated in black Balmain ensemble to the BET Honors which held last night in Washington DC where Kanye was bestowed with the Visionary Award. See more pics after the cut...
Aunty Linda tanks a lot for yesterday, like seriously u really made my day. After those words of encouragement u still gave almost all of us transport fee....u r indeed a gem. Linda pls, consider my proposal... am a very creative person and in few years to come am seeing myself in the likes of Deola sagoe, kunle-da-silva and lot more. Tanks Benitta for giving me d shirt first, tanks Sandra for your number, tanks Mr Andy for those moment and the queen in d Ikeji's family queen Laura tanks a lot. I love u all.
In years to come am seeing u as the first female president in Nigeria.... Muuaaahhhhh Linda
My Gosh osa,I'm speechless.i saw it,thought beautiful version of the adams family.scrolled so I could comment and immediately saw your comment mirroring mine.you must have a great sense of humor like me.
What??? Did you just say that. I can see you are ignorant and don't know who kanye is. FYI, Kanye introduced kim to all the top designers of this world. They are all kanye's friend. LV, Balmain, Givenchy......etc. do ur research well before talking Mr.
114 comments:
Nice outfit
Wow, I must admit they look good together plus thank God kim is covered up.
She looks stuffed,one pose all thru...she looks very uncomfortable
Stunning!
Always stunning in Black.
kanye has more confidence dan kim..y na??? n I like d couple. .and again wats wit the black all d tym what happens to d rest of d colour chat...shooo!
Omg...Rock stars!
Nice couple.
Nyc one
I guess the black outfit they wore has alot to do with their mood.They are so stingy with smile in most of the pix.BTW fab outfit!
Nice couple looking cute
I love this gown kim k wear
This couples are so damn onpoint.... My power couple....
Can't even hate on this!
Even in all black kim looks stunning n Kanye too looks good. Luv them
Dey look good
Awwwww! Is that a smile on kanye's face. Nyc couple
They look good.
Lovely couple. But dat 3rd pic tho' .Is black not too harsh for Kim? Anyways, kudos.
They look breath taking. Gorgeous. ..
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
All black everything.
www.ohmygoshbeck.com
Atleast this celebrated porn star did not come out nude this time..big ups to kaye
cute...
Very cute couple
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Aunty Linda tanks a lot for yesterday, like seriously u really made my day. After those words of encouragement u still gave almost all of us transport fee....u r indeed a gem. Linda pls, consider my proposal... am a very creative person and in few years to come am seeing myself in the likes of Deola sagoe, kunle-da-silva and lot more. Tanks Benitta for giving me d shirt first, tanks Sandra for your number, tanks Mr Andy for those moment and the queen in d Ikeji's family queen Laura tanks a lot. I love u all.
In years to come am seeing u as the first female president in Nigeria.... Muuaaahhhhh Linda
KimKanye u both look good....
Always pretty Kim k
Cute couple.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
i love this couple
Am not a fan of them, but this is by far their best look together in a looooonnnnnggggg time. Luv it!
beautiful people..my 2nd fam..........................#KingOfKings #6God
So him fit smile?
Mourning the death of Kanye's career?
Asweh she had a nose job 😅😅😅
Lindiway sabi you & TMO people say dis two are getting a divorce? Nywaz beautiful couple! Linda take note!
Tryna be like Jay n bey by force....
They both look good
She will always show that skin shaaaaa..... she's never completely covered up
I wonder y all dis guys dat sold their soul's to d devil lik putting on black outfit's...?
There seem to b connection to dis black outfits they put on.
They look horrible on black.
I pray God bring them to repentance.
Kim K already teaching kanye west on how to dress properly
GEJ till 2019
!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
Linda no pix on d back of the dress Kim is wearing
Its ugly. She looks fat,he looks constricted
Baddest couple ever liveth
@Ani and 2baba take note!!!....Lol
"Heaven on earth!!! Wonders without end,that's my new realm"
Fine couple
I love dis powerful couple
Why does Kanye look so miserable???
Kanye nd Jayz hv got serious SWAG.... no shouting, just low key... Really role models for all our contemporary artists.
Not fine
Kim's dresses r always outstanding. Gorgeous! She's so white. She forgot to tan or what.
Lovely couple.......kim's dress is beautiful
Not Kim's best look
They look gorgeous. Nice outfit.
Cul
I love her gown.one of the sensible ddress seen on her in recent time.
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
What kind of gown is dat?? U see, when u want to do that u knw fashion too much,, u end up wearinh off-key,, *not fyn*
Oh wow, they do look stunning, Kim should cover up more! I must say she looks rather old though.
They look good, enjoy
Prefer this couple to those overrated bey and jay Z. Love more of you kim k. Kisses and hugs.
No matter what people say, they are a very cute n stylish couple. Enjoy ur relationship n forget others - as u already do
Kanye clean man. No excessive bling blings anymore
This chic is like a robot. Too damn stiff....damn
Nice couple. Kanye should smile often pls
Nyc Buh dat gown in cream color would be very fine
Cute!
Lovely couple. Dey look gd. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Wow she looks great covered up... love the gown
Whoever styled kim does nuh need to be payed.. shes a beautiful woman and all they did was hide her and makin her loook atrocious.. jeez!!!!
Kanye looks good but I don't understand Kims look....maybe it's becos am used to seeing her expose her skin
Please!!! Add colour to your lives,both look like sadist in mourning outfits,na wa o...BORING COUPLES
I can't stop loving this two...... I know y'all will start hating..... I Love them together.
Sweet couple!
Cul Kanye... Anything wears as black color, always make sense and mature. BlackMyFavoriteColor
StillDatSame2015
Kanye west always carrying face like mkpeke
lols Satan...jst saying
On point!
Black clothes over err other clothes#
Nice outfit Kim,u look stunning and decent today.
HUMBLE EVE
The most beautiful woman on d planet....kim k!!!!!!!
She looks like Morticia from Addams Family Values
She is perfect!
Sexiest woman ever!!
The realest couple in Hollywood...dope.
My best couple..kimye.
Kim k ..such a beautiful lady..d baddest bitch.
I'm sure half of deir wardrobe is black clothes
That family has an affinity for black though...
For once kim u covered up, n so I say u look stunning! Kimyes luv for black tho!
Very ugly dress.
Cute! Lovely gown@kim
Beautiful couple
Congrats. #lindagiveawayonmymind
My best celebrity couple!!!! Keep loving eachother pls so the haters won't av any cause to abuse u...
both look good
And you are obviously a sad person.see a doctor,depression can be treated.
You definitely have no clue.
I swear.totally and absolutely gorgeous
They look like the classy version of the Adams family. Nice 1
As in eh! The gown looks like something meant for an Egyptian mummy
My Gosh osa,I'm speechless.i saw it,thought beautiful version of the adams family.scrolled so I could comment and immediately saw your comment mirroring mine.you must have a great sense of humor like me.
Happy for Mr west! she looks odd and uncomfortable. Na by force??
What??? Did you just say that. I can see you are ignorant and don't know who kanye is. FYI, Kanye introduced kim to all the top designers of this world. They are all kanye's friend. LV, Balmain, Givenchy......etc. do ur research well before talking Mr.
Another rare opportunity to see Kanye's teeth....dey both look gorgeous
Nice but too black
@Daniels uou are right
Kanye West has great fashion and music sense, I listen to all his songs on my phone with my MTN Music App
WOW. STUNNING
Dunno if its just me or....hv u guys noticed Kanye neva luks hapi wit Kim? But throwback pics wit him and Amber, u c him smiling from ear to ear.
DEY LOOK SCARY ESP HER, POOR BODY LANGUAGE LETS HOPE DEY DONT DIVORCE DIS YR.
na mourning things
I think Kim would have super smashed that outfit if she wore a pony tail hair updo.
Why did they like all black outfits self?
Do sm tn whn I niid u most.