Basket mouth abeg take am easy so that God no vex for u my hand no deyOooOh dnt like mocking wif the word of God cox God is against it pls use anoda tin instead of God's words
Not funny. You comedians should stop mocking God in the name of Comedy or trying to make people laugh. You do this shit in ISLAM your head would BE cut off and paraded in the streets by ISLAMISTS. Make people happy and not to mock God and Men of God(pastors)
Does this mean that Basketcase isn't going to vote on February 14?? He had better not make jokes against the new president afterall he wasn't a part in the democratic process!!
This is why i don't fancy this couple...so fake and not friendly in appearance...everything bout them is show off..no fun play....lovely outfit for kim
I respect Basket Mouth and his sense of humour howbeit rotten as it may be... but this particular skit was very dry. Thank God for Akpororo in it that saved the day.
I dont know why people see this is as a joke. It is not! You can make a joke about GOD. I get he is trying to mimic pastors, but this is going too far.....
58 comments:
Lmfaoooo...chaii chaiii...Oghene biko o...funny BM
Lol laugh wan kill me here ooo
Will watch it later....
Lmao.
Hahaha... so true.
Ameriesblog.blogspot.com
This basket mouth is really dry now, no offense but he is trying too hard now to be funny nothing is hilarious as described by Linda.
Very boring
=D
heheheehe
#TurnToUrNeighbor #lol #Rotfl
Lol.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Basket mouth don com agn ooh..tomjerryswit
Newest Ezekiel. Lol
Linda happy sunday! Now talk to ur neighbour lolllll!
Lol oboy see pastor church memebers. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo for president on the 14th of nest mont
Most creative comedian ever... Nice skit.
Lmao lols dis akpororo seff
Lol church memebers run. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo for president on the 14th of nest mont
LWKMD @New Ezekiel, Linda you don try 4 cracking up my ribs dis morning. Linda take note!
Nice one and...
Good for him dat he is so good wit wht he does..
LWKMD @New Ezekiel, Linda you don try 4 cracking up my ribs dis morning. Linda take note!
Hahahahaha so funny
Basketmouth na just idiot... Apkororooooooo... Chai.. #churchofnebucchanezar
Basket mouth abeg take am easy so that God no vex for u my hand no deyOooOh dnt like mocking wif the word of God cox God is against it pls use anoda tin instead of God's words
This guy can crack one up anytime. So hilarious. Hahahahahahaha
Lol nice one..
Saw it on Facebook this morning. Indeed hilarious
Rubbish. Can he make fun of Islam like that? Lori booboo
Not funny. You comedians should stop mocking God in the name of Comedy or trying to make people laugh. You do this shit in ISLAM
your head would BE cut off and paraded in the streets by ISLAMISTS. Make people happy and not to mock God and Men of God(pastors)
Lol! Basketmouth crazy!!!
Does this mean that Basketcase isn't going to vote on February 14?? He had better not make jokes against the new president afterall he wasn't a part in the democratic process!!
Ride on basketmouth, great talent
This is why i don't fancy this couple...so fake and not friendly in appearance...everything bout them is show off..no fun play....lovely outfit for kim
That's complete crap! There is absolutely nothing hilarious about that!
Lol.. basket you don crase oo.. funny skit.
Like seriously. So funny tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I almost laughed but I didn't
That was so lame.....
Thou shall not use the name of the Lord your God in vain (comedy)
Akpororo is jes an idiot lmmao see his facial expression!
LOL "Nebuchadnezzar ministry church of ministry"
StillDatSame2015
Lolz . . . Basketmouth da clown. Ride on brother
Na wa oo. Dry comedian sha
best comedian ever!
True
I respect Basket Mouth and his sense of humour howbeit rotten as it may be... but this particular skit was very dry. Thank God for Akpororo in it that saved the day.
God bless u...I was waiting for d part wer I wud get to laugh....till d end
Dead ass skit!
Val day...movement might be restricted!
I dont know why people see this is as a joke. It is not! You can make a joke about GOD. I get he is trying to mimic pastors, but this is going too far.....
not cool like for real. You don't make a joke about GOD. Absolutely wrong!!!!
So basket mouth and wizkid will not be in naija for election....
chai, i do laff tire, basket mouth is something else. this is comic at its best. he is really good
Not funny at all!
not funny
This chap should know his limits