Who even knew she was pregnant? Adaeze and Joseph Yobo are expecting their 2nd child together. Her friends threw her a baby shower today January 24th at Le Meridien Istanbul Etiler in Turkey. And no, she didn't post the pics herself on social media, I found the pics on the instagram page of the white lady on the right. It's our job to find these things...lol. So happy for them. See more photos after the cut...
162 comments:
WOW SO HAPPY FOR HER
#LIBBOO
WOW SO HAPPY FOR HER
#LIBBOO
Hmnnnn. Vgud news.
Congrats to her......its high time
LINDA U DON TRY NA....go nd slp hun
#LIBBOO
Seriously, Linda. GO TO BED!
More beautiful even when pregnant...ah pray she delivers safe
Congrats!so surprised she kept it a secret,considering her love for social media.
I never knew too... congrats
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
This babe fine sha... Congrats to her!
congrats to her and her family...
Super Eagles Star, Kenneth Omeruo Shows Of His Expensive Cars...See Photos
Wow! She really hid the pregnancy that's nice. Wish her safe delivery #onelovefromsnow#
Beautiful pRegnant woman.. Wish. HEr. A safe one.... Linda wld hve loved to pArticipatE in ur ild rather bE self made program, bet I guess its limited to dos who stay in Lag, whc is sad for me..
Congrats dear
Febuhari 2015
Congrats to them, btw, is she having a twin? Its blue n pink she used lol.. wish her a safe delivery
Thank God; please God bless me wit my own children
Whoaaaaaa congrats oooo well ds 1 she kept it secret gan ooo dts nyc.safe delivery o u shal deliver lyk d hebrew women.
gud for her
gud for her
Beautiful lady
Lol, linda keep feeding us . Nice congrats to them .
Nice one Linda...congrats to them
Fans Hurl Insults At Madonna, Call Her "Devil" For Posting A Controversial Post...See For Yourself
They hav clearly been hiding it...all those date nights..abi afternoon dates wit her husband..was serious wash!!
Linda am sure ur racking ur brain how dia one take pass u.
Congrats!
Eh Yah, she looks so Sweet.. Wish you a safe Delivery...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Hehe once again Yobo Surprised me by switching from defence to attack and even scoring a goal.congrats
Linda ia sure everywhere.
i wish you safe delivery....
The akporka gossip 1 of 9ja! Lindalicious linda! U no dey slack abeg! Anyway congrats to her, wishing her safe delivery!
Wish u a safe delivery
Looks stunning. wish her safe delivery.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Awwwwww...
Www.ameriesblog.com
Lol,oluwa blogger ikeji!!! I hail thee!! Congrats on ur new bundle of joy Ada
She is pretty with her baby bump
Linda u too much,,, u even follow her friend join for IG, na God go help u!
Adeze yobo all looking beautiful,who talk say money no good?congrats dear
Good for them and safe delivery
Awww so cute...go gurl...
Congrats to them. Haters that wanted to scatter this family will be looking for the nearest transformer to hug. Lol
Nice one congrat dear
She kept something to herself for once, praise God. She looks good though.
Is she expecting a set of twin? Congrats and safe delievery.
Were lama gbo o.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
I wish her safe delivery o
Liiiiindaaaa! Chai amebo korikori!... congratulations to her
Waooo she looks good and stunning.
Congrats 2 her.
Fine woman
Nice, congratulations
Aproko linda
The belle dn big finish sef
Good for her.
Good for her, wishing her safe delivery
Joseph yobo na sharp shooter o.... Congrats to them.....
Not everyone live on social media...
She is d beautiful...whao!!!...congrat
Congrats to d Yobos. 29CB5404
Congrats 2 dem...bt linda ur amebo nd 1class....
Congrats maam. Wish u safest delivery
Awwwwww... Congrats
Wow congrats to her
all friends are oyibo self.. jst saying
Nice one.... She really took her time!!!
Safe delivery
I think say ur husband sperm no gree form again...Bcos @Yobo can sabbi fuck women....hian!...see as ur wife fine reach.... Men ain't loyal
"Heaven on earth!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"
Shez beautyful,i alwedy tot she was shez not activ lik b4 on IG
Wow, she's far gone already. Safe delivery dear.
Pregnancy looks good on her. Congrats to them.
Ok nice
@Ada u sef go rest from IG....u suppose dey get morning sickness
Don't worry....u shall deliver like d Hebrew women in d bible......
Make @Stephanie uche and @Dabota Lawson take the IG foolishness from were u stop as u concentrate on ur pregnancy
Nice. Congrats
Awwww. That's awesome. Wish her save delivery.
Congrats to her
Congratulations to her...Guess they said she was the social media type who can do without it. You see she can keep some secret abt herself frm the media
Congratulations to her.
Wishing her a safe delivery in Jesus name Amen.
Thumps up to the man behind diz 9months IT................
*oparoescalade*
congrats dear
congrat
Its not meant for everybody to know. Its their private life. Congrats to the Yobo's.
Happy for her
I wish her all the best
Wow! Congrats dear. Your delivery will be like the Hebrew woman!
Wish you a safe delivery and you shall deliver like the Hebrew women IJN.
goodlucktill2019.blogspot.com/?m=1
Congrats to her
my comment is not always approved by linda.y.
Congratulations Adaze
Wow congrate I pray for such a blessing for my big sister tooo soon and dntworry lindway I will inform u about d testimony
I suspected a while ago that she was pregnant. Congratulations.
Still on heels while pregnant,hmmm! Safe delivery Ada Yobo.
Woow so cute, wish her a safe delivery soon!
NIce one....
God I want to have my second child, my first is 2yrs plus, but I don't have enough money now to make a second baby. Pls u guys should pray for me, i need a good job, so that I can quickly have my 3 kids, age is not on my side.
Linda the finder, weldone
She is preggy n wearing Dos heels hian#is non of my business though just saying#linda don't take note from that juliet girl
Awww, so lovely!
I really look forward to d day I will marry and my wife gets pregnant and d whole world will knw abt it. Happy for then. I wish her safe delivery
9c 1
I really look forward to d day I will marry and my wife gets pregnant and d whole world will knw abt it. Happy for then. I wish her safe delivery
Linda da TAFIA master!
Linda post my comment na!
These ate the things he knows best @yobo scoring in is own net
These ate the things he knows best @yobo scoring in is own net.....lib giveaway on my mind!!!
congrats
Congratulobia
She looks fabulous.
Come join the fun at www.Organics11.com. It's only a click away.
That's invasion of privacy. If she wanted it announced she would have out it on her own instagram!
Thought her life was an open book. Guess she's selective about what she shares.
She waaz gonna suprIse us with a birth,na linda con spoil am.lol
Congrats dear bsyds wetin you dey do 4 Turkey of all places? Linda take note!
Wish you safe delivery Ma'am
Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide
Its about a baby. Shut up! Congratulate and move on....
Thank God for her. Wish her safe delivery.
Congrats Ada, wishing you safe delivery.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
Am happy for them..
Thumbs up.
congrats to her and Joseph
Congrats to them
Okoro upgraded**
The best and still the best...the undisputed Aproko Queen of Nigeria!
Gud news, once a captain..remains a captain...congrats captain yobo your are the man, i wish her safe delivery
Wish her a safe delivery......
Congrat
Good news. Congratulations to them
\looking good mami. Congrats
Bet she thought she cld hide this one Lolz. Wish her safe delivery.
Linda, ur inexperience shows. It's been obvious for a while she was preggers. First off she was looking chubby in her pics. Secondly she wore slightly baggy clothes to hide d bump
Are you for real? And she was busy postin old pics forming they are recent.. even xmas greetings.. are you sure this is not for Joey her son... if no then i love the way she pulled it off
Thank God first for were u are presently.... U are blessed that at ur age u are married with a child.....Some ladies in ur shoe,has no husband nor a child
Grateful heart, opens more doors of testimonies
She looks so pretty even with the bump
Happy 4 her
Wow. That's great and surprising! So she's bn posting old pix on her instapage. Sometimes, privacy is simply d best. Congrats to her.
It's good 2 be reach ooooo. But seeking de Kingdom of God 1st is de koko! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Am happy 4 God. Wishing her a safe delivery. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Linda stop tampering with our comments, post am, abi fear dey catch you say we dey determined to win d giveaway??? Linda take note!
Linda ikeji ...stalker ...yobo is a very private guy thats y he had a private wedding of abt 5 ppl...if i were the Yobos Im suing ur gossip busy body @Linda
Sexy prego ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥
So happy for her
Very fine indeed even during pregnancy
I wish her a safe delivery
Vow congrats
Were you expecting her to tell you? As her sister or mother? Heard about privacy before, Linda?
..Her Majesty
Wissh u saffe delivery
Am happy for her, wish her save delivering on Jesus name amen
you are not alone
Wishing her safe delivery
Ehn ehn? So she been get belle? And she's been posting old photos all this time. Congrats to her!
Congrats to her.... I'm so happy for her
2nd own goal for 2nd child.. classy
Wow that's good news o!!! Congrats and I wish her a safe delivery
Linda the aproko,wonderful sunday to u all
congrats to her.wish her safe delivery.
Awesome! It's a girl!
Happy for her. You shall deliver like the women of Hebrew IJN.
Thanks people for your encouraging words
so ada has been hiding this bundle of joy...congrats to her
missvee
Congrats!
What a nice pictures!