For those who don't know her, Claudia Jordan is a reality TV personality and Real Housewives of Atlanta star. Some mischievous 'person'(s) yesterday released a list of her alleged sexual conquests and the list is making its way around the internet. They allege that the 41 year old even slept with some of these celebrity men when they were married. Is the list Genuine? Nobody knows really but Claudia hasn't said anything about it yet. See the rest after the cut...
239 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 239 of 239what a man can do, a woman can do it very much bera(meemee)
Meeeeeeeeenh!!!!! This is unbelievable.
Na wa oh she get strength oh, only one woman do all this things
Wow!!
Americans with horrible ways of life!!!!!
She indeed a conqueror but i don't get the thief tag on diddy.
GREAT ACHIEVEMENT, RUBBISH!
Hmmmmmm.....she dey try o
hahaha ukwu nnu! ha waist must sure be magnet.
Thought Kevin,Kodjoe and Nelly are friends?
*In Santa's voice* Ho! Ho! Ho! She needs a diamond studded crown for these feats. Hoe-loshi, hoe-lofofo!
i throw wey cap for that lady.. She na confam..
So where are the chibok girls?
She try oh
mehn!! she count better census oo...i comment my reserve shaa
missvee
Linda how many have you slept with ?
I bet this is.Nene lakes handiwork
Hoe!!!!
Slept with donald trump too and dt sickening fool wud be claiming over pure
No wonder nene said her clits had left her body. Lol. She wasn't loved by her mum as a child
Her private life should not be up for debate.
Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide
like seriously???
The Lumdy Blog Review|Pharrell Williams In February Issue Of GQ Magazine
Kai, Diddy and his son? hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
I dont believe but if its true, good for her
Gee.I cant believe Kevin Hart and Lamar are on this list.Dang!This woman bad o.
Don't believe everything you read!
How many of our Nigerian girls have a count of men they have slept with.... Many have lost count. "Cast the first stone".
Hw many ve u slept wif?
@ least she ain't messing with a broke nigga like some of the hypocrites here on LIB
Wot is Linda taking note for?
Is she tired? Let her come and hv more naa. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
All in the bid to become a celebrity. Well,she has achieved her aim...God help her
Most Naija chicks have tripled or even quadrupled this figure. Abegi
Me as a guy sef...I have reached a century in that department
na bcus she b celeb, mummy mi linda some dat re not celebrity yaf slept with more dan so wat is ish? u most post my comment or else i will dismother u
dey knack akpako dey go..condom manufacturers go dey sell market 360musicng.com
that is really good for her. at least new award category will be created the sh****t
Fuckerholic
donald trump??? yuck.
Hian,,,, did I jst see Diddy listed as a thief? Lolsss Okk o...28 is a small number o,, u shuld ask our Nokkywood stars to give u a list...I swear e go reach 50
Hahahaha this is funny! How you can write ANYTHING about anyone and people believe it. . . .reminds me of the car insurance commercial. Hahahahahaha