Linda Ikeji's 'I'd Rather Be Self-made' N10million grant begins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 January 2015

Linda Ikeji's 'I'd Rather Be Self-made' N10million grant begins

In 2013, I told y'all that I'm going to start something called 'I'd Rather Be Self-made'... where I will personally mentor young girls with dreams and aspirations and help some of them start up small scale businesses. I've been procrastinating for over a year & a half and now I am finally ready to do this.

'I'd Rather Be Self-made' is not a foundation, or an organization (I can't handle that - blogging takes too much of my time), it's just me and some young ladies meeting whenever we can, inspire each other, exchange business ideas, and if I feel someone has a great business idea and it's not going to cost too much to start the business, I will personally finance it. Not as a loan, it's 100% to the person. I'm looking at N250k to N1million per person, depending on how great the business idea is. If you need less, you will get the money faster...:-). I'll also use LIB to promote your businesses. All I want in return is for you to work hard, make a success of your business and pay it forward...i.e help others. And if you ever see me on the street after you make it, you can say hello or give me a hug...:-)

What prompted me to think of doing this is my own story and the lifestyle of some young girls. It's quite unfortunate and sad. I went to University of Lagos, I was once a model and a model manager, so I have seen some things girls do for money and it breaks my heart. Some, if I told you, you will never believe. And now that I can afford to help a few girls, I am willing to help with my own money. The aim of 'I'd Rather Be Self-made' is to reduce 'Aristorism' by at least 1%...:-). Please continue...

So I'm putting aside N10million for this - to start with - and release more money if everything goes well.

If you're between 18 and 26, female (sorry guys - want to concentrate on the women for now), you are looking for inspiration, you want to start a business and need financing or already have a business but need more money to expand, or you just need business advice, then come and let's do this.

Obviously, I can't help everyone. It's not possible. But I will help as many young women as I can - this is something I plan to do for as long as I can - so hopefully, many of you will benefit.

I'm interested in girls who have vowed not to sell their bodies to make it in life (because you really don't. All that 'I don't have a choice' is BS. Trust me, I've tasted poverty like some of you will never know and I never did). I'm also interested in girls who are living that lifestyle right now but would rather not, and want out desperately. 

You're going to personally meet with me and other inspiring Nigerian women who made it on their own without ever having to lie on their backs. Trust me, there are many of us. You can be one too, so let's do this.

We are going to meet this weekend for the first time. So if you're interested, please call 07051229040. But let me repeat this. I can't help everyone. It's not possible. But I promise to help as many as I can. I definitely want to do this because I want to give back...God doesn't bless you for you alone or your family, he gives us so we can pay forward and touch as many lives as we can with his blessings. That's my belief, so I'm really excited to do this.

Once you call that number, she will tell you where we're going to meet this weekend. I can't announce it here before 10,000 people show up...lol. And please, females only! :-)

All the best people...and yes, you can be self-made! Look at me, I was broke at 30...and now I'm 34 and I have small change...lol.

Meanwhile, there's a story that I want to share with you guys...but too tired to type it this night. Will do so tomorrow maybe. It's a story I have never told before and it's one of the sad moments in my life that inspired 'I'd Rather Be Self-made'. Probably the saddest day of my life. Will share that tomorrow.

Cheers people!

1,725 comments:

1 – 200 of 1725   Newer›   Newest»

Kudos dear. God go continue to dey bless u yanfuyanfu

Aww so sweet of u Linda @Lauraikeji u Made my day o I won't lie.

arinze said...

Love you linda

May Almighty Allah continue to bless ur entire family.Amin

God will bless you Linda. Guys kwan? Can we participate?

jaybeyblu said...

Well done missy! More grease as you impact on people's lives.

Damilola Tee said...

God bless you Linda ....great Job

Hmmmm....sounds great!!!

thumbs up Linda...

chipsy said...

Impressive Linda

Linda I swear u really touched me today.

Nice. God ll enrich U more

Sisi eko said...

Kudos Linda!

Called, no not picking.

I never liked this lady but I just did omg

Good job girl, God bless you as you do this and enlarge your coast.

Please those of us in abj how do we meet u coz abj is far from lag I have a mobile biz but no much money to make it standard

Amerie's blog said...

Awwwwww... God bless you for giving back
Www.ameriesblog.com

Oh my God will bless u for did great opportunity. This is y I pray God to bless me so I can be a blessing to my generation. Can't wait for that story. Night

AFK said...

I called immediately I saw the post but she didn't pick :(

Ymcgeorgi said...

Issokay

Way to go LinLin

I'm inspired already....

All I have to say is God bless you Linda. It's a summary of my appreciation.

jax said...

kudos ma'am

Ayo, BBM: 515B946E said...

Where can i change my gender to female? I'm serious o, looool

Bless you Linda! bless you! muaah....xo

Not many are kind hearted. God bless you. Yosoremi@gmail.com

Why only girls. I'm a great guy i need some cash for my business buy no money. :(( . I wish i can call u. You will even help me promote my product. I love u linda. 1000 kisses. Don't you reply??

The work you do...keep it up. Big up to you

Auntysilivi said...

God bless you Linda 4 doing this. U are an inspiration to many and God won't let u down but replenish u in million folds. You are a woman of substance

God bless u.now watch people bombard. Ur line with family problems

faith said...

I love ds,am interested

victor okoro said...

Night dear..nyz idea

Nice 1 linda thank you. Thoyursi@gmail.com

God bless linda ikeji.....am highly inspired....all u ladies selling ur body for kobo pls come and learn..cheers

Hmmmm ok oh! But thanks for d help u want 2 help our yonug girls

Linda, you are heaven sent! May Ɠ♡D. Continue to recharge you in Jesus ηαмє Amen!

aunty Lindy... God bless u... He will never forget ur help to others

Very well done to you linda for doing this. There's nothing like giving back in such a huge way. May God continue to bless you for this.

Hmmmm ok oh! But thanks for d help u want 2 help our yonug girls

victor....../ vickenzo2009@yahoomail.com said...

Good night...nyz idea

AZ said...

We need more of ur type in our society may God continue 2 bless u..

akpa-ose said...

Woow that's kind of u my sister Linda. My ur oil pot never run dry IJN! Pls keep it on GOd will surely continue to bless u.

Hmmmm! Linda yu have really inspired me this night. Well done dear. Yu shall never lack in Jesus name. But don't yu think yu shld do this in other states like abuja as well. #scratchingmyhead. Lol

Aww lily.

Www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Akin Eso (WED Expo) said...

You are a very good business woman and an inspiration to others. I am a loyal client of yours and I want to say you are a master in your field. I run WED Expo and we use your platform alot because it adds and continues to add value to our brand.

This is a fantastic idea and God will reward you for this. Great job Linda and I look forward to seeing beneficiaries excel in what ever they do. Once again great job and continue to bn an inspiration. Akin Eso

preshest said...

GBU Linda buh am 27 #sobs#pls can I still call pls

and i guess,i have to be in lagos to be a part of this. #sad

I love you non-stop Linda! You are a true definition of a world changer.

Queen Kami said...

Madam linda, U̶̲̥̅̊ r ma mentor and ah really love what U̶̲̥̅̊ wanna embark On, to beta the life. Of sum nigerian. Gurls.......even dough sef ur. Amebor. 2much I still. Luv U̶̲̥̅̊ sorry I mean lik bt e con pain me say. U̶̲̥̅̊ no include guys. 4 dis ya project....*redhotHead* *vexin*

Gabriel said...

Yea great idea. Really makes sense. We need more self-made people in Nigeria to think and do stuffs like this. The multiplier effects will reduce unemployment and crimes in the society. After all 'Self-made' actually means 'customer-made'.

Nwanyi oku. Am happy for you.

One thing is 4sure.... Linda has a good heart... I wonda Y u're still single, ladies like u are rare to find....

GOD WILK CONTINUE TO BLESS AND INCRESE U LINDA

DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

thnks linda but pls extend the age range....

GOD WILK CONTINUE TO BLESS AND INCRESE U LINDA

That's a nice one Linda..U are really giving bk to d society and leaving ur name in ths sand of time...Thanks for that.

Linda, I really love this, I also do something like this in port-harcourt, I actuate people to unlease their best/potential. Pls if you need our help/assistant, just email. Dmbfworldwide@gmail.com

cyntilating said...

thanks frm d deepest of hearts,U'V set d pace 4 dis generation

maureen87 said...

God bless u linda

Sum body shout Hallelujah...wat a mighty God we serve indeed! Linda let me use dis medium 2 say " tnk u 4 givin the common Nigerian gal HOPE dat indeed one can be self made! I'm a guy and I must say dat this county needs inspiring personalities like u(Linda Ikeji). I pray may God continue 2 bless the wrk of ur hand and giv u the strenght, wisdom and grace 2 continue the gud wrk u hav started alrdy! Amen!!!

m3star said...

Thank you for giving back to Young Female Nigerians, you will never fail. You are truly a Patriot, a beacon in Africa. Long live Linda Ikeji.

Ok that will be gud and plz Linda am interested too that's very nice of you.

Nice one Linda

ChinaU said...

You're a great inspiration! God bless you, Linda.

Inspiring...talk about the way to go..God will increase you!

ATZ VERY GENEROUS OF U

God bless you for all ur effort but been age bias is bad.

SO many have been jobless for years and now they are pass they age you prescribe. if you want to help do not age limit.

ATZ VERY GENEROUS OF U

Awwwww... apart frm Muna Obiekwe's death.. dz is d 2nd tin dat has truly touched me today. Linda ..Oh Dear Linda. Hw sweet art thou??. U do alota freebies for ur readers.. nd nw dz??? Wah can i say?? God Bless u Nwanyioma.. Ah kip prayin all ur wishes come to pass hun.. Keep doin wah u do..k. Uv gat loads of witnesses.. nd trust me whn d harvest tym approaches ur gon b dumbfounded cox u deserve a whole lot more Darling!. God Bless..

*Fan of lyf*™

ATZ VERY GENEROUS OF U

And God will continue to bless u and ur family in jesus name !!! Amen

ATZ VERY GENEROUS OF U

Wow! I always read your blog, and i am so happy about your passion to empower women!

ATZ VERY GENEROUS OF U

Linda I really like your spirit you inspire me a great deal

Dis is cool, God bless u

God bless u Linda .
What of us that are more than 26? Can we give it a try?

God bless u as u bless others.

Linda I love you so much especially the way you so air your views and most importantly your noble acts of kindness. I wish other rich Nigerians can emulate your fine acts of generosity. You shall never lack.

Kbrown#Dench said...

God bless you more as u give back.

Nice one Linda. Keep it up

Good one Linda! As one of your biggest critics( proudly so too) I must say this is a worthy cause! My grease to your bank account!

NICE ONE SIS..THUMBS UP.DO YOU KNOW THE SECRET BEHIND SOWING WHERE YOU ARE NOT EXPECTING TO REAP????......THAT IS A DIVINE FINANCIAL ORDER OF WEALTH...I HEAR THE HEAVENS SAY..LINDA....YOU CAN NEVER BE POOR AGAIN....BUT...WHEN WILL YOU PAINT THIS YOUR GATE TO ANOTHER COLOR..WE ARE TIRED OF THIS BLACK..LOL..SLEEP WELL

hope all goes well.. Linda you are a good lady. Hopefully ladies that are willing to strive and make it in life see this and don't misuse this opportunity.

Nomso said...

Lovely innovative Ms Linda,Godspeed. in between,you get luck say this your gate no be human being e for some cry or collect money from you for always taking pics close to it.......*wink* *wink*

May God bless your endeavors....Keep it up

Wow!God bless u linda

Linda u r a blessing to our generation...i'm a guy tho but God bless u immensely..u have a big heart

God bless ya pumpkin.........

God bless you Linda. You're totally awesome. I pray bigger and better things for you by His grace.

CUERAY TV said...

Thats good of you. Tell me if our government will do same, tell me if there will be unemployment in naija. For now i blieve naija will one day change buth thats if jesus never come carry us go heaven. Linda, God bless you. Am also a blogger, you're my mentor.
Done with school, but blogging feed me today. Soon we reach ya level and help others too. blessing will always follow u.

Http://naijatalklive.blogspot.com

GOD WILL NEVER LET ANY EVIL EYES ON U LINDA...U SHALL LIVE LONG,MAY GOD PROTECT U AND BLESS U 1time,2times,3times many more and much more numbers of times U WANT...AMEN...tears in ma eyes...am a guy but am so touched and moved...i pray GOD bless ma handwork and all I do too...I see hardwork pays...I tap out 4rm ur blessing.AMEN.dajax47@yahoo.com

Ehya.... Linda God will bless u

One thing is 4sure.... Linda has a good heart... I wonda Y u're still single, ladies like u are rare to find wit so much hardwork & dedication.... Linda, u're special...

Linda I am here in the US and I am a dude lol, I would like to hear your inspirational story. I also have a story of from grass to grace brewing. I almost lost hope that it could never happen in my beloved country Nigeria, but with your story it will empower a lot of people. God bless your endeavours

GOD bless u linda

Wow.God bless u linda

Sweetheart I'm back ... I read this post and got emotional ... I just love you honey, God bless you more than you can ask for...

*** I'm Linda's Pleasure ***

Chioma152002@yahoo.com
I am very interested in this having a good business plan but not being able to actualise it because of limited income.

LINDA I LOVE YOU

My first ever comment on this forum. My prayer always is for God to give little to those who chop alone, so they are have enough for themselves and plenty to those who share so they have enough to share and a little change for themselves. Linda, am sure you know the category you belong. May He continue using you to better others.

Kukere said...

Awwwwwwwwwww.. God bless you Linda! Thats nice of u!!

GOD WILL NEVER LET ANY EVIL EYES ON U LINDA...U SHALL LIVE LONG,MAY GOD PROTECT U AND BLESS U 1time,2times,3times many more and much more numbers of times U WANT...AMEN...tears in ma eyes...am a guy but am so touched and moved...i pray GOD bless ma handwork and all I do too...I see hardwork pays...I tap out 4rm ur blessing.AMEN.dajax47@yahoo.com

God bless u for dis... ....hamzy4blues@yahoo.com

Am in portharcourt i cant afford fare to lagos, i went for one of this handmade business training for awhile now,i dont have capital to start.tears drops from my eyes.even if am not among one of the lucky peeps I will never stop praying for u. May God in heaven bless u, u will neva lack. U will live long. Dat divine husband will locate u. For doin this alone.U are a blessing to this generation. God bless

Chioma152002@yahoo.com
I am very interested in this having a good business plan but not being able to actualise it because of limited income.

And GOD will continue to bless you.

I criticize you a lot and I also commend you a lot.like I have written so many times,I was HERE when it all started.great job but most importantly,thank GOD

I can see ur exceeding greatness u will b so rich I bet u d seeds u r sewing when d harvest come Im sure ppl will say blood money but never mind. Many r d afflictions of ur types but Almighty God will delivered U. On behalf of d benefactors i say Thank U

cash said...

Nice 1 linda, God bless u

TNX

i like the idea Linda. just prep ur tough skin for some major negativity. and i hope a male celeb will deem it fit to do something like this too. good job.

I can see ur exceeding greatness u will b so rich I bet u d seeds u r sewing when d harvest come Im sure ppl will say blood money but never mind. Many r d afflictions of ur types but Almighty God will delivered U. On behalf of d benefactors i say Thank U

Way to go Linda. This is my first time commenting and I'm only doing this cos what you are about to do is very rare. I used to think you are a bit of a show off and you still are but this act of kindness has put you in my good books. May God bless you even more for all the lives that this will touch.

LINDA LINDA NWAIKEJI TELL ME WHY GOD NO GO BLESS U,TELL ME NO MAN ON SUCCESFUL MAN ON EARTH THAT DON'T HAVE A STORY BUT WHAT MATTERS IN ALL THIS STORIES HOW MANY LIFE HAVE U TOUCH HOW MANY CONDITION DESPRATE ONES HAVE U REVERSE TO BE BLESS IS TO BE BLESS ALSO?AS FOR THE FOLKS JEALOSING U THE ARE HEATING THERE HANDS ON THE TRAILER LOAD OF CONCREE"THIS IS PART OF EVANGELISM YES IS NOT ONLY GOING ARROUND WITH BIBLE WHY UR HEART IS BLACK AS OLD KETTLE NO IS GOOD TO EVANGELIZE BUT IF U ARE IN THE POSITION TO HELP DO IT LINDA IF U SEE HOW MANY OF OUR GIRLS U ARE GOING TO SAVE OUT OF ABUSE AND PROSTITUTION U WILL MARVEL BUT ALL TO GOD BE THE GLORY BCUS I WE DO THE SAME IN MY TIME,I PRAY FOR OTHER BLOGGERS LIKE MIMI BINI LADUN LIADI MISS PETITE AND LAILA TO BE BLESS SO THAT THE WE EMULATE THIS UR LIFESTYLE OF GIVEN EXPECIALLY MIMI UBINI ANY WERE U ARE GOD WE BLESS U FOR ME LIKE MY SISTER LINDA IKEJI,LINDA CARRY UR GOOD WORK DE GO IS A LEGACY THAT WON'T BE WIPE AND A STORY THAT WE NOT END JUST HOW READING A BLOG FAVOUR ME CHAI AND GOD IS IN HEAVEN LAUGHING AND SAYING LINDA LINDA I DE SEE U OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BECAUSE THIS YEAR IS UR YEAR OF ENGAGEMENT MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST AND MUST I CANT WAIT TO HEAR MORE TESTIMONY GOD BLESS LINDA IKEJI MY SISTER AM PROUD OF U AND UR GENEROUSITY CARRY GO IS WELL WITH U IS ONLY THE GREEDY ONES THAT WONT FIND THIS FAVOURABLE ANY NUMBER U HELP IS ESSENCIAL WHETHER 1 OR 2 IS SO INSPIRING U ARE NOT THERE SISTER OR RELATIVE EVEN IF U ARE CHAI GOD BLESS U AM JUST CARRIED AWAY DON'T MIND ME.

linda what about people like.me dat dnt live in lagos?

This girl is pretty n smart plus God fearing wonder what those good men 're doing...

love u linda

Waiting 4 de story

You are a real real real great great great inspiration Linda! This is so fantastic, i must confess! Supporting girls/ ladies to rise in Nigeria in such a manner is a big bold step only few can take! Sad, am above the age bracket, I would have been first to call this number...However, i will share the message with females under that age bracket! Gods more abundant blessings are my wishes for you! Kindly, follow back my blog please! Many thanks!

Hello linda, this my first time commenting on ur blog although i visit ur blog like 100 times in a day. God will bless u for what you about to do to help young women. I admire your courage and your kind of person. I pray with all my heart that God will grant you a God fearing husband before end of this yr. Amen. xoxo love u. Nikki from canada

Linda u re trying.
I admire ur work.
God is ur muscle

Ehya.... Linda God will bless u

eka said...

nice initiative.....welldone

God bless u Linda 4 dis project! Pls what about ur LIBERS in Ghana? Will it possible 2 meet with you? I'm a Nigerian!

Myleefly said...

When I hear stories like this I feel proud to be Nigerian, to be a woman and to be Igbo. Well done Linda your a true daughter of your father. I hope to do something to encourage my fellow females as soon as I can afford it. Please every female that has a business plan should put together a well structured plan and submit your proposal. The beautiful thing about self made is d fact you owe no one any apology.ohh! I remember earning my first salary from my legitimate sweat it felt good still feels good.

onyii jessica said...

Linda this is really inspiring! I just hope dat I will benefit from it but even if I don't, u re still my inspiration and may God bless u!

Brume Blinks said...

Nice one Linda..I also have this vision am gonna do this someday Guys. Cheers🍷
www.entertainmentupdateng.blogspot.com

Aunty Lili, immediately I saw this, I have been calling o. But the line has been busy. Please tell the lady to pick up. I borrowed credit to call. I'd really love it if I get picked. Thanks x

So cool..

Elsie Ajeih said...

GOD bless your heart Linda..I pray for you and i know for sure that you will never go empty handed.You are my inspiration and reason to make a difference right here in the USA.Thank you for being the best in what you do...

God will bless you more for this.

@aminodasilva said...

God bless you very much @lindaikeji... Nice innovative #keep #it #up

Great idea Linda. Thanks for planning to support decent living and genuine enterprise

Ohhh so nice of u, bt pls does it mean ure doin dis 4 d lagos based female alone? I started my human hair bizness last year out of desperation dat I cudnt find a job afta ma service, I even sent ma CV 2 u during ur job openings, will lik ma biz 2 grow + ve oda gud initiative. Tnks

ejoec said...

If I ever hear anyone insult u ever again, i'll personally fast and pray on that person to disappear from the face of the earth.
Do you know how many lives you'll be saving? God bless you immensely. And I pray that those that u'll touch their lives will equally do same to others. God bless u.

Mr G said...

Lindylindy you will not kill me with laugh. na truly see you on the street. this is great though and everyday i keep getting happier with what you are doing. God bless you more and more.

Est Designs Ng said...

Thank u Linda, u re d best.

Ohhh so nice of u, bt pls does it mean ure doin dis 4 d lagos based female alone? I started my human hair bizness last year out of desperation dat I cudnt find a job afta ma service, I even sent ma CV 2 u during ur job openings, will lik ma biz 2 grow + ve oda gud initiative. Tnks

God will bless you for this Linda.

Woooww. This Is really amazing . GOD bless u beyond ur wildest dreams.

I'm a guy, but I can boldly say it...you will never lack. the windows of heaven shall continue to open for your sake. In all ways u will find favour. I'm proud of u. Olamide.

I come on your blog often but never comment but for this I simply had to. It is so encouraging to see women like you taking active steps to build up young ladies and showing them/us that success can be achieved through hard work, dedication and never abandoning your passion/dreams. It’s hard at times to stay encouraged on the right path when it seems that others your age are prospering through the benefits that come from exploiting their bodies. Thank you for standing up for those of us who choose not to compromise our bodies or integrity for the sake of worldly pleasures. This form of mentorship is such a great idea and kudos to you for taking the initiative to guide and support young ladies to the best of your ability. I pray that God continues to bless you as you are being a blessing to others.

Love from Jersey.

wow

You awesome .. This is Beautiful .. Well i think you going to be the richest black woman by doing this to help so many lives out there.. Being rich is not about what you gat in your bank account but the lives and faces you bless .. GOD help you and support you on this project .. Amen

GOD BLESS YOU FOR THIS AND I HOPE YOU HAVE ERRTN U WANT IN LIFE. CHEERS TOLU K

Ikechukwu said...

Ya, it's a great one. The essence of living is to make other people's life worth living. Thanks a lot. You are doing great! I think you should find a way to do a first level screening and give an identity code to all you are inviting before you get more than you bargained for. The smaller the number of people the better. Iyke4totalsuccess@yahoo.com

Heaven bless you for this,you will surely reap wht ure sowing now.

Mr G said...

Lindylindy you will not kill me with laugh. na truly see you on the street. this is great though and everyday i keep getting happier with what you are doing. God bless you more and more.

JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH !
God I thank you for the likes of LINDA IKEJI AND MORE O O O !
OGINI ! !
Goodluck and congratulations to those that really need it .
LINDA , I can't say much only may God make your life and your family 10 times more better than the one you've now dear .

Chei! some 'S' that loves calling out their bv fir commit suicide o !

lol this made me wish i was a female lol juast saying ............... :) waiting for that story

Mr G said...

Thou.Thou said...

Lindi u rock.God bless#Lindii change ur profile picshure#:)

Linda i swear i love you so much.. U such a rare gem.. And may d good lord continue to bless u bless u and bless u abundantly...

The contact number is forever busy and unreachable

Isuama kennedy said...

i lov u lindA.
God bless you

This is Awesome

GOD Bless You Linda

Good platform

Life.is too short
We have to make impact

GOD help you ma..

wisemanluke said...

I like. God bless you more

Nice.

nice move linda, GOD bless u more

Karlsson said...

This is a very good initiative Linda. God ll continue to bless U dear. Ubanagum

Thanks Linda.

Self made is better than dependable.for girls who are ready to be self dependent not flirters runs girl or nite street hookers going from one hotel to the other one joint to the other exposing ur self to deadly disease,linda i can't tell u how i fill speechless.
Were are our useless noise makers liars we call politicians.
Were are the fake life leavers we call actors.
Were are the fake body showers and fansil advertizers we call actress.
Were are the fake house and bundle of money showers we call musicians.
Were are all the celebrities am sure some of u folks read linda blog if u finish reading this without a change na hell fire u go change.
Linda ur engagement won't pass this year my prayer for u this nite won't be in vain tamuno ibime.
I pity for the girls that are not in lagos or are far beyond.
It's well@freebornzina@gmail.com

My dear linda, you are great. And Will continue to be Greater. God bless you for this. Please I don't mind helping in anyway I can. Can you let people join you in this endeavor to bless others?

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

temmydee said...

This blessing shall not pass me by ijn

chei linda, God will bless u. may u never lack. all those that beef u and say rubbish will come and bow like joseph's brothers. may I also b able to do this and much more.

This is the best stuff I have read this year! My 1st time ever leaving a comment here. Linda,biko did u in anyway read my mind?you're totally amazingggggg.you're an inspiration.

kizito said...

oh my God!! Linda you are blessed.. This is probably the most emotional piece I have read this year.. My dear, God will grant your heart desires. Amen.

Linda but you dey spoil market for some of us guys

but great initiative.

Wish more Nigerian women were as hardworking and its not as if you dont like the tin...

Hmm. God bless you aunty linda..but I wished it wasn't just for the ladies alone..some ideas are lying in wait waiting for funds @least am 1 of em'..just pray dat you'l sTill include d guys..

Kudos linda,may GOD bless and see u thru.

Tee said...

God bless your heart young girl... 1Miilion of Lindas will make the world a better place.

Alexy Shehu said...

Nice one Linda chopping life Ikeji, God bless you bae

Ifeanyi said...

Nice one and God will reward you abundantly Amen.

Kudos linda,may GOD bless and see you thru.

Wow!! Nice one Linda, more power to your elbow.

IS it too late for INI EDO?

Brilliant.. U'r such a nice person. I watched one of ur interviews and was surprised at d simplicity of ur personality.. God bless u 4 dis... (tho am a guy, I'd hv loved 2 participate) keep it up!

Its a good initiative Linda, I am 29 and I see thee limit is 26. Having seen this, I will still call for the meet up, I am a young lady who has never messed up myself for money. See you soon

TM167 said...

GOD bless you Linda. Would commit this project to GOD in prayers and it would work well. If I have a chance to be contribute materials to this project I shall in some little way. GOD honour you.

Mama ibeji said...

Nice one linda. God bless your heart and make you bigger more in Jesus name ...amen

Nice one Linda

Good news!

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

www.jovialmum.com

Linda God bless u meanwhile i sent u a mail on your gmail acct 3weeks ago its abt business ideas frm u u v nt yet replied me pls email me honeydove22@gmail.com

TM167 said...

GOD bless you Linda. Would commit this project to GOD in prayers and it would work well. If I have a chance to contribute materials to this project I shall in some little way. GOD honour you.

Brilliant.. U'r such a nice person. I watched one of ur interviews and was surprised at d simplicity of ur personality.. God bless u 4 dis... (tho am a guy, I'd hv loved 2 participate) keep it up!

Nice 1 Linda...I wished the age bracket was above 26,all d same thanks for having a heart to bless others.,may God continue to increase you AMEN

Thanks linda

God bless, guide and direct u'' and someday i pray to be a great philanthropist '' am sure u write about me ''...

SalmaLena said...

Will love to read that...

wow ,, so sweet , i will tell the world what you about doing , you need to be appreciated ,, gabrieltega.blogspot.com

moi said...

God bless you Lindiwe! This is definitely a step in the right direction.

Awww..God bless you more and more Linda..all the best to the lucky ones...

Our very own Oprah!! Well done!! im jealous small...but well done all the same!!

stephanie said...

That is so lovely of u, may the good Lord continue to bless u.

And now, am touched..

#Linda, you have never post my comment for even once

Thank you Linda, God bless you

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 1725   Newer› Newest»