Dear LIB readers: My husband cheated just two days after our wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 January 2015

Dear LIB readers: My husband cheated just two days after our wedding

From a female LIB reader
I got married on December 18th and I found out just yesterday that my husband had sex with another woman on December 20th. We didn't go for our honeymoon until the 22nd and I can't believe he was telling me he loved me and laying with me when he cheated just two days after our wedding. Just two days! He couldn't even give me two months, two days. How do I deal with this? I've moved out of our room and now staying at a spare room. I spoke to my mum about it and she said I should forgive him. Is this what I am going to face forever?

521 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 521 of 521

Lmaooo... Just two days of wedding, this is hillarious i swear........

Ada Ejike said...

My sister find a place in your heart and forgive him.....

How u tke know say e cheated on u.... can you prove it with concrete evidence..... Linda..... assumption tinz!

Listen to that voice that said forgive,and move back in to the room,that is life

This is indeed a sad story, you need to forgive him but not until u have tortured him enough, when you are satisfied you can forgive him cause I assure u if you were the one that cheated he would raise the roof about it.

You need to just pretend you never knew he did it, as remembering always will make you want to leave the marriage, and leaving is the worse thought ever, because the next man u may think u will meet may be worse,
so just pray for him and pretend it never happened and love him unconditionally

You need to just pretend you never knew he did it, as remembering always will make you want to leave the marriage, and leaving is the worse thought ever, because the next man u may think u will meet may be worse,
so just pray for him and pretend it never happened and love him unconditionally

God can change him with time, pray.
P.S: stop snooping, you'll be happier that way.

Fola said...

Mrs Dec 18. Relay of the highest order should be yours from now ( on ur mat... ) hmmm forever as you said . What happens every day when u keep recalling ? Would you forgive urself? Talk less of forgiving him ? You ve not started a family u are just about to start building one and do you want peace of mind or peices of mind ? This is you not your mum . You married him not your mum . You will pick every peices up not your mum , not ur friends , not all those people u think will ask why ! Before it is too late cuz he will do worst .. And he will always the motive that you will Forgive" even he does over and over . Is this what you want ? Ask urself what you want from this new home you start building . I hope you read this cuz Linda don't get to send mine across and am a big fan .

Men having sex is not an alarming scenario anymore....he had sex wit another and still married u ...baseline: never leave ur man for cheating on u .only leave him wen he's got no fear or respect for u.

My sister, i' m sure you saw it before your marriage but you ignor the signs maybe because you wanted to marry. Is better you pray and settle it with him.
Mrs Feyi

Beauty said...

My Dear,is not the end of the world.U either forgive him and move on or you can divorce.But the truth is in their nature.

Osafele Fredrick said...

Just find a place in your heart to forgive him and encourage him not to do it again next time, I believe he will listen to you.

Hmmmm... Na wa oooo

Woman Forgive him and start afresh ladies do it too plus you would have notice his character b4 marriage some men don't count it as anything after all he married you and not her.God help you

So sorry to hear that. What u need to understand is that marriages this days are no longer as it used to be in the days of old. For u to remain successfully married nowadays u'll need a large heart to endure certain things otherwise u'll find yourself getting out of it as quickly as u came in. Seek counsel from people who are old in the business of marriage. It shall be well.

mayree said...

yea its ok for a man to cheat! hell will break lose when a woman does!

Forgive him not for him but for you! But babay girl, ama be honest with you. "what did u do"? or 'what did you not do"? cos its gon happen again if you do not honestly answer that question.

There's always a reason why things happen. Find out why!

mary@one-cred.com

Woman Forgive him and start afresh ladies do it too plus you would have notice his character b4 marriage some men don't count it as anything after all he married you and not her.God help you

just move on and 4give him, men wil always be men, yours is even better, what of men that cheat on their wife, on the same wedding nite. abeg let it go...

Young girls of nowadays make a big mistake bcos he says i luv u evry min,sec or hrs doesn't mean is real......r u sure he isn't in luv truly with som1 else out dere? maybe he is fulfilling family pressure or yrs u guys have bin 2geda to say yes i do? dis r the tins dt nids to be checkd b4 saying let's get married.

Chuma Anumiri said...

Linda where are my comments ????

Arggggh!!!men and their promiscuous nature. This a really bad one! 2 days!!!after taking those sacred vows! Some pple really have guts o. You have to forgive him mam! He's your husband. Just hand him over to God.

PURPLE said...

Menh, I'm tired of men. How could he?? Lady, pack and leave. And I don't think ur mum likes u, for her to be telling u to forgive. Just leave. Men?

vanessa said...

heya pele, dariji..u already married to him

PURPLE said...

Thunder fire that ur mouth dia!

nikki said...

my dear same here!

PURPLE said...

Menh, I'm tired of men. How could he?? Lady, pack and leave. And I don't think ur mum likes u, for her to be telling u to forgive. Just leave. Men?

There are a few good men out there who are faithful. If u keep thinking like this, every man you meet will turn out to be a cheat.

@Purple, Leave to your house? Are you married at all? Be reasonable for once biko. She just got married and she can't park and leave. Her mum gave her the best advice. Her mum knws what she's saying d fact his she has more xperience than her daughter. Nne biko forgive ur husband oh dats d best thing. Forgive him!

God opened your eyes quickly my dear. Listen to God, maybe he's trying to tell you that he is not the right man for you so you'll not end up as a punching bag

Linda e b lk say u dey swllow comments and u dey do favoritism, u select ppl u know n post dia comments.... u hv never ever for once post my comment since 2012 and am not happy... abi na bcos I use anonymous... not fair o

Why u go fuck chinnys husband na?

sassychicnaija said...

make una no advice her to leave. all men are the same. the next one may be worse off. carita4real@gmail.com says so

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Ppl will come up with different comments,well my advice is dat u put ur marriage in Gods hand

No that's wrong

once a cheater always a cheater...

No that's wrong

I believe in forgiveness, but how remorseful is he besides if it's you that cheated on him will we be talking forgiveness right now?

As much as you share the blame in this, but that doesnt give him the right to cheat on you not two days, two months or a life time. when you were courting you must have seen the signs that he would cheat, but because we women believe that he would change. i once dated a guy who constantly cheated on me and got so bad they began to call me on phone. i was with him for three years and each time he cheats he apologies and i forgive. at some point in the relationship i had to tell myself the truth, that he aint changing. i was faced with either marrying him and living with the consequences or walking out of the relationship. gone are the days of better or worse. my some worse aint worth it at all. decide if you live with it or not.

No stay cos he's married you already you're number 1 even if he sleeps with 200 it matters not so long as it's not under your nostrils...this isn't even an issue on peoples bachelor eve and even traditional marriage their hubby sleeps with different girls so what's with 2days after marriage it's normal stay and play your role

Chinekeme eeeehh,chai...English hard o,lol

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Where is the sanctity of marriage biko nu?

My dear forgive him, all men are desame if u leave him now what's the possibility that d next man u're going to meet will not do worst? ND Pls don't be quick to report your marriage issues to ur family, try to solve your problem urself. Wen u think its becoming too much for you to handle u can then seek d advise of a third party

Two days? What's he going to be like in two years, let alone a lifetime. I have zero tolerance for cheating so I'd leave. Time to make your choice.

As much as so many people here wld comment & say all sorts, It really hurts! Like some said on Linda's channel, as long he doesn't give u infection & u got d ring-deal with it. Reallyyyy?? Is he even repentant? Does he feel sorry 4 what he has done? His behaviour wld aid d 4giving process.Its obvious he has been cheating since day 1. Well ur married 2him & divorce wldn't be d answer. Although men neva hv reasonable reasons y dey cheat but still find out y he cheated, wat he wants out of d union! Its rather 2 early 4 dis kind of mess. Just deal wit u self first dear & 4give him. Ensure he runs a test so as not 2 infect u wit STD

iyke cindy said...

My thought exactly.....ae u sure u knew each oda in nd out b4 d weddin or u were too in a hurry to bcum Mrs....?2days afta weddin dats unheard of jezzzz

Some men just has no limit and respect. WTH. Sweetie i don't even know what to say to u. Nawah!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Shut up,is dat the best advice u can give her?Never leave a man because he cheated, it gives an avenue for an intruder.

ochukoosegbe@gmail.com

GEJ till 2019

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

Odiegwu!

Yes! Obviously ur husband is a chronic cheat. He just married u to fulfil all righteousness.

If he cudnt wait longer than 2days, then will he will always cheat

Funky said...

.....duh! the truth is you saw all the signs but u chose to ignored even your friends told you, na only God fit change person especially a chronic cheat that has all the unilag babe's history .u were chilling for him to cheat after 2 months? Lol .marriage is not by force choi* you are on your own o.

I bet that's just one out of so many carry-overs. Hmmmmm....wisdom is needed. Forgive him though.

Nana baby said...

Some men are just terrible!!! inshort MOST men are just so unfaithful....i can imagine what ur going through.....but my dear u just have to talk out things with him.

Naija Babe said...

You really need to 4give him and move back to his room. U guys are now married naw U jst ve to calm ur tit and move closer to God (Fasting and Praying) are keys to a good marriage and make sure u don't tell ur frdz or pple dat are closer2 u most of d tinz happening in ur marriage.

Bronze is good na! Clay!!

Call a meeting between your Mum and your Hubby and confront him, then forgive and watch him, to know whether we will change.

Forgive him dear.

Darris what you call a cursed "somborri"! Hahn Ahn! 2 days??! Honey! You need to run far far away. Cut your loses and bail via it's sure going to happen again. I've never really understood mothers who push their children back into bad situations. A lot of sham marriages in this town because people are "managing". Smh!

Vivian Gills said...

my dear it is what u have to face o....dnt even think of packing ur bags to leave the house...there are better ways to settle that...but 2 days after the wedding?

mary said...

To get you sophisticated hats & facinators click on my name! Linda you need this too...*wink*

hmmmmmmmm dis is very painful.

Forgive him and give him a second chance. if is the girl(na pack ur bags and go)

U NEED A CHANGE IN UR SEX LIFE???
Visit dis site - glynidblog.wordpress.com

Emmanuel Christopher said...

HAAAA FROM TOW DAYS?? PACK OOO

SIsta Pls forget all those pple telling you to move out of the house.
i am a man and exactly this thing happened to me. On the day after my traditional wedding, i was meant to take my new wife to my own house...but becose the 2 villages are far apart and the wedding was on sunday, i told my wife to rest with her pple that we see on saturday...trad was on friday.. to cut long story short my ex gf came to my hotel room that nite and we have sex.. from her crying, me consoling her ad feeling rising... afta dat during honeymoon, my wife went through my fone ad saw d pix she took of me naked..... one tthing one thing kasala... if its one thing i regret its that. I think u should look inwards ur husband ad see how sorry he is... treat him well ...even love him more... my wife did the same thing ad it got me to tears.. i swore i will neva do a thing like that again
Good luck
shey u guy put 1st time to comment ??

Gracie said...

Shut up. Dat doesn't make it right. Y didn't he marry d bitch? Is so hard to believe that you pple dnt get it. Sex is beyond physical.

Jeni_zee said...

Knowing each other well dsnt mean he wnt cheat when he wants to

D earlier u realise all men r bound to cheat d better,u hav no choice than to forgive him n forget. sit him down n talk to him sleeping in separate rooms will make tinz worse,sorry sis datz marriage for u n is ur home! Is a plc wia u learn more

Africans and our suffering and smiling mentality. My dear, it's sad, but it's up to u. People here can say what they like, but it's your life. Follow your heart. If you can manage him; fine. Otherwise, pack your load and vamose.

Dat means he has been cheating on u eva since. Pele. It's quite hard

Most telling you to leave your husband will not do the same if they were in the same situation, did you not say you marry him for better or worse? Besides if you leave now, how do you know if the next man you will marry is not worse? Build your home!

My dear it already done. Just forgive and make your marriage work
Lindanwachuya@yahoo.com

LOL..........ME, I WILL NOT SYMPATHISE WITH YOU OOO

ABEG, STOP COMPLAINING AS IF YOU DID NOT ALREADY KNOW THAT YOU MARRIED A WOMANIZER.

LET ME ASK YOU A QUESTION......WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN 2 DAYS AND THE TWO MONTHS YOU CLAIME IS APPROPRIATE?

CHEATING IS CHEATING WEATHER IT WAS ON YOUR WEDDING DAY OR 50 YEARS AFTER.

OBVIOUSLY, YOU ALREADY KNEW HE WAS A CHEATING MAN, THAT IS WHY YOU SAID HE SHOULD HAVE AT LEAST WAITED TWO MONTHS BEFORE HE CHEATED ON YOU.

IT IS WOMEN LIKE YOU WHO GIVE DER MAN THE MENTAL LICENCE TO CHEAT ON THEM. HE ALREADY KNEW THAT YOU KNEW HE WAS A CHEAT YET YOU MARRIED HIM. SO WHY DO YOU EXPECT HIM TO CHANGE NOW? DO YOU THINK BECAUSE YOU ARE NOW HIS WIFE, YOU P****Y TASTES BETTER?

THE FACT IS THAT HE WILL CONTINUE CHEATING ON YOU BEHIND YOUR BACK AND EVEN IF YOU FIND OUT, YOU WILL CONTINUE FORGIVING HIM BECUSE THAT IS THE STANDARDS YOU HAVE SET.

THEREFORE

ABEG, LAY ON YOUR BED AS YOU HAVE SPREAD IT AND STOP COMPLAINING.

I dont usually comment, but well said sir.

By the way in Africa, there is nothing like 'cheating', a man can and will have as many women as he wants and can provide for, it is his God given right! Although his choice to do it after 2 days is a bit insensitive, but it is still his right! It is not in your jurisdiction to tell him when or whom to have sex with, he is the head of the house, not you! As hard as that may be, thats the truth!

STORY JUNKIE said...

na wa o. y do diz typ of tins happen. i cnt imagine hw u r feeling right now

What is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
If you love good stories, join me. click this link
STORY JUNKIE

My dear u just have to forgive him and deal with it in prayers. Sorry dear u are married and ur marriage is for better for worse so I won't advice u to divorce. Just keep praying for him I strongly believe he will change for better. Remember we are not perfect we are all working towards perfection by his grace.

Elsie said...

Love can cover for all...but jt forgive him...

Elsie said...

jt forgv him...

#height of infidelity

I feel ya pain, it is nt to late cheats re always cheats. Marriage is meant to enjoyed nd nt endured

Sorry mad, pls accept my apologies, forgive him and forget becouse we are human, no body is perfect, call him dawn and talk about it, let everything go like dat,

So sorry about dat,

Look again, you alone took that decision to marry that man, u equally will decide what you want. If you say no that u will not forgive or marry that man again, in two days time you will see another lady going for thanksgiving for ending up with ur husband. He married u because he considered u fit to raise his children. My advice is u have to move on with ur husband and see reason what he failed and misbehave.

Its strange. I personally don't know what to say about her pain.

why is it ok for her to forgive him, if she was the person who cheated on her husband two days after her wedding will he forgive her, i don't understand what praying and fasting for someone who is definitely not willing to change until hes 90 years old will do ,, my dear give him an ultimatum,, cuz trust me no amount of prayer and fast will change an adulterer ,, its the part and choice he has made and it stops when he decides to stop and ask God for forgiveness and with my experience that will be when he is 90 years old and you know the saying do unto other what you will want them to do unto you, he doesn't understand how you feel until you put him in the same position he has put you in at the moment then he will get the full message,, i can't stand cheats they disgust me.. i taught my husband a very serious lesson when i learnt he cheated on me ,, i had to let him know i could live without him , cant explain all i did but since then he's been a changed man in a positive way,, and God fearing too ... stop condoning emotional abuse,, ladies its very unaccepted,, you know men wont condone it when you abuse them emotionally..

Forgive him

Firstly...so sorry about the shameful act from your husband. Then again, how did she find out? From where? Who? I believe the hot blooded young man must have been strategizing and having fun while preparing for the wedding vis-a-vis a parting /settlement sex :)

It's really a pity, the law doesn't protect women in Nigeria, that's why men are at liberty to do as it pleases them. Cheating just 2 days after a wedding! Some people are responding as if marriage is a ticket to Heaven & must continue under any useless circumstance. I suggest you sit the philanderer down and ask him what he really want's, tell him you think he might prefer his girl friend & therefore you want to move on. He will beg you. Then you must book an appointment with your priest/pastor, so they can drill him on what he really wants. If he really wants you, then you must extract some form of agreement with at least one witness. Nigerian women, please get some self esteem, some responses here tell some people think they are less worthy without a so called husband. Not true.

win said...

@ Timothy, you are so very much on point. The best and candid advice anybody can offer. Not just forgiving, forgive and forget that such ever happened. It will help you to heal fast from the hurt.

LEAVE HIM YOU WILL BE SAD FOREVER IF YOU DONT! ARE YOU STUPID ?????? DO YOU EVEN NEED TO ASK. ANDDD YOU MOTHER DOESN'T LOVE YOU ENOUGH TO TELL YOU KMT.

Aymii said...

Am a guy....but i pity the wife of this buffon @anon 1.29.

I'll just advice women reading this blog, when making a marital choice, marry a man that has the Fear of God!

Anon1.29's god must be Sango or Ifa or amadioha....... definitely an old African God!...
Nobody is perfect, but a God fearing man will try as much as possible not to cheat, not particularly because he is afraid of his wife, but because he has a concience!
One of my closest hommies right now is Unemployed, his oil company working wife is sorting all the bills.....but all the boy is doing is banging girls up and down..including knacking one in my house 3weeks ago, i just told him today not to bring any of d gels to my house again! When he should be thinking of looking for a job, his dick be leading him up and down like a goat! Na him wife i pity sha!.....The boi talks like dis anon 1.29...He sees nothing wrong with Adultery!

On 2 the Next!

Please get out of this marriage FAST. You can at least have it annulled for now. A man who can cheat on you a mere 2 days after your wedding is a man that will definitely cheat on you in the future! The commitment of marriage clearly means nothing to him. If you can deal with it then fine, but if I were you I'd leave ASAP.

So jump off a fucking cliff!!!!

My Dear am sorry about that, mine even got a car for a woman 6days after he bought his.....But hasn't even bought one for me yet despite my loyalty....Not just that but he cheats on mi and has infected me with STDs severally but through all these things I stay humble and have taken it to God in prayers I'm more cautious now....Stay strong.....I care and hold strong onto God...
Candy.

Bro goat beta pass ds one. Too bad noata what. Men sha

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Sorry but he is a pig. he may eventually change but it will take long time!

1000 likes!

All men cheat,,its in our DNA

oh!.... all of una wen wan marry by fire by force so that society will stop talking. we women know that when a man is in love with you, you can literally not shake him off, he will stick like glue from post it notes all over your reality, and you would feel so drawn to him it is magnetic how charged the air between you two. But if you were like typical demented nigerians who only married to procreate and not be lonely then shut up! take it like a typical nigerian house wife and move on, have your children focus entirely on only your children and if you are lucky they will take care of you in your old age

What's ur escape route? Do u have a secret lover of Ur own? We would like to know

Heyaaaah! Did I forget to say your father also?

@ gracie,, pls dnt tell me to shut up...i just shared my experience.... most men are like dat cos we probably have had multiply sex partners... mine was over a 500 but that wunt make me to still continue doin dat. i love my wife with all i have but certain factors can make a man stray, its a resolve u make as a man not to cheat on ur wife. i wunt again. laddies ALWAYS marry a man wit consciene...Take it from me

Jojo mayana said...

hw can u tell her to pack n leave? wat happud to 4GIVENESS? jeezz

nt gud n very sickening. pele dear, am short of words

t-pel said...

I think that was too quick. Sit him down and talk with him.

my dear try and forgive him.

U serious? He married her and ducked that bitch TWO 2 days later, which is a very horrible way to start marriage life.

There is nothing pleasant about that or glorious. That sends a very extremely strong negative message to the new bride.

Ur mum loves u even more dan u can imagine... For her to ask u to forgive trust me she blives in ur marriage. A man marries a lady bcos he most times loves, trust and believes in her and wants to grow grey with her and no one else. Most likely someone that wishes to be in ur shoes throws herself him. If he is remorseful pls forgive him and tell him how much u love him. Ur kindness may kust do d majic. Men are Dogs by nature. Cheers dear.

Marie said...

Na wa o. Just two days. He could nor even pity her.
Linda, all this scrolling through how many comments just to post one's is annoying. Can't the 'post a comment' button be moved up?

Been there. It will only continue. Get out now!

ebonydoc said...

I think u are a stack illiterate! Ur comments are always bombarded with grammatical errors and wrong spellings......moreso, ur comments rarely make any sense! Try to work on them; thank me later!

My darling,you remind me of myself,12years ago when I married a lying,cheating a**hole. If I could see the future or if I had anyone who adviced me better,I would have left. Well,I assumed he would change if I give him enough love and attention and look my best for him.I have three of the world's most beautiful children for him,yet..... I have regretted that decision ever since I made it cos over the years,his cheating has quadripled!! My dear,since you dont have a child yet,I will advice you to run as fast as your legs can carry you. There is no joy in living with a cheating spouse!!!! I have been living this nightmare for the past 12years. Please take my advice and run. There are so many good men out there for you.

Forgive him or go after his best man as a revenge

Mma u better get use to it o. Or else u go marry tire o! That's men for u! C my eldest sis dated her hubby for 15yrs during dat period, he got a village gal pregnant n she had a son for him. He neever told her until 2wks after her wedding while preparing to go to France for honeymoon, she went to Lagos, came bck n met a boy then he told her and started begging, she left d marriage o but my mum sorted things out n today they r still going strng, her marriage ll be 13yrs ddis yr! So forgive ur hubby n continue ur marriage! According to my mum, Wen a woman gets married, she adopts 3names: Patience, Endurance and Hope! And no matter how brilliant u r, u learn to turn a blind eye to watever he does

Pls dont listen to this small boy john and leave. Marriage is made up of so much more. I know its painful but pls talk with him and try to work it out. Only if that fails do u leave. Let me also tell u they r all the same enh. Good luck.

They r all bad. Wether its 2 days or 2 yrs after they all do it.

Bunmi O said...

First, sorry for the hurt. The question is are u both True christians, filled with the Holy spirit? Also, the foundation of your r/ship matters. Did u have Sex before marriage? If u can genuinely answer these questions then u will understand me better. Since u love him, and as a Christian you are to forgive and not keep records of wrong. Never deny your husband his right for you no longer have your body but it belongs to your husband. Pls go back to your room and don't give devil a foot hold. Then you both need to re- dedicate your life to God, go for marriage counselling and pray for him particularly ur marriage. God bless u as u do so.

Another man chop your wife punana a day to your wedding! How did you cope for 9 years. .......
Man mi u dey try ooo

My passion for love and life has made me to take to the internet to
warn internet users particularly those in search of solution to their
problems to beware of and avoid comments about spell caster that can
use their magical power in helping you out with your problems. i don't
want anyone to be fooled because i was a victim of this fraudsters
who claimed to be spell casters. i am jennifer mills and i was having
a difficult time in my relationship as i couldn't give birth to a
child. Although my husband loved me very much as it were,we kept on
hoping and for 6years there weren't any sign of breakthrough .As days
goes by,i will always weep because at that time i was really down.
Even though my husband tried to always be by my side,only time would
tell as he couldn't cope with pressure from friends and had to leave
me for another lady. i was now left to face my problem alone even
though my mom would always talk to me and console me on phone. Things
went from bad to worse when i was sacked from the private organization
i was working because been happily married was a criteria that was
needed and that i was now lacking owing to my barrenness that made my
husband leave me for another lady leaving me single. I kept on
searching and hoping i would find a solution to my problem but there
wasn't any coming. I contacted lots of spell caster as i saw them on
the internet but all were scams as they demanded money from me
frequently and nothing happened. i had to relocate from Texas city
United state to Jamaica where my mom was residing and also because i
became racially abused because of my color .I spent 4 months with my
mom and together we kept on looking for solution,still to no avail.
There came a faithful day when i met my high school mate who knew i
was happily married and living in Texas city United state with my
husband and had to ask why i flew back to Jamaica. I explained my
problem to her and with sincere desire in wanting my problems solved
she led me to DR JAMIN ABAYOMI. Although i was doubtful but soon as i
explained my problem to him,he laughed and gave me a maximum of
72hours for my husband to come back and for me to become pregnant. I
did all i was asked to do which included me traveling back to Texas
city United state. I traveled back to Texas city united state,on my
arrival during the early hours of the morning,my phone rang and guess
who?it was my husband who called asking for my forgiveness and saying
he was coming back home. He came few hours later and on his knees he
pleaded for forgiveness. Although it was a tough decision for me to
make because of all the pains i have been through. I love him and
needed him back so i had no option but to forgive him. we sat together
and while i was resting my head on his chest we had romantic
conversation and talked about things that we have never spoken about
and like husband and wife the urge came to have sex and we had sex for
a very long time that day. The next day which was still within the
72hours given by DOCTOR JAMIN ABAYOMI i felt something different in my
body and immediately i went for a check up and to my greatest
surprise,i was pregnant. How possible could this be but it happened
and am very thankful also my skin color that made me racially abused
was changed to the preferred and know we are now happily married again
and no racially discrimination. All thanks to DR JAMIN ABAYOMI for his
solution.
ARE YOU FACED WITH SIMILAR PROBLEM OR ANY KIND OF PROBLEM.PLEASE KNOW
THAT DR JAMIN ABAYOMI isn't on the internet so kindly contact him via
EMAIL:drjaminremedy@outlook.com

How on earth can i that Doctor Atete? What can i use to appreciate him for his kind gesture towards me? What should i give to thank him? Some one please advise me Because Doctor Atete has really wipe my tears and put a smile on my face with his spell. Years back i broke up with my husband because he was cheating on me and he nerved recognize or treat me as his lovely wife just as every man is suppose to do instead he always insult me, call me all sort of rubbish names and most times beat me up because he told me that he was tired of me and do no love me anymore, i cried every night hoping and begging God to change him. i have contacted different spell caster all they did was to take my money and demand for more and more without solution or solving my problems so one day after reading some testimony on the internet about how Doctor Atete has helped different people i decided to contact him via email: (doctoratetespelltemple@hotmail.com) his response to me was i will help you with my spell. Doctor Atete is a man of his word and he has wipe my tears and put a smile on my face just as he said. Do you have any difficulty in your relationship or do you need help of any kind? Contact Doctor Atete today because it is 100% guarantee that he will wipe your tears just as he has do for me. DOCTOR ATETE IS A GOD ON EARTH. Contact him today via Email: (doctoratetespelltemple@hotmail.com) website:(http://drzazazworldofpowerfulspellwebscom.webs.com) or Whatapp:(+2348068784784) or call him:(+2348068784784 or +2347056505954)

Olivia P said...

An amazing testimony on a spell caster who brought my husband back to me.. My name is Olivia Phimzile,i live in Kansas,USA,and I'm happily married to a lovely and caring husband ,with two kids.A very big problem occurred in my family seven months ago,between me and my husband .so terrible that he took the case to court for a divorce.he said that he never wanted to stay with me again,and that he didn't love me anymore.So he packed out of the house and made me and my children passed through severe pain. I tried all my possible means to get him back,after much begging,but all to no avail.and he confirmed it that he has made his decision,and he never wanted to see me again. So on one evening,as i was coming back from work,i met an old friend of mine who asked of my husband .So i explained every thing to him,so he told me that the only way i can get my husband back,is to visit a spell caster,because it has really worked for him too.So i never believed in spell,but i had no other choice,than to follow his advice. Then he gave me the email address of the spell caster whom he visited.{tanasiajobs210@gmail.com}. So the next morning,i sent a mail to the address he gave to me,and the spell caster assured me that i will get my husband back the next day.What an amazing statement!! I never believed,so she spoke with me,and told me everything that i need to do. Then the next morning, So surprisingly, my husband who didn't call me for the past seven {7}months,gave me a call to inform me that he was coming back.So Amazing!! So that was how he came back that same day,with lots of love and joy,and he apologized for his mistake,and for the pain he caused me and my children. Then from that day,our relationship was now stronger than how it were before,by the help of a spell caster. So, i will advice you out there to kindly visit the same email tanasiajobs210@gmail.com,if you are in any condition like this,or you have any problem related to "bringing your ex back. So thanks to the Dr Tansia for bringing back my husband ,and brought great joy to my family once again. {tanasiajobs210@gmail.com}, Thanks

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 521 of 521   Newer› Newest»