American Stores Offer Big Sales At MicoStar Mall for Customers in Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 January 2015

American Stores Offer Big Sales At MicoStar Mall for Customers in Africa

US stores are offering Big Sales at Micostar Mall for customers who live in Nigeria and Africa. Some US stores are offering up to 80% off items to encourage customers to shop since the holiday season is over.

The sales include stores dealing on  men fashion, women fashion, children clothing, auto parts, new/used auto, electronics, department stores, shoes and much more.

MicoStarMall.com is also giving their customers in Nigeria and other African countries  discount on shipping for all orders.

Don't miss this great opportunity to shop directly from US stores through www.micostarmall.com and save big. You are also sure of purchasing quality items at discounted prices directly from stores located in America and getting them delivered to your doorstep in city in Africa through MicoStar Mall.

64 comments:

Make we come dey shop

Dave Mide said...

...and Linda received the alert !!

Make una wait.

onj said...

Great....

Seen!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Na dem sabi, how I wan take benefit 4rm am na, I dey naija. #happytuesday

Hmmmmmmm.

Gud

Good one but the shipping will be expensive

Aww intresting

Great and awesme to hear.

Great opportunity indeed.

Bummy said...

Where is the dollar we got take buy am

Great one! Just considering the exchange rate

Nice one...
Thumbs up to them.

OK......if money dey na I'm person dey shop

"Heaven on earth!!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

tobbyloba said...

gud

tobbyloba said...

hmmmmmm

Ok, on my way

Ok on my way linda but incase i go empty remember

Ike Ani said...

This is a cool One. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

OK another shopping mall abi ok

I heard u

Okiie seen, tnx 4 d info but me no dey put d tachere money wey I suffer get 4 where mi eye no go reach. I prefer our Konga & Jumia. Linda take note!

Dats gud
NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE

Ugochukwuka said...

Ok seen

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

Gd morning sis nice one

that's good, pls friends visit my blog, www.tehilaokereke.blogspot.com

chocolate said...

Good one...

Good miracleudechukw@gmail.com

Nice one from them let me go and check it out""""JC

Ok. Nice. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ok seen

Adamu Usman said...

MicoStar Mall is here again!!..Please i need more sales offers o! Keep them coming.

Lukman Idiasa said...

Ok now!...we don hear!

Gabriel Otunba said...

This is nice...i havn't tried your services before.

Docas said...

Does this really mean any where in the African continent?...Can i also buy somewhere outside Africa?

Mabel said...

I am new too..nice

Joshua Phillips said...

I love this....we need more direct shopping to the U.S...I Really love this concept!..Thumbs up!

KENNEDY NNEJI said...

I AM SCARED OF SCAMMERS O!...ANYTHING RELATED TO U.S AND ONLINE,MY BROTHER I'AM SCARED O!..I'LL CHECK FOR MY SELF.

Papilo said...

You guys are using Africans as your trade market she..anyway nice one!

Shola Ambosede said...

How long do you take to deliver? I hope it is fair enough cos it's my first time coming across with your online web.

lawal Akim said...

Inner try.

Good good.

Mrs Akinpelu Busayo said...

I hope those items are affordable..i also hope your charges are fair enough too...

Mavin said...

Do you guys do china?

ok!

Dada Sampson said...

I'll check you guys out.

Ok, noted.

Godswill Akpabio said...

Hmmm...we need more competition. GOOD!

Thats interesting....

Mr Samuel Ojo said...

Ok, I think I love what you guys are doing and I will check it out.

tobbyloba said...

hmmmmmm

good for them

Smaxclusive said...

One thing I like about what you are doing is the fact that, we get connected to store abroad. And with that,one is sure to get Authentic and quality product..cool

femi said...

I love this...I will not miss it

kulio@kulio said...

Yeah you are right...we can chose between qualities....Nice one MicoStar Mall.

kulio@kulio said...

I will not miss out of this....

Mr Ade Afolabi said...

Trust me...they are
What you see is what you get.

Mrs chioma oke said...

This is great. Exactly what I have been hoping for.

Miss Pamela Ozumba said...

Ok...am checking it out right away
I hope they are affordable and reliable.
I will sure not want to miss out.