Can anyone solve this puzzle? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 January 2015

Can anyone solve this puzzle?

When you figure it out, leave a comment so I can see the answer!

2,881 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2801 – 2881 of 2881

Its 126. = 9 * (9+5)

126....5x2=10 add the two numbers and multiply by the first number. So 2+3 = 5 then take 5 and multiply it by 2 to equal 10. (That's the first equation)The same methodology is used throughout the rest hence the answer of 126.

This one na mathematics abi na magicmatics....?

Debola said...

Uncle Lion said...

sequence ni!!! 126
kem kem

126...is the answer
9+5 is 14, 14*9 is 126. to confirm; 7+2 is 9, 9*7= 63.

Naijauntamed

9x9=81+ 9x5= 45 threfore 81+45=136

LadyB said...

9x9=81+ 9x5= 45 threfore 81+45=136

9+5x9=126

The answer is 126, 9 Plus 5 gives us 14 and you would have to multiply it by 9....mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

BlaQchinny said...

9+5=14 ; 14×9= 126

Charles de Gaulle said...

9^2+(9*5)=126

9+5=14*9=126

Jude Akinwole said...

126. 9 + 5 = 14 x 9 = 126

(9+5) X 9 = 126

Olaide Davies said...

Guess u also failed maths in school, how can 9+5 be 11 and 11x9 be 126. Think

Esegirl said...

Ify said...

the answer is 84

the answer is 126.
solution derived as follows
9+5 = 14
14 x 9 = 126
all numbers were added and the answer multiplied by the first digit of those to be added
EMAIL - yemisiakibu@gmail.com

cece said...

the answer is 126.
solution derived as follows
9+5 = 14
14 x 9 = 126
all numbers were added and the answer multiplied by the first digit of those to be added
EMAIL - yemisiakibu@gmail.com

Annonymous at 11:48 am you be real ode!! 9+5 =11 abi? which grammar school u go to. u saw people putting 126 and did wuru wuru. you couldnt even use brain to do ordinary 9+5 and u were opening dirty mouth to slander Linda. Oponu

Naomi said...

I think the answer is 45. First 2+3=5. 10/5 is 2(the first number) and 8+4=12, 96/12 is 8(the first number) by this logic im guessing the last equation= 45. And im no mathmatician, havent peeked at others answers so maybe someone already guessd right.

jd said...

2+3=5 (5 times 2 = 10)
8+4=12 (8 times 12 = 96)
7+2=9 (7 times 9 = 63)
6+5=11 (6 times 11 = 66)
9+5=14 (9 times 14 = 126)

Tijay said...

The answer is 126

Tijay said...

The answer is 126

Tijay said...

The answer is 126

AHOW said...

126....simple add the numbers and multiply the answer with the first number.

2+3=5 ; 5×2=10. Using this method for everything. You then get that the final answer is 126. As 9+5=14; 14×9=126. Nice 1.

Cpp said...

You want to expose somebody! Me that i'm olodo...Ha!

oloye said...

9+5=14
14×9=126
Ans= 126

ZOE COMPUTERS said...

2+3=5 multiply d answer 5 by the 1st variable which is 2 u get 10 same with 8+4=12 multiply 12 by 8 u get 96 so the ans to the last question is 9+5=14 multiply 14 by 9 answer is 126 so 9+5=126
hence:
2+3=5*2=10
8+4=12*8=96
7+2=9*7=63
9+5=14*9=126
Answer is 126.
zoecomputers@gmail.com

Klog said...

(9*9)+(5*9)=126

The answer is 73....from kevwe

the answer is 70. it has to be divisble by 5 to give u 14.

Favour belle said...

Its 126, maths is not that difficult.
Working: Aft

Favour belle said...

Working: add the numbers seen and multiply the result against the first number. P.s dunno why network keeps interrupting my comment?

Franni said...

Lol!!! I agree with Lola Akinfewmi. But I had a more intricate formula. Same results. Here...

2+3=10
2X3=6; 2X2=4; 6+4=10

8+4=96
8x4=32; 8x8=64; 32+64=96

7+2=63
7x2=14; 7x7=49; 49+14=63

6+5=66
6x5=30; 6x6=36; 30+36=66

9+5=126
9x5=45; 9x9=81; 45+81=126

http://franni-mylittlespace.blogspot.com said...

Different formula, same result. Lol

2+3=10
2x3=6; 2x2=4; 6+4=10

8+4=96
8x4=32; 8x8=64; 32+64=96

7+2=63
7x2=14; 7x7=49; 49+14=63

6+5=66
6x5=30; 6x6=36; 30+36=66

9+5=126
9x5=45; 9x9=81; 45+81=126

Mumu how can it b 70

Mumu how can it b 117

9+5=14
14×9=126

luchydab said...

Its 126.
9+5=14,
Then 14*9=126.

dominatrix said...

That's right. (9+5)*9=126

dominatrix said...

(9+5)9=126

Gatsby said...

Amaka said...

9x9=81, 9x5=45
81+45=126

126.... My girlfriend solce it thou....lols

Yup 126 is correct
(2+3) = 10
Solution
(2+3) * 2

the answer is 126.you add the two numbers,what you get,you multiply by the fisrt number e.g 9+5=14*9=126.

My daughters got 126.

The sum of the 1st number plus 2nd number multiplied by the 1st number. Linda step your math game up. LoL

Davencci said...

9+5=14
14*9=126

Ednen10 said...

Deifnitely 126

Linda its 126.

9+5=14
14*9=126