Asari Dokubo vows to retaliate attack on GEJ's convoy in Katsina, dares Shekau | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 January 2015

Asari Dokubo vows to retaliate attack on GEJ's convoy in Katsina, dares Shekau

Ex-militant Niger Delta militant Asari-Dokubo has vowed to retaliate the attack carried out by some hoodlums on President Jonathan's convoy during his campaign rally in Katsina state yesterday Jan. 20th. At a press conference in Abuja today Asari-Dokubo said for every action, there will be an opposite and equal reaction. He called on the Igbos in the north to come home, saying failure to do so and they'll themselves to blame. He said Shekau is a man like himself and that he does not have the monopoly to kill or destroy
"There is an established pattern of pre and post-election violence in the north. In the 50s when late Awolowo was campaigning in the north, he went with helicopters and he was mocked. People said he was flying over the houses and peeping at their wives.

That has continued and everywhere in the country, people say leave them alone. We don’t want any trouble. But I think the game has changed. The rules of the game have changed. “For every action, there will be an opposite and equal reaction. I knew that the signing of the accord was useless and that the president subjected himself to sign such an accord… for me, it was out of place for a president and commander in chief of the armed forces of a country. But the president is a humble person. He does things that even marvel some of us and make us sometimes to be very angry. To be frank, I was very angry on that day they were signing it.

The president has sworn to protect the lives of every Nigerian. So, why would he after taking a constitutional oath subject himself to another oath? So what happened in Katsina is not a surprise. But don’t be surprised. We are putting the world on notice that they have started first. When we reply, let no body talk because we are going to reply. We did not sign any accord with them. They did not sign. They are talking about election violence now because they know that other people will respond. Before, they had the monopoly of violence, so nobody cared who died. Our lives were not valuable and they had all the latitude to wreck havoc and did what they liked. But the game has changed. Be bold enough to tell them that game has changed.

If they slice our throat, we are going to slice your throat. They stoned the president, you will hear from us. That’s the answer. My concern is what happens after the election because we know they will do what they are known to do every time. But this time, they will cry. So all Igbo people who are there, if you don’t come back home and you want to continue to be there and something happens to you, there is nobody to be blamed. If you have a child who is a youth corper and you allow him to be there, you will not hold anybody responsible." He said

He maintained his position that in next month's election, saying President Jonathan will win
"There is no way Goodluck will not win the election. We will win them and we know they are preparing for violence in consonance with some foreign powers. When they do that, we will respond disproportionately. We will respond. That’s what we are going to do. If you hit me with a stick, I am going to hit you with iron. I am not speaking in riddles. I am speaking in plain language. My English may not be very good. I am speaking in my own street language. We are going respond disproportionately and we are unapologetic. The people who are in Katsina who did not hold their children should also know that I will not hold my children. I assure you, nothing will happen anywhere if they do not initiate violence. Did we ask them to stone the president yesterday? Do you want us to fold our arms so that they will kill him? Let them stop the violence. When they do, we will stop. A situation where Shekau will stand and say Niger Delta we are coming for you. Goodluck I am coming for you. You are a man and I am a man. We are going to look at each other eyeball to eyeball. You can shoot and I can shot. You can kill and I can kill. You can destroy and I can destroy. The question is not for me. It is for Buhari, el-Rufai, Shekau. They are the people you have to direct this question to. Go and ask Buhari why he allowed his people to stone the president and commander-in-chief in Katsina. There must be balance of terror. One person does not have the prerogative to kill, maim and destroy.” he said

348 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 348 of 348

Sir,you have my full support on this.the northerners are evil,cold blooded murderers

Ifeanyi what's your problem?

ASHAWO.how much is daybreak?

Weezy said...

Pleeeeeeeease pleeeease pleeeeeeeeease. The press including Linda should stop making this nuisance feel he is relevant by putting up all he rants or that of his foolish wife. He is actually irrelevant but the press is making him heard. What has he done before, he wants to move militants to Katsina from Niger - Delta without hitting the Nigerian Army or even vigilante group. Empty in the head, they make the loudest noise. I don't remember in the constitution whereby hoodlums will be providing security for the president, yes Asari is just a regular hoodlum, please do not call him militant because it makes him feel strong. He is just a hoodlum , give him small change and they will hail you forever.........ode jati jati . If not for the useless president we have, is this imbecile suppose to be heard at all, ooooo i miss OBJ , he shut the mumu up by giving the idiot red carpet reception to Jail, that's how stupid Asari can be, gullible man with no backup. Have a wonderful day guys.

Is it you that is hiding behind your cheap phone that will come out and fight.lmao

Everybody spewing nonsense.please watch documentaries of war torn countries before we all come here to type rubbish.asari has no family or business here.he said so himself.he also said he's not a Nigerian.
The people that will suffer an outbreak of war won't be all this,politicians and their sponsors.
Na common man for street
Lets be warned.

This is an example of over heating the polity
The. DSS should do their jobs

Who doesn't knw asari is the real Boko Haram he should stop pretending he should just tell us he's calling on ibos there cos of whn he launch his bomb there again (asari shekau is ur aid stop pretending u all knw urselves Niger delta are the big brain behind Boko Haram they'ar just using Muslims and Northerners as disguise cos they'ar known for their non challant attitude nd their imbecile attitude sometimes

kay said...

I am a northerner a christian at dat ... bt I ask how is d north ahead... we r a lifetime backward... my only concern is d innocent northerners that no one cares about.

I am looking forward to a face off between Shekau and Dokubo. I promise to muster the bravery to cover the skirmish. I hope the meddlesome CNN will televise it.
A sari, you are giving GEJ a bad name. It is not done like this....

He needs to shave

And mercy king u are more stupid.u what have u done since boko haram claimed so many lives

Asari I laff

Arest who!! Some of u hide unda d shadows of annoyingmust nd talk rubbish. If u are not with GEJ, then u are with the
terrorists. We did not stone buhari in bayelsa, did we? Nobody expected anything short of the above ! We all know that
Abokis are one way adaptor, no second thought ! They don’t
have mind of their own, someone must do it for them. they prefer taken 200 ňaira frm you than u payin deir PTA money 4 them to go to school. U dare stone d GCFR? D only president that built 11 private Universities in the north and uncountable amajiri colleges in 2yrs. U people are being ungrateful. I support Asari on this. . It's either Jonathan till 2019 or we give u an Islamic caliphate nd leave. Let see hw u wil run d country with finance made out from Kolanut

This stupid man should better not cause any wahala that will bring book haram to south side ohh

Ifeanyi apari! Dem born ur papa well? See mumu! Give us ur FB/ twitter handle if u no be foooool. Scrobo like u

Segun Ewarawon said...

god bless niger deltas greetings 4 the man wen he sabi.Gej oger.

Segun Ewarawon said...

god bless niger deltas greetings 4 the man wen he sabi.Gej oger.

clearly the north believes that it has the divine right to rule this nation and we are all supposed to be their slaves but it will never happen again.

Segun Ewarawon said...

God bless niger deltas greetings 4 the man wen he sabi.Gej oger.

Amiable said...

All we need do is to pray for ds country if ur in d spirit u will know dt ds country is about to fall because greed, corruption. Violence ds might lead to war. How many of us will be able to survive ds war. We need to pray instead of abusing people here as if we are kids. U say Asari is making empty threats is it until ur hit by his bullet before u believe him? Asari was also trained as a boko haram but he refuse to join them if he refused to fight BH then was because they only killed n stop at their northern states supported by ds same Buhari n Co. Asari is protecting south south,south east, south west so y all ds insult n careless comments I pray God upon ur eyes to reality

Whatever, u can go and die. Nigerians has been searching for who will face shekau eyeballs to eyeballs and thanks for volunteery urself.

Tee girl nyc said...

Asari that will be nice of you to go after Shekau oooo, the 2 of you are kuku Muslim and you both believe in jihad, toooor shikena don't be a coward this time just shouting without action mobile ur children and go to war jooor

bolaji said...

where is DSS for crying out loud.na only Apc u dey pursue arud

Dis nonentity wey say he is not a Nigerian but always wanting a reason to be seen, abeg go take several seats, make I see road. Linda take note!

two wrong will never result in peace buh escalate to war#we should tread with caution#saynotoelectionviolence

The man sef looks like danger and has violence written all over him.

I swear! I'm tired of Northern Islamists!
ASARI I SUPPORT YOU!
ASARI THANK YOU FOR GIVING US HOPE!
ISLAMIST EXTREMISTS ARE PREDATORS the rest of us are prey!
ASARI you give me peace of mind that there is someone to fight for us!
ASARI thank you.
Thank you.

Yah is true in anoda country shakue and his men (boko haram) would been in jail by now for torrorising the peace n security of country ,Fr the fact they hv nt done anytine againt shakue,nt body will do anytine to him

Lol how can someone peep from up. Ex militant and they are relating with him like this?

FUNNY ENOUGH THE MOST POWERFUL MILITANT CHIEF TOMPOLO NOR DEY MAKE NOISE ....IF SHEKAU FACE THIS MAN HE GO PICKRACE....WHY HE NEVER GO SAMBISA GO FIGHT NAH...THIS STATEMENTS HE MAKES ARE JUST INFLAMMATORY ONE MINUTE HE IS MUSLIM NEXT MINUTE HE IS NIGER DELTA....BIG CLOWN ..OYA MALAM SHEKAU YOU HAVE BEEN CHALLENGED MAKE UNA MEET FOR SAMBISA WITH FULL NTA LIVE COVERAGE

Asari, we are strongly behind you. I like your courage, it's time to show those fools that they are not the owner of Nigeria as they always claim.

DSS would not arrest him now until further lost of lives and properties before that red mouth ogar will come of air and be speaking jargons

For all those ignorant about who Asari Dokubo is, u better Google to know what he did in the Niger delta strugg during OBJ's tenure. And for the records, Shekau is a small boy where Asari is, if the federal government had given permission to Niger delta war lords to fight Boko Haram,by now Boko Haram would have been wiped off. The difference between Asari/Niger delta war lords and shekau/Boko Haram is that Niger Delta boys don't kill innocent people,they kill with reason unlike Buhari's boy shekauru that kills anyhow. Buhari better advice his northern supporters to be careful abd avoid violence, else they can't face the heat if men go back to the creeks. Buhari cant even rule if he wins because all oil well will be shut down in the region. So for peace to reign APC and Buhari should sit down so Jonathan will complete his tenure then power will shift to the Igbo's and middle belt. Thanks. CREEK DON is my name. If northerners want peace they will have,if otherwise we will make them restless.

Fat Ugly Chimp. Shut ur smelling mouth abeg, u cnt do more than a dead rat!

Hello, pls vote for CHIGOZILIM ADELA as Cussons baby. See link below.

https://cussonsbabymoments.com/top20/

Thank you

dragon slayer said...

Kom kom mai mai! I'm dead!

elovi said...

The election go bloody ooo

@BLAQ u must be very stupid to insult a current president of the Nation.....regardless of who sits on that seat, u have no right to insult him, doing so means insulting the whole Nation....when we insult our own, how then do we stop others from insulting Our own...

Dani said...

Last time goodluck won didn't northerns vote for him? If buhari really said that y is he free?since pdp started this election they have bin trying to divide nigeria they tried religion it didn't work now they are trying ethnicity?a group of people cannot fight a nation read you history it was tried before and this time it will be worst for a criminal who killed and kidnapped children to come out and threaten nigeria and he is in Abuja and nothing has bin done about it because everything in nigeria has be destroyed

TEAM ASARI FIRE ME, I FIRE U..............

*oparoescalade*

Beautiful wifey said...

I pity those calling for war

Shut up! Shattap!! Can't you see he's making sense? Stupid youth who just follows others to Make noise. You northerners are going to take it lightly when GEJ wins, why are they too violent? Open your Mumu eyes before u go blind. Ode

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Stupidity overdose!

That is the problem with hypocritical fools like u. So it is shekau dat is above d law abi? Only him has d monopoly to kill,maim and destroy and still broadcast it in a video clip rite? If u dnt know wat to comment pls stfu

Silently nd patiently waiting......

Blaq nd ifeanyi u are even more stupid dan I tot. Keep showcasing ur lack of brains. Animals

Higher idiot anonymous 10:37

Ifeanyi or whatever ur meaningless name is...Jst u jst take few seats. ur repetitive comment is irritating.

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN said...

I UNFORTUNATELY AGREE WITH ASARI DOKUBO, SOMEBODY MUST SACRIFICE FOR THE OPPRESSED AND I STAND SHOULDER TO SHOULDER WITH ASARI DOKUBO. AN EYE FOR AN EYE!!! IF THEY WON,T STOP THEIR CHILDREN, Y SHOULD WE STOP OUR CHILDREN. I SAY ONE NIGERIA BUT IF THEY DO NOT WANT ONE NIGERIA, THEN LET US DO IT SEPARATELY IF THEY DISAGREE, THEN LET US DO IT BY VIOLENCE. ONE NIGERIA WITH EQUAL RIGHT, PRIVILEGE AND OPPORTUNITY TO ALL OR SEPARATE NIGERIA I STAND. NIGERIA WHERE A VICE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE IS NOT HAUSA FULANI WILL BE SENT TO KIRIKIRI FOR BEING A VICE PRESIDENT AND A PRESIDENT UNDER THE SAME GOVERNMENT WILL BE ASKED TO STAY IN HIS HOUSE BECAUSE HE IS HAUSA FULANI, I CATEGORICALLY SAY NO TO. AFTERALL ALL DIE NA DIE MY PEOPLE AND IF WE MUST DIE FOR BEING SOUTHERNERS, WESTERNERS, EASTERNERS, OR CHRISTIANS, THEN MY PEOPLE PLEASE AT LEAST LET US DIE STANDING & FIGHTING FOR OUR PEOPLE, TRIBES AND BELIEVE, IT IS ATLEAST MORE HONOURABLE. MORESO, I HAVE ALWAYS HEARD IN THE MILITARY THAT THE BEST FORM OF DEFENCE IS ATTACK, THOSE OUR PEOPLE UP IN THE NORTH SHOULD HEED THE WARNING,THE SIGNS ARE ALL OVER. ON THIS NOTE, ASARI DOKUBO, I SAY CARRY GO. WE ARE WITH YOU. AND YES, NOBODY HAS MONOPOLY TO VIOLENCE NOR DOES ANY PART OF NIGERIA HAS MONOPOLY TO RULE NIGERIA!!!

Dat wld be Afta dey have picked u and shekau up. Idiot. Have dey carried u and shekau dat dey wld carry asari. A man who has decided that Enof is Enof. If u can't protect ur own he can fight for his.

Stella Odoni said...

Violence isn't the way forward but. Attacking the president is disrespectful

People say Asari is hiding in PH and can't come out, what about Skekau? When last did we see him??? God help us! #NoWar #Peace

So shekau Is god dat is why he has d monopoly to kill nd den post it abi? Pipo who dnt know wat dey want

Wen all dose APC chieftains n govs were making threats were dey arrested... Think Nigerians, Think!!!

kezie said...

All ths stupid people commenting and saying rubbish abt asari,buhari came to bayelsa and no one did anything to him and shekau has bn dr killing thousands bt when asari tries to defend the whole commotion u guyz blab.nigerians una no knw wetin una want I swear,piece of gabbabge commenting on ds blog,feel like strangling those people that want to vote for that buhari sef,we are future leaders of tomorrow and yet u want a 72yr old man to rule us,even b4 I was born thr was buhari up until now am still hearing about that name and u want this country to move forward.nigeria vote wisely don't persecute urself wt ur vote.be warned

bree said...

But most of u pple re mumu's u think the northerners don't know what they are doing? You should all be greatful for the likes of asari becos wt him we can even hv a voice from the south. Learn to support your own hypocrite.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Though he is in no place to make threats, I understand what he is saying. We are to sentimental about politics in Nigerian. They sell us dey want us to vote for, and distract d electorate by skimming fractions, nd not telling us der agendas, we join d debate, and forget what's important. Northern politicians feels Nigeria belongs to dem, dat it's der birth right. Whatever Asari nd his opponents does, dey should remember dey are not fighting our battles. We want peace, through credible elections, nd dialogue. #peace

Sameria Van Victor Jr. said...

Nigerians are one of the most funniest set of people in the world as it relates to political reasoning. I baffle at the way we forget history so soon. The Northern region has an aged long history of pre and post electoral violence.

For those of you who are not familiar with History, I urge you to accept the education Alhaji Mujaheed Asari-Dokubo has offered today in History. That was exactly what the Northerners said when Awolowo took his campaign to the North with a Helicopter.

In as much as we are holding Asari accountable for what he has said, we should learn to condemn the attack on the life of the President.

The President is committed to Peace and that is why we accepts every occurrence in good fate.

Those of your who have read "My Watch" by Watchman Obasanjo will agree with me that Watchman Obasanjo adviced the President to carry out a mass military assault/air raiding on the North but this same President refused,Reasons being that no one deserves to die unheared and innocent.

OBJ ordered for the military raising of a full community in Bayelsa state. An action we termed as genocide against the Ijaw people ( The Nation Feeding the Country). It claimed about 600lives and properties worth billions of nairas.

For how long shall our political views be guided by tribal fixations, sentimental bluffs and religious affiliations?

We must stand and condemn the condemnable were necessary and Appraise the Glorious when needed. Until we overwrite that, we shall continue to gamble with the hands that govern our destiny till infinity. Remember, Nigeria is everyone's destiny whether or not you agree.

Shalom!

Asari deal with shekau ke?
Lai lai baba no get liver all this 1 wey e dey yarn na rubbish o
Noise maker

Asari you be my man any time any day.

ah dey fear for this country....this is war!!!

missvee

Am not a politician.But in a factual fact,with out missing a word, Asari is right.What is source for the goose is source for the gander....

OMOOBA said...

STORY!

Why r using anonymous status... U some kinda extremist or something?

Dis guy should go and sitdown one place jor..see who want face shekau,he don chop neck and head don join 2geda.ozuo

Please stop using anonymous status...u sound like an extremist

Even your initials say a lot about you.Mujahid Asari Dokubo. Why are you so obsessed with violence? Get a shave, mate.

I wish ourselves what we wish ourselves

Are u a Nigerian?

GEJITE said...

HUMAN BEINGS THEY YARN......GOAT #BUNSURU CARRY MIC.....THIS GUY CAN MAKE MOUTH FOR OTUKPE SHA!!!!! FUCKING HAVE A CONSCIENCE ASARI #OGEDEGBA

while i do not support violence i am very most of u do not know asari or u ve very short memory!! hehehe...that guy is a beast!! u shud pray for our country

Asari Dokubo shuld chill o..this is nt a mattress of life and death..its jst an election abeg

GEJITE said...

HUMAN BEINGS THEY YARN......GOAT #BUNSURU CARRY MIC.....THIS GUY CAN MAKE MOUTH FOR OTUKPE SHA!!!!! FUCKING HAVE A CONSCIENCE ASARI #OGEDEGBA

By law this guy is suppose to be arrested. Bt president will keep quite that y even d president cnt tel u he can provide security

Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home Igbo's come back home warning

God help us in dis country> it is well

@Bunny, it pains me wen I see people answeing kids lesser than 16, 17yrs on social media. With a lot of comments I see on here, u will know that d bunch that visits blogs are just children, who are still suckling. Its not everyone u will answer, ds ones know no anything. They just rush to blogs to comment, after getting techno phones are gifts fron their parents or boyfriends! What do they know. A Lot that comment on here just want to show of blog ids, they are little kids.

Not only that, he told d whole world that his biz and his fanily are not in the country, so y tell pple to b fools and fight for him

Lekan.A said...

This man needs to chill and go lose some weight before he dies of HBP. No one is making threats but him on behalf of his DummyJonathan. They all gonna be locked up when GMB resumes office.(lekanadewusi@yahoo.com)

Shekau has small body, he can dodge. Asari had cow body, the thing go touch am.

Quid!

On my way to Gabon...

Damochedxb said...

The only part that made sense to me in all he said was him going after Shekau... He should please act on that. Go on Asari, do the needful, bring back Shekau's head as David did Goliath...

Arrest him for wot? He may be ranting but isn't he right? Shekau d coward is der killing innocent people even his own people! Book haram is no longer politically nor religiously motivated if you dont know. Be there making silly comments instead of praying for your safety.

Can't this man mouth be shut is the DSS afraid of him?

But come to think of it why should Jonathan be stoned at kastina whereas Buhari walked and campaigned freely in the streets of Rivers,Bayelsa,Onitsha etc. and APC/Buhari hasn't bothered to condem the act and advise his suppoters.From time immemorial Buhari has always love violence thats why i detest APC and everything they represent..........violent party!violent presidential!! candidate!

Buhari publicly said he was going to make Nigeria ungovernable (book haram)for GEJ did anybody arrest him? make Asari sef dey talk him own since naija has been confirmed lawless. whatever they do make them no reach my side cos me and my men dey para. lol

But when shekau kills, kidnaps and comes out to brag on video it cannot cause violence Abi? Have we embraced boko as "here to stay" now? Cause it hasn't affected some of us directly. When will we say enough is enough!

and wot was done to buhari? The northerners shud kip opressin us?

Nothing will happen...it will come and pass...

Guess it's the northerners and the muslems that are against asari, when their shekua was killing people like chikens they said nothing o, now una don dey hear say asari won retaliate una dey open mouth dey talk, fear fear people

OGA ASARI, I DOBARI FOR YOU, PPLE SAYING HE NEEDS TO BE JAILED, IS IT COS YOU SEE HIS FACE?IF HE IS JAILED, THEN WHO WILL JAIL SHEKAU KILLING PEOPLE LIKE FOUL?FREE ASARI JOOO....ENOUGH IS ENOUGH, GOD HELP NIGERIA

Monkey Face said...

Ahead in evil practice

u didnt fight for all the people theye have been killing since, but u wan go fight for jona. there is God ooooo. Jona don settle you abi.

God help us for naija

Aseri has been mute..hes just waiting for GEJ to say go ahead......naturally aseri has all it takes to act without speech but as it is now he's just following d odas of GEJ.....BH only lacks wisdom.....let me still let u kn dis...if Aseri hears go from GEJ BH will lev dis nation...d truth is we all kn dat dis people has been long ago looking for our trouble.....

In a situation were by we live in a country were we have a constitution and d constitution is been denied of its ryt,anytin can hpen. d reason y am saying dis is dat,constitution we know is the uncommandable commanter. this man who reffered to him self as a terrorist and his not been put behind bar,is unfair,ethnical favourithism nd political manipulation. I want to use dis opportunity to urge Nigerians to do the ryt tin b4 is tu late. If we fold our arms dat even though we express how we feel,our opinion will be undermind, the wrong persons will continue to be ruling u nd i. For dat reason,i urge all the young youths of Nigerians to vote nd vote wisely for the ryt persons.

Its more than thirty years and someone is just waking up from sleep.

@anoymous you are the one that will meet your death b4 January ending

Two wrongs cant make a right, but sometyms 2 wrongs can keep peace...and make each other know that nobody is a wiklin...
North shudnt be violent b4, during and after election.....but if they decide to b violent...dat violent shud remain in the NORTH....if they consider shiftin down south....Southerners/Igbos have the right to retaliate, since we now know our military is not capable enough to protect lives....
IGBOS in NORTH.....BIKONU...come bak home.....Igbo celebrities shud help create d awareness.....bcos these Igbo pipo in d north can b stupid.....playin wit their lives in d name of business...
As for their OIL....pray BUHARI shudnt win....bcos the insult this General has received in d course of this election....has reached and passed d extent wer the likes of Asari, Omokri, Okupe, FFK, shud spend 30 days in kirikiri.
Lets keep calm....the election will not b as violent as we are thinking

Fuck u for dat statement! Wat north is naturally ahead? This time d game has changed and u all wil b brought to ur knees.northern cattle rearer...oshi

Thank u.

sodablog said...

These Northerners and South-South folks enh? God dey

U are right

You dey mind the fat idiot. No be hin fault na.

Why stone the president, this northern people are retards, just like the cow they patrol. An eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth. He is not blabbing, they will get it hot in the north if they kill any NYSC Corper..BASTARDS

but this baboon once said he is not a Nigerian anymore?? moved all his biz to Benin republic, now what is all this empty noise all about again? is better u leave Nigerians alone?

Pple wey dey kill no dey above d law abi? Na person wey jusy dey talk dey above d law?,nigerian una problem na say una sabi condemn,non of una wey dey comment fit even figth 4 der family or even speak der mind,pls leave asari alone

No one is bigger than Nigeria. Enough of this threats to Nigerians. Asari, its not in ur power to defend or fight for our dear President. If u have this power in u, kindly enter sambisa forest and bring back our girls. Therefore, stop clamoring for war.

hmmm...pls who make this man the president chief security officer. probably he is the next chief of defense staff

Err...you know he is a Muslim right so your first sentence is null.

Young wealth said...

Baba you are too much joor,i dey your back,and am gonna fight with you ,count me in.Still chop knockle,arrow mate for you.

can this dude shut up already!

F.y.F said...

Will you keep quiet ASARi? when did you become the commander in chief? you know want make your allowance stop abi? thats why you are ranting like a bird! if you want to see shekau you know where to find him stop making Noise!

Agino Baba said...

Hello good people,can somebody help me tell this small boy to shut up his mouth?When was he born and who is him,did he ever go to school before? i wonder the village he came from the name was called BUGUNMA. the village is located outside of Ph and they are very poor if not because of Oil money they don't even have enough land to build houses when daddy built then son build on top thats is how they live.
please people of the Lord don't mind him Oga Jonal has settled him he can talk anyhow.

Agino Baba said...

Hello good people,can somebody help me tell this small boy to shut up his mouth?When was he born and who is him,did he ever go to school before? i wonder the village he came from the name was called BUGUNMA. the village is located outside of Ph and they are very poor if not because of Oil money they don't even have enough land to build houses when daddy built then son build on top thats is how they live.
please people of the Lord don't mind him Oga Jonal has settled him he can talk anyhow.

It is a banana republic we live in. If people like gwarzo who threatened to make the nation ungovernable n shekau who has been killed plenty times as well is still releasing videos on YouTube like he was putting in for a contest are yet to he apprehended, then the likes of Asari are not yet there. In our nation once you are at a certain level close to corridors of powers u can say any rubbish and get away with it. Fayose just gave us a lil dose. As much as I hate the delivery of asari he has some points. I know that some people are relocating specifically for this elections to be over first. It is a sorry state we find ourselves because leadership has been very slow and indecisive when it comes to militancy and boko haram issue

DES TEACHING OF CHRIST HAS MADE D ODA RELIGION THNKS OADWISE..SMTHNG MST KIL A MAN..I SUPRT D MOTN @ ASARI,D ACT WS QUITE EMBARRASING N ANODA WIL GO N CAMPAIGN IN ANODA PERSON'S STATE N WALK FREE LYK D AIR.GOD'S WRATH SHAL VISIT ALL D PERPETRATORS OF EVIL IN NIGERIA.

This Asari is a mega fool. So if this between the North and South, what will people like us do? Didn't the same thing happen to the APC in River State. Please shut up already!!!

hmmm...pls who make this man the president chief security officer. probably he is the next chief of defense staff

LeeBerty said...

Lmao @ Kom Kom Mai Mai.. Well that's a first, Biko what does it mean?

Asari we know your style. Make noise and pretend to be UNCLE JONA's friend hmmmmm..... just to get same hard currency from presidency. Who made u the chief security officer? Be careful my friend. Nigeria is bigger than you and ur empty threats! Am frim 9ja Delta and wil never support u because u belong to the same category with Shekawu the bokos. Give peace a chance

LeeBerty said...

It is 'his' and not 'is'.. So gej is the one that's good for the country abi? I pity you!

What an ass holes Asari+ Anonymous who left comment on the 22@4:59 am. Y on earth would u generalize? Ain't a northern but ur comment was "null". Tu es bête. ... ( google it). Oloshious fella..

Asari, you have my full backing. Atimes i wonder why the senseless and idiotic behaviours of some of the amajiris in the north are not tamed. Let them come and rule and dare come down to Niger Delta. Nonsense

Please, BH should do one good thing and kill Asari Dokubo.

why should anybody think or talk of arresting this man?
His Utterances and Hausa actions which one is worse?

Thankyou for This comment, now I know there are still a few people here who have brains and think. Before commenting, and not just perching around and vomiting things from their dull brains with only. Linda's give away inside it

Stupid gullible nigerians....Always sentimental...if only we had more people like asari

Gbam nnenna you've said it all....let these hungry mofos sit with their tecno phones and keep. insulting him

Outrageously wise

Ifeanyi shekau, fry your phone already and save us the stress

Majority of this lib readers though, I read comments and I'm like did this just come out of a brain?? I mean an adult brain?? It's a blog, I know y'all are struggling for the price of popularity on here, but please make reasonable comments free from sentiments if you have to comment at all, or you could read and pass if your sense starts failing you...

I really pity all the Southerners, easterners and westerners that are choosing to support buhari, remember when this northern Muslims start slaughtering people they Wld not ask if u were an apc supporter, even the Youruba Muslims are considered infidels. Nigerians open ur eyes. The devil u know is better than the angel u don't. Buhari has and Wld always be a weakling. If he wins in 2 months at most the Muslim cabals will take over. Let's call this election what it is already, it's a religious battle. Don't forget the blood of ur brothers that have been slaughtered for nothing. A word they say is enough for the wise.

ASARI OR WOTEVA YOU R CALLED IS A BLOODY TOUT AND A THUG...WELL THE LAW WILL CALL HIM TO ORDER THIS TIME AROUND..YA'ADUA PITIED HIM AND HIS ALLIES AND HELPED THEM ..NOW HE WANTS TO COME BACK TO POWER BCOS HE BILIVS IN CASE JONATHAN LOSSES WELL, HE CAN ENJOY..U KNOW WOT I MEAN NAH..LOL WELL U R A LOSSER ASARI....BIG UP

Without a word? U know what you talking about?

How boko wan end?

True talk) now asari talk dem say arrest.. make dem go arrest na) Abi dem papa no get arrest warrant ni?

jabby said...

Yes Asari, well said!! Wetin bad if him stone buhari too.. una want peace but no fit condemn those who stone GEJ.. Lool una be cows)) una father no get arrest warrant make una carry am go arrest asari!)) And who be IFEANYI IKEJI way dey form James bond? Ur head no correct, if u be 007 den go carry asari na Abi make u go join millitary fight boko.. #faggot

jabby said...

Swallow that insha Allah, u well?

U think he go dey think like u? Shay be him be man, him no hide,. Tell Ur uncle shekau to show face for street

See idiot, Wetin u know na to dey threatened people for Linda's post, if u be 007 go register for military den dem go give u better assignment.. Ur both name self look confusing..

Go pick am up na, u no get car?? Idiot like you

Yes bro, lets divide!! Whys everyone scared of dividing?

ugochukwu said...

Wetin naturally ahead?? U ok?

ugochukwu said...

Which humans? Na GEJ kill dem?

fellow Nigerians, has Asari done any wrong in showing concern for his people that he is being criticized like this. we see that Boko Haram has threatened the lives of people all in the name of islam, but we should be wise enough to know that it doesn't end there.it has crossed religious frontiers unto ethnic and political ones. our president Goodluck was looking after the interest of every Nigerian but was taken for granted and disregarded in the North. do you think that he cant decide to just take care of his people with his position, rather he has promoted equality and fairness. if it were to be in the south and the Northerners were being harassed, hell will be let loose. but now that Asari has boldly confronted the bad guys, he is criticized. if you are from the southern or eastern part of Nigeria and you judge him, you really need help spiritually. and for the northern brothers and sisters, these people do not have your best interest at heart because if they did, trust me they will do every thing to protect you even if it means being at peace with every tribe and religion. so...let us please promote peace no matter the religion and let fairness and justice prevail.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 348 of 348   Newer› Newest»