Dear LIB readers: My wife is a nympho and I'm traveling soon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 September 2012

Dear LIB readers: My wife is a nympho and I'm traveling soon

From a LIB reader...
I'm a Ghanaian man married to a Nigerian woman from the south and in all my years of dating women, I have never come across a woman who loves sex like my wife does. Initially I was flattered by it thinking she found me irresistible, but I've realised it's not about me. She loves sex so much and can't go for more than a week without it. One time I traveled to Abuja for business and after being in the city for five days, my wife she flew in just to have sex and left the following day. Since being married (two years with two kids) we have never really been apart for so long so I have always managed to satisfy her sexual needs.
The reason I'm writing in now is because I'm traveling to Europe soon for business and I will be away for two months. If not for the little children, I would have taken my wife with me. If she can't do without sex for more than a week, how are we going to survive two months apart? I am afraid she will cheat on me.

240 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 240 of 240

Lol,shebi na u dey find person wey fit pound yam wella,nw u av it ur nw complaining ;p,human beings are never satisfied,shm.

Lol,ur wife needs Jesus,Uneed to take her to ori Oke ;D

am sry u v a dog as wife de. just take everytin 2 God. Sry man.

orabuchi chidinma said...

Everytin on earth has a negative part,,so we shud learn to control and be able manage it. If u guys are soul mates this should be the least of your problems.http://brownsugie.blogspot.com

Olu-omo of d source said...

Problem solved-give her a hall pass and my address *you're welcome

Gbam!!!!!!

Sorry to burst ur buble dear,. A woman does not have to stay 2 or 3 months to resume sex after delivery. It is 6 weeks (except where she had a caeserean) infact, if she is healthy and comfortable she can resume after the Lochia stops. That is between 7-14 days. D'yu think many men will wait for 3months to resume sex with their wives? You must be kidding, they will be long satisfy their needs outside while you are waiting for 3months to pass. In fact that is one of the major reasons for Post Natal check up; for Green light

You both need to see a good psychologist who will prescribe solid solutins to your problems.you need professional help

Well said best comment on LIB
Kudos guy kip it up

Buy her a dildo.

lizzy said...

Your wife sounds like a faithful woman to me. Just talk about it together, and pray together. Or beta still get her a dildo

JOHN AMINU AND OTHERS THAT THINK SHE'S NOT WIFE MATERIAL, you are very very silly. Cos a woman likes sex with her husband you say she's not wife material. Abeg park well and pass the mic. Mscheew. I'm taking that statement very personal. NONSENSE OF THE HIGHEST ORDER

idk why people ask for advice on lindas blog...before u receive the advice u will just suffer the abuse of rude people.

my guy...talk to ur wife, and before u leave make sure u please her WELL enough so she knows who her husband is.

Tracynither Nicolas said...

May God have mercy on Satan!God what is going on in this our generation? Oga u & ur Wife no be born again? Why have both the single & married turned so worldly in this days & time? Yes God ordained marriage, did he also ordained the use of rabbit vibrator, sex toys e.t.c? Why can't ur wife use this opporturnity that u will be on a trip to work for the whole family to discipline herself, fast & pray for u, the kids, herself & ur marriage? Abi una no dey fast? I ve never seen any reasonable advice on this issue excerpt for suggestion on how to get her a trailer load of satanic sex toys. Na evil marine arrow dem don fire her so ooh, una just rebrand & recoated it dey call am Nympho. If she likes make she no make haste while the sun shines!Is sex food? Tracynither Nicolas

We humans r totally unbelievable, will we be debating on this issue if it was the man that loved sex and the wife was leaving town? Food for thought......

LMAO!!!!! ur own don finish.

Drop your kids with someone you know and trust and take your wife along with you

hmmh....dis is an interesting but serious ....well its easier to talk about this from experience....alot of you r finding it funny but its not...i for one have had to experience stin like dis...but this is wer the trust comes in....yea she travelled all the way but for you u feel its all about the sex which is understandable...but like s.one said earlier...be spontaneous,try new tins...do the skype tingy,phone sex...send pics...nd so many stuffs u kud do..nd pls try nd trust her...gve her a benefit of doubt...trust me i undastand how u feel...i loved sex like crazy nd wen my boo made it clear to me dat he wus scared i had to suprise him....not dat i stayed away from him...but wen he was away...i was soooo clean...nd he knew every movt i make...i was even staying wit his family....just to help him build some trust for me...its not dat i kudnt do witout it but i just found him irrestible...so u c...you both sud sit and talk about it but pls dont condemn her cos it eud amaze you at how a loving woman kud become a daredevil....

***Lush said...

1. Buy her a laptop
2. Register for a Skype account (If you don't know what that is, Google is your friend.)
3. Tell your wife to get a Skype account
4. Buy your wife a vibrator (if she doesn't have one already)

Then every night, while the children are asleep (WITH DOORS LOCKED), you should both sign into Skype and play out your fantasies.

Unfortunately, this is only a temporary situation. You say she can only go for one week, but I bet she can do two weeks. So every two weeks she should be in London getting her fix. (Or you should be in Nigeria giving it to her if she cannot travel.)

Just like women have to invest in their marriages and satisfy their husband's needs, purchasing your wife's ticket every two weeks without fail is your own commitment to the success of your marriage and the happiness of your wife.

***Lush

Oh for the love of God! And you're telling us this because you feel like telling a story or u seriously want advice on the matter?! Dude sort out your own ish and Linda abeg less of these yeye matters!

Lol @ Lush! Amazing that some people still think London is the only place abroad! The man said he's going to Europe, Lush don turn am to London! Bush person!

Ar u sure ur alright??? If she's nt nympho hw kum she travelled jst 2 f**k d man n get bck d nxt day...if it was really abt d man,she shd'v waited afterall he wasn't evn gone 4 long. I 4see d@ ur a nymph yaself...useme mkpo nte afo!!!
.....Big boi says so...

masked said...

honestly, the comments i am seeing on ds Linda's blog is funny...a woman asks her husband for sex once in a week and you think she has a problem...na wa o!cme and ask my boyfy...he begged for a twice in a month routine sex and i still think its too much...sex has alot to do with affection by the way(wv most women) and it doesn't connote that she will be unfaithful. I think you have trust issues...its not like there wasn't a time she was single in her life and i'm sure she wasn't going door to door to ask for donation!
Na wa o! Person wey cap no get head and person wey no get head get cap.
In my opinion she's a regular young woman who finds her husband irresistible

na small anuofia....anumpama.. Take her along if u so afriad.. Nkita riforokwa gi nsi ebe-afu.

ruchi said...

he he he. Ehn, U can leave yout 'thing' with her now.....Shior, U better buy her a huge vibrator!

This is not necessary at all. You can also log on to www.kenugwu.dinstudio.com

ur wife might be a nympho, but at least she tries to control it, rather than cheating on you, she preferred to fly in, to abuja to have sex with you, i think you should trust her a bit more, though there's a good chance she might cheat on you, but if you want to save your marriage get her a toy, but dont bluntly discuss it with her, she might find the whole "nympho" thing insulting, though i dont see why, it would be

pple should also stop insulting the woman, and man, being a nympho, is a well explained scientific phenomenon, it is not a sin, some people just dont know how to handle it, and the man has every right to be worried, so stop with the insulting

Docia said...

LMAO..eeeyaah oga if u no trust ya wife make una cancel ya trip. She needs it to survive.

pls travel with
her,b4 she put katakata in nija b4 you come back

serious matter but you can handle it dudu

Dude..Fuck the hell outta her before u go and then tell here y you have just done that. Explain things to her and get her to make a decision on her own if she wants d toy or she wuld keep herself. cos if u jst get her a toy and actually she can keep herself, u might be causing anoda problm while tryn to solve one..My number is 07054661854 if you have any of such problems in future. I am the Relationship Doctor.

This is disturbing,
I understand your fears
here, women use toys,
Get her one?

Ode sko ni eleyi. Anyws u be molla if not u go understand say e don marry her alredi. Ow wod u ask a man to send his wife packing on wateva basis. U beta go join boko for una town. I even wonda who introduce internet to una sef

richie suazo said...

keep your kids with someone close you can trust and travel with her

Minxy said...

Lwkm! Spot on!

Job said...

Once a week and you call that nympho!!! Chairman you should be grateful you have a wife who is that enthusiastic. Some of us have to do fasting and prayer to prevent us from straying cos our wives think sex is too petty........

Blaxx12 said...

Just because she likes having sex with you (at least you did not say you ever caught her with anyone else) does not mean she likes it with another. Unless you suspect her cheating with someone else, you should try trust, especially since you are married with children. She may just enjoys it with you only otherwise why would she fly in to have it with you when she could have find someone else if sex was just it. Men, when a woman likes it with you, she is a suspect, when she is conservative with it, then she is frigid. Make up your mind and enjoy your good luck. Otherwise, be man enough to share your fears with her....hopefully, she can set your mind at ease by telling you that you are the only one who rocks her world better than any others.

If it this will put your mind @ rest......then install a "MAGUN" anti - mount software on your wife........Its called Thunderbolt in English.......Trust me any man than climbs her will flip to the other side......lol....The irony of it is that it is even very cheap.....Can you imagine? Good luck bro! #Ok Bye#

First and foremost, withdraw the word nympho cos its inappropriate. My oppinion is that you send you kids to their grandparents if they are not breastfeeding and take you wife with you. It's called marriage and you have to deal with it. You are obligated to provide for her every need which includes sexual need. Kids will survive without you guys for 2months. Just keep intouch with them. Trust grandparents, they will take good care of their grand babies. Please STOP calling her a nympho cos it's human nature.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 240 of 240   Newer› Newest»