Cynthia's murder: police find her nude photos in killer's laptop | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 September 2012

Cynthia's murder: police find her nude photos in killer's laptop

Policemen attached to the Area E Division of the Lagos State Police Command said they discovered nude photos of Cynthia and that of many other girls in a laptop belonging to the man who lured Cynthia to Lagos and murdered her, Nwabufor Okwuomo.

The police said some of the photos showed girls beaten up, tied with rope and their mouths covered with cello-tape. Cynthia's nude photos were taken after she was drugged and unconscious.

Also, Cynthia's phone was found with a Port Harcourt based business man who said he bought the phone from a friend in Lagos. Cynthia Osokogu will be buried tomorrow.

81 comments:

All for the Love of money....
God dey.....

I don't believe it!
Pictures or it didn't happen :|

Linda abeg make your people sign this

http://www.change.org/en-GB/petitions/boycott-stop-dana-air-from-operating-again-in-nigeria#

Okay in yankee those guys would have been considered serial whatevers and definately mentally unstable. Why beat up the girls, or tie them up or rape them. Don't naija girls come with all price tags? every man can almost buy whatever type they want na. Money is the order of the day in that place.... Anyways unfortunately for these sikc bastards, no court will ask them to go for psych evaluation. They will deal with these ones well. Awon omo ale

haha never ending story

Chek out www.sweetneny.wordpress.com

hmmm said...

how horrible and sad. Funny thing is most of these poor girls that were abused and made it out alive would have been to ashamed to speak about their experience because it was probably greed that led them to do it.

This guys are sadist, extreme psychopath....

Rosay said...

Pls, Ds men shud b buried alive... Heartless vultures

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Wow these guys are crazy! I am just sha happy they have left those two pharmacists out of the news.

May her soul RIP....Amen

abeg, the police should allow the pharmacist guy to go, he should not be charged for murder, after all he did not partake in murdering the girl, pharmacist council should be allowed to handle their things

May her soul find peace with God

AJ said...

Aunty Linda, na now U dey hear ur own...Anyway all these revelations is someone's prayer...or swear working....

Just for laughs. Diary of a pleasant heart. www.ahdaizy.wordpress.com

Dey should cut der dicks n use a vibrator n fuck deir anus hard b4 killing dem. Devil incarnates.. Nonsense..

Rosay said...

Linda, Ʊ neva post my comments.. Ds bastards shud b buried alive.. Dia faces irritate ♍Ɛ .

They should arrest both man and friend. There is obviously some kind of crime ring hear. Keep digging, some big heads will appear

Sommie said...

Oh dear. Why are the police wasting unnecessary time on these heartless satanic pervs...They should be taken out back and bullets put through their heads, then when they get to hell, be raped by twelve demons each, and their nude pictures while being raped taken and shown to them

Sexily Endowed said...

Linda abeg enough of dis girl's gist joor, it will be tormentin de family de more, make una let her soul rest in peace na... Her spirit fit provoke wit dis plenty gist oooo, ahhhh make e no be like say person no talk am oo. #idondeygohouse

Thunder will fire those boys in jesus name! They will never know peace in their lives! Chea!!! They just wasted a pretty girl like this? Oma se oooo

Kemi said...

For the love of God, let this girl rest in peace already.

What a pretty girl, may ner soul rest in peace

wer r d nude pics naa?

Can't wait to hear d last of dis series,we've heard d bad,d ugly and d weird. Enof of dis ish,atleast let d soul of d poor girl rest in peace.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

would u rather they waste a ugly gal..a life is a life..and this guys are sick..no lethal injection in 9ja why??

stupid Guys,some people can do anything for money,linda please am still waiting for your feedback oo,check your mail please

http://ajetunmobisherif.blogspot.com

Wow!! Its funny now?

Nekky said...

Oh really? Thank God o. Read a piece written by one of them's friends on BN. I'm happy abt dis news. Dese demented killers ought to be hanged!!

Waitin u wan carry the pics do?, make e no be waiting i dey think o...GALAXY!

Seriously these guys were into some very sick sh#*...sadly a lot of other guys are getting away with this kind of stuff daily...*scary*

Hehehe@ use vibrator to fuck their use..GALAXY!

Lai lai, she no fit rest o,until all the puzzle has been solved!

Oku orun,thanks for not sleeping..Your head strong well well..

What realy will make you look, at this kind of beauty, and still have the mind to strangle her?.They should be coockd alive...GALAXY!

Some serial killer stuvvs going on here...

U r a perv! Stupid retard...oshisco

Lynnajade said...

All the people wey dey open their yeye mouth to say maybe the police get wrong guys don see am now say na the real people! Cynthia RIP! Pls castrate the bastards b4 killing them

Police did dis! Police did dat! All I see here is d police just trying to gain all sorts of credits wit dis poor girls case. She is late and thank goodness d murderers have been caught. We are not interested in anymore details about dis. Let dis news die so d poor girls soul can RIP.

I don't know why our so called police force are only useful to the rich. If this were to be some common girl from a poor home I am show d so called detectives would have sold d statement forms to those Akara sellers already.......

GOD is watching.....

I hope our beautiful and I want to believe smart girls will learn from dis unfortunate experience. Dere are more important things to pursue in life than Blackberries, Iphones, Brazilian, Human hairs e.t.c

May GOD almighty touch dis generation of ours and d upcoming ones because d way I see tins happening in d society today I see nothing but disaster unless GOD intervenes.

It is well o!!! May her gentle soul rest in the bossom of the Lord!!! thanks linda for the good job

becca said...

May her soul rest in perfect peace....ile aiye ile asan hmmmmm

I'm afraid many girls still hανҽ и̲̮̣̥̅̊ot learnt their lessons from Cynthias case. There is this girl seriously disturbing М̣̣̇Ɣ friend on bb wanting to come meet him I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Benue from port.

Lol! Abeg no make me laugh for this kind thing! Out of everything linda wrote, na the NUDE part.......

You are too late news scouter.
Other sites are doing better than you millionaire.
Dumb ass blog

Is it me or this story just seems to have a lot of loop holes,the story just keeps changing everytime there's something we don't know but may Cynthia RIP

What beats my imagination is this guys are serial killers. My profile about them: 1) It started from sexual molestation in their teens maybe from a female but got triggered with Porn materials then Sexual pleasure in the form of sado-masochism Again combined effect of a male-female dominant figure from 1 of this pair They have a pattern and preference for their victims. Type of drugs shows they know the impact choice of hotel Finally they keep souvenir. Hmm Please they should not be killed we need to understand their minds

Pls gurls let dis b a lesson to every one of use..u dnt jst jump in meetin d unknw,*so sad* cythian is nw an example 2 us.may her soul rest in peace

these guys need to be wiped off the face of the earth. Hanging or firing squad is too swift and they don't deserve merciful death. They should die slowly and painfully while seeing their life flash before their eyes. Maybe through suffocation or lethal injection that takes at least 20 minutes to kill someone. I wish i was the law!

These guys are serial killers and should
receieve maximum penalty

African Sweetheart said...

Evil will always follow evil men. God will decide their final fate.

Check out my blog gorgeous people. African Sweetheart! xx
http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

U claim 2 b religious yet u're insulting others.U're contradicting urself just like many nigerians. P.S.Cynthia was just average looking notin spectacular

this story keeps going on and on without us knowing the exact thing that happened

After sll said and done; ladies need to be careful and
not create avanues for predators to take advantage of them.

This young lady died an avoidable death.

Captain Tintin said...

Mehnnn, I fear the spirit of this girl o.

May her soul rest in peace amen. May those guys never find peace in jesus name Amen

Ade Adebanjo esq said...

the Police cant & wont stop this investigation cos Cynthia's spirit wont let them rest till all d guys involved in this particular crime circle are apprehended. trust me its not just these 2 guys that have done stuff like this, there are lots more. one clue will lead to another, from there more culprits of similar crimes who hitherto escaped justice will be apprehended. like dominos they will fall one by one, they killed the wrong girl, she has no plans to rest till all their ilk are apprehended & justice is served. they messed with the wrong girl, Cynthia pls dont rest till all those involved in similsr crimes are brought to justice, u didnt die in vain, dont rest yet....

Pour dem acid, chop off their weewee and let dem suffer pain till dey die

GlamNotchApparels said...

Too bad, these men are wicked

Thank you! D moral lessons.......girls! Be wary

RIP cynthia,naija girls "holding ears" to those concerned,evrytin is not blackberry fone,evrytin no b mongolian hair or wteva,evrytin no b cars or d height self contain 4 lekki,biko pity ur fam members,in d grave ass n boobs wont mata o,4 those still uploading boobs evn as bad vagina photos on twitter,picstory n d likes hnmm all in d name 2 seduce men life is nt alwys greener on d oda syde o!dnt misunderstnd mi im nt sayin dats wat cynthia wnt 4 o!all im sayin is any1 could fall victim,afta d guys c ur brokos or boobs online dey ask u 2 mi t dem pay 4 ur flight n watva,u sef tink say u don hammer,jst knw u mite b leading urslf like a bird in2 d fowlers nest,a word is enuf 4 d wise,b content wit wat u can affrd,but if u b jazz babe wey dem giv tribal mark 4 vagina or dem wash eye 4.....i rest my case!

Biko madam linda apprve my blunt comment cos its really wts happnin in naija of 2day o

@ofilispeaks, it's not about leaving the pharmacists out of the issue. If there were about 50 or so girls found on the laptop and some girls have come forward with their own stories about the guys, the question is, is this the first time that the pharmacists have sold the drugs to the men?
They need not have been in the room or participated in any of the torture to the girls. If it's not the first time, then they at least have 'some' idea of what's going on. Maybe their own is to collect some money. Also, peple have a tendency to brag about the certain evils they do. The pharmacists knew or should have known the koko.

And people who said vibrator, somehow there might be some pleasure for these murderers. Hot stiff rod (the type used for buildings) up their ass would be better :). Yes they killed the wrong girl because I can't even believe how quick justice came and they were caught.

TerryDon Technologies said...

RIP Linda, its so sad... Nigerian girls shud use dis to learn lessons..
Download Free E-Book on HTML FOR BEGINNERS: Learn HTML from scratch.
Download this free e-book on HTML for beginners/dummies, and learn how to use HTML to build websites, web pages , weblogs, web templates, pro blogs e.t.c.. and become expert in it even if you don't know anything about it before.. Its very easy and comprehensive to learn. You dont need any advanced programming knowledge to learn HTML. This e-book is written for you to learn HTML step-by-step even with pictures for you to understand better.. You will thank me later...
Download the HTML FOR BEGINNERS E-BOOK through this link below:
http://www.infotechtutorials.com.ng/2012/08/a-free-e-book-on-html-for-beginners.html

JiΜi said...

Why is justice being delayed?

Olawale said...

If not for her death, i think they're all really having fun together because i wouldn't imagine what her nude pics would be doing on their laptop without her permission so i guess she had fun too but when things turned the other way round.. the guys are implicated but too bad tho.

You r such a bloody fool.Did u say d guys were implicated n "too bad tho"?Didn't u read dat dey saw pix of diff naked girls tied wif their mouth cello taped?U probably r into dat trade too.God will deal treacheously wif u.Idiot.*Pls,a foolish guy sent. num n I dnt even know him.His fb name is cash money.I suspect him.Dey r a lot of dem out there like dis fool I replied.We nid to expose dem.

Funny but verrryyy sickkkk

Are you sick? If she were alive, they would use those nude pics to blackmail her...GALAXY!

Mke una let dis gehl rest in peace abeg. They shld do waheva they wanh do wiv d killas.
Floberry aka flowyze

this story is becoming boring. Apart from the fact that that girl died. She was a girl on the run. She came to LAgos to have fun and do 'biz'. She fell into wrong hands and unfortunately lost her life. We dont need every bit of d details. He/She who have ears learn to hear shikena!
.............coco

So she deserved to be murdered cos she was'average looking'?I dnt get it!ure no different from d person ur accusing!

May her soul rest in peace. it was sheer greed that led her to her untimely death.if not why would you allow somebody you met on social network to book a hotel for you knowing fully well that most Nigerian guys are desperate for riches,most can kill to make money by all means. For those barbarians that murdered her "those who kill by the sword will also die by the sword.her spirit will hunt you people forever until you decide to end your lives. Linda i have seen any my comments posted before, may it please to post this one.

Warri Girl said...

Justice should prevail so this girl can rest in peace.

Warri Girl

Enough with dis cynthia story already..haba......from everytin i ve read concerning her death, i strongly believe cynthia was not just a victim.... Y havnt we seen or heard detailed confession of her killers.... Y she was killed, their motive and what rili lead to d killing...

Lara said...

God! those boys are lunatic, it's a pity that she died and didnt learn from her mistakes. Justice delayed is justice denied, they should be hanged, very fast.

dwalkar said...

Linda!! There are more serial killers on the loose walking the streets of Nigeria now than ever. The encouragement of Nudity and open free society has its ills. The more liberalization encouraged, the more it awakes the demonic fantasy of Sociopath, paedophiles, and nutheads.

The very sad news they are now on the increase because their fantasies are been awaken each and every day now.

So she deserved to die cos she was 'average looking'?some1 help me undastand pls!

all becos of moni,poor girl may her soul rest in peace

I feel u ,vibtrator guy;ljc herald

I recommend the verdict of those devil's sons to be death by firing squad!

Those guys should be executed publicly for malicious killing of such a beautiful and promising girl

God will continue to unmask these kind of heartless guys in our midst