Charles Ahize and Maureen Emanalom expecting first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 September 2012

Charles Ahize and Maureen Emanalom expecting first child

Maureen is said to be expecting the couple's first child and Charles Ahize's sixth. The popular Lagos millionaire business man and the beautiful socialite got married in September 2011 after dating for a few years

83 comments:

OK I have heard....
#straightfacedude

The Maureen Lady is quite pretty

Sakara said...

They look good togeda sha

OY said...

Pls who are they? I can see u most times use ur blog to bring people to limelight. Nice one. Am next in line as I will be graduating with a first class in nursing( mental health nursing, Bsc) from new buckinghamshire university here in london.secondly, my boutique will be opening soon in abuja. Goods are solely from london, italy and america. God bless

IVORY CHI said...

EHEN CONGRATS TO THEM OH

WHEN THE CHILD IS 20, THE MAN WILL BE 70.....

Mumu,notice me or i die... R u d first person dat wld av first class, mtshew

IVORY CHI said...

BTW, OY

MAYBE YOU SHOULD GRADUATE FIRST

OPEN YOUR BOUTIQUE FIRST

AND LET US ACTUALLY SEE YOUR GOOODS

BEFORE TALKING

Kanyinulia said...

Congrats to them

Lol. U de find cheap publicity ni?

???????????????. remind mee who dem be

nice outfit

congrats 2 OY n d couple too

Lovely couple..

Congrats, i kind alike this couple.

Congrats! I kinda like this couple.

Eyaaaaaaaaaaaaah. The chic is pretty ohhhhhhh. Congrats

Funmi said...

They look good ohhhhh. If she has a girl, an sure the pretty face will turn heads.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha sum bloggers r indeed funny. Wantin attention!

Dat suit is really nyc!

Women and money! D oga don born six children and this pretty young girl just dey follow am cos of money!

SMH said...

And so? Why can't pple just mind their biz wax? Make she go pull d bele? There's always smthing wrong with anything 4 sm pple! They r married 4 d sake of all things shiny n new! Like say she get bele b4 dem marry, palava! Like say she marry then bele neva show, problem! Now she is married n expecting, dis mutant hypocrite throws their way a fraudulent congrats! Under d same stale breath she comments on d apparent age different btw father n d unborn baby! Thank God dis zygot wasn't around in d days of Abraham! She/he wld v pushed poor Father Abb to sacrifice Isaac b4 the Lord cld even test his faith, bcos of d age difference!

OY said...

My dear, u don't need to call names to make ur point. By the grace of God, am blessed to follow in the path of other nigerians who have made a first class, so u see, am not the first and neither will I be the last. Its a great achievement and I give all the glory to him that made it possible.it wasn't easy making a first class in nusring with two kids to take care of without any help!you self, check am naa.

OY said...

To the glory of God I already have my result. Its just the ceremony that's next. For the boutique, he that gave me life and had seen me through all these has provided everything needed to open a boutique. My prayer now, is for God to help me pick the right person that will take care of it. So you see why I wrote what I wrote

Warri Girl said...

Love the lady's look.

Warri Girl.

OY ur matured. Nice reply. 1st class no be beanz...Big upz & stop stealing guds 4rm london or I break ur neck!

OY, congrats ok. If lizard fall from a height, e go praise im self even if no one hail am.
It is you time to shine, so me too I go help you blow your trumpet. Pararararaaaaa!!!!!!!!! Parararara!!!!!!
E no easy ok. Who say e easy make that person go try study with young children and a home to run. Lol

Ziba! said...

Err, who are they really? Chic is pretty tho :-)

wetin concern u???

congratulations OY..... so this is the man's sixh child, what happened to the mother/s of the other children. before i start congratulating them, i want to be sure that she didnt break up a marraige. i know insult might start pouring in but the truth is nigerian girl have a terrible reputation. people break up homes now and it means nothing to them.so i am just asking.

Doyin said...

Congratulations OY and every hardworking Nigerian out there trying to make a better life..I pray the Lord that did all these wonderful things for y'all shall do mine too.. I rejoice with them that Rejoice..

Ivory chi get your husband first before you talk. Stupid egbere. Congrats to them.

OY, great response, the person wey write that post must be based in Naija and not understand the struggles Nigerians in diaspora go through to get their education, probably working a full time job, going to school paid out of your pocket and taking care of your kids with no cousin or aunty to watch them.

I get you. Big congratulations. Was in your shoes, graduated Summa Cum Laude (First Class) also, and went on to obtain my Masters. It is ok to celebrate yourself my dear. I can imagine and appreciate what you have been through to get to this stage. Do not rest on your laurels though. Aim for higher, ok?

To the other blogger, let's form the habit of uplifting each other and you just might start to see a positive change in your own life.

Ciao.

Odera

Ikenna Chukwu said...

Linda,, i sent u an email titled "short problem"

GlamNotchApparels said...

Nice. Did they ever do a white wedding? Never heard

Congrats OY. Ko easy jare!

Nice comment and you are totally right.

OY, yu even have the strength to ans all these pple!
Dats why sm human beings will never progress in their lifetime!

When the intelligent speaks........
Well said Odera!!!

Mumu ode 9.44, am sure yu never even reach class 5!
Na so ur body go dey pain yu, Ewu Awusa!

that won't be his 6th child, get ur facts right babe

Tomto said...

@ OY and Anonymous 2.30pm. Am really impressed. U guys just uplifted my spirit. This is so rare in this blog uplifting words of yours rather than insults. As a young struggling Lady am impressed, hoping to complete my Degree by nxt year, I got ar handwork, event planning,and other business to support myself before the ending of this year. Linda, pls post my comment.

OY my darling thumps up.big congrats as for the couples i hope the babe knows what comes around def goes around.I pray i gradute with a first class from a foreign uni very soon by his grace.Amen

C'mon guyz, havin 2 kids n pullin all dat off is not a joke. Go girl, I celebrate u n stories lyk urs Linda's n many makes me more driven 2 make my dreams come true

I don't know the couple but expecting a baby is goodnews so congratulations to them.
And to you OY, you must be a strong woman. Congratulations and may God prosper ur biz

OY thank u jare!!sm pple are just plain idiots.must they comment sef?well done Jor!with 2 kids??? I hail u!didn't hv kids in Lawskul n it wasn't easy!proud of u!!!

who are they? anyway congrats haf u hear?

Most people nw nor dey read wetin linda dey write for her blog again na people comments dem dey read and na beef dem dey beef person. Na wa o

nosy nosy said...

I hope say she go born boy so dt what pursued d̶̲̥̅̊ others will not pursue her o. And keep d̶̲̥̅̊ 3 some things coming cos once ur tired of bringing girls to charles for hot 3some then U̶̲̥̅̊ go find a̶̲̥̅̊ boys quater to rent close to Mercy d̶̲̥̅̊ 2nd wife. Just saying my thoughts out o. Meanwhile U̶̲̥̅̊ look Ǧ☺☺ϑ sha. Money sure is Ǧ☺☺ϑ. By d̶̲̥̅̊ way I'm looking for a̶̲̥̅̊ rich old dude like Charles Ahize. Help me out.

Congrats jare OY. E no easy. S

blossomorubebe said...

OY u av done well my sister it aint easy being in the uk with all their racism even topping ur class.u should be applauded whoever has sed u didn't do well has not spoken well,congrats to you and d lovely couple

Awwwwwww OY I feel u too.....I also graduated with a first class and am shop owner too! Yippee*azonto 4 us*

Ode ra, i schoold outsyd d country too nd i graduated with a 1st class if u want 2 hear, i also schld in nigeria too nd graduatd with a 4.4 if u want 2 hear...must u show urself. i know all about d struggles but d fact remains dat weda in nigeria or outsyd nigeria everybdy struggles. So dnt kum here nd start blown ur trumpet

It shall b well wit u

CantRmbrMyName said...

Anonymous 7.12 is a liar. The English is so badly written that we all know you graduated from a tailoring shop!

OY, abeg carry go o jare! We that we are struggling with kids know that it ain't easy juggling it all. Salute to all mothers out there making things happen!!
More grease to our elbows o jare!

Seriously you are dull. You aint in the 21st century,that's called clipping. i should start typing in full like this to show that i can spell hun? And please you that went to school it aint “more grease to a elbow”, it is “more power to a elbow” duhhhhh

Lie Detector! said...

OY if ur story is true congrat! But if u came here to washy us God is watching u.

Linda u wnt post my comment abi? I quoted the scripture. Stop celebrating adulterous affairs. God is watching u. Rapture can happen at any time. Use ur blog to spread this beautiful truth not just to make money. Let pp knw that Jesus loves them.. Advertise Jesus in ur blog. You can save a suicidal person. Thanks and pls post this one. Like d new layout.

B said...

Lmaooooo for real guys???? Y'all r cracking me up! Anon 8.21pm not heard of "more power" but whatever, we get the gist! No be who speak am pass abeg, it's what u do with all the cum laudes :-)

@anon 8:21...lol..You are not serious..lol. Your correction is worse than the offense...''it's not more grease to a elbow, its more power to a elbow duuh''...lol

Ivory Chi or whatever u call urself,can u pls shut de fuck up? Must u always comment? U're a very stupid person 4 saying dat...go n marry ur own under 21 na,stupid thing

I cannot stop laughing Linda!!! The comments on this blog are second to none!!! Na craze pple full your fan club o...lmao!!!

hum "a elbow" wht kind of grammer is dat?

To be sincere ehnn,you ppl make me laugh,d insults and abuses..lmao..buh as for cantrembrmyname,u r just beefing some1's glory and u will end like story if you continue dis way..am so sure u came out wv a pass form grad school..Go fuckurslf madame..big ups OY..

Cantrmber my name, oti e le remember, when u r so dull like dt lady said.. Smh for ppl like you...

See who is correcting someone oh. You are the douche bag. The original writer was correct and you are way out of your league.

Really do people need to insult eachother? its actually none of Your business if someone didn't write a word correctly. Post Your comment(avoid antagonizing and insulting others) and leave enuf space for others(natured minds) to post uplifting and impressive comments.. Believe it or not,peeps like Me still look forward to post like that of OY and the other lady.. Nywz congrats to the couples,God bless them

See correction. **overwhelmed smiley** =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). A elbow. =)) =)) =)) laffº°˚ ˚°º≈wanº°˚ ˚°º≈tearº°˚ ˚°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈belleº°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =)) =))Ø

Veeon said...

Hmmmm. LINDA, Post my comment as you said this is a gossip website but i wont make it too personal. I am happy for this people however, it would be great for this charles to actually take care of the kids he has before he gets another one. It is not easy to train kids. Having alot of money doesn't mean you can train kids.. he should be taught that.

gucci said...

All of una dey graduate wit first class nah,anyway I graduated frm a foreign uni too wit a fourthclass, hurray!!! It is not easy, I praise myself,

I like her outfit

Maureen I jus hope u knw wot u hav gotten ur sef in2 by marrying dat old man.

Its not his sixth child Linda get the facts right because im friends with one of his wives. he had four from the first wife 3 girls and one boy Michael, from his second wife 2 girls and now...? so na the seventh child go be this one. Meanwhile his first set of children have moved out of Nigeria nad even changed their surname because they want the second wife who they call mummy back.

anonymous 8.12, "more power to a elbow?" hehehehehehehe abeg i no wan piss for body

More power to 'A' elbow?? Just shut it already ok?

eeerrmm... Anon@8.12, the idiom is actually "more grease to your (or whatever pronoun would apply in the circumstances) elbows". The expression "more power to your elbows" may be later variation.

OY congratulations by the way. By God's grace this is just the beginning of your achievements. People need to remember to rejoice with others so that others will also have cause to rejoice with them.

Madam/Mr old skool lapele,it is now "more power to your elbow"

Ahh! Fourthclass,do you have a job? Eweleoo, lol, thanks jare, first and last class,if u knw wht u r doin, u gon make it..

Madam/Mr old skool lapele,it is now "more power to your elbow"

Your gist is correct sha...this will be the 7th bambino, not 6th!

she will end up like the others,d man is useless and she is his bitch...

ok. noted. safe delivery.

Fake people don plenty for this blog all I cn see is ppl bragging to have come out wt a first class. Am sure most of them are writing this cos no one is watching. Cos I can actually come out and say the same thing cos there's no one there that can be called upon as a witness so u all shld stfu. Besides she wrote it cos she was being sarcastic about d initial post when she talked of Linda using her blog to publicize some people. Most of u bloggers are daft. Read before u post a comment. Linda plss post my comment cos they need to understand this