Treat your girl right, Karrueche says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 September 2012

Treat your girl right, Karrueche says

Karrueche is Chris Brown's soon-to-be ex girlfriend...:-). If your man leaves you at home to watch the VMAs on TV, then he sure needs to 'eat you right!' :-)

97 comments:

Methinks you're obsessed with these people, fashi their side...

why the hell do u keep disturbing urself about these people...nawa o! this is not even gossip anymore its getting ridiculous!

Kanyinulia said...

leaves her at home 2 watch the awards on tv and then she sees him hugging and kissing rihanna passionately....

I eat my girl right all d time.

Lmao

Lmao

How does this reduce the price of garri in Protea Hotels???

enroute on my way tins lool said...

Oh I get it she expected him to take her to the VMA's eeyaaa I feel ur pain.

see fine girl wey that mumu chris leave to go chase gorilla

She is daMn right! Rihanna is being selfish and totally inconsiderate! She had Chris b4 and lost him cos she is stubborn and aggressive! That's what a lot of ppl don't know abt her.
A decent girl with class would have respected his relationship with Kelechi sorry Karuche and moved on. No! She wants to bulldoze herself into Chris's life again.That is such a crass behaviour.As for Chris,leaving ur girlfriend at home only for her to see u on TV kissing his Ex is highly irresponsible!He shud be ashamed of himself! Guys,Eat ur girls right!

Bro Joe said...

If girls does the right things, for any reasonable guy must surely treat her well. so girls do the right thing.

Karreuche just leave Chris Brown this shows he has little respect for you. The kiss was a public slap in the face to Karreuche.

Hahahahahahha linda ikeji !!!

if i were her, i would just break up with him now than let it happen the way its going.... cos trust me,brezzy is getting back with riri...

Chris Brown is a CLASSIFIED JERK

Skoolkid said...

...Come on ma..U shuld 've anticipated dis bt i guess u didn't c 'em comin..

God knows this is just another publicity stunt.. If I hear that Chris Brown goes back to Rihanna.. after she has knacked half the music industry and almost destroyed his career.

If I was his family member I will banish him from ever talking to that slut.

Karrueche is even hotter than Rihanna by far, even if she wasn't as light skinned, she would still be hotter.

Riri is just trying to show that she's the boss, she can get the guy weneva she wants him... Kells

chris brown bu ike nsi, anuofia!

She should walk while there is time to save. Chris and riri may love each other but may not be able to stay together. Chris is a jealous lover while riri's other name is keziah. So sometimes loving each other deeply may not be enough.

And how does you comment reduce the price? All these garri mongers!

Karrueche if you dare leave chris I will kill u myself. Same ish happened with my bf n his ex but guess what were married now. And as for chris nigga grow the hell up. RiRi I love u but this has gotta stop

Nice one :) #Lily C

=)) Lǻ̀́ff:Wǻ̀́n=Kill<=-Mɐ̀́̀́̀́=))Diɐ̀́̀́̀́.̀̀́̀̀́̀. @ garri mongers. Lily C

If u leave ur guy cos of anoda girl, he'll surely b hers but if u stay n watch God will fight for u, n fighting for u doesn't mean ending up with him, nnnnndddd, provided he's not maltreating n assaulting u. Pls b patient. Do we think karrueche is a fool, she knws wot she's doing, let's all watch riri belittle n disgracing herself, it shows she can go to any lenght to get wot no longer belong to her, cheapee oshi.

Ewooooooooooo see gbagaun oooo na my by force to comment.Miss dee

sbaz said...

Uchechi come back home!! We luv u :)

Smile though ur heart is aching smile even though its breaking. I guess she's trying to find solace. Not finding love is fair,coz unreciprocated luv is very dangerous. But then who found love in a hopeless place? Ur guess is as good as mine~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Rihanna dated and fucked a lot rubbish guys and now that Chris is getting his love life and career back,she wants to come back and mess it up?
It could even be cos of Kalucci that she is flexing all these public stunts! I find Rihanna so disgusting now!

filigee said...

Linda dang! ur nutty dutty mind!

http://mythotsonpaper.blogspot.co.uk/2012/09/dear-diary-my-fugly-frogs-part-ii-by.html?m=1

Legal said...

I don't see anytin that classifies rihanna as hot, she is just there**** akarauche sorry karueche is hotter n more responsible*

Lol! Dis got me really hard!!! Uche pls nah cme bck ..Wizkid Is waiting 4 u

Asin... C fine Girl

Can't anybody get dis chic's name right?? Lol wats wit d Kelechi,Kalucci,karuche looooool !!! U guys won't kill me

Linda this tym u r wrong she was at the VMA sitting right beside CB

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

poor baby she should have known dat that punk Chris brown will do same to her same shit he did with rihaana how can he leave her at home all by her self to watch the VMA awards all alone, same shit R Kelly did to his wife countless time and she divorced his arse.
guys treat ur ladies right hell take them out make dem feel like a queen just like what kci Harley (kci n jojo says nothing like a woman dat has her mans back)

Francis said...

Chris brown is no good,Rihanna is way worse than chris,I believe karuche deserves someone better unless she is hooked on him for her selfish interest she should move d hell on n leave those two to continue their baseless drama atleast nw we knw chris had a genuine reason for hitting rihanna back then. francisruff.blogspot.com

Duchess said...

Riri is also pretty, a girl all the hair styles suit? She's too pretty jare.

Duchess said...

Didi you say God will fight for you? How did she date chris in the 1st place? Na God send her? Abeg free Riri jare. Afterall she was there 1st.

karen uche my sister dont mind them, just watch them fool themselves.

Hahahaha ke weti...riri's other name is keziah. U no go kill me.

True, let's forget abt rihana's celebrity status. Kerruche is finer than rihana facially

Kalucci abi?? Lmao. U pple wount kill me

Diva said...

Plz wat does it mean to eat ur girl right, plz no insults I really dnt knw

to those who do not do their research, he did not kiss her, it was a peck on the cheek and a brief hug.
to Linda, thats a very shallow comment you made right there "soon to be ex" , one would expect more from you :)

Its karreuche na.lol!all ds my igbo bros n sis.lmaoo

justlikeme@live.com said...

This girl has had her pretty share of fame so she should just leave him or better still start accepting that she might lose him. Anyway sha, it was just a hug, very innocent and very very casual.....people are just reading meaning to it! Haba....Rihana looked like she wanted to hug to be over quick anyway!

But then....this girl should know C.B is a lady's man....if Riri dont get him, some other superstar akata will have him...............soon

naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

Choi! lwtmb oo, which one be karan uche, kalucci, and kelechi? abii una dey take style mock the babe name? as for rihanna the girl is just selfish and doesn't even care how the girl in question feels, i dislike egocentric human beings only thinking how she feels not minding that the girl in question ain't happy about all this shit going on rihanna leave chris and his current babe alone biko abii the chris brown don't even know what he wants, i just pray he doesn't leave her for that rihanna of a girl.

Who can understand the way of a man and a woman???many waters cannot quench love. RiRi didn't do anything wrong, she was a victim of abuse and re-acted to her situation. Chris just needed help. We sit and judge but really we will do no better if faced with the exact same situation.... Glass house y'all...

Ewooooooooooo see gbagaun oooo na by force to comment.Miss dee

Chris Brown is a major douchebag and karuchhwatshername is an even bigger one for staying with him, next please

No she wasn't.Chris Brown was sitting beside Akon.

linda how does this tori affect the price of fish na...... next pls

Karuche shld just walk away cos Riri n Breezy will get bk togeda

ayaba said...

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​

Mama ifu said...

Stop tweeting and get on with ur nonentitious life....yes, I know that's not a word, but it describes quite aptly how I feel about karri uche.....

Wow she's pretty.I tink its time she gets tough and give rihana a taste of her own medicine......dat bitch is crossing her boundary..

Can I b ur girl? FD

Lucky u (u got d ring), but u sure he aint seeing her behind ur back...:)

First, Wondering whatz goin on Breezy stinky brain right now...
Secondly, Wondering WTF is Breezy gonna tell ikelechi when he gets home...
Thirdly, I HATE RIHANNA. Bye

Do u think she blogs for herself,

nettie said...

I'm wondering why everybody is assuming karruche is sad....this publicity stunt is in her favour too. Best case scenario, she gets CB and wins over riri. Worst case scenario, she loses CB but is now a bit more popular if she can do something to make five minutes few years.

U wey dey criticize person com 4k up, na wa o,LWTMB!!

Lol. My fellow LIB readers I cnt stop laffing @ d comments. But com 2 tink of it, old flames...somtimes its diff 2 put it out & d new girl suffers d hurt cos he'd alws talk abt or wanna hook up once in a while. Except ure strong enof or emotionally mature, its diff 2 handle. Karrueche gurl, I ustand ur plight buh if u lov ur man, stand by him. Twill all fade away somday maybe, or take a walk & see how much value he placed on u. Ciao!! *winks*

tara said...

Passionately? Won de

This girl has really been patient with CB and riri with her dash board forehead. If na some babes wey no dey hear go come ehn, riri for don drink acid. Her effrontery is becoming very disgusting.

Sugarbabe said...

You know we women like to deceive ourselves. It so obvious Chris is still sleeping with Riri. Besides, Chris mum loves Riri and calls her everyday! Please my sister, Kelechi, time to go. Eeem Mama don put mouth, Gbam. Just fade abeg

they don sell you for here ooo
you dont know who a kezaiah is?

Linda abeg post beta story make we read no bi dis kind yeye mata wey no even concern us

Make una leave am ooo, he's enjoyin himself

Kai I don laff die no be small uchechi heeeeeeey LIBers una no go ki person.

Nwanne uchechi said...

Kai sabz u harsh lmaoo no be small uchechi

Nwanne uchechi said...

Errrrrrrm ok bye, u've made ur point. That is when u don't know intended in a statement dear oga over sabi.

MANSTALLION said...

Shit happen ppl das life.......

Y is evyone crucifying Rihanna? Pls d gal hasnt done anytin wrong, she only hugged n kissed a guy she loves so much,n really dat kiss wasn't passionate,it was a casual kiss.. So pple shld stop makin a case out of notin.. U all are only sayin dis bcos she was bold enuf to speak on her feeling for Chris,which many pple wldnt do.. Really for me,she deserves Chris cos she rely loves him.. N let's not forget dat dis pple are human too, we always expect too much from dem. and if u ve bin in love, u ll know dat u wld give anytin juz to be wit dat love.. Unles u r lying to ursf. Pls free d poor gal..

just Mervis said...

Oh God! U peeps av murdered dis geh's name sha! Mi tinks she doesn't lose eida way...CB haff given ha more fame dan she ad b4, pple lyk mi neva knew ha until she became his chic. Nd am sure she saw dis coming,she def knew CB nd riri wd stil pull sm stunts 2geda....so mi nt feeling sowie 4 ha. Nd damn...she pretty!

Allegra said...

Linda, she was at the VMA's sitting right next to Chris!!

All of u supporting riri. May ur bfs leave u for their ex gfs at least that way u will know what it feels like......rubbish

@anon 2:13, pls watch what u say o.. Riri belittle her sef ke? Chris brown kissed rihanna and not the other way round.. She was coming down from taking her gift when he stood up and kissed her,while talking to akon,he still held on to her,if u didn't watch the video stop talking shit.. So the girl had berra leave cos brezzy and riri are olready back in secret. Any where riri is,it doesn't take long before u spot brezzy so I say kerreuche should just leave now

I watched the award,it was no peck on the cheek,it was on the lips,u do ur research well

#teamrihanna said...

#teamrihaNna Abeg STFU and you are a glorified learned cow for calling rihanna a Gorilla, she fit buy your whole extended family and generation and for your info Rihanna is more beautiful. Cow *hiss*

Ok ppl..we don hear..ka***** wat eva her name is seems to be too perfect while Riri is da biggest BI***.we get it! Oh n CB is sooo adorable n a player! Guys,da ppl in question don make am BIG for their country. Abeg how da matter take affect naija economy?n urs too?tink ppl!

This Carribean fuck is fond of causing problems for Guys! The other day Chris browns body guards and Drakes security retinue had bottles flying in a restaurant in New York,as in Missiles cos of argument abt Rihanna. Both guys have fucked Rihanna and they wanna kill cos of a stale pussy?What d heck!!

All I wanna do now is give Rihanna a bunch of flowers frm d dumpster! She suckS!

i don't get it who is a better fool,,the one who sits behind n watch a man treat her wrong or the one who sees dis coming n pick the remaining dignity n walk away? It was a friendly kiss btw.There is nothing like a perfect relationship,so why judge others?,Riri n Chris both made mistakes,,they're older n wiser n more importantly its definitely obvious that they still love each other very much n are not afraid to show it regardless of what u and i think about it. Its their life,,if it makes them happy ,,,mind ur perfect relationships n let them be. Besides, who ever said your opinion matter to them? If they ever decide to get back together,nothing or no one can stop them not even u. Rihanna/Chris are both beautiful,rich,young n talented.K tran ..Nb as u make ur bed so shall u lie,,,enjoy the bed u made for urself n stop complaining,,if u hate the way he is treating u ,,,why not leave honey?
P.S,,there are a lot of phrases to use,,so those addicted with prases like'is that news'or how does that affect the price of garri'should please come up with new phrases if they still want to be mean.Linda is doing her job,,u say its no news yet u click on it n read n also comment? Na war my country people go kill me oooh!Happy sunday,,got my rice n stew ready hmmmmm! Thank u Linda n plse keep the juicy gists coming,,i dey ur back jareh!

Quit hating on Riri.

Ah ah, shey na Rihanna say make Chris no invite his GF to d VMA ni? Abi whish ones nah??? Stop confusing her "demons" wt Chris' negligence/decisions.

Karen Igho ni, Egbe. lmaoooooooo

U gat a point there, canceling it out didnt quite neutralize d impact dt was too assuming nah.

Haaaaaaaa did she rape him, and his mind along wt it? I dnt quite get all dis antagonism nah. Hian (˘̯˘ )

U make sense abeg. Peeps jst goin on & on abt Rihana shd she have slapped or snubbed him @ d VMAs??? Wat ever happened to forgiveness? He served his tym nyways and she did too wt her share of humiliation. Glass house jare mai brother or sister.

It was poor judgement for the chris brown guy to gave left his girl friend back @ home to attend an event he was,potentially,going to recive an award@.

As for the hug and all the noise,i think it is one sided:from the rihana girl.maybe she is doing a promo for a soon to be released single that will chronicle her failed relationship with the dude.

@logosfromDac

julie said...

Miss dee! Nah Ɣ☺ΰ be d big ewooo º°º°˚. Lol .

naijawealthportal said...

what an amazing rank you've got. super blogger keep your head up..

Am sick od their stories joor linda