Dear LIB readers: My wife is a nympho and I'm traveling soon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 September 2012

Dear LIB readers: My wife is a nympho and I'm traveling soon

From a LIB reader...
I'm a Ghanaian man married to a Nigerian woman from the south and in all my years of dating women, I have never come across a woman who loves sex like my wife does. Initially I was flattered by it thinking she found me irresistible, but I've realised it's not about me. She loves sex so much and can't go for more than a week without it. One time I traveled to Abuja for business and after being in the city for five days, my wife she flew in just to have sex and left the following day. Since being married (two years with two kids) we have never really been apart for so long so I have always managed to satisfy her sexual needs.
The reason I'm writing in now is because I'm traveling to Europe soon for business and I will be away for two months. If not for the little children, I would have taken my wife with me. If she can't do without sex for more than a week, how are we going to survive two months apart? I am afraid she will cheat on me.

240 comments:

1 – 200 of 240   Newer›   Newest»

Chai! This matter is serious oh! Maybe he shld buy her a toy one to manage whilst he is gone otherwise can't think of any solutions to ur problem sir! Chacha

You don't deserve your wife. She travelled all the way to Abuja just to sleep with you and yet you describe her as a nympho and say it's not just you but sex itself.

If it wasn't about you then why did she travel to have sex with you? Why did't she find someone else to sleep with since she's such a "Nympho". Safe journey to Europe; I don't condone infidelity but a part of me hopes she cheats on you. Anuofia!

Give your wife pin or Phone ,i will take good care of her,pls just trust me - Dickson or my Friends and loved one 's call me Dick for short

Loool.

LMAO...eeeya...tough one here!try not to think abt it.and u can always ve fone sex or skype sex.whicheva..it will help...

Mrjaydee said...

she's gonna screw everybody living on your street bro, its either you cancel your trip to save your marriage, or you look for a padlock and lock up her spot.lol

Michelle said...

O fe te! This guy has entered one chance. He had better detach his stuff and drop it at home before leaving otherwise, hmmmm

Mrjaydee said...

she would screw everybody living on your street bros. its either you cancel the trip to save ur marriage or you get a padlock and lock up her spot..lol

Haba, oga, don't insult your wife. We nymphos are not necessarily cheaters. Why didn't she cheat on you when you were in Abuja instead of risking the flight to and fro to collect something? You should be flattered jare.

I love sex too but don't cheat. When my man is out, I resort to masturbation. Your wife can take care of herself. If you feel strongly about it, discuss it with her.

brng ha 2 my house

Daily Review Pro said...

carry your wife along or forget about the trip to UK. you can also get latest news daily on www.dailynewsextra.com

NEKS said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

He better introduce her to the rampant rabbit vibrator.
Cyber sex via skype is also a good way to keep the spark alive.
or you carry your wife and kids with you.

LjL said..
take heart my brother

ljl said...

take heart boo

WAHALA DE

take her along with the little children because she will surely cheat on you

get a padlock and......

Belema Meshack-hart said...

God will help you, www.tatafonaija.blogspot.com

then buy her a sex toil before you leave lol

Ur even lucky she came to u in Abuja.

get a padlock and......

Rockstar said...

I dated a Nympho in the past.....the sexual experience was wow. The only downside of this kind of relationship is that you end up ignoring most of the flaws that make both of you incompatible and get caught up in the wild and continuous sexual affair.
As they are always longing for sex, they have the tendency to also cheat.And thee is nothing you can do about it.
However, if she is attractive and only interested in you – then life is truly a happy place!
My advise to guys in this kind of relationship....'Get what you can out of your relationship with a nymphomaniac woman – and be prepared to cut your losses in a hurry, and move on'.
You are better off when you only remember the good times with her and SMILE as you move on, than to stay with her.

Guy, buy a dildo for her and don't worry your head much. Women actually know how to not cheat. I suggest you talk to her about your fears and together, you guys will find a solution, even if it includes a dildo. :)

This is a serious issue, try and talk to her, i guess she wil understd or atmost buy a vibrator or other sex toys for her so that she can hold on till u come back. CHEERS.

LOL! You guys need to discuss that between yourselves. Maybe she needs sex rehab (if there is such), lol! I don't know what you want other people to do about your wife's insatiable desire for sex. Or you want make male LIB readers help you out while you're gone?

MSA said...

Problem!! lol.

African Sweetheart said...

Lol. Take it to God in prayers. She sounds faithful to me.

Check out my blog beautiful people!xx
http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

wadapson said...

how was she coping before you came along...have fate and buy dildo for her or vibrator its better she uses that than cheating with a man

Lmaoooo, yeye man u should be happy ur wife can't do without u, her flying all the way 2 abuja jus 2 ve sex wif her husband means she luvs n'respects u. Don't be scared; as long as u keep intouch u can practice phone sex n oda forms of electronic oral sex. Thank God for internet, blackberry n'oda social medias tha allows couples keep intouch frm a distance. If ure nt satisfied or still scared den buy her iron pant wit padlock. Lol

Get her a dildo or a sex doll.
M'unique.

dizi said...

Buy her a dildo...then teach her phone sex....but ma guy ur in trouble,wen u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ travel abeg gv me ur wife address mk I go watch after am for u....lol#wink

I kind of found this amusing but i feel this guys pain... Omo guy u better start arranging sex toys for ur wife o... Atleast encourage sex toys.. The rabbit dildo is a cray one for women which will b giving her mind blowing orgasms...cos truly you cant always b wt her all the time.... A sex addict cant b cured o.... And yes if u leave her for 2months...ur gate man mite replace you..lol... So go n buy 2 or 3 dildos for her...*women love varieties* and yes i am a woman n i own mine.

ChiChiLuv said...

A woman loving sex doesn't mean the woman has loose morals and will cheat. You are raising alarm over nothing. The woman LOVES HAVING SEX WITH YOU...emphasis on YOU! It is you that she likes to shack, you should be proud and happy. You haven't stated anywhere that she loves it so much that she will go anywhere to get it. Has she cheated before? Is she a sex addict? Because because a woman loves to make love to her husband doesn't make her a sex addict, now if she loves to have sex with multiple partners then that might be a problem and your statement doesn't indicate that this is the case.

If you are so worried, then you better leave an open ended ticket for her then if you can't trust her OR better yet, buy her a large vibrator to keep her company. We cannot help you, oga sir because na only you sabi your wife and her capacity or lack thereof to cheat!

Priscy said...

Grabs front seat, oyah...

Get her a vibrator!

just buy her a dildo and some other toys to go with it, that should keep her outta trouble

Engr. A. Haruna said...

My friend, just trust your wife and face your journey as you don't have any genuine basis to suspect your wife of being a cheat.

Get her a dildo or vibrator. She should try pleasuring herself, I use to love sex a lot but now I go a whole year no sex but lots of masturbating. It feels good and just like the real thing. Just be sure to call her and talk dirty on the phone that way she can imagine you both having sex and she will cum or better still videochat.Hope this helps

The man should go with his wife, some people are just hyper-sexuality in nature. It's not a big deal but it can be managed. Let their children go to their grandparents or stay with a reliable house help while they go and come back.

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

wetein be our bizness if ur wife na sex addict besides ur lying bcos Ghanians love sex more than Nigerians. if u want my candid advice well here it is
we dont give a flying fuck if ur wife is a nymph and if ur traveling to Europe screw u and ur trip u mite as well chain ur wife till u come back idiots

sarafina said...

Oh yes she will. Just pray it's not with your best friend.
Phone sex won't reach her o

What do men want? She flew to Abuja to make love to you and you say its not about you! You must think you are the only man in the town you live in. And you assume she will start dishing it out just because you are out of town, abi? I've travelled from Lag to London for weekend sex before o, so girlfriend will be hitting you in Europe when she needs it. There's no need to be so cocky about it. Your wife is crazy about you. Appreciate and hold her well. Go and ask some men that beg for a month before they see their wife's underwear.

UJU said...

Wahala dey!!!.....LIB readers ngwa....comment on dis one....!!!

guy carry her ohh, delay is dangerous, another man go snatch her ohhhh

Roflmao,I feel u man,my candid advice get her a vibrator!AHO

ogaa oh!! i envy you not... u might aswell take the kids with both of u.

Rosarii said...

Your problems in life aren't much walahi! Pass d mic!

this is not a wife material abeg, send her away pls

Please do all you can to take your wife and two kids along. From your story, 2 months is a pretty long time to leave her alone Nigeria.

If you really do not want to regret your trip and be involved in gossips of "your cheated on you while you were away" then do the right thing now. Do all you can and take her & the kids along OR YOU FORGO OR POSTPONE YOUR BUSINESS TRIP.

Pls Mr Man! i will advice you to take her along since you already the implications of leaving her behind, because two months is a very long time for woman who loves and enjoys sex. go extra mile and find a way you can include her and your kids in your travel plan. Good luck!

Lol i think i know this family and your wife is from bayelsa right?ok just buy a vibrator for her while u are away i guess that will help...hehehe

She should get a dildo or masturbate now.OMG! whatever happened to self control.mschew or you husband drop in at least once in the 2 months to give it to her. this life sha, when is Jesus coming again?

Mims said...

Oh....

I will pray for y'all!
It is well.

please my just buy her a sex toy or vibrator i think that will be helpfull for her to satified herself. other wise she can't resist it.

jbaby! said...

Buy her a vibrator!

take ur wife along with u and keep ur children with a trusted relative or friend.thats all i can think of ooo

sandra said...

wow,its funny but serious.one can't really say that she would cheat simply because she loves sex so much.she flew to abuja just to have sex eith u,dat shows dat she atleast respects the sanctity of marriage, and still wished to have it with u.she could have gone to meet someone else.also,probably,u give it to her so good dat she always wants to have it with u.i dont tink u can get the answer u need from people,rather dis is sometin u need to discuss with her.discuss with her,ask her if she feels the need to go with u.u might be surprised at the answer u ll get.if not,if ur kids are not so little,they can always stay with their grandparents.goodluck.but be grateful,u dont know wat u re enjoying,dere are men who wish dat dere wives cud just show a little enthusiasm wen it comes to sex.

ddboy said...

well kpele sha,u can just send me ur contact & i will be a good caretaker until u return. i promise in advance to carry out mt duties accordingly.

i should be grateful if my application is considered.
ur faithfully

meeeee

ODE JATI JATI!GET HER A VIBRATOR OR GIVE ME HER NUMBER SO I CAN BE DOING IT ON YOUR BEHAVE FOR HER. GBA BEE! I HAVE 12 INCHES STICK.....

Then you better take her and find someone to take care of your children while you're away. Best of luck!

Buy her sex toys of different types to play with herself cos she is surely gonna get horny...I like sex alot and I use it a lot wen myhubby travels...it works.also try phone sex with her regularly

Then you better take her and find someone to take care of your children while you're away. Best of luck!

I suggest you buy her a dildo and any other kind of sex toy, use it togeda for a while and the when you travel and you both talk about sex encourage her to use it,to even make it better get a computer and do a video call and see eachother.

Lobatan!!!Pay me to keep an eye on here for you lol.This is serious oh i wish we had trained psychologists in this country this is so sad.

You have a big problem on your hand my friend, I suggest you get her some sex toys with a few dozen batteries!!

You are mistaken sir. Your wife is just normal, not a nympho. A nympho has sex several times a day while your wife can go without in a week. I think you are the one with low libido.

Patrick said...

Eyaa

Put the kids at the granny's or tell one of d grandparents to come over to ur place cos of d kids so dat u can go wit wifey else anytin can happen Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo

Get her a vibrator.

ade said...

I feel for the man tho, but here is my take on the matter. Its better to have a high demand than little or no demand at all!

I believe if she could travel to meet the husband just for a night of sex, then she is determined not to cheat on him.
I just believe that he should discuss the situation with his wife and find a solution.
He should do whatever it takes, even if it means supplying her with 'toys' to satiate her urge till he returns.

I wish him the best in his marriage and activities.

Uhmmmmmmmmm

Odikwa serious oo..

ade said...

I feel for the man tho, but here is my take on the matter. Its better to have a high demand than little or no demand at all!

I believe if she could travel to meet the husband just for a night of sex, then she is determined not to cheat on him.
I just believe that he should discuss the situation with his wife and find a solution.
He should do whatever it takes, even if it means supplying her with 'toys' to satiate her urge till he returns.

I wish him the best in his marriage and activities.

Chykes said...

No worry oga,bring her to me for safe keeping!!! Hahahahahahaha! On a more serious note,u shuld actually work towards taking her and d kids wit u....cos dis her own matter,no remedy

I am a nympho too,my man has been away for 6months,I can only tell you what we do,1. Try phone sex 2. Use skype,get her sex toys,that she can use while you both are online and when she is alone 3.At the end of the 1st month,let her travel down for 2weeks at least,you can leave your kids with a relation 4.Don't plan anything,be spontaneous,its more interesting that way. I hope these few tips work for you. Goodluck. And don't underestimate her,she might have her mind made up already not to cheat,get it out of ur mind that she might,If not you might develop trust issues.

the fact that she will even fly down to abuja will mean she doesnt want to cheat on you, she would have ordinarily done it then.... there are ways to go about this, buy her a vibrator or something then you guys can do stuff over the net or over the phone. just make sure you are in touch with her. call her everyday, if possible twice a day. before you know it, 2 months is here and gone. all the best.

Oga o, wahala don set o.
Mr man, you better advice yourself regarding this your business trip o. How are you sure she hasnt got spare service men for when you are away already. Bros put your worry aside and accept the risk, cos it would most definitely occur. kpele o

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

lol buy her a dildo!

Send her some toys to play with when u r not around

capt. said...

this is trouble...chineke

Buy her a vibrator and Pray Hard! Mr man

A candid advice, buy chain. N padlock and chain ha 2legs n put a sign post der say 'no trespassin, Order by d owner'n take d key wit u yle travlin.

E DON B BE THAT.... ITS ALL OVER

Oh boy.....lmbo!

Buy her a dildo. And have sex over a video call. (skype, googletalk)

SEND ME HER NUMBER LEMME KEEP HER COMPANY 4 U....AT LEAST U'LL KNOW WHO SHE'S WIT WHILE URE GONE.... CUS DUDE... U'RE F*5KED

P.S BEST ADVICE EVER

Your on a long thing

=ha))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸¸.•´(¸.•´(ha¸.•ha =)) нaнaнaнaн Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ ‎​Ʊ afraid of cheat? Hw den D̶̲̥̅̊☺ ‎​Ʊ knw ℓ̊f she Ȋ̝̊̅§ not cheating ‎​Ʊ der ‎​Ʊ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ ώȊ̝̊̅†̥̥ђ her. Plx travel ℓ̊f ‎​Ʊ want †̥ travel, travel Ãπϑ leave evrytin 4 G̲☺D̶̲̥̅̊ . Or beta stil make paper 4 evrybody Ãπϑ take dem along ώȊ̝̊̅†̥̥ђ ‎​Ʊ. Dats all. But ‎​Ʊ dat .U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ wife d̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊Ɣ course Ǻ♍ ώȊ̝̊̅†̥̥ђ sex or Ȋ̝̊̅§ she A̶̲̥̅̊ sex machine #just asking Oº°˚˚°º! After 2kids yet! Ω̴ǎ waoh!!!

You can get her a sex toy to use till you come back

Just talk to her and give her something else that will take that drive away...and pray it works!

You better buy her a vibrator.

Hahahahah...pls take em all to Europe ooooooo... Shouting n rolling on the floor...

Warri Girl said...

Better take the Children to your parents or invite a relation to look over them and carry your wife along. lol

Warri Girl

The likelihood of your wife cheating on you should not be the first thing that should cross your mind, as you plan to embark on a long journey. Her surprise visit to you at Abuja, may be to ensure that you are not cheating on her. She could as well have looked elsewhere then. In any case, to keep your mind at rest while you are away, make something like vibrator available to her.Some people pray to have your kind of wife. Cheers!

Admin said...

Well, May be she should try 'dult Toys, while her hubby is still around, so that they both get used to it and she continues with the toys while the hubby is away! Or the Hubby should provide an assistant himself before departure (Assistant Hubby,)Apply here (lol)

Yes she will cheat on you, and you know what else you are also going to cheat on her! Do you wanna tell me you ain't gona have sex for that period of time?... Plsssssssss go buy her a toy

Uh uh...sorryyy.. But a dildo nd a clit licker shud do...juss get them for her.

okorodudu said...

o boy, sorry o, but you have answered the question yaself.

suggestion? point out the person you wouldn't mind her getting it from when you are away. it is a very mature way to resolve the issue and prevent secrets!

sebi if you died someone would provide the friction after all, not so? then why not lessen your anxiety and simply let her know who you would prefer?

better than for her to choose someone else, you discover upon your return and gnash ya teeth and say, 'but why did you have to go to him? if it had been so-so-and-so i would have been less bothered!'

Dude I wish I had something more encouraging 2 say, bt since u've identified wit ur wife's problem, be ready 2 4give & understand wen ur worst thots turn 2 reality. And p.s u both wud nid serious therapy & prayers. *just saying, no judgement here*

seyi said...

You don die be that.....

for her not to cheat on you, then its either you carry her along and leave the children with your mum or you cross your mind with her having cyber sex. Chakam......harrison

Bros, kindly travel with your wife to aviod stories when you come back

mehn buy her a vibrator n do skype sex.. Good luck

Linda I will be vexed if my comment is not pasted for the 2nd time......Youngman,give ur wife to a trusted friend & you can sure you will meet her the same way you left her.Secondly,cut off you manhood & keep it in the Refrigerator so that whenever she gets the 'urge' she can easily help herself.Thirdly,bring her to my add so I can FIRE for u...'after all a friend in need is a friend indeed'

Give a a vibrator.. A huge one

Put birbe wire and padlock in her private part.

Immaculate said...

YOUR WIFE NEEDS DELIVERANCE TO SURVIVE, JUST PRAY TO GOD THAT ONE DAY GOD WILL TOUCH HER AND SHE WILL CHANGE.

Check out where you copy stories from, some new materials have just been posted

Damn right on dat, find a way 2 leave ur genitals behind.

Hmm, i no fit talk. LIBers take it from here.

Wow, dats a crious issue, bt I believe u n ur wife should ave a level of trust 4 each oda n u 2 should tlk abt it since dis is a major concern 4 u n u dnt sound like sum1 dat can 4give adultery dat easily. Bt on d oda hand if u ave trusted pple dat can take kia of ur children why not go wit ur wife, if nt den u 2 tlk abt it n let ha knw its a major concern 4 u.

This story is false.

Bussy24 said...

Has she ever cheated on u? Do u tink she's naturally promiscious? If d answer is NO. there is gud assurance that she wudn't. I lyk sex too but ONLY wit my husband,I'AV NEVER CHEATED ON HIM, even in his absence. Just make sure u keep in touch wit her as ever.

Sorry, but just don't believe this story. Sounds too artificial.

Jenny-Coco said...

well i suggest u and ur wife go into some kind of oath for that two months, making her swear that if she should sleep with any other man while you are away, she will die.. that should put fear in her. lol!

AKT PRINCE said...

padlock her thing and travel with the key, in that way u are rest assured of her not crossing the boundary!!!

hehehehehehe. Iz been!!!
U guys shud agree and mek use of IRON PANT, i mean lock ha stuff up.

janded said...

She will survive. If not, that is what dildos are for.

Take her along with u and arrange 4 some1 2 come stay with the kids(preferably ur mom or hers).... ye who have ears should listen oo hehehehehe..

at least you getting some. Frigid is my wife's middle name.

candylove said...

Get her a vibrator....*candylove*

seriously dis is funny....u mst be kidding mee.WTF

candylove said...

Get her a vibrator....*candylove*

Well cnt she use a sex toy for d main time n u guyz shld fone sex @least me n ma partner we both do t wen he z away....

Bussy24 said...

....moreso, it takes emotions to take off a woman's clothes. It works differently for women. Women are not men who fuck ANYTHING as far as it has hole. RELAX! She will be fine. Better still, communicate ur fears wit her, u cud find ur answer(s) in her eyes.

MSA said...

Bros I am Ghanaian too...howdy...How long did you date before marrying and did you notice this about her while you were dating? If you are now afraid to leave her for just 2 months, then i am sure there were telltale signs from the beginning. Its unusual for a married man to be scared of leaving his wife on her own for only 2 months. Some couples spend years apart and still remain faithful to each other. i don't think her high sex drive is actually about sex. I think it is a symptom of a deeper underlying problem. Maybe this is her way of screaming for help. You need to sit down with your wife and have a long conversation as to the root of this. Why can't she stay without sex for days at a time? Women typically can manage without sex for days, weeks, months, when our husbands are on business! You are going to make money for the family..why can't she wait? There is something there that does not add up. Was she sexually abused when she was a child? How long has she has such a high sex drive? Was she promiscuous before she met you? Does she masturbate to please herself when you are not around? I am not saying she cannot do this. But if she cannot go a week without sex and her needs are being met, I wouldn't expect her to resort to self pleasure.That is IF she does. That would indicate that the sex is still not enough... Look back to the start of the relationship and try to ask yourself and your wife those difficult questions you may not have asked or wanted to ask when you knew you should have. The answer is always there. I wish you the best. Sounds like she got a good man. I hope she realizes that.

Drop ur kids with a trusted relative
and go with ur wife. if u leave her behind she might not cheat on u but get ready wen u come back na from airport she go start and by d time she's through with u........na air ambulance go carry u go germany....lol

I think you are being extremely negative about your wife. I'v been married for 4 years and once my husband is around i have to have sex with him at least every 3 days because am just so into him. That doesn't make me a nympho as i have been able to do without sex for 6 weeks when he had to travel for a while and since he's very open we made do with alot of skype and phone sex ;)

Well its ur fault,u were so carried away with sex before marriage and u could not differenciate between affection and sex.u will have to bear it which ever way.
advise to ur wife, i guess she is jobless which make her to always want to have sex after how many kids.she should please focus more on how to raise her kids in Godly way and how to support her husband spiritually and morally,not demoralising him which could lead to her loosing the man to another motherly woman.

Talk it over with her. Maybe buy her a dildo and make use of the net try phone/web sex. Seriously o tell her your fears and that if u don't trust her in your absence it will take a negative toll on your relationship

OMO!!! in this case, since i have know the kinda of wife i marry, i go dey carry her join body go anywhere i dey go ni ooo.... at least if i cant 100% prevent her from cheating, i will reduce the rate of her cheating on me cos in this case, it is very impossible for the woman not to cheat on the man.

www.adelajaadeoye.blogspot.com AABLOG

Mmakamba said...

both of u should sit down and talk about it. dts a good way to start.

I suggest u get her sex toys

Buy her a big ass dildo so she can use while u r not arnd

sugarbear said...

Hehehehe! People with diff stories...one will say his wife doesn't like sex nd what can he do,now dis is another with my wife likes sex what can I do??? Well as a psychologist dat I am,I ll advice u 2 reinforce a behaviour in ur wife b4 u travel ooo if not yawa go gas. Now how do u reinforce it?? Dis shld v been done a longtym ago though. V sex with ur wife with toys,teach her how to satisfy herself whn u are away,reduce d use of ur dick nd start using toys on her. While in d process of all this,make sure ur wife doesn't leave ur sight. Monitor her nd always be with her during dis 2months of trying to reinforce a behaviour,jst to make sure dat she is not getting it elsewhere. Or better still try doing other things with her other than sex. Wheneva she wants it,try to put her mind off it by doing other interesting things like playing games or watching a movie together.

Gee said...

Just give her sex toys to play with before leaving and then do skype sex with her. Advice from an expert

Buy her a Colossus 16.5 inch Dildo or buy her a vibrator from www.cumright.in :)

Lol..u can't do anyfyn abt it coz some re naturally like dat so jst trust her not to cheat..no matter her urge if she luvs u she won't cheat..

Introduce phone-sex 2 her,if u don't knw abt that,google it.She may lyk such.Some pple r jst lyk dat,if u don't want her 2 go bitchy b4 u return.Invent new idea.

Mister LIB reader, because your wife have sex with you every week does not make her a nympho. It is very natural for young couple to have sex at least once a week you said you thought it was maybe because she loves you that is why; that could be the main factor; if not, why would she pay airfare jut to have sex with you.she could have had it elsewhere if she did not love you. But there things to also consider 1. Is she working? Or she has ample time on her hands dreaming about your coming home in the evening? 2. Are you a very busy person that comes home tired and think she is demanding too much of you? ( it is her right by the way) 3. Am sure your wife menstuates, does she still press you for sex at this time of the month?. 4. May be you need to study your wife's menstural cycke, so as to understand that at a particular point in her cycle she desires sex, does to inncrease in some hormones. 5. Most importantly, have you sat her down and discuss with her? It could be due to insecurity;she wants to make shure she tires you out so you don't have ideas of looking else where. 6. If the kids are not in school and you can afford it pls take your wife with you on your trip. (by d way in all the complain you didn't tell us if you love your wife.) best of luck .

is this the forum to seek advice??? u are not serious ..mtchewwww..LOL @ anon 4.07pm

U can buy her a vibrator and other sex toys

There are things u can't control in life. Cheating is one of them. If ur spouse decides to cheat,it isn't bcos of her libido,its lack of self control. If she truly loves u,she will never do anthing to hurt. Juz hope she loves u enough not to do dat. I m a very realistic person

Buy her a dildo or vibrator, dat should keep her busy till u come back.

she wont cheat on you if she really loves you

Phone Sex or invest in some sex toys, that shld keep her busy till u are back...

hello, i would advice you to get some sex toys ( vibrators n co) and also ensure you get your internet running at home so you could do video calls and help her from time to time. if its not in her system to cheat on you despite the situation, then this might be the solution. p.s she could come check you after 3 weeaks if the cash is also available. all da best!

@MissSlimzy said...

OGA GO DROP THE CHILDREN WITH THEIR GRAND MONTHER AND GO WITH YOUR WIFE:

YOU ARE LUCKY SHE FLEW IN TO ABUJA TO DO IT WITH YOU INSTEAD OF GETTING IT ELSE

diva said...

The woman has a high libido nd u say she needs deliverance, from wat biko? Are dey nt married na wa oo

Choi!!!!! See JOB!> lili posted my comment ooh, Cause na Job application be this.... Oga holla at yur man. i would take good care of her before you come.. at least , you know who is in charge >>winks

U need to sit and talk to her. Tell her ur fears. Try out fone sex, or somtin!... Pele

What manner of BS Story is this? Must you be together to have sex with one another? Get skype or what not and take care of your needs...

Morlard said...

Mehn!! Some critical shii....1) take her with you ..2) discuss with her let her give you her words. 3) if she eventually cheats on you? 4) take it and move on. Be supportive . Love is a BEAUTIFUL thing.

Musediq said...

The reason why Dildo was made is to satisfy ladies whose men are away or not satisfied by them. I only costs like $20 on the internet. Get one for her just to have her alone and not worried abt the sex drive that she has...Its not a bad thing that she wants sex, at least she's asking from her husband!

Hahahaha bring am come my house I will help you service her till you come back

Hahahahahahaha..LWkmd

For ur info its not cos there r women like dat here in d south.

***singing Wande Coal's Go Low***

Francis said...

LOL ,I believe if u do not find a solution to the problem before u travel she will definately cheat on u.Nympho's cannot do without the real thing,Toys certainly wont work on her,Nigerian women know bout toys so if that could work she probably wouldnt av travelled to abj to meet u just to get the real thing so in other words nympho's need d real thing.My brother my advice to u is simple travel with ur wife or risk her cheating on u thats ur only solution for now that is if ur travel date is close by.Take ur kids to ur parents or her's make provisions for them 100 percent and take ur wife on ur trip like ur handbag.

Correct!! Plus a gud dose of porn to help her not miss u too much..

Balderdash.. Is she a dog.. Rubbish abeg pass d mic

oga step up your game jorrr.
I dont belief shes a nymphoo.
Kai<some guys with their great body are good for nothing.
For the moment buy her a vibrator.

Toni said...

just get her a vibrator. you can get it through this website....http://www.zeevirtualmedia.com

Some women have a high sex drive...I cant do without for a wk either. After 3 days I get the strong urge for some but not just for anybody...my babes...and since he travels/business work I strongly hold it and do other things until hes back...which is much anticipated...:)Then its back to some good/all kinds of/bad girl loving!!!!

if dis story is true, I beg you in the name of God dont introduce your wife to any of this sex toys or sex tape or anything that would turn her on while you are away o! pleaaaaaaase!!!

The best ways are you could talk to her about your fear, hear her response, then decide, trust me you will know if she will be faithful while you are gone or not. Also if you have a trust worthy relative either from your side or your wife's side you could make your children stay with them then take your wife with you.
And Pls its not a crime for your wife to have sex with you everyday of the week. Dont mind all those ones saying ur wife should focus more on the children and bla bla after all you didn't tell them that she is not a good mother or wife.
Goodluck!

She really needs help..... Chek out www.sweetneny.wordpress.com

nawa o.. wat is d world turning into, why should he buy her a vibrator. its obvious she is possessed. lol

sbaz said...

Hey kid, dis blog is 18+

Hahahaha....dt bcos u r from Ghana....contact me I've got d cure..."magun"....it will just cost u small money but na confirm African trap :)

I guess your kids shld be on break by now, y not send them to granny and go with your wife (if it won't disturb her work).

Go buy iron pant for her so that she no go dey keziah the thing ooo, lmao @ comments lwkmd hehehheeheheh

I suggest you travel with your wife and leave your children with your mother just to avoid any confrontations

Chastity belt.

MEKA said...

Bros,jst gimme. Me ur. Wife contact address,and evrytin wil b sorted out 4 ur. Own gud.

Very sensible, especially the underlying problem; probably insecurity.

You are so judgemental, hypocrites

Woman like fuck na problem, woman lie down 4 bed de luk ceiling lik log of wood y hubby is panting on her na problem. Na wa o ds kain life sef. Abeg liv my calabar sister alone. Fuck na our blessing

Reinforcements might not work for this kind of behaviour. It mostly works when you are getting a physical reward. Although it depends on the person. As both of us no, positive re-inforcements are usually used on children and u get a desired result. The lady in question might need the real thing inside her, if she is a nympho like he said, it might ellicit a negative reward. The babe might just be getting satisfied by using only a dildo and her husbands own might no longer satisfy her. I agree wiv the ghanian that commented, the husband needs to become a psychoanalyst. He should dig deep to her childhood or past experiences. That way he can understand how and why this behaviour started. Then he can determine whether to buy her a dildo or carry her along

Yh! I think u shld tk ur wife wit u n get a fam memba 2 luk afta d kids till u guys get bak. N if u can't tk her along wit u, tlk 2 her bout ow u feel leavn her bhind knwn ow sexually active she is. P.s buy her a dildo

Pot Of Honey said...

na waoo, i want to ask after having those two kids didnt she stayed for 2 to 3 months before having sex? bcos i know a woman hv to wait atleast 2 to 3 months b4 having sex after giving birth if she didnt wait after giving birth then she needs a prayer and yes she will surely cheats on u. just buy her VIBRATOR b4 u travell. LOL

Didn't know that sex toys are so much in use judging by the comments I read. But no matter what, a toy cannot take the place of the real thing. Oga carry your thing waka, you lucky say ur wife dey ask for sex .....since you know she has this high libido, arrange frequent getaways, just for sex.

Get lost!

Pls stfu! Mumu

Pot Of Honey said...

nawaoo i no know why some people like sex like this while me i dey here dey run from sex i money ego oyibo na i want no be sex. linda u better post my comments now or else........,OK

Ppl av real problems u ignorant mofo! Dese thns happen! N yes sum of dem seem out of dis world, bt pls kip ur silly n shallow thots 2 ur shallow self! Agadi ewu!

Mofo! Is dis d forum 2 display ur stupidity???get lost!

Did you ever think that this "Nympho" attitude is a way to keep you interested and spice up your marriage. She might have actually flown all the way to Abuja just to make sure YOU didn't cheat by keeping YOU satisfied. I'm married and talking from experience. If you ask my hubby he'll probably say I'm a freak too but the truth is most nights I just want to sleep! I force my self to bee a "nympho" to keep him satisfied. If she was really a cheat and couldn't control herself she wouldn't come looking for you trust me. Stop making issues where there isn't you're a lucky man your wife is willing to keep you satisfied. Except you have real reasons to be suspicious she is shady just thank God for your family and keep it that way.

Oh well!! Leave your penis behind then.

cheks said...

i agree!! i think you have self esteem issues. you said u dont think she thinks you're irresistable when she flew to ABJ just to see you! you make her sound desperate but that's a wonderful and spontaneous surprise to spice up the marriage. i hope ur low confidence in iir wife wont cause YOU to cheat.

cheks said...

why is she being called a nympho? does she get angry or belligerent when you refuse her sex? do you feel overwhelmed by her demand for sex? for some reason i think you prefer a dull housewife who would fake orgasms and make u clean the kitchen in exchange for intercourse once a month, because she wouldnt pose as a "threat". my guy like i said before u ve got some self esteem issues

And you want ADVICE from readers? Om, man, grow up!

talk to her about it & use Phone sex beta......but, you are at fualt too sha, it shouldnt be this time you are goin distance that all this should be talk on. means its wat you too enjoy. if she is ur real wife so called....she will listern to your voice of feelings.

oladaniels*

Beautiful said...

Lolzzz no b small tin o
Lwkm

why don't you put a magun on it or padlock the toto

If you said your wife wants sex ones week,I don't see what make her an addict.we advice at least 4 times a week as marriage counsellor.so she is not a nymph.

If d story is true,I would suggest u go with ur wife nd keep ur kids with someone u trust or talk with her about ur fear nd if she lvs u,she will not cheat on u. Pls don't introduce her to sex toys.

Nwa Nna, do not worry if you trust her. She will find away to cope with out dick for two months. In the alternative, order her a battery operated vibrator. I recomend battery operated so that she does not have to worry about NEPA/PHCN problems. Finally, what is this business worth to you? Consider going another time when you are sure of child care so that you can take your sex meniac (my kind of woman) with U.

Mold an iron pant with a padlock only u have d key to... simple

Lol,shebi na u dey find person wey fit pound yam wella,nw u av it ur nw complaining ;p,human beings are never satisfied,shm.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 240   Newer› Newest»