Chinedu Ikedieze denies having a child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 September 2012

Chinedu Ikedieze denies having a child

Yes, some sites actually reported that actor Chinedu Ikedieze and his wife of eight months Nneoma had a baby recently. A report he finds ridiculous. 
"Everybody knows my wife graduated from a fashion school a couple of weeks ago. Did she look pregnant or was she like a nursing mother? Yes, the photo is mine but it was taken in 2008 with a fan's baby. I don't know why it is now being recycled. I honestly don't know the intention and plan of those who are sharing the photo"

42 comments:

finest-in-internet said...

People like to spread false news and don't feel a bit ashamed of it!

Fine baby, come to think of it this bambino resembles the papa wella, take a look at the nose it is identical. Chinedu even if its a fans baby claim the joy so yrs will come soon. luvly picture.

i call them monitoring spirit...just to make talks of his manhood working, nawa oh, people jst can't wait

Sebi I talk am.

Like!!! The way people invent studios sha!!

The Fashion Engineer

Authentic linda!blogging with class!ladun liadi really needs to learn a lot of tns from u if she wants to grow!

Trying to embarass d Big man as if he cant fuck out a baby like us!

wel my bro. since the news is false, pls claim it now it shal come to pass in ur life cos wen i saw the pix on the net last week i was so overwlmd. u nd d baby looks so match

Is he POUTING????!!!!! Ok seen
#straightfacedude

people mean well, but they should mind their business atimes

Chinedu's resemblance with da child is questionable. How close is he with the fan(the child's mum) anyway?

Let me tell u guys D bobo get big prickơ! So dont mess with him!

Warri Girl said...

There is no plan or intention, 9ja peeps are just curios to know wether to celebrate and rejoice with him.

Warri Girl

Blessing said...

I actually saw this photo in 2008 and its Chinedu with AY comedian's daughter, i think it might still be on AY's page sef, Nigerians are such pathetic rumour mongers SMH. I keep saying this, people should learn how to verify news before spreading it especially sad news about death of people before putting it in thier bb DPs and spreading it.

"Fuck out a baby" just like u were.

U took a fan's baby to d studio to take pics???hian na u bring d talk upon urself na

Linda, Dat baby is Ay(comediand)Daughter wen she was little..She's 4 years now I guess,naija self we like aproko! Chinedu should tell d press whose baby dat is.

As soon as I got married,my wife luckily told me she was on her Ovulation period and I fucked her so hard and now we r expecting a boy! I am so happy!!

Nekky said...

Anon 10:10,, as in eeh. liadi is trying so hard tho i appreciate her cos its not easy buh i feel she lacks originality. Linda thanks for not joining the band wagon. that's why u will remain the best. luv luv luv you. mwaaaah

ugoo dalu said...

Linda nt some sites, u too follow broadcast dy tin.lolz

Annon 11:21, You are the airhead, it was not Linda but Ladun Liadi that published the false story as usual.

How many times do I have to tell you people that baby is Kelvin's and Elizabeth(BBA5 participants)...get over it!

Anon 10:25 how u manage know sey d bobo get big prick? Abi u don shag am before?

@anon 11.06am, u fucked ur wife so had eeh! That's turning me on badly. Cant wait for my hussy to come back.

Hmmmm βàβγ̲̣̣̥ Ω̴ǎ gift from G̲☺D̶̲̥̅̊ Y cant chinedu claim ɪ̣̝̇τ̲̅ ? Ãπϑ too chinedu wot r ‎​Ʊ peep stil waitn 4 . Ǻ♍ JƱڪτ̲̅ askin sha

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Annon 10:03 gbam! They are all minitoring spirits

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Annon 10:03 gbam! They are all minitoring spirits

Lmao @ d ovulation story...hilarious!congrats bro

Ladun is really trying.am not trying to knock her hustle.but she can be a lot better jst like linda if she starts verifying gists too.

She didn't biko!it was ladun...

But na wa oh!!!This dude wife no go fit ever enjoy BLAST O!!! CHAI!!!

OMO MEEEEN But this guy wife no fit ever enjoy BLAST oh

Weldone eeh, Expert !

Really? Sampler abeg, do tell us your experience nah.

ewu hausa! Has he fucked ur mum or ur daughter? Or even u urself? Or are u a gay?

this is very reason why I don't fancy twitter...I advice u run out of there,cos that's where dis ridiculous story started from

Pot Of Honey said...

thankx linda now i know the truth that is not AKI baby cos i was wondering. thats why i said is only ur post i will believe cos u r the best blogger not like those liars.

Pot Of Honey said...

linda biko post my comments ooohh i hv always used Anony but now am pot of honey that is what i am LOL.

Rumor mongers!

see a picture or hear a comment, they jump to conclusion and spread the lies, all for monetary gains!

mschewwwwwwwwwwwww

Linda nne! I for say! I wonder how 'midget' go fit inpregnate(their tin-tin small na? I think)... See dat 'manboy wey act Lost in London, Gary coleman(the different strokes actor) dem marry no pikin. Biologically, they men in a 8year old body so I doubt if their sexual organs are mature. Medically, Unless it is possible to get sperm then insemination can be done or God's Miracle can happen *Floetry in motion*

Please leave this comedian alone ooo. Some people are nothing but blackmailers.