Check out D'Prince's Stunning Girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 September 2012

Check out D'Prince's Stunning Girlfriend

Zzzzzzzzz! The combination is mad hot!!! Voke Petra is a model and has appeared in a few videos - (She was in SauceKid's Carolina video). She's a graduate of Igbinedion University and has been dating the Mavin music star for a while now!

Well, it's my job to know these things! :-)

182 comments:

Linda calm down. She's got a good shape but that face aint all that abeg abi na dis particular picture?

naijababe said...

She's cute but take that ugly wig off. Naija women, abeg slow down on your brazillian and peruvian weaves now.

Very fleshy.... I likeyyyyy......

The girl fine sha but her name doesn't sound like a Naija name.

Lindaaaaa,you don dey get too much exclusives nwadays.hian clapulate for your self.*kisses*.to the couple weLl best of luck

Michael says..
Stunning???? Remove the brazillian and we will see. She's just average looking to me abeg

How are we supposed to believe the story if we can't see her or better yet their picture.

Zeba Oghene said...

Next joh...wanna be artist and wanna be model...what kind of overweight model is this? modelling na beans? abeg linda tell dem joh how its done.

NEXT !!!!!!When don jazzy shows us his gf...now that would be big news!

Nt too fantastic!AHO.

So where does yonne nwosu vonne coture stand? Also girs pls stop all this model rubbish she cant be a model professional airbrushed pics dont make you a model gurl

the girl dey ok. nothing super special abt me. me sef fine pass am na.

D'Prince O! Boi! see bodi O! dis one na Trey Songz yunga broda O!..........omo I'm rilli rilli impressed....big ups mehn

Damn...i luv dat d'prince's chest....hot hot hot n d gal is fyn....First lady Speaks

yemz said...

Wooow she is indeed very hot, I'm A̶̲̥̅̊ sucker for girls like this. @Rectitudeyemi on twitter.

Linda u sabi gossip sha. Well the girl aint bad at all. Kudos 2 a brother for getting a fine babe. Unlike d footballer guy who doesn't know what he wants in girls. ***sips alomo***

Facially??"Yes" body "NO",my own opinion tho...sum 9ja gurls realli hv to start workin on dia stomachs. #pinky#

Once again...another naija female that is not proud of her real name smh..

pweetylisa said...

9ce combo.. Me luv!

yemz said...

But linda wait A̶̲̥̅̊ min,Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и kinda cracking me up.tell me how is it your work to know yeye bae.

Francis said...

U gotta be kidding me.This dude has a million groupies n u really think he is dating petra Okpekete .....

That's not his girlfriend oooh....Linda amebo of Africa. His gf is Yele

Sasha Fierce! said...

If this is your idea of a stunning girlfriend, then you've got another think coming. She's FAT and looks dirty.

Lili i luv u so much 4 d lst statement *muah* lol...d chick s cool

im no expert but those abs look incredibly photoshopped

He has a 6 pack and she has a barrel. :P

ETHAN said...

His gf is in one private school in Yola.Dunno dis one o and no i dnt like d combination.

kinzly said...

Linda yaff kill me oooo....between you and wendy williams I no know who do tatafo pass...lol

cindy black said...

Why did they photoshop Prince's stomach like that??:/

bhuuuuh!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Voke was my course mate.
A strong beliefer den,its well she was also in halla at ur boi video

This isn't called for woman

The hair is too much , can't c her face

Chei!!!!!That girl is pure chocolate.Igbinedion Uni sure does have damsels

sinzu see dprice six pack..omo check out dat babe

African Sweetheart said...

Really..Lol. Voke is gorgeous.

Check out African Sweetheart beautiful People! xx
http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Finally we see the girl who is always taking dprince's banana..hahahaha..no wonder!. I see dem lips girlll.swollen.Oshee!

MEHNNN!!! See ABS!!!

Does Don baba J have a gf too? Lemme kno if I should apply

So hw is this relevant?

The girl no fine biko,orobo

Sociable said...

It's not all about looks but their intentions,if you know what I mean.

Omo, they have some serious heavy features. If dem marry, all the best to the kids. #nothatingo

Linda y aggravate dis,she's cool yeah,but she's not all dat nah,ahn ahn,d way u put it,I tot I wd faint after seeing ha pic.or mayb dis pic didn't do her justice buh she's really not all dat,see ha fat arms n tighs n big tummy too

Omg! D'prince tho.... He looks toooo Hotttt!!! *love struck*

she's not so stunning pls

Linda, can't you see that d'prince, six pack is photo shopped??? I'm so not impressed

Yeah facially shex tyt, but wt ix up wiv her arms? Seriousl she needs to hit d gym §o she can at least keep up wiv her famous BF

I so agree wit his boxers (playboy)x6

Stephanie.. said...

Nne everybody na model now? Once you snap pisure you tagged a model.... Isoorait!!! Almost forgot to ask wetin she dey model? Mouka Foam or Alomo?

Nna,this dude with a Six pack ab na arakwa beautiful babe!

Igbinedion University gals again!!

Fine fine girl. Haters don't hate. The girl is fine

How is that our biz, smh next..

A pot bellied model? Congrats Voke. D Prince is quite a catch.

Madth combination

Sexily Endowed said...

Linda its really ur job to no tins like dis lolz. Well done, u dey do ur job well lolz... D'Prince hot like my guy sha ooooo... #tongueout

Na wa oh! I tot he was dating one deola babe...things are happening in this lagos!!!

BLOGLORD said...

Eeeeennnh? so she went to my alma mata? d face tho...
anyway they both look good together

seems like everyone is a model these days...... #okbye

Dat guy's stomach was pphotoshopd abeg. Luks 2 fake. D babe is fine doh buh 2 big 4 aa model.shez a music vixem. Not all gurls who dance in music vids r models.linda u of all pple shud knw dat. Cute couple doh

tara said...

With this belle, makeup n hair? D'prince my baby, m still waiting for u

Hmmm. We pray dis last! Coolboy , sexy lady , cutekids I hpe !

just mary said...

Linda d original tatafo weldone, well she is kool & think dey will make a nice couple

lizzy said...

She's hot sha, but I'm hotter.

9jadeltapikin... Pretty babe

Lovely lady. Advice though, start pumping iron and exercise to prevent ur body getting the better of you.

Nkpuru mma

Diet, no. Fitness! said...

He's just sleeping with her now!why r u guyz deceivin her that she's his gf. Luk @her n look @him.

Aproko

She DAted My friend while she was dating d prince,!!..I thank God My friend was Delivered from her Grasp..
Lagos girls!

Wen I look at them I just feel dey wud be having a lot of wild sex.d prince is very very handsome sha! Pictures dnt do him justice

all I can say is...ISSORAI!

Super cool combination...wish 'em all d best.

They look as though they would look good together. Well suited couple.

Frank Whyte said...

Chai!!! See my ex gf! Her levels don rise now. How I wan convince her to come back now?!

Its really ur job to know all these tins.Well done! bt now dat we all know, dis ckd be the begining of the end for the relationship. Some relatioship trives with less publicity
Eshman!

She is a beautiful girl but that dress is horrible.

Wrong (slutty) dress and even more wrong for her body type. Big girls should know how to dress for their body type. Even skinny and slim girls should do the same. Someone like her should highlight her waist more..If you do not want to be slim then stop squeezing your whole body into clothes that slim girls can kind of get away with.

These thin Nigerian men and their huge babes. lol.

The men will be working out and eating right while they encourage their women to look like .....

If my man is living a healthy lifestyle, trust, I will join him as well. It is nice to look and feel healthy together but most importantly, I want to live long, be and feel healthy for myself.

The issues I have noticed is that is when these men get married, they will cheat on you with a woman who takes care of herself. And when their wives die from their poor lifestyle, these men end up marrying so quickly.

Sue said...

biko kowa akuko ozo linda???? if ds babe is stunning then i am miss world

Phatttyma said...

Linda ikeji aka amebo.com

What is it with this new "invisible parting" craze?!

It's like sumone shaved a thin line off your head. The lacewig madness has passed, I see.

D'prince,dis ur abs na wa,d pics has obviously been photoshoped.

chiney said...

Hmmmmmmm

ok i get it. No wonder . so na the gal wey Dprince dey look her yansh be dis? well she go take banana....lol
Larry King

Errr..linda did she pay you to hype her? No offense but I was expecting to see a mad hawt chic!!...she's aii tho..make she just manage.Oh and + u used d expression zzzzzzz..meaning ur bored and snoring on their supposed hot appearance.

Vigilant Citizen said...

Did you just call her a MODEL???? BWAAAHHAHAHAHAHAAAAAHAHAAAA!!!!!! Have you seen the size of the stomach on that heifer?? BWAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAHAAAAA!!!!!!!...... She is not ugly, but she CANT possibly be a model!!!

Kai sorry to his other jump offs like YN!
She needs to ask him what he does to get that six pack. She needs a female version.

She's cute. She should work on her arms and abs. They have the tendency to be flabby. Also, add more weave. Looks scanty. Lovely face. Nice one D'Prince.

this pix of The Prince is obviously photoshoped and d geh ain't that hot...see her flabby igbotic arms....

Barbs said...

Linda! Gossip!!!! Hahaha I love it! Anyway, thought she was cute, till I saw the tattoos on her hands, then she just looked ugly.

Glam diva said...

OMG!!! Dz guy z hawt.abeg future hubby,make sure u have dz kinda body!!! So temptn

Ever heard of face model yeah???

This is the most horrible picture of Voke that Linda put up. You need to check her facebook page. She is damn pretty and I have seen her real life. She dsnt have a big tummy, dis pic is just horrible.

Ewo!! Who photoshoped this picture? They gave D'prince trey songs body ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡ )... Nice one tho.. Why didn't they take together na

nor be Remu babe be this!! na waa ohhh

ovowe said...

linda this is my friends babe . i don beg the boy to free this babe. but e nor de hear word. one remu boy. why are lagos girls like this

tolu said...

Voke Voke ! so the rumors were true. you left remu for dprince. thats sad

so d prince go de give this Babe Banana till she go yo! lol

life

Pls sm1 remind me, hw is ds relevant

this kind babe na to skindive no condom

vokeee ehhaa yaahh this girl used to be fine

Is this the babe that'll be chopping banana till she go yo! LOL! i can't deal! hahahaha....

whats stunning about her she is fat!

abeg park well (naeto c voice)

Wen yele dey,Yvonne dey,tonto dey, hizzzzzzz na voke una dey talk! Biko

Nawa for u oh linda! So she appears in a video or two with him means she's dating him abi!u jst dnt say things without being sure! She's seeing someone else abeg.n for all of u tht are saying tht ur hotter than voke and she's fat well good for you she's not fucking him so help yourself(if you can)

ahhhh See Remu babe! nai d prince de give banana so! lol

#peak

agatha said...

What are u feeling like

Hehehe.... Lwtmb

agatha said...

What are u feeling like

He has a six pack and she has beer belly.

LMAOOOO!!! the amount of photoshopping done on D'Prince's picture is giving me cancer!!! -_- Like, really?

janded said...

Wow we are finished and I totally pity the world we are creating for our girls. For people to call this girl fat with fat arms and tummy is just preposterous! Wetin do this girl na?

this babe was 2timing her london guy with d prince na waaa ohh...

she used to believe in christ

now she believes in the banana!

Thank God my Friend didnt marry thins girl

too materialistic!

Anabel said...

See BEEEEEFFF:...! Please put up ur own pics lets compare and contrast. The chic is fine, take it or leave it. Whose fault nature created u on a management day and used wat was meant for one to create ten! Get a boob or ass job asap n stop hating

Anabel said...

dat chic up there is not fine in ur eyes???? U need glasses. So, nature was dumb when he put the skeletal systems inside flesh? Sit down and be hating, don't do something about ur flat ass and dried breast till ur man finish banging chics like this a million times or better still ditch u.

Anabel said...

Your opinion is not so needed

she Looks Cheap!

good girl gone bad

Dimple said...

This is the most stupid comment i have read on this blog. Are u well at all? Did u go through ur comment before publishing? Please wats d rational for this ur comment? Or u are just so sad with life that u can't help but hate on people. Look at her and look at him? Even judging by ur pics, a crippled pit toilet scraper is what should be placed beside you. Fool of the first order like you.

Thats remu's wife that dprince is giving banana

ehh yaaa so sad lol

omg!

ritha said that

d prince's banana is mature but remu's banana is still maturing so he will understand lol

love over fame anyday!

who is remu?

anabel shut up der.

abi na you de chop d prince banana!

Linda she is not dating him. Get your facts right before posting.

Ah this kerrys friend so kerry is to don jazzy as voke is to prince

she is sooo much prettier. This picture is horrible and doesn't do her justice. Linda put up another picture of her. she has the cutest dimples ever. Maybe go Facebook.

she was dating peter from psquare b4

Free the babe abeg! Una too judge

she is better looking in real life

this entertainment industry is really sad.

all these celebs chopping all these girls anyhow

Grabs popcornnn,,,,hmmmm Lagos girls sha o

Deola

voke is finished!

The plot thickens ewoo

No be dapo aura babe be dis

Voke is not Nigerian enuf for u? Olifofo

That's her ril name

That 1 onome

Na ur type dey bear Sasha fierce ode,dis lady is pretty check Her out in Carolina she was d one with davidothe lady with d*dimples*

It's not d sm person o he tweeted don't kiss my kerr dey hoard kiss no go marry jazzy

I thought I was the only one thinking that, it definitely is photoshopped. If he had dt great abs,he would have been a sucker for topless photos,buh this is de first and its this perfect,it definitely is sum model's abs dt he photoshopped.

Linda ds pic is not making her fine haba. She's much prettier dan ds .. U don't ve to use ds particular pic. She's has bn dating D'Prince for a while and Her frd Kerry is dating Don Jazzy.

Anabel said...

My brother/sister, follow me ask them. Westerners introduced healthy life style and all the skeletal systems now use it as an opportunity to be hating people that are blessed with nature's gift. I pity them. No true man would not look at this chic twice on the road. They should keep deceiving themselves

Voke is a nigerian name from delta State to be precise;dunno bout petra though

Wetin dem do?

So bloglord, u went to my school,wat year did u graduate? Which dept? Wat car did u drive (easy way to know someone)

Sam Oracle said...

Dunno if I should comment on Prince's abs, the girl's hair or her shape. The most important thing is that I dropped a comment.

Frank said...

hmm.me no know say Omoba get taste like this o.she's a ten.i wish them well in their relationship

She might be a fine girl o but this particular picture no try @all.

She is a stunning beauty, and for u all against her, I bet u have never had anyone as pretty as her in ur generation, and the guys beefing her- I know u ve never dated anything like her b4, n 4me I appreciate her, she is very beautiful n creamy...

Y'all shud take a chill pill,this babe is beautiful..lif u think Shez not all that kindly post ur pic.morons

all you saying trash about her name, voke is a delta name. the full name is ovuokerie meaning, everyone's got their a gift.

Hahahaa, people dey vex because they call her fat you forget that is the same way we feel when they put up a skinny girls photo some idiots go dey shout anorexia u see how it hurts abii everybody can't be lepa and everybody can't be thick she fine sha! biko make some girls no deceive themselves with thickness its not a guarantee that your man will no cheat after all i see most married men wey their wife get big front and back yet they still cheat no deceive yourself.

this voke girl is actually very pretty and fresh. the picture isnt doing her any justice but her attitude is very very messed up. she'got a nasty bitchy attitude. she was in my LG for NYSC. acted like she was better than everyone else.

D combination is nothing but HOT SEX! Abegi! Anyways....it's all good!

vion said...

Nawa o,D prince is nw bcmin fine o. Nwais,frm ds pix,d girl doesn't look as hot as her boo. She doesn't evn look stuning,jst there jare

PLS AND PLS DON;T SAY SHE'S NOT DATI NG HIM.THEY MIGHT NT BE AN ITEM NO LONGER BUT DON'T LET'S START OPENING ALL D YANSH OF THIS BABES.AND YES D'PRINCE HAS ENUUF GIRLS SO DON'T SWEAT IT.

Finished how? Abeg go break aki

Riinzy said...

Babe i gbadu ur yan.i mean her arms,thighs,face jst dey lyk xmas chicken... Chk my blog@ alphamarketer.blogspot.com

That gal on he's twitter dp for 1 month na d kerry with pink lipstk and mavin shirt he love am die

Warri Girl said...

Masculine muscles and feminine curves. Love their combo.

Warri Girl

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

so the prince get 6 packs dats nice don jazzy nko im get

metche said...

Linda, Your Aproco no get part 2. anyway, they good together. wishing them good luck

ifedayoadekeye said...

she is fat ewwwwwwwwww team anti huge girlz

Rossy said...

Wait until she born first pikin.... Lol

Ikenna said...

thanks @Dimple. See her mgbeke pose sef. Keep fantacising about life dry fancy! Men like me cannot hit babe like you. You look so local and dry in that picture. Please stop hating people. Thin girls are always biting themselves, i don't know why. Thats why i date fleshy girls(they have large heart and good spirit)

Anon 11:03pm you are very stupid for saying that.

sleekreek said...

@Zeba Oghene,,,,,,will u shut ur dirty mouth???so she has to be a broom stick cos of modelling?what's ur definition of overweight??.....she's got a nice shape,,,,,post ur picture and lets see ur chicken legs and mind u before u run ur mouth like tap water I am a UK size 12.......

i think she is just FAT abeg

Rubbish

AbujaKenneth said...

Women and money, men and beauty

her last name is not petra she hails from the south side of nigeria. she was a church girl infact assemblies of God where her papa teach me sunday school. she been dey form church girl till her 2nd year at IUO before her eye open but she very pretty, better than this picture here. Igbins(IUO) gather fine chicks like water but i dont trust them oooh. but i enjoyed my time for that school

She's now Igbo? Everyone without a Yoruba name is Igbo? Bloody ignorant tribalistic goat.

tah!!dt gal no fyn.i even fyn pax am....luk at hr christian mother hand.she neva even begin fat.d guy swt pax am....na big n bold modellin she dy do?huh!

LegalEagle said...

She s fine o

All the haters can go take a sit with the bitches waiting for her to give a fuck...Known her since high school..She's always been beautiful and still is. chin.

Apparently D'prince is dating this girl that lives in London. She is absolutely stunning. He was seen with her in some of his shows in Lagos and they were even seen partying together. But I don't think the girl is Nigerian. But Linda I beg find out who this girl is.

People should stop hating on her pls
Does it matter about her name being nigerian
do u hv her shape
I happen to know her so stop hating