Check out the body of a 42 year old! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 September 2012

Check out the body of a 42 year old!

Like Guiliana Rancic would say - amazeballs! That's super model Naomi Campbell, BTW!

108 comments:

Yup!! The body...banging. Her hair...soooooo 42 hahahaaa!

BLOGLORD said...

this is how i know i will be at 42

Hot me said...

How many kids does she have????? U seeeee dats it. See beyonce, Jlo,omotola nd meeeeeeee.wink

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

linlin i forgive you only because "S" is so close to "Z" on the keyboard it's amazeballs darling:) Naomi's bod not suprised of course she has a trainer, nutritionist etc

Photoshopped body of a 42 year old you mean.

digitally manipulated!

Nne remove d extensions let's see if ur hair is as perfect like ur photoshopped body

Rockstar said...

Abeg,I want woman like Michelle Obama.
Naomi is a trophy babe.Not my type.

The average Jamaican woman is slim naturally. Maybe it is their food but a lot of them are slim apart from those married to Nigerian men. Joke!! Our food is more fattening.

U do know, this is Photoshop right? !!!!

one word *SEXY*

Modern Nigerian Visual Artist said...

the body-shape and legs looks like a 24 years old while the breast looks like a 42 years old

nice photoshop. hehe. thank God for make up

btw... linda, i have been sending you messages

Wow dats nyc

zaynab said...

Shut up! Having children is not a priority for a lot of women, I love kids but what if naiomi doesn't want them? Nyways, she's got a hot, russian bilionaire boyfriend and they seem very happy, let her be joor!

Drugs keep her slim. Ask the others even the supposed International Naija ones.

God bless you anon 10:56 photoshop noni joor mtchewww banging body my ass hiss

Great bod Naomi

she is using style to cover her iya eko aka chop chop front hair :(

thelmzz said...

Was the 'shut up' necessary??... We're talking about her BODY not happiness. Smh!

-Photoshop

-Has the money to employ personal trainers

42 is d new 22

dis life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pple must hate lol

zaynab said...

Lol, my bad, just got a bit defensive, I just really hate it the way ppl see marriage nd kids as d only source of happiness, misunderstood d comment.

@ Hot me.

Beyonce never had a child :)

Sexily Endowed said...

Photo shop, photo shop, photo shop dey make person bella flat? Na wah oooo. Make some of una dey try appreciate nice & sexy lookin humans like us #coughs. Linda na una type be dis oo, 4ever young tins, i luv dis lady & did u say 42yrs? Damnnnnn mama go hot pass pikin lolz..... #okbye

Why do people find every reason to hate unecessarily? Except u're naturally fit or determined to be, u can't pull that look without going under the knife or seeking artificial means! Photoshopped or not, Naomi is naturally fit so face or deal with it. With all the carbonhydrates, fufu, isiewu and agege bread for Naija u might hate the likes of Miss Campbell. Even if dem photoshop u, the fufu for ur bele go still show!!! Accept it.. She's stunning @ 42. U too can be if u stop the hating except u're past 42, u can groom ur kids to be.

Show us ur pix, den we go no weda na true true u go be like d@

@zaynab, na ur ass u take tink b4 abi? Ode

When I saw the 1st 5 comments, I thought no one will come to reality that it was photoshopped....would have said all LIB readers are either 2faced or they live in a century I don't wanna mention

mccoy said...

but linda, isnt she d same chic u posted her pix with a bald/undergrowth hair on d beach? Hw cme she looks nothing like dat now

Abubakar Thompson said...

What about her hair linda?

How about the mama iyabo she had a couple of weeks ago for her front head ? I just can"t get that off my mind.

One word: Photoshop

I'm tired of seeing posts of people looking hot in their 40's n 50's. No offense but the following are responsible:

1. Ability to get work done...work i.e cosmetic surgery.

2. Technology i.e photoshop

3. Not having born a child.

I'm not hating. she really could look like that. jst don't want people to be ignorant about these things.

As in! Linda pls luk 4 her real pic! Nt d edited mag version!

happyhausabunny said...

Eish! Linda! Do u actually blv dis is her real body?

D-cypha said...

Hmmmn...nice

Bush pple, if u like dnt strt bliving in reality n reduce ur food in-take

with some photo shop oo.

Yeah, a 42 yr old body that does not eat pounded yam, rice and Fufu.

Mayo

***Lush said...

One word: AIRBRUSHED!

Celebrity World said...

Super fly

There's only so much photoshop can do...she luks rily beautiful..This is inspiring.

HahhAha!! She lOoks great photoshopped or not.
And yes Beyounce never had a baby

lovelylady said...

Never had a kid,so ...

Make this woman go born.Afterall na person born am.

araceli said...

SHE NEEDS AN EDITOR....

*msheeeew* abeg i love ma ladies thick this 1 u no go knw when she sick sef.

Hahahha, since when did omotola, beyonce and jlo body become a standard for what every woman's body should look like? what is all this rubbish, why are people so bitter? am sure many of this girls commenting trash don't even look half as good as she does even now that they are still very young always beefing oya when you get to 42 post your pics even with with photoshop lets see if you wil look this good, screaming photoshop does the same beyonce, jlo, omotola don't they photoshop their pictures as well hypocrites just say you are fat and shapeless and bitter at the same time jealousy jeloma photoshoped or not she is beautiful a very beautiful black woman, some of una even with photoshop una still worwor and you come here to shout photoshop mtchewwwww

@ anon 12:09, U must b crazy,ow cn U say beyonce never had a child?? Must U b 4ever attached to ur mediocre ways of tinkin?

Wt evr works for her nd mks her happy. She's hot nd @42 she's still got d body nd looks. Those of u shouting fotoshop fotoshop let's see ur pic fotoshopped na. Sm of u evn fotoshop can't help ur case. Stop hating nd appreciate. Haba!

Linda if u like her body too much, don't give birth o. Us that pop d kids out, still slim but not tight like that. Anything 4 our babies *smile*

SMH said...

Here we go yet again! Pple hate or beef once the green hormones(envy aka jolosi) kicks in! Like I always say, sm pple will neva be a size 4 even if their skins r ripped off! Their skeletons will still be a "healthy" size 6!Hehehe! D amazement is dat a 42yr old model still has a hawt bod! Not HOW she has it but THAT she has it! So weda she is biologically gifted or she has 3 square meals with a side dish of cocaine or she neva born so d normal wear n tear of motherhood hasn't kicked in or she has turned her entire apartment to a gym and hired professional trainers to be both chef n gateman sef or woeva!!! D issue be say her body still hawt @ 42! Now we all v different opinions, a person may like or not like but who send una to tell us why she get dat kind body? Or 4 d sake of all things shiny n new, how hair or lack thereof, fit in2 body mata naaaa? Na wah!

YMC said...

@ Zaynab- I'm so impressed. U actually apologised! Wow.
Yep, I think u misunderstood hot me's comment. I think she was trying to explain that childbirth does somthn to a woman's body... U get the drift now? Her comment had nothing 2do with Naomi being happy or not.

Why won't she look good? Make she born like two kids then we'll see how good she'll be lookin then.

Anon 12.09 I wonda hw u noe beyonce neva had a abi re u jay z mcheeew some pple sha ehh

as myself said...

Story of our lives,put up a picture of a 42 year old who has had kids.then tell me about banging body.

justlikeme@live.com said...

Na women go full here dey diagnose and all that! Wetin be una own......try and photoshop Zeal, Kemistry, Azizat and the rest and lets see if they will still be fine! This is juts light photoshop for those who dey claim oversabi!

Anyway sha, she is fyn, take it or leave it!

Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

Photoshop abeg!!!

nawa o, Amazing!!!!111

Na wah oh! See beef naw. She's had years of exercise and good diet oh. Instead of beefing, won't it be better to drop that habit of swallowing big fat eba everytime? Exercise more and take your health seriously, and you'll start looking like that in no time!!

promise michealz said...

@Anon 1.25 u comment is hmmm

tolul said...

Obviouisly,dis had been seriously edited,check out media take out or tmz for when dey spot dese celebs randomly on d street or @functions,u'l c all d veins on her arms nd the not so perfect body cos no one has dat,she's slim nd looks nice 4 her age buh not as its being portrayed in this magaazine pull outs..

Muse said...

Even Naomi Campbell trips at the way she looks here, so why won't we all?

cocolette said...

Pesin born am nd so?...As she come say she no go born nko??? Make she join overpopulate d world abi *rme*

Please u are becoming very stupidly annoying wiv this ur useless slang. Aren't u intelligent enough to change it. Why must u be soo obnoxious...... Tshewwwww

Stop all dis nonsense haters.... Haba!!!! No be una go tell us sey na Fish dey inside Sardine abeg.... Fotoshopped or not fotoshopped, she's freaking hot, so stop rigmaroling.....

It's not about having kids. It's just that we won't give eba and akpu a break in Nigeria. Forget Omotolam thank God for her huge hips but her massive abs is becoming an embarrassment to Nollywood.

Fearless! said...

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))
U had to point that out,didn't u!

TalkiNg PicTureS said...

Hello My Sweet Linda,

Lets see a picture of her as soon as she wakes up in the morning without make up, though i give the shape and body to her.

just for laughs visit, Too Funny.
www.talking9japictures.blogspot.com

Rumour monger,its not adviseable to follow the media/crowd without facts!
Were u in her womb!
I saw her bump at a concert when she was just like 3 - 4 months gone!
U need to get ur proof before talking crap!

Are by any means implying that all celebrity moms have either had surgery done or are always photoshopped,or did not have their babies themselves???
Katie holmes,Nicole kidman,kourtney kardashian (had work done on her boobs sha)etc
Educate urself oh!
Ignorance is expensive!

Hahahahahaha, u just made my morning, which nonsense jamaicans are naturally slim??? Come to london and see them, most of them are so fat and shapeless.
Anyway, this pic is obviously photoshopped, not hating, cos I love Naomi, although she's slim,but she's not this slim, afterall, we've all seen that her balding hair pic and saw her real body there, which is still good for a woman her age, baby or no baby.
Ugo xx

My dear, photoshop can totally transform ur body, it can add and remove anything on ur body. Make the boobs bigger, ass bigger, belly flat, thighs slimmer, legs longer, remove spots and blemishes, make u lighter or darker, anything at all. Don't mistake photoshop for airbrushing, they're 2 diff things. Google is ur friend

Frank said...

is it not the very same Naomi who was spotted with a bald head and was looking as old an worn-out as my great-grandmother?.....she don hurry go wear another weavon enter studio to go do photoshoot just 2 eraze that smiggle image from our heads...choi!!!for the last week running,make some good pay weekly for yourself.for more info,reach me on 08135242346

Warri Girl said...

God, she's stunning.

Warri Girl.

Ziba! said...

Naomi must love this picture... Hhehehehehe.

the photo might have been altered but that does not mean that there are no 40+ women with bodies like that. am 40 in a few months and am a size 8 so you can imagine that it is possible...it is down to your diet and good exercise.

this is not how this woman really looks like haba shebi dem show us her picture in the beach recently and it does not look anything like this asin why the over photoshop

Yeah I like her body

ChiChiLuv said...

Yes, she looks great for being 42 years old but she SHOULD look that good!!! She hasn't had any children by choice, pregnancy and child birth can wreck a woman's figure, she has been on a work out/diet kick since she was discovered at 14 years old on the streets of London so why shouldn't she look good? Her body and face are her money makers so she better take good care of it. It is part of her JOB. She is still modeling at 42 years old when people she started with or who came AFTER her have long since retired...her money must not be that long due to extravagant expenditure which is why she's hanging on to Vladimir. Her life, not mine.

In my personal opinion, she is NOT a smart cookie because if she was, she should be where Heidi and Tyra are: independent business women who've left the catwalk for the young generation and developed other prospects for themselves. Naomi is getting work based on the fact that she's been around a long time and made a ton of friends who use her because she only models for established houses not anyone hot, young and upcoming. Work is work so go girl! At 42 years old, she is OLD form modeling, hell Linda sef you "retired" from modeling at 25/26, abi?

Her TERRIBLE attitude has always and will always make her ugly to me. I don't deny that physically she is quite a specimen but I'm sorry if you insides are ugly, you outsides are too!

I have never read anyone saying anything remotely nice about her but then again if you have been pampered and told you can do no wrong since the age of 14, you tend to feel entitled which explains why she acts like she does.

you are right o jare! how many kids does she have?

This is photoshopped her real pic is the one with her ripped off hair she took while on hols Linda why don't you place that pic by the side so that viewers don't get decieved

Correct make up nd fotoshop jor

hot me said...

YMC ...THANKS JARE WHAT I MEANT WAS THE BODY CAN LOOK LIKE THAT at 42 but some of us that are 45 cant have a doll photoshopped body cos of the bunddle of joys we have .

To the person dissing Jamaican women married to Nigerian men. I am a Jamaican married to a Nigerian man and after 5 children and at 56 years old I am still size 10, american size 10 that is. Its not a matter of where you are from, its how you take care of your body.....I love my body. Do you?

Blackknight! said...

HATERS! HATERS!
The irony of jealousy is that the person we waste time "hating" on can be our staunchest ally in getting us to our goals quicker and easier than we thought possible.
Why do you have to be a HATER? How come you can't see anything good in another person?
Folks,for once,show some love!
peace!

Abeg joor...she has never used the body for nothing other than make it flashy for work and men! Women we admire BEYONCE, OMOTOLA, JLO, HEIDI KLUM, MICHELLE OBAMA... That is all!!!

naomi's body is still the same as when she was born. Nothing don enter. Talk about jennifer loper, beyonce,halle berry, mariah carey that had twins and others whose body have actually done a little hard labour and then i will be in awe.

it's a lie. but is cute if dat's really hers

debimade said...

Naomi is fit but not as fit as this pictures portrays. Recent pictures of her on holiday with her Russian boyfriend by Daily Mail shows that. I like most people is not a fan of Naomi she's self absorbed and ill mannered; she needs to do more to help humanity particularly as a sister.

Shut up u ds 419er...FRAUD!

PLS WHY IS SHE HIDING HER HAIRLINE!!!?????

how many she don born?

Linda have you ever heard of Photoshop? lol

@ymc my tot exactly,@zaynab *smiley face* dis is d first tym I v seen u mis yarn abi na read ur misyarned comment. Anyways hope u understand hot me beta nw.......a fan of zaynab.

Nwanne Naomi said...

Why is it so hard to believe that she looks this good in reality. Google her baby. Besides for her body type she will look good well into her 60s. Check other supermodels, iman, tyra as long as she doesn't let herself go. For her balding hair please how many black women do u know hv good hair? Hair hair is damaged not balding as u can see in the pictures she had the front covered bcos she wants her hair to grow out. Best believe it aint fotoshoped. In the picture she myt hv had her off days but judging from the abs my girl has been hitting the gym. One word people .......... MAINTENANCE.

insider says so said...

You saw her bump thru a dress and also did u see that picture where her supposed heavy pregnancy folded in as she was about to sit down. Beyounce never had a child believe that, what u saw was a mirage. Hv u seen beyounce's mum? The minute beyounce drops, her hips will look like her mother's own an they don't want that for her thus she hired a surrogate.

Nwanne Naomi said...

Thank you for correcting all I too know ppl up in here that just learnt the word photoshoped. you can say the picture was airbrushed to remove cellulites but not photoshoped. Naomi is simply hot photoshoped or not, airbrushed or not.

Nwanne Naomi said...

See jlo sef, see Jennifer Hudson my dear don't mind all dem bad belle that can't appreciate anything good. Me I hv cut down my starch intake which is sad in this our naija because all our food consists of starch atleast 90%. I exercise everynyt bcos it works better for me. I have a hot body but bcos of laziness I let it go and after I realise I can't hide my bulging tummy regardless of how I try to suck it in, I know its tym for me to get my shape bck. Y'all instead of bitching about their pics (all u Stephanie Linus haters and naomi haters) y'all should be inspired by them and work on ur body. For me Jennifer Hudson has inspired me to get and maintain my shape (and yes me and kim k gat the same body,...... True story).

hot mum n wifey. said...

Kimmora lee Simmons begs to differ. She has had 3 and looks amazing. Both my sisters have 2children and they are hooooooot wish I could post their pictures, my friend has two kids too again hooot body gaan. The three ppl I mentioned all have one thing in common and that is, they work on their body after childbirth. So if u are a woman that has dropped two and now over weight, don't think sitting down and bitching bout hot women wey never born is gonna make u lose weight it is by watching what u eat while pregnant and after pregnancy and working out that will keep ur body together. Google the incredible shrinking mum and take a cue from her and I don't mean to brag but I got back in shape after 3wks of delivery. (I refused to eat that pounded yam and nsala soup only ate the soup). So her body no be film trick, na hard work.

hot mum n wifey. said...

Oya post ur own picture as soon as u wake up. Besides u wey dey talk i'm certain u don't have pictures of urself without make up on ur phone. Beef.

hot mum n wifey. said...

Linda please i'm mad at all these negative comments can u just upload other pics of her abeg let all them haters be hugging transformer.

1. Please, all of you leaving the comments about Naomi not having a child, be informed that she has a grown up daughter with one of the U2 band members. 2. Naomi's hairline mishap is a result of the abuse her hair went through for the sake of her modelling career. Too many frequent weaves, chemical treatments and tight styles to fit different modelling jobs' themes did a lot of damage to her hair. Remember, black hair is the most fragile. Folks, try and do your homework before writing your comments. Peace!!

I am almost 45; no special diet, no special trainer, no special skin care regimen, my pictures are not photoshopped and yet I have a better body than Naomi.