Nicki Minaj endorses Mitt Romney. Did she call Obama a B**ch?? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 September 2012

Nicki Minaj endorses Mitt Romney. Did she call Obama a B**ch??

Lil Wayne released his mix-tape, Dedication 4, last night and Nicki Minaj was featured on a song titled Mercy. In her verse she spits, "I’m a republican voting for Mitt Romney, you lazy b*tches are f*cking up the economy”

96 comments:

Maybe she's losing it upstairs? Voting for Republican's? I think she wants every black American to hate her!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

who's the bitch with the over inflated azz !!

She said "you lazy b*tches IS f*cking up the economy” not are. This is rap not an English exam.

You're taking this way out of proportion by the way and Obama is actually messing up their economy.

She's getting the attention she wants from endorsing Romney!

Nonye said...

Who cares about that doll baby? All these musicians ever know these days is b*t b*t b*t. I never listen to her songs and don't care. Pls stop posting stories that have no relevance. Thank you!

Linda its called hippop. Its a metaphor, so what she saying is that her hater 'Lazy Bitches' are making her vote for MITT, cos he is going to clear up the economy and the 'lazy bitches'. It has nothing with who she going to vote for.

Rapster Bintin Laye said...

young money cash money billionaires are about to go down. nicki your ass is going down with them. Birdman is dumb that is why he cant rap, stupid fagg*t.

Rapster Bintin Laye said...

I have to come back, who is lazy? who is a bitch, NICKI MINAJ IS A STUPID LAZY HO, riding on the clit of Lady Gaga got here to where she is today, she is not an american after all her opinion is trash..... atoko wa ba leje

That bitch probably don't knw wat she said,nicki minaj don't write her songs,she gat a ghost writer somewhere

BaQi said...

I knw d lady has balls

U guys should listen to her on the song first, before U pple crucify her.

finest-in-internet said...

I do not like this lady for ones! She annoys me every time I see her!

Why wud black americans hate her? A leader should not be decided by the colour/sex/race

You guys should please get a freaking life!
Thal he is black by no means suggest that she must vote for him. Nonsense!
I bet if Condoleeza rice runs as a republican candidate many of you will vote republican. Fickle sentimental nincompoops!

Guys,she can vote for who ever she wants. If she thinks the Democrats are lazy dats are own opinion and she is entitled to it. She doesn't have to follow the band wagon.

If u dnt want to read,use pepper water wash ur eye... Ode

Obama 4 life.get a life nik

U should read what u typed oga. Ur contradicting and confusing urself.

Damn it's just a rhyme she never called Obama a bitch y'all should go get a life and stop criticizing the rapper making money that y'all only dream about in your sleep.

Who this biatch, really? What an attention grabbing w h o r e!!!!

The oga is really contradicting his/her self.

Good riddiance for such a lousy baggage for Nicky Minaj to endorse Romney! Repbulicans will cringe when they learn abt this support frm a loser like Nicy!

As in ehhh!fake everytn!

coolkid said...

she was actually dissing romney through a call and response.

Nicki Minaj (as a presumed republican): I’m a republican voting for Mitt Romney

Nicki Minaj (in her response to the republican): you lazy bitches are fucking up the economy

She can vote for whoever she wants, but trust me at least 50% if not 70% of her fan base are democrats/liberals. And as wild and immoral as she is, does she think the republicans will accept her?? Lol
I understand she may have been just rapping, but certain things shouldn't be taken lightly as jokes, this being one of then

If all of you are hating on her because she has an opinion, what should the white folks do to the millions of white folks that actually voted Obama in and are going to vote for him again?
It is her Music, her opinion, her vote and her choice. This is coming from a person who cant even stand her.

Nicki can vote because she is naturalized US Citizen@rapster

Sociable said...

Thank you,we don't have to vote for color but who the person is.

(((Once upon a time))) mana dislikes Nikki Minaj *Floetry in motion*

Personally I tink everbdy is entitled 2 his/her own opinion

Ebi said...

I'm not a fan of her anyway.

Simply blc you don't hv her nice ass,u hater.

ikunkun said...

am thinking the Lazy b*#ches are the "poor Americans" that Obama is bent on supporting and increasing taxes on "hardworking" rich people....I don't think she called Obama the b word oo(na who born her papa) but then again her parents are carribean immigrants so she can yarn dust na....and this is me giving her too much credit on being able to follow a thought process through...

jenny said...

Yes,Obama sucks,dis healthcare shit and his Illuminati rubbish.let him fuck off.

Leave her alone ..I won't advise anyone to vote for Obama.Marriage is defined backwards.Abortion is accepted by the democrats.Read Romans 1:27.I won't vote for a gay president.Linda post my message oo.

Me sef na mitt romney sha,he has $$ and will protect the rich like Nicki,plus Obama hasnt invited nicki 2 the white house yet so,plus mitt pays artist for events n shows but Obama takes their $$ lol

caseylacey said...

Any Black or African American or Negro Descendant or whatever people decide to call themselves that votes Republican is a FOOL. After watching Michelle Obama's speech tonight, this educated sister left me in chills. Republicans are for the rich getting richer however Democrats are for "how can we make sure my fellow citizens do not get left behind." The racism that still exist in USA makes me only imagine what slavery was like. Nicki Minaj can't even speak a correct sentence therefore we do not take her seriously. Nicki you have made your millions good for you. But there are millions of us who hold degrees and work a decent/ well paying jobs and I dont think you and I should pay the same tax rates. You make more so you pay more. I am not lazy i work very hard but being a Engineer will not make me rich, It helps me get by. Lets see if the Republicans will accept you and your possessed life or even buy that trash you call Music

I'm not Nicki's fan, but She supports Mitt Romney, and so? Why should any fucks be given? You can vote/support whoever the heck you want. Cause she's Black doesn't mean she gotta be a Democrat. Gosh y'all needa chill.

R u okay? Read dat again. She's indicatin n openly showing her support 4 d guy n ur trying 2 confuse urself wit long english. She's an artist n its c'mon 4 dem 2 publicly show who they r rooting 4. Allow her jor. Obama is one of America's biggest shames- watch on youtube d Opsec's video on dishonorable disclosures.

So u area a rapper too abi? Metaphor ni

Lllooollll riding on lady gaga's wat? Nigerians can really make u die with laughter. Lmao

How do u hate some1 u don't even know 1 on 1? SMH. Ur weird...

Are u american or nigerian lloll

It's called rap fools, its all about the rhymes, doesnt really have to make sense/be the truth, y'all need to go get a life, mumu's...

Why are u all drinking panadol for minaj's headeck??

justlikeme@live.com said...

She shouldnt support Romney...WTF! She is black now or do i need glasses...abeg Linda tell me oh cus that guy said he knows how to relate with SLAVES and his family owned Slaves and he knows how to put blacks in their place! Can you imagine??!!!

Nicki Minaj wey i love before....you don break my heart...now i understand why some girls get beat up, shouted at in public and disgraced by a guy and they still will enter room to straff that same guy! Nicki Minaj is an example!
I am not saying she should support Obama cus he is black but romney insulted her and her race and she is still supporting him??? O ga o

Naija and Nicki Minaj una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

Nonye said...

Na me write am and its what I think. Aproko! If it is paining you, comment or post sth better. Instead of you to Write your own comment and waka pass. Scally wag! Nicompo!

Why, should all americans hate her, are all americans democrats? Or are all americans black?, well nicki is senseless though, but what should we expect from a glorified "dumb baby".

Wetin the ode know sef......ode oshi

As Obama said still a secret about how Romney..is going to create jobs and revive the economy..u got small brains..Republicans left a mess for 8 years for Obama to clear the mess..confused much oga..Romney that also avoids tax with his offshore accounts!!.

an american is giving her own opinion on her own government una dey here dey beef am.... Are u guys americans ... She lives there, she knows what affects her and she knows what she likes 2 see ..we have our own problems here ...giv ur opinion on ur go
vernment ... Let her also do hers... Na wa oooo daft nigerians!

Well, Minaj is actually the only Bitch I know and she's responsible for killing Hiphop. About Obama, if I'm an American voter there's no way I'll vote Obama. His campaign promises I yet to be fulfilled.

Of course when u move with a dodgy guy called birdman u bound to have a bird brain!!

Nigerians sha,we can take panadol for anodas head ache,as if Nicki supporting Obama or Romney will bring an end to the incessant killings, looting of public treasury,corruption and printing of #5,000 and oneday #10,000 notes in our country. Atleast for dis problems we need to even take ALABUKUN.~BONARIO~ says so via NOKIA3310.

Lmfaoooooo. I don die!!

I guess everybody have a right to his/her opinions, she's voting for Nick cos that's what she wants and besides she didn't call Obama's name there so all you guys insulting and calling her names should shut da fuck up and get a life......bloody haters, she didn't ask u guys to like her b4 self.Mtcheeeeeeew (cweamy)

Nawa 4 u oo Linda! Did u hear Obama's name in the song? She's just rappin.

blackmercyvelli said...

She is real bitch with fat ass no wonder why 2pac always blast all blacks/america lacking of brain and inteligent its why he talking blackmen blacksence what of disgrace to all black/america who still mess up in usa fuck black bitches is end of the game same you people obama fail this second time. And same on all africa ?

blackmercyvelli said...

Youngmoney is about to go down very soon with lack of conversations in that mixtape lil wayne drop keep watch out the end of the game ?

Yeah, she can call democrats lazy, cuz its gonna take America like anoda 10 years to clean the mess george bush (republican) caused.

Hw wil this affect the price of Garri in the market...?? Next news pls.

freeman said...

every body wants attention,

YMCMB ain't comin down to where your ass is betta kill that dream ASAP. FYI Mitt Romney just officially Won!!!!!
TeamWinMITT!

In the words of Nikki: THAT'S Y DEY MAD THAT'S Y DEY Y DEY MAD MAD. BUM BITCHES!

Dnt u guys ave anytin beta to do wit ur lives Gosh

Its once madam

Warri Girl said...

hmmmmmmmmmmm,

Warri Girl.

A lady's Key accessory, www.warrigirl.com

The truth is that she is soooo weird

chipins said...

She is the b*tch!

Aww dam now u loaded up the tube link! That cut go hard I'm bout to bang that mess hard in my rollie!!! Hahahhahahah obama ko oyapa ni

TEAMGETTINMONEYLIKEROMNEY
:D

Serious contraction Oº°˚˚°º, ennyX say S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ via nokia 3310 peace out!

tolud said...

Every1 wants to comment whether they understand d American economy/nicki or not. LIBers will kill me with laff O̲̣̥O̲̣̣̥ό̲̣̣̣̥o•°˚˘˚°º•oό̲̣̣̣̥O̲̣̣̥o̲̣̥☺

A said...

jez!!! Ur post gt me laughing.annoy u?u re weird*jst like anonymous 7.19am said.ones????

I concur

Chai u no get respect for ur fellow Nigerians ooo..how can u call them daft Nigerians?they can voice out their opinion abt watever..n u don't ve any right to use that word.ode oshi

M. from DC said...

na wa o. do pple actually listen to before spewing rubbish? she isnt endorsing Romney(even if she was, its a free country and its ignorant to vote for a candidate jst cos of his skin colour. if White Americans had stuck to that sentiment, Obama wuldnt be there).
that being aid, everyone knows she role plays in her raps. That was actually 2DIFF LINES FROM 2diff personalities.
After all said and done.......who cares! since when does Nicky rep sane black populace dt her endorsement or lack of it wuld matter.

Its so amazing hw Nigerians takes interest in tins that are nt relevant to them... If we had put so much interest in Nigeria's 2011 election. I m quite sure we wld ve' a beta leader or probably d shoeleSs fisherman of otuoke wil b productive. Senseless Nigerians. If anybody insult me Boko Haram will visit u...

Yoruba people sha! Lol. Atoko wa ba leje. Its ages since I heard dat classic

You guys need to stop focusing on Colour! J am black and I support Mittt Romney as I am against the legalisation of gay marriage by Obama!

vickyblade said...

Dude she's not yet a citizen o, stop saying wot u don't know

caseylacey said...

@Somi, u are a complete idiot and based on your tax rate analysis clearly, you dont live in the US. I personally will vote for Obama because he deserves another 4 years, not because he is black. I know how much insurance companies are now doing for women. Why am i even responding to you when it seems like you cant vote. BYE

anjie said...

she's def going stupiD!...#retarD

I heard the silly song on radio.What does she even know about politics or the economy of the US?She looks like a 5 year old echoing what she heard adults talking about she should stick to what she knows best rapping,wearing loud lipstick and fixing loud bangs.

From the Christina copy cat to the pink and blond hair, you can see that Minaj girl thinks she is white and hardworking. Bad news for you baby. Dem lazy bitches you talk about, they make you rich cos they buy your freaking stupid and retarded records. I guess moving forward they need to reevaluate their purchasing choices since you dont appreciate their dime.

Most nigerians simply no longer know what they are doing, seriously what's ur business with this girl and politics. She's a musician and she's simply doing her job. And what she rapped does not even imply dat she's supporting Romney per say. This is politics, there are other contenders also. I believe most of u here commenting haven't even heard the song or worst still have any idea about politics. So please take ur uninformed asses back to ur grassroot government in Nigeria and you guys could atleast protest against the harm they are doing ur society. Most of u sound confused and are aware of very little happening around u.

Take a look at this one what are u on about for heavens sake. Nigerians

Clap for yourself! Oh yes! You have mentioned 'democrats' and 'republicans' that's it! U are on point! Yes!

LMAO LMAO OH MY GOSH!!!!! I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT TO SAY. Tears down my eyes, Anxiety is serious matter for us Nigerian

Actually u made 0% sense from this long speech u made here.

Don't talk about something you are so obviously ill-informed. Go to youtube.com type in 'September 24, 2008 Bush' and hear from the horse's mouth, in what state our economy was. Don't be a repeater of nonsense and anemic recollection.

People didn't vote for Obama cos he was Black!! he was the best there was..cmon look at the opposition...Besides the Media can make u believe a frog is a Prince!!..Simpletons..
See you believing all the bullshit about Romney being a captain of industry..yeah he loves his country so much keeps his fortune in a tax haven abroad..
Republicans only do 2 things Start WARS and give more tax leverage to the top 10% earners of the country..
Yes it concerns us all cos when the War kicks in everyone would be affected one way or the other..isn't the current recession due to Subprime mortgage fraud and incessant wars Republicans couldnt afford???..not a fan of Obama either..but a whole lot better than those slime balls..don't be fooled they as Racist as ever!!

the fool is from trinidad!

Well Romney calling blacks slaves should be enough reason to hate his mentality and thereby stay away from him. Praising him as a black shows ur truly liking his ass.

u guys should get to work. . . . . Nicky is makin ha papers!

I.N.G ebube said...

ppl saying she didnt call obama a bitch re just stupid and cant understand metaphors ....she doesnt hav to mention his name ....and she has ha own opinion nd i agree obama is messing up their economy