I am the reason P-Square, D'banj, are getting paid today' - Eedris Abdulkareem | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 September 2012

I am the reason P-Square, D'banj, are getting paid today' - Eedris Abdulkareem

Is he really? Do you agree?

176 comments:

zaynab said...

Thirsty nigga, talkin bulls, high on some goo sh*t

Mcheew!he should gaan sleep joor!so we should do what???FLY??

Totally dissagree.

Wishful thinking! Go & sleep jare. *amrra*

Amazing said...

E be like sey the guy don dey kolo.

shuga! said...

Lol....what's ds bored man on about abeg?

Why those he tink he,s d one.i dont rily understand y he said dt.he was not the only muscian den na,so wassap wit him

ok sir thank you very much! point noted, next time brush b4 u speak in public............did u mean dbanj or theres dbange?

He can't even spell d dbanj properly abeg joh

Can'nt even spell correctly.OLODO!!!...Master wey turn servant...Na u confess am oohhh.

Deeeeeeebz said...

Person wey don madt finish

1st of all,his english is so damn poor....na wa o

He can't even compose a single sentence without a grammatical blunder. Nigga is dead and buried jare (˘̯˘ )

dude needs to shut his mouth up and sit down..he is irrelevant today and just tryna raise some, ish yeye thing.

Is he dizzy.what has the psycho done. Mr idris ur just tryn to feel relivant.

ok sir,point noted , next time brush your teeth before you speak in public.....did u mean dbanj or theres a debange

This guy shld Stfu.who is he?look @ the way he spelt D'banj nd product.its like he is high on cheap drug

Guess dis guy is drunk,he shud go nd sit down sumwhere.Failed musician

Abeg tell him to shut up and stop deceiving himself, crackhead wit no talent, he's d reason indeed.... SMH.

Their not there.olodo

nena said...

I just think he's feeling left out, u know, eme boys, dbanj, tuface, psqure, choc city boys etc r makin it big time in the industry nd even internationally.
And him that has been in it for yrs hasn't had a single big break.
He's sad, let's pray 4 his breakthrough :(
*still think his rappin is crap

linda i dont agree o.... hain first first he spelt d banj as d bange which kin role model b this secondly if he is d reason den he shld b a billionaire by now.... he is not so into d music game so he shld not console himself biko

BLOGLORD said...

taaaa! go and sit down. who dash monkey banana?

Eyah d guy is feelin left out...mk una try do collabo wif am nah abeg who kw baba frayo n daddy fresh mk una connect am ooo. Nonsense is he God?

In a way he's right. He stood up 4 d local artist when dey were relegated, maltreated, poorly paid and treated shabbily compared to their foreign counterparts . He even almost fought 50cent over d clear discrimination.his actions woke up d stakeholders to d reality of d "local artist" he stood up 4 wat he believed in and it paid off eventually.

YukiMarshal said...

The dude can't even spell properly.. He shuld get over his past glory jowe. I watched one of his songs recently n he is still remixing one leg up in 2012, Lmfao. Choi!!

Sociable said...

Of course yes they know after all timaya gave u a credit that he was ur back up singer even though he is a star now he still respected u so calm down we know. But he shouldn't put it like that,people have to set pace for others to climb. Edris was one artiste that represented Africa youthS abroad,edris was one artiste that sang without auto tunes. I am not saying these new guys are nt doing well but auto tunes has taken over the music industry world wide. That is not to say he should blow his trumpet by himself. We all know people who were doing the hip hop when hip hip was believed to be for illiterates in Nigeria.

The same way the likes of Afrikaa babantaa,magul,Guru,KRS1,Mc hammer,Ice cube,coolio,latifah,Da brat,tupac,biggy,diddy,Master P,baby(birdman),Dre,Mac 10,warren G,naughty by nature,flavor flave,nas,snoop,common,swizbeat,jayZ,Run DMC,scarface etc, made way for the today world wide hip hop we have been enjoying. So mr edris you don't need to say it those who know the history of hip hop always remember those behind it. You can't be on top forever,your time has past so you should go into production and promoting up and coming artistes just like diddy and birdman of cash money records . Your handwork will show even behind the scenes.

Yea He is right! With his razzness I guess. That guy must be eating coc for food. Insulting his elders is 1 of the ways he has also paved the way For them right? Nonsense!!!

this guy is a fool.

E bi like say dis guy don dey high wen e dey yarn dat kain talk.Idris pls get a life#Gbam

Mr Man pls check ur english b4 u start yarnin nonsense. Cossy is lukin 4 attention. U sef ur lukin 4 attention. Smh 4 both of u. Oma baby

I hear u,prophet idri
zeee

Possibly. But his grammar is poor

I think this guy need serious help, he needs to get a reality check? I feel he is depressed because of lack of fame... sorry nigga

Edris should learn how to dress properly before coming out to talk...

Ogaaaoooo could u imagine a failed musician trying to cal himself a legend. He shud be ashamed of tweeting dat. Luk @ d names he metioned dbanj and psquare and those acts don go pass am and again them no they him level again. They r now international act nd is hear claiming local champion idiiiooot.

Hahahahahahahaha! LIBers! LMAO on all the well deserved insult mated out to this waste of space called Idris.

What exactly does he want?a trophy? Surely his d reason y some pple think Nigerians are illiterate,delusional and cocky.Get a life mate!

Delusional Twat!

Mab said...

More like high on sum cheap ish.. Eya he cnt even make a correct sentence broke ass

Grandiose delusion,silly dude...go on and release another album that will flop

Yep he is correct. The remedies freed us from a heavy dose of foreign music. Let's respect our own a lot of the artist we hype abroad are not lettered too.

self praise is the reason why he is at the bottom....

Seyi D said...

The guy no even fit spell....kmt

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Yeah Yeah...but u wasted it!!..this is Super Sunday on LIB!!

Well said there.

Obasanjo been bigging him up again!!..sure he begged Baba..cos Baba is a rascal too..now he wants to sound all relevant

abi you want royalties ni!!

happyhausabunny said...

Lmao! In his mind! Dis dude is too funny! He's tryn 2 b controversial. D@'s ow he called Obj his mugu. Not werkn dear, u shld get a day job n move on wit ur lyf! Tweeting thns lyk dis will not pay ur bills!

He's d reason dey r gettn paid,while he's not,he cnt even spell

Errmmm possibly, those in d music industry will know best. All I know is he dished out som meaningful music in d past like Mr Lecturer, Nigeria Jagajaga etc..Him star don dim sha

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

*one leg up, one leg up *one leg up, one leg leg leg leg...#classic mehn...yeah, God bless Idris tho,

so what do you want us to do?
give you award? or maybe make you minister for music?

floxy said...

*yinmu!

Yes,I agree. He showed how not to do it. Thanks our boys have fame n don't let it go to their heads. Salute.

Ulom said...

Yea yea, we know. You can't stay on top forever, you shift for others to climb. Thank you for been the opening ACT.
I want to believe, you are using an iPhone and Siri is the reason for ur Shedding?
Thank You

Kaiiii....what a shame! A guy who made ppl can't even spell correctly. I shame for this malam... Well na suffer cos am. Juicy

u guys pls free the man ooo.

He might be an idiot but I believe he has a point. I was abt to graduate high school in 1997 when the Remedies released their first group of singles and I've been bumping Naija hip hop music ever since. I moved overseas to attend college and I bugged ppl to bring me CDs the whole time. So I have no problem giving him and the other members of The Remedies some credit (even if he has delusions of grandeur).

ec said...

Dude can't even speak english.niggeress puliz.

Petite Diva said...

And so? What should they do? Pay you.....

is that why he cannot write english??

he's always high n cheap substance

no offence

miss pepe said...

Oga eedris plssssss pass da mic mehnnn

Mma said...

I will say high on bath salt, he can't even spell dbanj or products.
Smdh

Warri Girl said...

Dis 1 just wants to be in the news, make e go rest joor.

Warri Girl.

Abi o, so he still dey aliven this igbo master, that destroyed our ear with noise not music. Shameless man, fight with Kennis music, when owu catch am he go beg again and still no make am. Why I dey waste energy on this mad man? Kmt

what is this one talking? u better go and sit down somewhere!

Is it with his jagaaga song or is there anyother song?

Idris, welldone o. At least someone must always pave way for others. So what will our pre independence musicians say if someone as little as Idris, a failed musician is looking for recognition for something he has no hand in. Mr. Abdulkarim, wake up the Nigerian music industry is evolving. More great guys are going to emerge. It can only get better. What are up to these days? I saw you at the airport months back and you didn't look too good.

who d fuck does he think he is? lmao

obasanjo guy,,,2004

Its like most of LIB readers re new comers in Nigerian entertainment.Back then,Nigerian artist were treated as underdogs.If u ve been following Entertainment industry in Nigeria,yrs back,u ll realise that his saying the truth.Can anyone of u remember yrs back when 50cent was in Nigeria?While 50cent was treated aa a 1st class superstar,our Niger artist,even Tuface then was nowhere to be finds strugling to get fame thru KENNIS music,It was Eddris that had that courage to challenged the abnormality.Did U Knw what 50cent told him that led to there brawl?Where was P SQUARE?of course,Uniabuja.DBANJ was strolling on the street of London then.So,to those of you condemning the guy,check history,u ll knw he is right to some extent.

Zee said...

Oshi

Zee said...

Ohsi

Seriously bored man!
So dis loser can even tweet???
I wonder u tot him!!!!
Hahahahahahhahha Loser!!!!

Tot I was d only one dat saw dat dis industry failure can't spell d'banj and products!!!!!!!

AJ said...

But you guys, he is saying the truth naa...stop insulting him. It was because of how crappy he was, we couldn't help but appreciate the new acts who had real talent. He showed us that there are worse artists out there like him so P-square and co are really trying...hehehe

Dis one suppose dey chill for yaba left or aro!!!!!!!!!

Tot I was d only one dat saw dat dis industry failure can't spell d'banj and products!!!!!!!

prettyb said...

Is he high on skunk or what??? He isn't the reason these guys re being paid! Cos if he was, lot of tributes would ve been paid to him by these mentioned artistes and various collabos would ve gone down. He is so far from it. If nt for Kennis music trying to put him in the limelight, he is no where to be found in the industry. Eedris is too disrespectful to be respected. He should retire pls, no one wants to listen to anymore shegedemegede sh*t.

sexy22 said...

NIGERIA JAGAJAGA, EVERYTHING SCATA SCATA, POOR MAN DEY SUFFER SUFFER GBOSA GBOSA ..... UNA REMEMBER, only someone like idris can be that daring... lol

julie said...

All na publicity,i tot he was dead.

idiot! Ewu yoruba! Wetin come concern ibo? Next time, u've to reason with ur brain nd not ur ass, mumu!

Fast Writer said...

Eyin tabon tabon

Hahaha I don't knw de truth sha.

Eedris is the reason Nigerian musicians are paid. That's the truth. Even PSquare recognised the fact that they were inspired to go into music by Remedies and Plantashun Boiz.
All I have to say is that Eedris only needs to work on his materials to meet todays music requirements.

talktru said...

@Sociable said
omo if ur a guy abeg marry me...u make sense dieeeeeee..if ur a babe be my bestfriend ...cuz we share the same views on the music industry and Eedris.

'Has been' seriously?

Dis guy na enemy of progress, e b lyk sey him lyk 2 dey beef just 4 publicity, area rapper

I can only see a truck load of errors in his statement.i for I, dbange for dbang,musician for musicians,preoducts for product. Like he wrote it with candle light.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

TWoods said...

As usual, these young naïve LIB commentators will hide behind the comfort of their computers and mobile phones and rain abuses and curses on anyone that dares to prove a point.

Even though I agree with Eedris, I feel he is going about it the wrong way. Blowing your own trumpet sometimes can be mistaken for arrogance and pride in most cases.

Eedris as a pioneer of Remedies with Eddie Montana and Tony Tetuila were all wonderful and sincerely paved the way back in the 90s.

Also his standing up to 50 cents back in 2004 was simply breath taking and courageous.

Truly he's been there and done that as he claims, but over to all of u guys who have no achievements to show for it apart from hiding behind Anonymous profiles abusing all day on Linda's blog. Linda gets paid while you all hate day and night.

Shame on you all,
Don't hate the player, hate the game.

No be small kolo..
High on Cheap crack.

dejimaurice said...

Eiya!!! Wetin concern glo 4 d mata again. Abi u dey wish 4 ambassador tins 4rm glo or u dey du notice-me. Oya pele, Wish again bros. Fact still remain say u try 4 our music. But we no understand yr hope 4 a-list artiste tins o. Try park well na. shuu!!! Thank yr stars say u no mention 2face name, cos bomb 4 enter ur brain 4 dis blog. Oga LEGEND, try go beg STAR make u enter GUINESS world record. Hehehehe!!!

dejimaurice said...

I also tink he deserve a hall of fame award or smtn of such, so he cud chill. Datz da reason y he has being lamenting. We knw u sacrificed yr carrier 2 sm extent broda. Da entertainment industry owe u 1. But no dey talk am like say na yr birthright. U can be rude smtyms wit yr comments abt yr sacrifice 4 d industry, we undersatnd d frustration. Jst chill even if yr blood dey hot. Shuu!!!

e no even fit write better english sef... mchewwww

Make una no blame am, ever since he sang dat song "Nigeria jagajaga poorman dey suffer suffer"N baba OBJ hands were upon him his life has never been dsame again n has ever remain low-yal.

idris wht re u saying is it localy or internationally 4 d fact u fought with 50cent is dat enough reason 2 say u re d reason y our Nigeria musicans re geting paid it is becoz dere re no gud music den even ur own na rubbish just dey manage m den u re stil yug do anoda 1 mak w se mumu if u no no wetin 2 tlk just shot out idoit disgrace

Joy said...

@ Anonymous September 2, 2012 8:54 PM
u really have an idea of what is going on in music industry not all these fools that is commenting out of ignorance.I think some of them need to make some research b4 opening their stinking mouth to insult Eedris, i'm not his fan but i think he is making sense in what he just said. Even his former Jagaga music i think he made a lot of sense, as if he foresaw naija future then, Boko Haram, kidnappings, fraud politicians stealing our money to foreign account etc no be jagajaga be this?

Joy said...

@ Anonymous September 2, 2012 8:54 PM
u really have an idea of what is going on in music industry not all these fools that is commenting out of ignorance.I think some of them need to make some research b4 opening their stinking mouth to insult Eedris, i'm not his fan but i think he is making sense in what he just said. Even his former Jagaga music i think he made a lot of sense, as if he foresaw naija future then, Boko Haram, kidnappings, fraud politicians stealing our money to foreign account etc no be jagajaga be this?

U're damn so right! He is a person with so much guts. He says things the way he sees them. Unfortunately, such attitude breeds haters than friends, hence he is left on the bench. The only thing is, he should learn to be diplomatic and communicate his ideas or believes tactically and constructively rather than acting aggressively or sound daring.

dmj said...

......Delusion..(psychology) an erroneous belief that is held in the face of evidence to the contrary....A mistaken or unfounded opinion or idea.....Baba nonsense!

Dr. Rukevwe said...

I see someone striving hard to stay relevant

soo how is dat our own cup of masala tea? abeg 15 mins of fame over, on to d next.

cuteboy said...

He is an illiterate and a blunt addict. See how he spelt product - preoduct. Choi!

English teachers as if english is your mother toung tell jay z to write in igbo correctly nigerians dosnt v shame go to europe u will never hear em bragging with english language they speak there own language as for my man he made history but it could v been better if smone else said it

Ok we wont forget.....hehehehehe

Hmn, d'banj or d,bange... Understanding lo matter.. #Jus saying. Bt really that guy's so out dated.

This guy english need to be corrected someone pls try and teach him. Plz

what is wrong with this loser self, he's just trying to make name for himself again on twitter. let him go sit down joor when he's mate are making really cash he's jus there smoking igbo

see the way he spell PRODUCT. what a shame. he must be a drop-out.

Linda, please take down this loser. He demotivates our youth with weed language and 'ogogoro' speeches.

If P-Square and D'banj went around fighting American stars, they would not be where they are today.

Eedris was arrogant to a fault. He should check into a rehab and revamp his life before it is too late.

So they are all getting paid bt he isnt... Guy go 2 skol nd u MAY smhw gt paid 8-| ode

TruBrotha said...

Sign Board

The remedies..lets not forget the elders of afro hip hop. He might be high on shit but hes legendary. Bia linda postukwa this oooo!!!

D'bange...lol

Who's this one again na, is he looking for cheap pubicity or what. Old man go rest abeg and stop spiting out rubbish....those people worked hard for what they are doing and that's why they are getting all they have so please grandfather Idris shut your trap and go learn how to sing. He can't even spell self.... Ode Oshi (cweamy)

lol at "postukwa" this

See english!

Cleo said...

Nigerians!y r u always so bittter n pathetic wen making a point? Y r u fond of painting ur fellow citizen bad n ugly? Y do u forget so easily? Y do u ve to trash Eedris Abdulkareem dis way? Yes,I knw he's an arrogant dude! But,let's not forget dat he still has played a big role,nt only in d music industry,but also in Nigeria as a whole! He stood up to people dat all of u can't breath near!Some of u dats lambasting him about his english,shuld ask dem selves,is Eedris an English man?Must every musician ve an Msc? Plz 4once,let's b real n 2ru to our selves!

hummm, he must be day dreaming and sleep walking at the same time, is he not d guy that was having issues with all the foreign artist that came to naija that time, instead of the idiot to pardy 50 cent and use him to build his carrer , his rubbish inferiority complex /ego put him in his place now, i beg make this guy go back to scchool jare, he cant even sing better song again..

so eedris can't speak english sha...hehehe

Seems many of you are equally not well-read like this loafer,how come no one gets 2 see beyond D-bange & P-Square? What about the grammatical error"there"before Preoducts? Have another look,please!

justlikeme@live.com said...

This dude get psycho...i agree with someone who said OBJ just gave me publicity recently. After all his fuck and Nigerians chose to shut up....and forgive him without asking for forgiveness he still has guts to say this! He will never ever ever be close to 'D'bange' type of success or 2face or Psquare! Thank God say e no mention 2face...i for scatter im lyf!

Eedris u too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

Eedris is a thug and a weed-smoker, he should go polish up his written/spoken English at the adult education institutions!!!If not for Kennis music(who knows nothing about music himself) who would hear about him?

Yeah he is soooo damn rite.una go see truth una no go fit yan bcos say una no like the guy I bet most of yall were his fans when he was hot

Morlard said...

He's making claims without facts naa!!! He Should State his reasons Jor..

Nenye said...

What is he's problem. Imagine, ordinary English, he can not spoke. lol.

Nenye said...

What is he's problem. Imagine, ordinary English, he can not spoke. lol.

Oga Eedris abeg use this opportunity to go back to school okay...... you still have time to polish ur english.

abeg make this guy pare well joor just talking rubish of recent

ebuka said...

when do we begin to hate in a positive way? when dis guy sang Jagajaga, Nigerians wr made to vote for their Olympic torch bearers & dis guy wz on that list with Dora,Pat Utomi,Segun Odegbami.it wz we Nigerians dat voted him. Jagajaga wz our voice.as far as the present naija flavour is concerned,Plantation Boyz & Remedies started it. I still believe that 'if' any musician wld ever fill Fela's shoe,its either this guy or sound sultan. d bad tin & lesson here is;NEVER blow your trumpet!

Yes man.u are right.idris is one of d early statesman dat opened the door to these artists.it was idris dat gave 2face the hint to go solo.its all in his coming back home album.if he can't spell,its no problem so far he is comfortable in his skin.idris is talented

Yea right! People that sell dictionaries needs to get paid too..... do urself a favour and get one, u definitely need it.

dbanj and p.squared? is dis guy high on cheap drugs sumtin. linda pls tell him he has issues. if he needs help from dem the right tin to do is ask.

Well i don't know how old this guy is actually but he is sure high on something. He needs to go back to school and learn some grammar first.. May be we can consider...Will you clear out of here my friend!!!! ishi okpo!!!

eedris is a JOKE said...

Cnt spell dbanj...cnt spell product....so I guess u dnt even knw wt u r talkin abt....dumbass

attention seeking

Eedris don jagbajagba

mariamah said...

Attention seeking mad man

Abeg make Idris go sidon and keep quiet.

Tongryang said...

hmm!

Eedris, i disagre wit what u said.
Left i believe it PRITY & JUNIOR. (BOLANLE). They started it all.

Mehn! You guyz are too harsh on this dude. person no fit talk him mind again? But Eedris u fuck up o, which kain blasphemy be that?

hungry man
he should get a life
attention seeker

To all the shallow F HEADS dissing Eedris, you are all typical Nigerians. Quick to words, lazy to work. Where were all these stars when money wasn't there in Nigerian Music? Is the discussion about the grammar or the dues he paid? I am sure if he dies now all these goats will open their stinking mouths to say shit.... Stop hating HATERS, he made the way for the our stars today.

Most of u guys on here are just stupid! In fact, stupidity is ur middle name! Y lambast him for speakn his mind? Dude has been ignored all these yrs nd wasn't given due respect. Eedris was d pioneer of naija RAP! Dude released so many hit tracks during his days.. Let's see where d'banj nd psquare will be next 10yrs na. As 4 me, I'll always respect him 4 dt.. As for u lowlifes dt just come on here to yab peeps u cn never look in d face, NA WA fo u ooooo.. Eedeots!

@anon 10:46, d guy no dey refer 2 ibo as in tribe ooooo, he mean igbo master as in indian hemp master. So make u no vex, na jst honest misunderstandin.

Joy said...

I think Linda Ikeji has too many English teacher here, Nigeria and their wanna be's. Come to USA here i was surprise that 60% of them don't speak english, they speak spanish yet they don't complain if it is in naija pple will curse u bcos of it yet, they are not perfect in English just bcos they choose to be haters.my question is this "is English our first language? must every body go to Cambridge? after all almighty Bill Gate is never a graduate, and i think Eedris is more successful than most our English professor here Wake up naija wake up!!

This guy is an olodo o! See the way he writes sef...*smh*

Sociable said...

@talktru just connect with me on naijapals.com my username there is Sociable

He fought 50cent, then Kennis music, slapped PMAN's then president secretary at the time. He later apologised to 50cent. So maybe her thinks he fought for the new generationartists na =)) =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚. Dreamer! S

Toni36 said...

Dreamer pls wake up, if nobody told then i guess i should help you out here by telling you that you were really WACK by then. we should properly thank RUGGED MAN that came into the scene and said enough of house boys things in the music industry.....hope uyou've not forgoting the RAP 101 leacture that he gave to you and everybody that around you and he stood fougth back for general liberate the music world in NIAJA.

Na you kill am

No Eedris, not really...

The whole 50 cent thing was wrong..have a go at the Promoter not the Artists..not his fault he was given the red carpet treatment...music is show business for a reason..don't think Eedris is professional enough..didn't he create a big fuss at the Star(beer) party of sorts last year or so??..which could have relaunched him at least to the Corporate guys!!..he lost the streets!!..and please those yankee artists u so worship and adore can't speak or spell either!!

SUAVE said...

Thanks 2 globacom 4 THERE support...didirin agba...may God 4giv ds guy 4 attempting 2 b a musician....d guy 2 ride us bak den....choi!

Him don dey yaba left Abi? No mind am na bcus him dey piss 4 V.I

Its Dbanj not dbange. Its their nt there. Mr Idris, nd you called ursef Mr Lecturer!!! Na wa º°˚

Sam Oracle said...

Oya na make una find trophy give am.

incorrect spellings and u're an elder states man..awon elo mi man dunu sha! see him igbo eye yeye songs,this is what i call beef jaga jaga talk from a jaga jaga boy

Tola said...

Lol to all the comments. I am not an authority on music so I can't comment on the message Idris is trying to pass. But there's something I find very 'vain' on this blog by those who comment. Abeg anyone can make mistake when writing. There are some pple who don turn themselves into correcting fluid;picking on other people's mistake. Am sure those ar the kind of pple who read their post 10 times before they click on publish. Please English isn't our mother tongue,the most important thing is communication (even if I write 'comunycation') the most important thing is to get wht am trying to say. Once U̶̲̥̅̊ get the message,move on. If I blow grammer for Yoruba,no one will make jest of me. Na wa for Naija and our wannabe attitude. Na so person go travel go Dubai then come back home to start faking british accent. #rubbish#

He should go home n rest jorooo. There is not thing left for him in d music industry.

uwaifo peter osaa said...

LOSER!!! JUST LOOKING FOR SOME FAME HIS MUSIC CUDNT BRING HIM VIA LIB! LOL!

Linda ikeji, go to not just okay. Come and collect the interview of debris, he was right. Jus go to clear people's mind

Francis said...

IF TO SAY MAN NA GOD EEDRIS FOR DON DIE BY NOW OOO...ANYWAY FOR DON JAZZY HIMSELF TO ADMIT EEDRIS BEING RIGHT EVEN THO HE WENT ABOUT IT THE WRONG WAY SIMPLY MEANS ALL THE COMMENTS ON HERE ARE IRRELEVANT.IF U LIVED IN NIGERIA BACK IN THE DAYS AM SURE EVERYONE BUMPED TO ALL THE REMEDIES SONGS SHAKO MO ETC EEDRIS ABDULKAREEM,TUFACE IDIBIA,BLACK FACE,FAZE AND TONY TETUILA TO MENTION A FEW INSPIRED A WHOLE LOTTA NIGERIAN ACTS IN THIS PRESENT DAY TO GO INTO MUSIC AND MAKE A CAREER OUT OF IT.SIMPLE FACT .PEOPLE SHOULD QUIT CURSING N GET THEIR FACTS RIGHT N I THINK IT HAD TO DO WITH THE WAY THE POST WAS PUT OUT I SUPPOSE THATS WHY PEOPLE DECIDED TO DECEND ON THE DUDE. ALSO EEDRIS IS NOT THE ONLY WEED SMOKER IN D INDUSTRY EVERY OTHER RAPPER SMOKES WEED WHICH ISNT SOMETHING NEW SO I DONT SEE WHY HE SHOULD BE CONDEMNED FOR THAT.NOT THAT I KNOW HIM PERSONALLY BUT I JUST THINK HE MADE A POINT THATS ALL.BTW PEOPLE SHOULD REALLY SLOW DOWN ON THE CURSING

Thats true...all da haters shld so smoke shit..He revolutionised the industry into the kind of modern music we listen to now

Aby said...

Linda you practically don't understand what he is saying, he probably dint put it in the right way. he is just saying he paved the way for others to follow i guess.

oh God! no! i can't even see past all da grammatical errors! auto-correct joor! dbange? choi!

All of una wey think Eedris is blowing his trumpet, question is if the trumpet is his, who were you expecting to blow it?

very true

Talking Tools said...

Mr Eadris... Why don't u say "U re the reason why they re still alive" If u need their helps why don't u say instead of droppn trash out of ur stinking mouth... See how u just mess urself. God bless ur hustle nd go beg baba iyabo if u want to dey dem P-Square nd ur Debange level am sure u re referring to D'banj the Koko Master himself...