Chivita Active Jingle Challenge: Win N250,000 with just 30 seconds of your time! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 September 2012

Chivita Active Jingle Challenge: Win N250,000 with just 30 seconds of your time!

Think you can sing? Then put your skills to the test in the Chivita Active Jingle Challenge and you just might win N250, 000. Continue to see how it works.

Here’s how it works:
1. Visit the Chivita Active Facebook Page (http://goo.gl/jXGZO)
2. Listen to the official Chivita Active Jingle and simply make a recording of you performing (singing) it in your own unique way.
3. You can do this virtually any way you want; rap, hip-hop, afro-beak, acapella, fuji, reggae, you name it.
4. Your recording must be strictly audio and not more than 30 seconds.
5. Upload it on our Facebook page and you just might be one of the winners.          
1st prize- N250, 000           
2nd prize- N150, 000

Our team of judges is made up of Nigeria’s popular Highlife Crooner, Sunny Neji, Cool FM’s Mannie and other eminent members.
Click here to get started --- > http://goo.gl/jXGZO

23 comments:

Warri Girl said...

A lady's Key accessory, www.warrigirl.com

cheap people...only 250k..mschewww

Its saying page not found.....think dey should work on d page

Lmao, chi vita talent hunt kwA biko? With jide Kosoko n Nkiru local sylvanus

MicahJnr said...

The page you requested was not found. Dats wat d Link is saying Linda

Cool campaign... can't wait to get started. The links are working o, i just tried them.

Bola said...

250k wow .. that's like the highest I have seen on facebook. great stuff

Francis said...

Sounds cheap buh way better than that bullcrap aeroplane MTN is planning to give out.Shits pretty annoying

Francis said...

please dont forget to check out francisruff.blogspot.com

duke Emeka said...

The page isn't opening.

femi said...

who cares

one word............ rubbish

neversaydie said...

Excellent ,250 k

neversaydie said...

jbaby said...

ah ah men! d links arent working.

the official jingle is not on their facebook page. can somebody send a link of where i can download it, pls

Joy simon said...

D link is not functioning

DITLO said...

'afro-beak'?? wow ur first gbagaun!

Inah said...

Well, you could listen to mine (and others) here.
Mine is Inah Ekat. Please vote for me if I make it. Thanx

http://soundcloud.com/chivitaactive/tracks?format=html&page=5

Chuks said...

nice 1 oo... check out some of the jingles I found on facebook

http://soundcloud.com/chivitaactive/sets/the-jingle

Inah said...

Lol. E dey happen sha

Inah said...

Chivita Active Facebook Page http://facebook.com/chivitaactive

Inah said...

The heat is on. Wish me luck!! Vote for me too! Lol