Who wore it better: sister vs sister

Too cute! :-)

71 comments:

maryam said...

little sister

promise michealz said...

Yea its realy cute

AJ said...

For me, they are both too cute to compare but the elder one's hair is terrible...but she has better shoes...

justthatgirl said...

lol.....cute

They both wore it well, buh lil sis wore it better

bonnie said...

tina and her lil sis. beautiful!

moi said...

D lil gal of course. Ha shoes goes btr. Gives ha a casual swag

The Younger Sister.

JP said...

The smalli is on point abeg

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

simply beautiful.The little miss got swag though.lol

Awwwwww, thats my crazy friend, looking good though, but her lil sis rocked it better. At such a tender age, she got swaggggg!!!!!!

Kay said...

Awww! They both look gorgeous but for me,the smaller smallie nailed it.lol....love her shirt.

Both of them are cute in it
http://trendysturvs.blogspot.com

I don't understand the hair. :(

CantRmbrMyName said...

They could have nailed it, but for that nasty red wig/weave or whatever on the young teenagers head. Fail!

NEKS said...

Awww..dey both look cute..d elder sis is a beautiful gal..fine black gehl..#nohomoabeg# b4 una begin accuse me..NEKS

Loooool! How did my bestfriend reach here? Haha! Love them both but the little Miss stays killing it....E.xx

I dont know about the picture...but the location has got to be PORT-HARCOURT SHELL R.A.... REPPING!!... LOOOL X_X... #SORANDOM pardon me!..lol

Plenty homo biko!who re u tryn to fool?I know u too well neks!no dey pretend jare!we all knw the tns a ph girl is capable of.oshisco!!

Warri Girl said...

Feeling the swag.

Warri Girl

for me .. i will like to go for the little 6ter

NEKS said...

Anon 10:41..gosh..U crackin me up real bad..rotfl..I no u were d one dt commented on my chris brown post.."wat hav I did u na"..who says I stay in ph and pls I'm no homo..mayb we shld hook up lemme tel u more..lol

That red hair is a no no.lol.nice pics tho

D hair pass terrible o , I was gon say they both cute but imma av to give d lil one.

Hahahaha! And she made it to Linda's Blog o. Okorite is a MAD somebody. LoL
Def the Little girl sha. Okorite dey learn work :p

Instead of dis gals 2 go read their school books dey go dey pose 4 foto.Nonsense

g'na said...

Tintintinabuls! I see you babe.. Hilda is so pretty! I love you both, you rocked it and Killed it(whatver that means) G'na..xx

ME said...

ehmmm...linlin,hook ur boy up wit d big girl,ders jst. Dis natural attraction i feel,but hope she stays in abj o.

African Sweetheart said...

I'm sorry but the young ladies hair is questionable.

Check out my blog, fine peoples.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Oluwaseun said...

D lil sis is more cute.....dey both got the swags buh rily wat hair style is dat Tina....nice one though.....#laughin

@bonnie, must u call names???? Famzer

Pls who has the contacts of the big sis? Really wanna hookup with her, I'm not kidding pleassse!!!!!! Anybody help a broda. Tnx

vivien said...

Table top Tina...dats much swag jare..ur little sis is on point...sure dats shell RA...ph rocks..but lasgidi rocks better..keep it up tina

nah wah ohh at this age she is already wearing brazillian hair okay oh

TinTin has landed on LIB... They both nailed it, Buh the lil princess has got more swaaggggg! Really cute

Idk, but the scenery of the pics is beautiful. Is that Calabar or Uyo??

Aboki said...

Oga ade wich 1 be ur own na.

meethey said...

Both

Table top!!!!! These people have killed your hair o!!! ur lil sis did rock it bettr tho....bt u look lovely as always..

Tinaaaaaa n her lil sis..too much love for this gurl.. N Btwn guys d bigger sis ain't no teenager...she is just a petite young lady... Buh lil sis rocks better...heheee

D little gal is cute

FAMZERS OSHISCO!

dopeskin said...

Two little black birds posin on d wall.. One name tintin, d oda name smallie bt d smallie lookin gorgeous while d elder sister hair sucks..

Port harcourt girls be struggling to get noticed i see you all...BTW congratulations Tina u made it to Linda Ikeji's blog

G'na i dey tell you! amelda..xx

See swag from the younger girl.

Una go dey famz like goats. Dem beg una make una mention names, aproko. Una for kukuma put their DOB, BBPin, house add, blood group, phone number, and even the day wey her monthly circle dey start. Na so una go sellout una neighbour finish all bcos una wan famz. Sha Linda can I send u my pics too? I swear to God I fine. ~Bini Boy~

dahynar said...

Lil Sis Rocked it better #winks

D big sis looks like karashika.....@BiniBoi lol

the kid sister got it well.

Tinpus ur sis rocked it better

kakaberry said...

They both look good on it

Na ME....PHC!

SHELLL PHC PIkins!!!

GO and do your homework!!

otobong said...

i love them both. its really nice.

Groove said...

The truth È‹̝̊̅§ Sister wore it better, coz sister thot she cld challenge sister but un4tunately, sister had it all figured out. §o sister obviously wore it better....*Wink*

Pls we dont want d case of Cynthia repeatıng ıtself becos u hear Shell , Ur ear Come stand , Thıef

CTM said...

Hehehehehehahahahahaha. Abeg no kee me with laff oo

Captain Tintin said...

the lil mama, she is so cool

red hair aint good

Shell camp Port Harcourt....I grew up on that street..Great memories. Oya I can imagine her getting butt wooping at home as we speak. LOL!

Big sis' hair reminds me of dustbin, you know, D left over weaves and attachments D salon sweeps out b4 they close 4 D day? What happpened to 'less is more'? Lil sis, u r on point!

Bad belle pple, u pple shld free tina o who say make una no enter linda ikeji blog??? Mtcheeww

Eji baby I see u . I.XX

Elder sisters number plzzzzzzzzz!

Because you don't know her???ma fren!DIE!!!!!jealousy...abeg!TINA!you too try!you've got fans babe!!your little sis rocked it.

Y u famzing?

that girl needs to get that mop off her head...errm where was she going win that red hair dye

Aproko!!! Who ask u?? U just 1 show off say u no dem..ITK...Ova sabi go kill u...bugs bonnie..GO EAT SOME CARROTS nd shut dat mouth

SW said...

Naija and famzing, tintin ko pangolo nii... must we all know you know her? You people are wicked friends cos if you are not you would tell her that this her hair is not fine like seriously if na one actress na una for don kill am with una mouth "hair is trashy" bla bla..... How do u let ur friend post a picture like this on the internet? who does that? its not fair really, You people should not do that again okay? Aside the hair outfit is okay.... Instead make i get friends like this wey they lie to make me happy i would rather have an enemy shuu.... oya association of friends make una come kill me....

Timi Ekede said...

y beef harry na...e pain u go snap ur own picture...that is if ur family fine reach the kingharry