Actor Emeka Ossai & wife expecting twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 September 2012

Actor Emeka Ossai & wife expecting twins

Actor and producer, Emeka Ossai announced a few months ago that he and his wife of five years, Jumai Ossai, were expecting their first child. What they didn't know at the time was; after waiting for five years, God decided to double their blessing. Emeka and Jumai Ossai are expecting twins. So happy for them!

43 comments:

Warri Girl said...

Congrats to them

Congrats to them, twins, i love !!!

congrat but wait oh wat is wrong wt all dis our celebrities?a woman wil be pregnant and they hv already started saying and celebrating wat is in d womb in public lk they are God or native doctors, how sure are they that d baby is swins?even if d babies are swins y nt keep it to ur selves til d baby is born? cos i dnt knw y dis all our celebrities lk exposing themselves and secrets to d entire world for both human and spirits to see,few days ago it was terry G in a blog expecting a baby boy frm girlfriend,d other one was funke expecting a baby boy too and dis one now, and none of them even wnt a baby girl only boys,tufiakwa u celebrities una too talk,when my mum was giving birth to us she did nt even tel my gradmother and my uncles she even beg my dad nt to tel anyone until we were all deliverd,she delivered us all by surprise,u people are always d ones exposing urselves to danger.

EH HEN OO, SOME NIGERIAN MEN AFTER 6MONTHS MARRIAGE WILL START CALLING THEIR WIFE BARREN AND THREATENING TO IMPREGNATE ANOTHER WOMAN. GOOD TO KNOW THERE ARE STILL GOOD MEN OUT THEIR THAT LOVE,SUPPORT AND RESPECT THEIR WIVES.

y is't that all dis our harmsome celebrities dnt lk bueatiful women?

Congratulations!!!

awww.... i rejoice with them on this good news, God never fails for His plans for us are different from the plan we have for our selves.... Thank you Lord

iamfascinating said...

happy for them :)

Is acne still an issue? get the maximum strength (benzoyl peroxide) Clean and Clear Persa Gel! Wild Growth Oil, Diana Stalder Glutathione soap, Collagen and Retinol creams @ http://www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

In Vitro Fertilization.Call it what it is and acknowledge the drs.Chai Nigerians.Una too like "miracles"

Congratulations

kakaberry said...

Congrats to them...I claim mine too

Congrats to them.

Esther said...

its been long i see this man on movie, God bless his marriage.
congratulations

September 8, 2012 2:10 PM; what if twins run in both their families? Oversabi!

These r celebs ! No one knows u or me infact soo dw stop blabbing.. What danger??

Hahahahahaha! I can't say she's ugly but standing next 2 him, hmmmn d competition is stiff

Congrats to them.
While I rejoice with the couple I wonder if they had medical help like IVF etc if so, we as Nigerians need to tell it. This will help other families also going thru delay in childbirth. As oppossed to making people think that they dont have to do anything and God will just give them twins (that dont run in their family o) just like that. By saying you did In Vitro doesn't mean God didn't do it. It just means God blessed you thru another channel. Simple!

Jummai, I'm happy for you, God bless you d more.

Beauty is in d eye of d beholder

Happy 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ guys God Ȋ̊§ great

Congrats to them,I claim mine too

Well written!

Mr/miss secretive, shot ur pile hole! What's ur biz wack if they decide to go public about the pregnacy? Not every body are secretive.... like ur familyYour mom decided to hush hers becos ur granny and other extended family are probably evil men! *sumbody pikin*

IVF. Which is ok

Thank God for fertility treatment. Congrats by the way

God is good...evritin na double double...dts how God will double mine too b4 dis year runs to and end...IJN

Chai!grammar

E pariwo le ra yin lori.Linda translate

baby cute said...

awwwwwww congrats to them, wishing them safe delivery

Eya maybe IVF congrats dear,I still remember his late wife Jennifer Okere Ossai whom I admired so much

My thoughts exactly.

Ronnie said...

Err...I think u meant PIE hole. #you're welcome.

Ronnie said...

Sweetie being that IVF has a success rate of 30% per trial, I think it still qualifies as a miracle.from conception till the birth of a baby is a miracle in my opinion bcos the truth is there really r no guarantees dat once a woman is pregnant(naturally or scientifically engineered)she will give birth to a baby(ies) Even via d well celebrated IVF, miscarriages are rampant hence d statistics. Wot most pple dnt realise is dat most successful IVF procedures occur @ d 2nd or 3rd trial. Am happy 4 dem n I wish dem safe delivery.

Ronnie said...

Err...I think u meant PIE hole. #you're welcome.

Na me! said...

Why must it be IVF? My cousin had twins after more than 10 years of marriage, and it was natural. They had tried IVF 2x in the past and it didnt work!!

Nigerians sef! God still works miracles anyway He chooses. I'm sure certain people will see my cousin and automatically think IVF, when it wasnt!

nsikan said...

@ anon 1:12....##infact,LINDA..stop approvin comment frm WINCHES..shay U̶̲̥̅̊ knw we stay I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ d same area..if she tries 2 attack me,i will direct her 2 U̶̲̥̅̊я
Syd..

Congratulations! All glory to God almighty. Thank You Jesus

I am so happy for them oh, Congratulations!

my dear anonymous do you the success rate for IVFs? It's quite little okay so indeed it's a miracle. IVF or not. So many have been doing it unsuccessfully. In all things, give God d glory.

sakara said...

Esther this woman no dey act o

if u r referring to his late wife Jennifer Emeka-Ossai, then I;ll agree wt ur comment, she was a beautiful actress.

or this one too na actress and how many movies has she appeared in????

congrats mama/baba twinnie

Awww congrats to them. My parents had the same problem and didn't have kids till after 7years of marriage and God blessed them with two sets of twins naturally of course and neither my mum or dad have a history of twins in their lineage. God really is awesome!

Hope said...

Congrats!!!!bia Linda hw u tke kw say na twins she carry? abi u dey live wit dem*****lip sealed****

Wat if e no come be twins she go born....mayb 1 or 3 or more sef! Between y nt wait till afta birth b4 announcing....SMH!