Bored Cossy Orjiakor Tweets photos of her boobs and butt ...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 September 2012

Bored Cossy Orjiakor Tweets photos of her boobs and butt ...:-)

Cossy o..choi! Lol. Continue to see the pic of the butt...

249 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 249 of 249

Damn! Dat ass is good for spanking

You said it all,even though what she is doing is been criticized we know there are men here who can't resist cossy face to face. @Sociable true talk jawe

Gbam!!! Married men patronize her ad we the wives are here ranting. Pass the mic jor

@ sociable, I am a guy and have seen girls. I mean if u wanna post ur bikini body, it had better be hot. Not full of stretch. That makes her a whore period. Well, I for one ain't gonna hit d@. So you mustn't be a pastor to reject a whore.

Lisa said...

As long as people keep commenting about her, she is getting the attention she wants. Ignore her and see what happens!!!

If it is Kim or Rihanna u people will sing praise for them,now it is Cossy all name calling follows

Ij said...

Ur head dey there,be doing maryamaka with ur hubby while he screw people like cossy every time lol. Men can't be predicted I bet

True...gals on BBM are much worse...this is child's play..

lovelylady said...

Ashawo,y she no go build house

Kitikpa ga agbagbu gi bu nwa!

julie said...

She wants to be like ice T's wife coco.lmao

Iran Were dun wo loja sugbon ko dara lomo. Meaning that it is pleasing to d eyes to look at mad person displaying at d market place but such person is not good enough to be one's child. How many of you that have been supporting the exposure will be HAPPY if she is your sister or related to you? May God have mercy on this generation of ours and what it is turning to. A 1st timer

Anon 9.06pm botomline of the story that you are "oji amu, ojighi ego" with all ur "miLlions" deal u can buy a bottle of wine? You are broke or can't afford it simmple! *sumbody pikin*

To Anonymous 2, 2012 8:59 PM
Gbamest! Bcos cossy is an exhibitionist she's been called all sort of names. If not for Anita hogan (the nollywood actress) leaked nude pictures of her and her now hualsband(she lucky the oyibo marry am) would u have known she's that wild n crazy? With all her angelic looks and "decent dressing" and probably this actress cud also crucify or side-talk abt cossy in the film industry. *sumbodyy pikin*

A lard of FAT

#alonghiss#

otobong said...

She has succeeded in making me horny. *moaning*

Lets face reality wat cossy has on is cute!FYI im female n married,but putting it on d internet is arrant nonsense,most def most men wld lyk 2 c such but ow mny of dem can tk r in as wife material?i min naija men,i tink she enjys cheap publicity,she's 1 uncultured girl who jst enjys bin used!a tym will come in her life wr she wld wish
she nva did certain tingz evn doug on d surface she might seem 2 look happy n nonchalant

Leave this woman alone. That is how she gets her customers. Senators will tweet her and gbam, who knows...

With all the 'noise', she may not even be good in bed. That is the way life goes. She needs a proper boyfriend. Where are all the young and able Igbo boys? Apply by tweeting her.

Sugarr said...

I go still like fuck am sha....with correct condoms

I read in Nairobi Beauties facebook page where this rag of a girl is complaining that no man wants to love her, that all they are after is her body (the sagging breast and the stretch-marked ass). Pls Cossy, note this; No man in his right senses will love an an African girl with zero moral like u. If at all any man will come ur way, it'll be to gamble and see what he gets from u. My question is; Do u come from a place referred to as HOME? Do u have Papa and Mama?

70% of the people commenting here are perverts , they like what they are looking at and keep condemning it on here , for me that shit comes my way , i will hit that like it owes me money .

Veronoba said...

Gross

http://veronoba.blogspot.com/

E.J.Jack said...

omo i won vomit. but nevertheless if she open some guys are gonna have it right guyz?

E.J.Jack said...

omo i won vomit, but nevertheless if she open, man go enter nw. right guyz?

chipins said...

She just needs a good fuck.

ABEG NOTHING DO THE NYASH JOOR! IT IS VERY FRESH! I LOVE UR PAINT VERY SEXY.

Mama Mia said...

how can you say linda should stop posting these kind of pictures. how will you know what is happening around you? as for cossy, she has choosen her own proffession, NUDITY AND INSULTS. the more you give her, the more she gets paid, make una live am go find work jare.

I sympathise with the Orjiako's 4 trouble one of their own is putting them thru !

GlamNotchApparels said...

Smh

well i would really love to fuck this ass i see here i dont know whose
and i dont know ifs beautifl or not but i will sure love to fuck it all night long.....

LIZYPETERS said...

na wa for this babe ooo, u de bored and so u show ur useless yanch and breast. na fuck they hungry this babe, i don see am finish. n she is definently possed with an unclean spirit. VERY SHALLOW MINDED AND DULL LADY.

Nice Boobs...
But Very Unsexy Yansh....
LOL

applebaum said...

guyz,some pple re sayin its no big deal beacause hollywood celebrities pose nude!!! exactly "pose" not "tweet" about it sayin she is bored. its relly ridiculous. smh

see the cheap pant shes wearing 200naira pant if u must kno cossy ur shameless nd ur nt d only one whos got big boobs ive got pretty firm big boobs without a single strtchmark fyi nd im a very sane person. im soo sorry for the mother that bore u she must be in agony wherever she is.ur a disgrace to the igbos

dear cossy, please stop trying to be relevant..

LInda, please tell this girl to take off everything; & show us front & back.

As we grow older, we outgrow so manythings, drop dirty habits... Is Cossy going backwards? smh!

Any man that wants to hit on cossy iz just as dirty as she is. U that ur scooping another girl with mini skirt and tight top, I bet if ur wife dressed like that you will b the first to beat her brains back to her head.
All the men admiring cossy, marry her na. Don't just hit and go. Take her to mama!

Blv me cossy is on point. Aren't bad at all

Choi!!!!! See meat. Fresh fish. I go like bury ma face 4 her DD. Puff puff.

?? Qu'est-ce-que c'est? Answer, C'est un grand BON BON. I like it!! Parkha...Linux

stretch marks, but I wouldn't mind fucking her though.

Fearless! said...

This girl needs help, FAST!!!

uwaifo peter osaa said...

ERRRRR.............HOW OLD IS THIS BABE NOW? SHE SHUD PLS SPARE US THE SIGHT OF HER SOGGY TITS AND ASS!

chai so sorry this boredom na witch boredom

I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
This paragraph posted at this site is actually
pleasant.

My web page :: wiki.directvelo.com

Greetings! I've been reading your weblog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work!

Here is my blog post :: Louis Vuitton Handbags

Ridiculous quest there. What occurred after? Thanks!

Also visit my website: soccer nets

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 249 of 249   Newer› Newest»