Rick Ross Summer Jam Concert: Best dressed goes to? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 August 2012

Rick Ross Summer Jam Concert: Best dressed goes to?

Yvonne Ekwere                                   Karen Igho                                                              Linda Ikeji

Annie Idibia                                            Toolz                                                  Pretty lady in pink - Zaina

This was just this past Saturday. Best dressed goes to? I trust my loyal readers *cough*

245 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 245 of 245
Scarlet Xi said...

Annie is dressed for the occassion, and like someone said it's the best I've seen of her too. Linda, when u were advised to play with colours,this is not what they meant. And lose the lolavita centre parted hair already ,doesn't suit u. You have a long face, the hair elongates it the more.But, you do look great.

Dazzling B........

Lili pls dash me this ur dress for church and office naaa. i luv u

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

my dear lin lin,u always look like one decent church.#butisokoo

nsimahogee said...

My dearest pretty Linda is the best , so descent and mature, followed yvonne, Annie abeg i no like this ur dress @ all , u for wear that ur orange and black sripes gwon u use in ur recent pix with ur hubby dan this abeg.. this Karen too the front,

Yvonne is ISH here.
Linda oh linda r u goin
4 wedding or church or even wrk?nah...comon, stop fallin mi hands o.

miz_d said...

ANNIE wore it best, it is a summer jam not a formal event, the rest were over dressed. Linda post my comment oo.

bloggie said...

nigeriams are HOPELESS.IF LINDA WORE A SKIMPY OUTFIT Y'ALL WOULD BE CURSING HER OUT BUT SHE'S DRESSED LIKE A LADY Y'ALL ARE STILL COMPLAINING
ABEG LINDA DO YOU JARE WHO CARE WHAT THESE CLOWNS THINK

Linda you usually dress like you are going to the office. if you had a 9 to 5 office job won't this be d exact same types of outfit you would wear...too formal shoes, too formal bag, too formal dress....loosen up a bit you r still a young woman

@NUBIAN QUEEN,...U HAVE SAID IT ALL...its a concert 4 Gods sake...all of dem dress lyk say dem dey go church or office..annie knows d meaning of concert...

Eya Ayambem said...

@ ivory chic, what really do you people want from Linda??? If she matches, you call her matchy matchy. Now she is not matching you still disagree. WHY!

Ebonyz... said...

Linda, you know i no go lie you na cos u be my personal person but my dear, your dressing no be for this paticular occasion abi na event. Baby, your dressing nice but E dey too serious. As one of your dear reader talk, try leave your comfort zone small, no fear you hear and if the 'NEW YOU' no fit you, trust your LIBers, we go tell you immediately.
@ IVORY CHI, na black shoe linda no be grey.

metche said...

Best dressed goes to.....Ms Linda Ikeji. **Clapping hands***.

I love ur dress Linda.

LINDA DIDNT KILL ANYTIN, SHE TRIED THO. BUT D BEST TOO ME IS TOOLZZZ!, YVONNE AND THEN KAREN!!! DATS ITTTT

I don't understand our people o, thot they said its a concert? Not a gala or any party like that, and its even tagged summer whatever...best dressed goes to Annie abeg. Its not all about wearing 150k dresses that makes you the best dressed, its about knowing how to dress i.e. knowing what to wear to what event. Don't wear it cos everyone will be wearing it. Wear it cos its appropriate.

Annie is best dressed for the occassion.

lush said...

Karen and every other person but Linda.

Linda biko next time dress appropriate for the event.. No be church or office you dey go.

Its Mrs Idibia all d way. She is really 2face's wyf. Simple n elegant.

Adele said...

Hmmm...Karen really needs help with her styling. She can look so much better if only she just tried. The frames don't fit her face shape, the dress, shoes and the ghastly pose make her look tacky. Not to mention wearing dark SUNglasses indoors at an evening event! I know they say money can't buy class but it can definitely help improve one's styling choices. Karen, please use some of that BBA money to hire a stylist and an etiquette expert or something, especially since you are in the public eye and a lot of young girls seem to idolise you.

Can't be bothered to comment on the others... Nothing overtly interesting there...

You guys keep screaming its only a concert but not everyone was their just to watch. Anyway best dressed to Zaina she looks hot + she performed so its an appropriate look. Then yvonne who was probably working as well. People overdress to even baskketball games in the US talkess of a Concert so I think all the ladies look aight

linda,was dis what u were putn on dat day? so n even 5k ticket u buy.lmao

i will go linda

i will go linda cos her dressing is matured.

Toolz killed it. yvonne has too much black going on, Linda's not appropriately dressed for the occasion...too formal and the others are just okay

yvonne rocked that oufit.

definitely yvonne, linda's outfit looks lke she's going for a board meeting, yvonne's is edgier than all the others, annie idibia's out fit is the worst, clunky shoes, ill fitting jeans and a blah top...hipsy.

Linda you look really fabb here ohh, can i pleaseeeee steal d dress, nice one, big ups 2 u.

LMAO!!! See how u yab Karen, but na true oh

Mrs 2face Biko. She looks like the only one going to a concert.....the rest look like its Nigerian fashion week! Well Karen looks......

Annie won, then Toolz.

Angelbabe

Lindodo it was just a concert you should have dressed down instead of wearing a dress like you are going for a board meeting anyway you looked very nice

i am in Love with tolz. that's all i can say

Annie and Toolz. The others look 2 serious for a concert.

I kind u r jus blind... Linda is looking like a pastors wife...

tolud said...

Best dressed is Annie, she looks lyk she came for d summer jamz fest, toolz looks good too. The rest just dere, Karen should loose d glasses, she is not dere for a press briefing or to receive lectures. Linda u fall my hand gan. Were u Supposed to b in a church service after d party and d shoes nd bag is a no no. Linda pls show d fun side of u, u appear too professional all d tym. Haba. I still love u all d same. Muuaaaah

ms_Dee the belt is Louis Vuitton. Am sure u don't know that.

For me it's Yvonne and Zainab......Linda I fancy ur outfit only for the office! Love u tho......:)

freebike7 said...

linda u da bomb

Aremo Adeniji said...

Chei! By d tym I marry dis Linda, levels n dress sense go change o... Sweet LINDA, abeg marry me ña.

Best dressed goes to Karen Igho.As for Linda.......THERE ARE DRESSES FOR DIFFERENT KINDS OF OCCASIONS,you dressed like you were going to church or even work.Consult me as your stylist,I will do wonders for you.

Linda, na d only bag comment u notice? Wat abt d hair, ur dressin generally? Lindiwe mind ursef oo and change 4 d best

why didnt you add Fiona? Yvonne first and the gal behind yvonne yap you gals look good anyway.

Its a musical concert for crying out loud, thus i give it to Annie, linda why you put your self inside

All I know is Linda is worst dressed, all odas r dressed appropriately 4 a concert #gbam... U v ds goody 2 shoes goin on which is shady... If u like dnt post... Really dnt care as long as u see it... Dee.

Linda really?what are we going to do with you?u be pastor wife or u wan go interview?!!!Hian!!!!!!!!

You mean worst dress, because this is definitely a worst dressed list!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 245 of 245   Newer› Newest»