Plane crash in Sudan kills 32 people, including a minister | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 August 2012

Plane crash in Sudan kills 32 people, including a minister

A Sudanese private plane crashed today killing all 32 passengers on board, including Sudan's Guidance and Religious Endowments Minister, Ghazi al-Sadiq Abdel Rahim (pictured above).

Sudan's state minister for youth and sports, Mahjoub Abdel Raheem Toutou, and Eissa Daifallah, state minister for tourism, antiquities and wildlife, also died in the crash

State media reported that the plane went down in the Sudanese mountains due to bad weather.

The minister and other top government officials were traveling to the border state of South Kordofan for festivities marking Eid. May they RIP!

12 comments:

Lord have mercy.
May their soul rest in peace.

Money choppers got chopped by money aka private jet.RIP tho

Wow! May their souls RIP

T.b joshua predicted this recently. That man is really seeing. He warned them not to travel together.

KOFOSHY said...

Sad,may their souls RIP

May their soul RIP

Warri Girl said...

Hope, 9ja's plane crash spirit isn't been transfered to Sudan. May their souls rest in peace, Amen.

You mentioned some others as ministers(of state). How come it says including "a minister"? :s. May their souls rest in peace

Are u for real? I didnt hear abtt it. I like TB joshua's'preaching, but wat i dont understand is why does he only predict death and all negative things. Why not positive things. Iam just asking please dont get me wrong. Thanks

Wat do u mean? Why would you talk like this? Not every thing is a joke abeg. Just say RIP if u gat nothing gud to say or better not comment

SUDAN THAT HAS BEEN KILLING THEIR OWN PEOPLE...I HOPE THIS ISNT KARMA

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

May their souls rest in peace