Young basketball star sent to 3yrs in prison for beating ex-gf. Watch the beating | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 August 2012

Young basketball star sent to 3yrs in prison for beating ex-gf. Watch the beating

They need to start locking up women beaters in this country.

66 comments:

James said...

Linda. As we all know, you're a misandrist so I'm sure this is a pleasure to watch.

Not only wife beaters should be locked up but any violent individual and that also includes women. Naggers aren't exempted :))

actually, he was sent to jail for kidnapping.

Where's the video..?

big penis guy. said...

Men that does this are simply retarded.

Woooooow. Well, that's life

Dj.Matrix said...

Hahahaha ......LINDA nawa o....what about d men beaters naw?

3 YEARS IS TOO SMALL SEF,HE SHLD HAVE COLLAPSED VERY WELL O SEE HIN MOUTH.TO ME DAT 3YEARS IS DEFO SMALL MTCHEEW.THE BOY HEAR 3 YEARS HE COLLAPSED HHA COME 9JA.

Why is he crying? He should go to prison and try beating his fellow inmates. I'm sick and tired of reading about men victimising women. Only a weak man would hit a woman.

Happy Women's Equality Day 2 u Linda & every African woman around d world.

I'm a male-feminist www.kingkoboko.wordpress.com/2012/05/15/i-am-a-male-feminist & I agree dat men who beat women shud b beaten in2 prison

Sad…:-(

http://healthyliving1988.blogspot.com/

justlikeme@live.com said...

Well this is a lesson to guys.....why have a GIRLFRIEND FOR GOD'S SAKE! You have a temper....why have a girlfriend when you can just straff and leave. Having a girlfriend amounts to problems...ex-boyfriend calls, late night with no explanation et al! Biko nu...dig, pay and leave and stay safe!

This comment may sound rude and offensive to some people but it is just the truth! I pity the guy sha.....ruined by love! If Colleen had done this to Rooney, would she be where she is today and now Rooney is even the best husband and ever caring and RICH too! O ma she oooo....basketball scholarship....thats like loosing a life meal's ticket

Naija i hail oh, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

NYC-1 say: Abeg, make them no try that for Niaja o, half of NPF guys go end up in jail.

Basketball my a**! The boy is a freaking idiot and maniac and deserves what he got. Any man who beats a woman isnt worthy of their manhood. And i'm speaking as a man. No excuses period!

In as much as i don't support beating anyone not to talk of a lady, i think the judgement was a little bit harsh on the black boy, I expected a lighter sentence. Like community work for the three years. I think the judge is a racist. The Lady in question is white and a blonde

Ermmm.......where is d video???

Blunt Queen said...

America! No nonsense place

See your life...na oyinbo gal u de beat like dat...ur own don finish for prison...

Moze said...

Linda, what of men beaters.

3 years is small. he's an idiot

I'LL SAY IT SERVES HIM RIGHT, COS THAT GIRL IS CLEARLY HARMLESS. BUT WHAT ABOUT VIOLENT WOMEN WHO ATTACKS AND TEMPT THEIR BOYFRIENDS? I THINK THEY SHOULD BE LOCKED UP AS WELL REGARDLESS OF THEIR GENDER.

VERY GOOD. AN EYE FOR AN EYE. AND YES WE NEED TO LOCK THE UP.

LMAO @ THE GUY'S REACTION TO THE VERDICT.SERVES HIM RIGHT AND YES, I'M A GUY!

serves him right cos dat ll teach him a better way of treating a lady. hmmm! never felt dis happy.

Ok linda,I see no link to watch.cmon,y na

na wah oo, d guy wan faint for court! hahaha! shebi it has happened nah, he can nw go to jail and do more beating since dat is d job he has decided to undertake. basketball career officially over, watta shammmme!
i felt so bad for d poor woman!

I am Eze, and I am going to America said...

In America they are good

Linda where is d beating

AMAZON,.

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU GO JUDGE!!!!!!

Zaahra said...

Linda,I can't c any video ooo

D guy no even beat d chic well sef.Women of nowadays are 2 disrespectful cos of lack of home training

D guy only wan teach d chic home training since her papa & mama no teach am cos women of nowadays dey too disrespectful

IT IS TOO HARSH A PUNISHMENT. CHRIS BROWN WOULD BE IN JAIL IF SHE HAD HANDLED HIS FIASCO WITH RIHANNA. She did not consider that he was a first time offender. it should have been 6months and some community service. double standard oshi
-NEWYORK.

MEKA said...

Wat abt women wey dey beat men...abi U̶̲̥̅̊ no sabi say women dey beat men 4 some parts of dis naija ba.

Pls put the video abeg

Ntorrrrr..y!!!!gud for him..lawd pls let this kind of justice begin to happen in Naija biko!

"Decisions made in life, good or bad, will affect you for the rest of your life!" Violence against women is a serious crime and should have serious consequences. if you cant do the time..dont do the crime...Three years for kidnapping, felonious assault, and other crimes. He's lucky he only got three years - in some states it could have been life for the kidnapping. I think this guy thought he was bullet proof because of his athletic status. The judge did the right thing on this one. Let it be a lesson to any athlete who thinks they are above the law - think again. He has no one to blame but himself - time to take responsibility, man up, do your time.

3 years for assault? Deserved? Yes. Common? No.
Black men need to always remember that the rules are never the same for them. Especially when a white female is involved.

Frank said...

such a big looser.there's never a justification for such an act.no matter what,self control is key.if you truely wan show say u get strenght,the Klitschko brothers are always available to thread blows with u.
make $1200 weekly by working as a part-time online staff for U.S. firms that are into commercial data processing.for more info,send me a mail at schineme@ymail.com.you can as well hit me up on 08135242346 via text or call

Captain Bintin Laye said...

watched the guy fainted and my heart sank, oh! another wasted talent, lady, lady, laaddddyyyy, why?

Linda abeg the video no show I!

The women wasn't white unless you're making a general statement.

Musiclover said...

Those of you attempting to turn this to a racial matter, did you not hear the judge say that there was already a restraining order to protect this girl from him before he attacked her?! Apparently, this is not his first time.

He even had the balls to send her text messages after this beating that he should have done something worse to her and y'all calling the judge a racist?!!!! Kicked her 4 times in the frigging head! She could have died or suffered brain damage!

Let me hear you repeat that after 4 kicks to YOUR head!

PLEASE!!! The kid got what he deserved!

BL said...

the sentence is definitely too harsh, that Judge is a sadist. may GOD protect men from provocative women. this one done push her boyfriend into prison, killing his carrier. tooooooooooooooooo bad.

Linda,thank God say i no be police if not ehhnn...i for don lock all these wife beaters wey dey support this guy for your blog! Msheww

Obi asiaka said...

Racial Profiling that's what it is. She's just a White rascist cunt.

I wish i could get a video of my gf beating me. I have 5 sisters and i never thought i could hit a woman until i met this girl who i really really love but she is a high tension wire. She could spark anytime so she started slapping me anytime she is angry, then it turned to punches , breaking things. then i started hitting her back as the saying goes, "if he hit you once , he will hit you again" i continued for a while, then i realized the type of man i was becoming because of her behavior. so i stopped hitting her over a year ago but my gf never stopped in fact `the last time she hit me so bad that you would never believe i was hit by a woman. She is Big so she is not the type of girl you can push away without having to beat her her. She is always sober and sorry after each boxing match. I am confused. If i could get a video clip of one of my beatings , would i get the same judgement?? I think 3 years is too lenient for this guy coz it is obvious he is not sober at all. I am just wondering if a i will get the same judgement for the mayweather type of punches i get from my gf regularly. I know i will never hit her in return again but the more she is aware of this fact that i will never touch her again. the more cotto like suffering i get from my mayweather. Linda you must post this

No silly, the lady in question is black and there is no reason to bring black and ehite into it. The boy messed up and got what he deserved. It might have been worse if it was a black female judge

Richie Rich said...

hahahahah Moof**kr collapsed, bi*TCH ass Punk, that ni&&a weak!!! He deserve what he got, you don't put your hands on shawtys, its wrong.

I can't see the video,its just an empty space dat I see o

Pls can someone teach me how to watch a video on lib? I can't seem to find it anytime I try

justtlikeme@live.com said...

The woman is white and blonde and i can tell RACIST too. Why would they lock him. Who has never gone out of rage to do something something. A girl has slapped me before and i just rubbed and smiled! If it was me slapping a girl.....HAA yawa go gas... Most women are sexists...just believe that!

The boy has temper and if denied of his scholarship...then GOOD! He will live the rest of his life regretting and remorseful! Now he is going to be filled with rage.

Dont be surprised if he comes out of jail and kills the girl...now all the jail term supporters will start saying, thats too bad blah blah blah. But this is just life ruining and he is going into jail to meet killers, rapists and so on who will ginger him for revenger!!! God is watching you girls oh, sha no dey believe cus na only yankee e dey happen oh!

naija i hail oh, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

mrs. bloglord said...

1. I didn't see any video
2. I didn't see any pictures
3. Have u followed Mrs. Bloglord on twitter
4. Have you followed @Appledashevents today
5. I just floated a new company..its Apple Events..support your girl!!! Hehhehehehe...

sexy22 said...

that's what am talking about...

Fantastic! That's what i call justice.. BASTARD! He shld have thot about his career before ever laying hand's on any woman.

see as the guy faint like woman when the sentence was pronounced...he got what he deserved for assaulting a defenseless woman...hipsy

Dis coffe wey dey comot 4 ur nose never still kill u? I taya o!

The life of a black man. I've seen white kids beat up there girl friends and nothing happens, but for a black man it's jail time. He didn't even hit her, he dragged her out and push her on the head, and he gets 3 years? Am sorry to the black girls who are supporting the stupid white judge sending an 18 yr old black men to jail. My only advice is that you'll have kids and one day they'll make mistakes like this cause they are still adult/teens and I'll pay to see your faces when they are been sent to jail and there life ruined for a minor offense. Don't forget what happened to Trayvon Martin.!

T.babe said...

Helloooooo @James "the retard" they are called nags not naggers.......

The sage said...

U can come outta d closet son.

this is so sad..but he should have considered his potential basketball career before he did that..what a wasted dream...

U are jst a sad soul...Mumu!

GUY, U'RE A CONFIRMED BITCHASS

I'm sick & tired of listening 2 black americans complain of how they are badly treated in america.No 1 is stopping them from leaving america

Linda, still no video

Don't beat your kids or they may end up like this. Instead use dialogue and ground them, they will soon be scarred of beign segregated just like a prison.

For those who haven't seen the video, check it on YouTube.