Q&A with Dr Sid and his fans on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 August 2012

Q&A with Dr Sid and his fans on Twitter

Mavin Artist, Dr Sid, agreed to answer some questions from his fans on Twitter on Saturday...and well, let's just say Nigerians know how to ask 'dem questions. Some people can be so rude sha! Lol. See it below...

More when you continue....

35 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

very very matured! much respect.
if its jim iyke now...

chei i don laugh sote sote what are we like ehhh

BLOGLORD said...

Lindastic Ikejegbish! ehen! kita ki bia!
Kip it up with timely posting o!

Ma fav question iz 'y u fat n ugly'. Smart response

9ja no dey carry last! Hahaha! I love his answer to the fat and ugly question. That was plain mean but he handled it well. Yes! People are really rude sha

Linda, why nah?...u didn't add dt of threesome...#AngryFace#

zaynab said...

Asin!! Did u see the apology on his twitter? It didn't even look like one, his pride ehn...

Arinze Jesse Egbuna said...

Why are you fat and ugly____ I ask myself the same question...best pickup line.. The guy too much.. #epic

anon said...

U meant punchline?

hehehe, luv his response tho...bt if i were to ask him one question, i would ave go like ''how long is ur d*ick?

bonike said...

I love his replies..very matured...btw linda sw u and ur sis at palms on sat evening...I love d gown u were wearing...beautiful!

Pick-up line ke? Do u even know what pick-up line means?

Linda would u date Jim Iyke?
Jim Iyke, how many times av u thought positive about Linda?

Just asking,plz answer me like Dr Sid.
~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

BLOGBABY said...

LOL...people sha,u go fear Q&A..lmao

I love his response

iamfascinating said...

real matured. Its not cool being nasty, it shows either mental or esteem issues.

Retinol cream, the top anti-aging product now available on www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

This dude is soooooo mature. No wonder i love Mavin. Maturity at its best. MAVIN rocks. Dr. Sid u great xx

Ice prince knackin Tiwa savage? Wow.... Wld have asked him the swtest pu**y he's ever f*uked. Hehehe

brandigest said...

Matured doctor, please don't give injection to this one oh. Dr Sid just displayed high level of maturity and good human relation. www.brandigest.wordpress.com

Ikunkun Babbles said...

Nigerians can fit to be rude! how u going to be asking who he is and why he is fat and ugly while following him on Twitter??? ....it's d same way I wonder why a lot of people come on here to call Linda names....God knows I have too much value for my time than to keep visiting someone who's blog/character/work I don't appreciate and then even take the extra effort to leave comments! I am intrigued by the hateful minds of these people sha....anyways correct responses.... Dr Sid is so smart mehn! Poster child of the wonderful things a balanced formal education would do in a young persons life!!!!

@ Babbles,u're so on point.

Over matured dey worry dis guy... I'm in luv ;-)

GaMuGaZa said...

Oh My Days !!! ... So bcos Tiwa savage dey the group na him make dis person dey talk anyhw .. Na Tiwa Savage palava

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com

kels said...

That's what I call "On point"!

Warri Girl said...

D guy is cool & matured. I like him.

just doubled my rep for dr.sid

U sooo on point. Such pple suffer from insecurity and it makes them even hate on pple they have never met. They need help

As much as I like goin thru ur blog,I hate d fact dat I can't post a comment. Whr hv u bn tho? Good to see ya again.

I aff tire o! Thought I was d only one feeling ds odd traits in pple. Its irritating!

KOFOSHY said...

Lool @ Y dyu look fat en Ugly.....

Liked the way he responded, shows maturity.

MzCream said...

As in....he answered the questions meticulously and smart...#muchrespect

There is nothing more important than good education. It prepares you for most things in life, especially success. The Dr. in front of your name is not a beer parlour alias, unlike our Presido!

tolud said...

Love his answerr to d 'why r u fat and ugly' and 'who d fuck r u' questions. Very Smart guy I must say.

Danny said...

It's MATURE, present tense people. Enough with the matured already! Bia did you learn your own english from Nollywood films?