Iyanya features D'banj in Kukere remix | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 August 2012

Iyanya features D'banj in Kukere remix

The new song will drop in a few hours. I hear it's really nice! We dey wait...

78 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

dbanj should go and make up with don jazzy jor before kanye kicks him off GOOD music.

Am waiting na! *amrra*

LNFAO DBANJ JUMPING ON EVERY TRACK TO BECOME RELEVANT AND GET FANS BACK ESP IF IT'S A JAM HAHAH. I REMEMBR VIVIDLY WHEN UPCOMING ACTS MET DBANJ TO JUMP ON TRACKS WITH'EM ND HE IGNORED.

Guess its gonna be gud.... Nyway, linda plzzzzzz follow me on twitter @folfizzle ........ Been a gud fan of ur blog for quite a long time nd think its unique and amazing. Its actually 9jas own TMZ....$$$$$$$$$ @folfizzle.......

Dbang remixes hit to stay relevant! First it was Naeto-C's tony montana,now Iyanya's kukere who knows the next person? It could be wizkid,davido or chuddy k......ha ha ha ha hai can't laugh enof. Yeye somebody.....dbang mr remixes

Dbanj ants to sya relevant i 9ja sha.The dbanj i knw ehn he nd sheyman had a song together(then dey were both hustling o)the orignal nd when sheyman told dbanj dat he wnats a remix(dbanj was areayd a big boy in d industry o) dbanj refused o saying shey ma ait his class blah blah blah so why is he remixing with a new bee iyanya shey na becos kukere was hit hahahah.If dbanj was in mohit he wnt just jump on remixes like dat o heheheh.Looks like he would remix with anybody now hehehe

Mumu! Without having the knowledge of what happened btwn the two, what if it was Don jazzy that caused the shit? He should still go back and beg abi? Bad belle

@those idiot dat said d'banj is jumpin on everybody's track....a star is a star..get called for every track..every body one feature him..he is absolutely different#team-oyato#

Did you get the details of your "up coming act" get ur fact right man, bad belle

I guess he's a start, he's good, any song he drop will sell cos he's made name for himself....pls stop hating Dbanj and get a life.

freebike7 said...

can't wait o Hehehe

Nawa o, shey na dbanj don turn yeye like this?

Abeg dose supporting dbanj we knw his aim.Dbanj jumps on remix of every hits nd doesnt make songs a hit but jump on remix of hits.Ofcourse this feature would be hyped cos first of kukere was a HIT so dbanj jumping on the remix jst makes pple anticipate more since d original was a hit then d remix shld be a bigger jam.Dbanj doesnt make hits with new industry kids but jumps on the remix of their hit songs abeg,get the difference.Unlike 2face dt makes songs a hit dbanj remixes hit sogs gbam!! waiting on dbanj's voltron.dey hate to hear d bitter truth.We knw dem all arnd blogs just 2 of dem o writing essays under anons,dose teamdbanj on twitter.

a star is a star? i hear u! he was on bba finale, no cheering from the crowd like before. he does'nt get cheers much these days, the other day he was caught praying fervently. hahaha! all is well?
even kanye has asked him to go and apologise to don jazzy.
he really has to go back to the fingers that fed him like someone rightly said pls and stop jumping like a frog on people's tracks.

When did dbanj turn to to mr remix and mr collabo... He knows he can't do it on his own. He should stop chewing gumming people's hit. He has run down...

That Girl said...

Pls Oyato is d dumbestsong ever!

why still this much hatred for any thing dbanj does ....its a shame for people to talk bad of a ft colabs when it will favor iyanya more and give him a world wide recognition .

beg donjazzy for wetin ....what has he don with the mavin records artiste he has got.....don jazzy should better swallow his pride and beg dbanj ....na advice o

You guys can say "whatever" #teamDbanj!
@MzEllatyra

dbang is making remix wit artist at their will while psqure is doing copy and paste and patch patch listen to alingo who is rila and faker ?/ besides I heard some say dbanjs should postrate to jazzy imagine ur bros begging u that way awon oponu dede d banj just live ur life ehhhhhhh ehhhhhhh ehhhhhhh/ rihana version

dbanjs is trying to make as many world class recognized artists as possible::: dbanjs is already a bang ::. That guy too get brain dieeeeeeeeeeeeee

AFTER ALL D DBANJ IS AN INTERNATIONAL STAR OH DONJAZZY IS LOCAL HHA ABEG NOR BE DBANJ DEY REMIX WITH COMMON IYANYA SO WATZ D DIFF BTW IYANYA ND TIWA SAVAGE DAT DONJAZZY PRODUCES FOR ACTUALLY TIWA IS MORE OF A BIGGER STAR ND DBANJ IS INTERNATIONAL BA? ABEG DBANJ WHEN CHOOSING TO FT IN TRACKS HE IS ALWAYS CLASSY BUT AM SURPRISED O COS D DBANJ I KNW HARDLY DOES REMIXES HEHEHEH EXCEPT UR INDUSTRY'S TOP.INTERNATIONAL INDEED O.

OMG can t wait,,,,,I'm soooooo excited. Please follow me on twitter @mambo06. Thanks!

BLOGBABY said...

*nw waiting and looking at the time*

Femi Lanre said...

There is no point making up with anybody if you have talent. D'Banj wasn't born to work with Don Jazzy.He owns the label and not Don Jazzy. You guys should be wasting your time while he is making money. Poverty mentality. Iyanya and D'Banj? An amazing duo of talent.

Sm people r just sheer dumb ..kmt Dbanj is a star get a life hs nt living urs

Thanky said...

if u tink its easy 2 copy nd make a paste go nd do it! You wud tel me if u helped psqaure wrote all deir songs dey used in making it..... Just stop hating on psquare nd dbanj 2 me is still a great guy nd musician

yemz said...

Can't believe †ђξ highly respected BLOGLORD has started commenting like A̶̲̥̅̊ di*k head muderfucker.

There is something called punctuation marks in English Language.Please remind me what Primary school You attended...?

You guys shudnt tek dis issue out of hand... Dbanj didn't broke up with Jazzy, Jazzy Broke up.... And BlogLord 4 ur info, who told u dat if Dbanj didn't make up with Don J, he'll be Kick out of GOOD music? Bro dnt get it wrong... (A lot on dat issue dat u dnt knw)

I wanna ask dis question... Why is Don Jazzy so fond of money??? you knw dat money is d bedrock of their disagreement. Now Kenye ask Dbanj to reconcile with Don J. I like Dapo 4 one thing, he has listening hears and dosnt argue... He went and meet Don J 4 reconciliation several times bt Papa J disagreed, Dbanj also asked Papa J to appear in his scape Goat remix with Kenye bt he said he must be paid an appearance fee. We all knw one thing that Dbanj is always a silence person who's always hav somtin up his sleeves, he knws wht to do but he'll always want to please pipo & he always get his Ass burnt for it.

Wanna tell you guys one thing, wht Dbanj went through for the Mo'hit in kipn peace (right frm Uk where they com from till seperation), none of us here can endure half of it.... Dis life is so funny dat †ђε bad ones are usually recognised dan †ђε good ones...

Stop saying Dbanj do features & remixes with pipo to get himself recognised, that's very wrong. He dosnt log to get featured, most pipo meet him to be featured in their tracks... Right now Dbanj has loads of features dat he's yet to honour.... So watch it.

KASS

Milking your 15mins iyanya said...

Iyanya will milk kukere now for the next century,it was a hit,we heard leave it like Thant,dang homie guess its hard making hits this days

Linda you are posting comments on time now...that's impressive...except bloglord,everybody else is forming lowkey about comment posting improvement..when its bad we say it,when its good let's also learn to say it!linda pls keep it up!
+did you guys notice d-banj in mercy video by kanye?well i did!
@MzEllatyra

Nobody asked you to regale us with Your brain racking errors tho...and whats up with all the *hehehe*...?

The only thing constant in life is CHANGE! You people should free d bang already please. He's got talent equally like don jazzy. Two captain can't sail in a boat. We all need to move on in life pursuit. That's what d banj and don j has done. You people should deal with and stop blaming. Meanwhile, as a mohits artistes then they were not allowed to do collabo with other artistes especially upcoming ones. That was the rule then am not sure if don j still have d the rule for Marvin. I am 100% sure!

bomah said...

Am just tired nd I dnt know y people are creating unnecessary competition btw don jazzy nd dbanj!both of dem re bomb nd dey re lik defender nd striker in a team.both of dem re missin each other nd dt is just d truth.

An anonymous said Dbanj has to go back to the finger that fed...... Little do u guys knw about Mo'hit(whose shoulder the crew even rested) i now knw why some pipo Misyarns, they dnt evn knw anything bowt the shattered crew.

Pls who is better, tuface makes collabo to make the song hit, thereby helping d artist make it, while dbanj collabo wit hit tracks to take d glory. Abegi dbanj don derail let him trace back his steps. Plsss

Favours who? Abeg if don't know wat to write, go watch mr bean! Yeye person..... If dbang wants to favour someone, make he go remix with his broda kayswitch I beliv the confused fella needs it more

U all should leave donjazzy out of this. The post is abt dbanj and kukere master.

Favours who? Abeg if don't know wat to write, go watch mr bean! Yeye person..... If dbang wants to favour someone, make he go remix with his broda kayswitch I beliv the confused fella needs it more

Dbanj should change his name from the kokomaster to the remix master.

U must be retarded for sure. Wat are u talking abt? We all know that dbanj's'pride will not take him anywhere. Kokomaster remix master. Mavin is on point. Take banana rocking bigtym as for oyato hahaha i laugh in swahili *wacha tu* Don jazzy is the Boss. Mavin is all we need.

U have said it all.

True story *in prezzoz voice*

Is this English?

U have said it all.

Oyato oyato: total epic fail #Fact

U have said it all.

Stupid Anon,I bet u are the one replying 2 everybody's comment! Must we all like dbanj? Pls everyone has the right 2 their feeling,so pls go get a life.idiot!!!

GBAM!!!

Stupid Anon,I bet u are the one replying 2 everybody's comment! Must we all like dbanj? Pls everyone has the right 2 their feeling,so pls go get a life.idiot!!!

That's Linda's tribalistic nature nd hatred 4 dbanj on display. If twas Psquare now, she won't approve them. Smh for u Linda. I knw u won't post dis, but let ur conscience judge u, else posterity will.

Rick ross remiixd onyinye, akon remixd chop ma moni. Y cnt d'banj remix kukere. Ddnt he help naeto C's tony montana. Abeg free d'banj. He's single n ma me go marry him last last. D'banj call me baby. Love u. Haters gon' hate! ShiiiiiiooooorrRrrr.

So shud he sit back and remain irrelevant

lilphyne said...

Dude, is this English u're writing?! Guy, get ur facts right! Sheyman and D'banj had a song together when they were both made artistes, not when they were hustling as u put it. Don't talk shit u don't know..

@mambo06: y Shld we Follow u? Wat do u have to offer the world?

Beef no go pay u nothing. Stay here dey comment about am. Him dey dey make him money. Beef if for losers n u guys are just saying dats wat u are by beefing dbanj. Get a life.

Abi, oyato reminds me of miliki and owambe songs of yesteryears.

Confirm Ketu Aje Butter said...

Can't say am happy with the break up btw this two dawgs of mine cos it rlly broke my heart..but we All ve to stop hating on dbanj or jazzy n just let thm sort things out their own way...am out

Confirm Ketu Aje Butter said...

Altho d breakup btw the duo breaks so many fans heart i would advice we all just stop hating on dbanj or jazzy n let them just sort out things their own way...all dz beefs and cooked up stories bou 1 person beggin anoda is fcuked..we all ve to grow up...change is d only constant thing,if it could take my dear ginja,ganja terry geezy to know and accept that then i bliv we so called educationists or brainards shud knw berra..*m out

Dbanj should never ever sing again!!!Mscheeewwww!!!Bloody waste of time!!!Ewu

Nice ko Nice ni! Abeg d remix is a blatant rubbish.#quote me#

Thank you oo anon...people that donot know what happened between them would start tlking nonsense...why should dbanj be d one to beg jazzy? Mscheww

some foolz keep hatin dbanj 4 no reason,i tink itz high time u dbanj haterz go to sleep 4 life.D'banj oyato joor

Some guys in here r just plain stupid! He jumps on remixes? Really? U guys r just dumb! These musicians invite him 2 cme jump on their tracks! U thot of it dt way? Of course not! Haters oshi! Y'all keep hating nd d'banj keeps releasing dope music!! #teamd'banj all day!! Says stuna jazzy..

Kass babs lemme pick on you. First of all, is this even english? 'Didn't broke up'? 'Kenye' 'silence person'. There are others but I'll like to stop here. Wtf dude! I think D'banj would really appreciate it if you can defend him with good english. Kech

Pls ppl shld leav dbanj alone k n stop hating am nt into him like I am into innocent bt d truth is he is a gud entertainer n u cnt tk dat away frm him.jst do ur thng ....dbang u cnt please d world.gudluck

Another must-listen.

I don't kno y all dis mumu pple r talkin rubbish, dbanj has  concept witout donjazzy, kukere remix is d height of dbanjs stupidity, wit jhis dry, lame lines. Witout rhythm and he thinks he's d ish... Trust , kanye must b having second thoughts, now that he has probably seen dat dbanj is notin witout donj.. All dbanjs former hits were produced by donj, and on most of dem, don j is d one dat tells him wat to do and wat not to do so...

Q said...

And you know all of this how? Are you dbanj/kswitch/ or his spokesperson?.I dnt really lyk d idea of hating on him though i seem to agree with some of the criticism....nywaiz do good or bad, u cant stop pipu from airing their views ('tis a free world darlin).Moreso i op dis aint kas beatz (fimile) cos den i wuld totally understand where you cumin from cos afta yo sorry arse did remix of fimile too,u started sucking dicks (megaly).evry song afta dat was pure rabbish....Even d one dat had tonto dikeh 'iyawo', na manage i take dwld ontop fone. Sorry! D truth is scary!Lolz

Stale gist! How is dat news?....one logical explanation is dat u prolly jus started makin 'utmost' use of social netwrk sha .wait o..dis u just buy a tv to watch music videos?hehehehe

With this kukere remix sef,there is no hit,E should just take a sit abeg.c him telling us the story of his life inside another pelzin's song.mschew

Q or wht did u call urself..... Weitn do you?? U don turn am to fight? Abi them tell u say na me collect ur biscuit, y u want bite me na, r Donjazzy's house help cos i dnt knw why u wud tek my opinion so serious to the extent of hurling insults at me. Afterall evry one has a right to his view or hr opinions... Did i mention ur name, evn BlogLord dat i referred a phrase didn't evn insult me so y u? Whts ur frustration na? Babe tek it easy cos of high blood pressure or untimely death cos u seem to be going gaga in dis... This Duo dat we r talking bowt ghan r somewhere sitting down enjoying their life ua here creating issues here instead of frndship, pls change ur ways ooo...

I'v said dis somewhere b4 & I'll also Bring it here, bkos we just hv to live this pipo on their own & stop expecting Dbanj to be who he has neva bn..... Dbanj remain the way he has bn with Don J, nothing has changed yet. READ "U guys shud ask urselfs wht has changed about Dbabj??? Definitely nothing, this is the kind of song he sings..... U guys are talking cos he has left Don J... Go & listen to entertainer, Go down, Anaconda and the rest produced by don J 4 Dbanj. All those tracks r nothing to write home about and he has left Don J an he's still singing his kind of style but u guys r now hating. 4 wht? Was e tied to Don J or was Don J tied to him.... Pls free dem both and let them enjoy wht they'v got" #chikikpem#

Kass noni dis aint Kas Beat

Kanye has contract with both dbanj and don jazzy;djazzy as a producer. Dbanj has now seen the diff.between jazzy and west.west is a core capitalist while jazzy is a communist.u pay his producer,anyone u pick,as much as 25k dollars per track,pay for studio session and present the final work to him for vetting,he adds or removes something and takes the producership title with his own pay!there's no paddy paddy just hard business.thats why dbanj is restarting his career with those who didn't know him when he was dbanj, like iyanya.@logosfromDac

D'banj please do a remix with Tony Tetuila...:hohohoho

All d guyz n gurlz wey dey dis Ikeji blog dey vex o. Wel kp it up, u make d story more interestn.