OMG! Did Kanye West really Tweet this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 August 2012

OMG! Did Kanye West really Tweet this?

The Tweet has since disappeared from his timeline but that's his verified account. People who saw the Tweet immediately it was posted said the rapper deleted it almost instantly. Unfortunately too many people saw it in the 3 seconds it was up and saved it. How can he Tweet that, even as a joke? Oh dear Kim! :-)

243 comments:

1 – 200 of 243   Newer›   Newest»

Lol..kkkk

she deserves it.

Am not surprised he tweeted that,even if kanye has got emotions and respect for that gal,in other not be laughed at in future,he might keep doing worst things like dis.I so piy the poor gal,I don't really pity her that much sha,cos she na dog

Lol.. As d first person to comment bout this.. I have to say..WTF??
That's my nigga!! Go kanye go kanye go!!
Tap dat booty!!

Kool Bean :)#

KIM WANTED IT...

Ain't nobody can love Kanye like Kanye not even Kim with her big ass... The truth is that, Kanye loves only Kanye period.. Lol
Omo Inla says so via Nokia Mars Q-phone enroute Samsung Galaxy S300 with 800 mexa pixel camera..

This is just how it goes wen two stars have some tin going. Bad belle no go allow then see road! Kim no vex oh maybe na slip of hand.

Wit kanye she knew wat she signed up 4... Wat u sees wat u get!

So what's the big deal. We all know you are fucking. Because if you are not fucking, something must be wrong with either one or two of you.

Ahmed said...

Linda, what's your own? Mind yor bizness. You want the man to lie? He tweeted the truth. He fcuked Kim. HARD, HARD, HARD, HARD - cos she's a whore -- a dog. lol ... Mark my word, Kanye won't marry her - she aint Beyonce or Michelle Obama. She has no class or good reputation. After Kanye, another BLACK MAN (did you know Chris Humpries is half-cast? He's dad is a black man) will take over, and maybe, just maybe, it'd be my turn or DBanj, Goodluck Jonathan, your security guard, or your driver, ...etc ... Till her backside have been "all over the world."

lol

Talk-car-thief said...

Wow.what a tooth faced idiot.she is ur whore..whatever u fucking do wit her,ur fucking bissness

She is starting to look plastic like her step dad. In the quest to look perfect, she will look like burnt plastic in another 4yrs

Anabel said...

i knew dat guy was gonna mess dis girl up.....

oh...wow! this really proves that Kanye doesn't respect Kim at all. For him to publicly announce that! and not expect people to see it? nah wah o!

SMH

thats her bizness

cece said...

My God!public show of shame!well kim asked for it.like seriously, what else has kim got to hide?she's got no dignity to protect so....

iamfascinating said...

Anything for publicity.

Clean and Clear persa gel, the 10% benzoyl peroxide acne medication is now available @ www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

I can only ask hope Kanye used condom,coz E NO DEY SHOW FOR FACE.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

What a child!! that shows an extreme immaturity and lack of discipline..

Aduke said...

Soo childish!! *side eye*

Tell us something we dont know yet Kanye! *shrugs*

Who is the lady with him

lol. Wetin concern agbero with overload. Loving Kanye. Keeping it real and gangster. Maybe that's what will be best in life for Kim, someone who is actually real and doesn't fake it. Not like all those her former wanna-be

Ode oshi.kiss and tell na. He is still in sec school. Hiss. Next plz

We'll, if Kanye really wrote that, then it's nasty of him. But on the other hand, Na good for Kim.

Shows how irresponsible he is

wow Kimye!!! Goodluck KIM cuz u definitely need it.

Valerie. said...

Mtchew! These two pple shud pls break up already#eyes rollin#...

Bayero uni said...

This is too bad.
Almost instant can't delete stuffs from the internet.

Once an ashewo always an ashewo!!! A man who truly loves you would not write such on a public networking site...Nah! KIM IS MAD

so this is the guy or D'banj Mr. Koko master has pitched his tent with by force by fire...omaga o

PrettyPrincess...... said...

it's wat he can do....kim is more than DUMB!

Well he fucked her noni,lmaooo!kai these pple shud let the world rest and stop hustling 4attention,e tire me biko!

Frenchie said...

He is going to do worse just my opinion

Adam said...

daayyyuuuummmm!!!....i bet dis niggur was high atm

Y pity her, like we don't know she gets fucked hard. She is a local Yankee gal

finest-in-internet said...

He just says tthe truth ;)

rilla64 said...

This is how Russel Brand took to twitter to post an unflattering pic of Katy Perry only to delete it soon after. Right then I knew there would be a divorce. A break up is imminent for Kimye. Kanye is acting like kid in a candy store, don't think He loves Kim.

Wat do u expect from such crazy individuals. Am not surprised. Their Breakup will be Bad Gan! *yawn*

Tee Jolly

pooh bear said...

emm, LINDA, everyone knows KANYE doesn't have a tweeter account, nor FB nor whatever else crap out there. He recently jut announced that he will get a mobile cause of KIM.... o u sorta need to verify firt b4 u publicize hun. TC

Ita rilli sad, can't say ‎​A̶̲̥̅♏ rilli surprised cos D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ were nt for real

First I'm so sowie for kim cuz she has added another "feather to her cap". Then for kanye who cares? I so hate guys dat do stuffs like dat it simply means he is not matured.

AJ said...

she wants humiliation na...dats how he posted a pic of a porn star that looks so much like Kim. She dint get the msg then, wont get it now. She had a good man and she let him go, so she shud keep smiling thru it all...

Tonia said...

This Kanye is so disrespectful,I hate him wiv a passion

Am sure it was gangsta fucking... More rubbish tweets r stil comin 4rm Kanye. #DisJusTheBegining#

The one i really feel for is Kim Kardashian,because it's obvious this guy doesn't respect her.He may find an excuse to wash this away,but the damage is already done.

Haba,must u kiss and tell,ws r pussy dat swit dat u av 2 tel d whole world.kanye na wa 4 u dts so childish.

Hisssingggggggggggg big time. This is exactly y I broke up with my Ex, tweeting rubbish..can you just imagine this. I no one vex this morning.

i think someone edited it...i don't think he'd post that

It is unfortunate, really. With all his bragging, I won't be surprised if the whole thing lasted less than 3 minutes. From experience, men who brag about sex are the ones who are lousy in bed. 3 minutes, its all over and you ask him, is this all you're worth? Linda, post this comment o. Nike

IVORY CHI said...

OMG

LOOOOOOOOOOL

HOES BE WINNING ABI.....ABEGII LEMME HEAR WORD

Morlard said...

ShET!! ShET!!! She must have given him a newly invented style ... OMG!! My man asu pu!! " chei, Kim nwanyi ke , I ga di igbu ooh!! * loool!!! @morlardybaba

Kim went from frying pan to fire. Kanye is just some crazy nigga. Good luck to them.

Sorry Kanye, I can't believe that unless you post a video to prove that claim, am sure Kim won't mind ;-)

But why will u say that abt ur "galfrnd" tho? *tsk tsk tsk* Bad Kanye

Ziba! said...

No surprises there. I'm waiting for the the day they'll break up and he'll reveal ALL... That's what you get for dating a talented but psychotic bastard #mythots

@gr8akin said...

That's not good na but what do you expect? Its what some guys say within themselves na. Kim wil be ma if she finds out and I smell break up, no be play dem dey play self?

I almost saw dat one coming, poor kim has lost all her respect nd dignity

naso the thing sweet kanye

Ifeoma. said...

He's not the one. I'm a mini kanye west stalker and he has 8.3million followers and following only 1 person. This person has 7418 following and only 38,477 followers. That is not kanye west's account

Well, thats probably what he did.

-Your Father

Adaorah said...

I thot it was the pishure and I was like awwww until I saw the tweet. Kim don finish,nothing remain. Is it d 1st time they r ??? As in respect no dey at all.

Well....I don't think KIM deserves anything other than that. Atleaset we have seen a video of such involving her before. so tweeting the act is just too modest for her type.

kimmy, pls run for your life. wont be there again to cry for you o. pls run run run

truthhurts said...

I guess he's just sharing....

bimbo said...

This fool should better grow up

Na so naw.Dats wat girls are bitches.Rich or Poor.Kanye well done my brother.

If he did, fine. That's exactly what Kim was looking for.

He's definitely got no respect for her stupid ass.she's a whore and he sees her as one.Good luck to kim

Dis guy suck,bla bla bla re u d only one dat ve a gal nd fuck her so hard dull

Hehehehehe linda ooooo!!! But kanye west sef!! Him na nutcase!!! Ff@zinazee20

Tush said...

Omgeeeeeee. My mouth is still open.this is another fairytale-gone-bad in d making.atleast this one's showing signs BEFORE marriage.oh babe pick d rest of ur ass that he hasnt f***ed hard n run!!!!!!!!! That dude is bad news.

Hehehehe! D narcissist that he is ..... Gradually coming out!!!! She likes her shit out there so ...., good luck with their union.... Ain't against or for! I accept wht de feed us

HE is nothing but a bloody bastard. He has no respect for her.
Smh.

Ain't surprised. Kanye is mentally unbalanced and i c their relationship going no where.

perfect bitch indeed....

That is to show he bleeping loves her.

Chris said...

Kanye nd kim r both dcivin dmslf,i strongly bliv dis affair is a publicity stunt nd if nt den kanye is a goat who does'nt knw hw 2 treat a woman.

That is to show he bleeping loves her.

Duke Emeka said...

He's such a child.

NIigga please...........come on.....who does dat????? Is kimmie all about sex......

thats too bad...hw can he say that..dat goes to show that he dosen't have respect for her...does he really luv her sef?

YINOTINTO said...

poor kim! i guess she must be used to such comments by now. it no news. Ray J said worse things. its their life, ride on KIM K!

thats too bad of him...goes 2 show that he doesn't have respect for her, well i guess he doesn't love her in d first place...

RedCherries said...

Serves her right!Dislike her so much since she left Chris Humphrey... shes reali the PerfectBitch for Kanye west. A Bitch she reali is.....Linda in as much u like her, ehuru eh..ncho dis comment acho, eno na nsogbu!

They know what dey doing, just seeking for attention, how else can Kimye be relevant if not to alws be in the news, whether good or bad news, after all she became popular with a sex video. I smh for her, rubbish.

Alter Ego said...

I so love Kanye for this #Nohomo

Sakara said...

Life of a gangster! Sorry Kim this s more than a sex tape.

@lilphyne said...

Perfect BITCH!

Ray J don fuck am finish e remain kanye west.westernized fools.

Dis Kanye west sha na nut case*smh* Norespect 4 women again!!! Ff@Zinazee20

Benedict Sleek said...

Kanye just wanna hit that good ish, and call it quits later...i don't EVER see them getting married, because most black Niggz dont really like wifing a Ho..........and that's what Kimmy Katrashian is...Its all apart of the spotlight, guys.Y'all still gonna keep on talking about these folks...

Dis kayne no get sense at all anai ni ironu linda give us better thing jare

ms_dee said...

i saw it too....haha

kim kim kim!!! imagine what ur ex husband will be talking right now.....#shame

Its not his fault ooo . Its Kim's fault if she still continues to hang on with him like a leech.

No comment!

Kim is such an unfortunate young woman that is being messed around by guys ... well dts how she chose her own. So bad! This actually shows that Kanye do not really love Kim, I guess he only enjoys the fame!

HMMMM. I'm so sure that 4 men's heads will enter her pus**** freely and come out without it knowing it entered somewhere...hheheheheheeee... how many d**** don f***k am? chai!
Dis one go carry plenty demons and mammy water spirits o....hmmm. na wa o...guys I pity una...

Angel said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
I can't fit shout!

nekkyville said...

hmmm....na wa oh.dis kim sha..she don turn public toilet.nd dis kanye sef must u tell d world?he obviosly has no respect for her.

'Depeju Aarinola Kasali said...

This doesnt look good at all....Not sure this Kimkanye's relationship is going to end well.. And Kim just falls in love like a fool...awwww

Ugo Tipsy said...

WHY ALWAYS KIM ????

It's his pussy na he can fuckit hard,soft,fast,ow,rewind we don't care kanye,keep fucking we'll one to the baby shower

bros kanye welldone,abeg isn't dat wat ladies crave for?d so hard kinda thing?

the sad tin is the kim K will neva love kanye the way kanye loves kanye

oluwaseun said...

Kanye is just been childish is he the first person to go there? MUMU

Kim, asswipe is the word to describe her she has no idea as to what she wants in her life.

No comment

dis is nt real i dnt believe dis,dis is just made up by haters of kim.

Because she's Balotelli's siamese twin lol!

@Depeju cos she's a fool! Another Popularity sets in

I guess thats why he called her a BITCH then. How demeaning!!

Mrs Bloglord said...

Season 8
Kris: oh my God,like how could he do that..
Khloe: that is so disrespectul
Kourtney; like what the hell is that,so ruuuuuddde
Kim: I..I guEss he wasn't just fooling around
Khloe; kim! Shut up..fooling around or not.he disrespected u,like its wrong,he dosent care abt year image
Kim: stop it khloe,he took it out,we all make mistakes
Khloe: weell ,ssuit urself kim
Kris: calm down,u guys
Kim: its no big deal
Kris: yeah,we shud call Jonathan and see what we can make outta dis..ur trending now kim,this is the time to open DASH UK
Khloe: Kris Jenner,u are so pathetic!u shud be thinking of how to stand up to that guy and tell him to stop messing arnd with u
Kim: khloe *crying* just go away,ur so fuckin annoying and fat
Khloe: *scoffs* fat! Yeah! With a husband who'll give me a might ass fuck tonite and tell just me,not the world..bye bittches,I'm leaving for lammy *sarcastic tone* come on mason,come on kourt
Kris: khloe,apologise to kim,don't be rude
Kourt: like seriously kris!! Kim just be gOod and like sort him out
Kris: I'm sorry kimmy
Kim: just go away mom

D power of love eh! Hmm! Love has many faces n tweetin abt how u just f..kd ur girlfriend, is just anoda way of lettn d world kno how much u 'love' her. Lol!

Ai

It's not his account. Dude has about 8.7million followers and he's following 1 person. This person follows 7418 people and has only 34000 followers. That is so not him. Y'all don't know him yet you judge and better send my comment. I sent it earliest this morning, shortly after you posted and there were no comments and still you didn't post it so more people can read lies and carry it around. I like you Linda but not when you're delibrately spreading lies.

still a douche bag!

beebee said...

Call me old skul ooo buh as cray as i can be,i sha dnt really dig the idea of f*** and a girl being used in d same context,i see it as disrespect (no mata wat d intentions are).i kno some guys will justify their acts by saying....'Most gehls are hos'buh den u jus wonda @ dea stupidity cos even if dey dnt av sistas...i wanna believe u came in to d world thru a channel #mother.

jojo said...

Lwkmd ur soooo hilarious hehehehe

He tweets her naked, calls her his perfect bitch, now this...so sad, she is just another lost girl

Mrs Bloglord oooooo,hahahahahahahaha.you will nt killi mi wit laf o.e b lyk say you deey watch dem all day.

Lol. That is exactly how d conversation would have gone.

Kanye has a lot of growing up to do! Dis is not nice at all.

No wonder she said yesterday that she pays tabloids or media no attention anymore on what they write......and the 'mumuni' kanye will lovingly tell her that he meant no harm and claim it was just for follower's reaction and tha aunty ode will laugh it off. No dude who truly loves you will air what's private in public and the annoying part is that he doesn't even look like some1 who can f*ck hard sef without the aid of something(libido booster or highing tinz)hahahahahah,yeolz i can tell.*covers face*

Mrs Bloglord you are so on point.nice one you made me have a good laugh.

Amiga said...

Bwahahahahahahahaha. Typical!!!!
Kanye West aint right!!! Ladies, when a man shows you who he is, believe him!!!! #perfectbitch

shatapp there! And who cares if u hate ur dumb ass wit passion?! *eyes rolling*

isso said...

this shows kanye has no respect for kim and she's just his hoe.nothing more smh for girls that degrade themselves by dating animals

Ziba! said...

Wait o. Is this Ifeoma not the same one that wrote rubbish on the COSON-Hilton post the other day? She has come again with her super schizo skewed way of reading and interpreting things again!!! @Ifeoma, pls look at the screenshot of the tweet again. It doesn't say "..7418 following and only 38,477 followers". Haba! No wonder they say all of us who graduated from Nigerian universities still lack education! KMT

wetin? make una free dem jor! people wey get money they flaunt flambouyant wedding and exotic cars, make kanye flaunt the sweet pusy wen im fuck abeg.
Naija men na una own worse pass. am sure a lot of u are dying to whoop kim's ass. even if its for 2seconds.

gerrout joor! Bcus its ur fore-father dat reincarnated and tweeted dis? For ur cave mind, u think u really made sense fa? *smh*

Ziba! said...

@Ifeoma, plus it's a verified twitter account. Mschewwwwww #olodo

wetin concern us if u broke up wit ur Ex-? Make we clap for u?

Jossy said...

@ ifeoma...NO SILLY! HE HAS 7418 RETWEETS(NOT FOLLOWING) AND 38,477 FAVOURITES(NOT FOLLOWERS) READ BEFORE TYPING RUBBISH

That's all part of the game plan, to keep them in the news always

@mrs bloglord, you are hilarious. you should be writing scripts for the kardashians "reality" show. As for kanye and kim, we all know shes screwing him even without the senseless tweet, kudos to her vagina for handling all the different shapes, sizes and colours.

Nimma said...

Stop taking panadol for Kims headache biko.

SheWhoMustNotBeNamed said...

Quit ranting about what you don't know! He didn't have a mobile phone...yes...but he has always had an account....
And at the picture....it isn't true....Kanye west does not have this many favourites..you people should try and confirm stuff before spreading them!

Love KIM no matter what haterz says dooh...................i still cant believe kanye said that the twitter post was photo shopped.

Fuck kan,Fuck ni!Na today?

I feel like advising kim personally sef,mayb munch the tweet & send it 2 her seriously,wif her beauty & all I dnt tink she'l get sm1 who truly loves her 4 her,her issues r even 2 much sef.watchn d old episodes of khortney & kim take newyork I c d way kim treated kris & I knw dat she sure has issues. I love er & wish her d best tho.

Tricia said...

Well, Kanye is soo Hood, weather he tells us abt his sexploits, we still knw kim K is being fucked hard....but then i knw he wont do such a craaay thing.... well he craay he could...but one i alos know he loves K, for her personality wich includes, the boobs, ass, fine face bitchiness, etcetera...She is a bitch with a class...now.. where's d next post... by the way, Linda i hail you oh...

@shewhomustnotbenamed... thats not his favorites, thats the number of pple that have tagged the tweet as their favorite... the picture is true

No big deal linda!, i follow kim n she tweeted it vice versa, they r in love

Yepa Lobatan o,Kiss and Tell Dude.

chi chi said...

@Mrs.Bloglord hahahahahahah!!!! you've got the season8 down pat! u know them well. LWKMD!

www.jewelzmag.com

Kay said...

No big deal! everybody fucks is it because he made it obvious....

Linda, i don't think she cares. I mean i watch her family show and i think she's a shameless person even when she thinks she's more reserved than her siblings

What does Kim want from that guy?

ebonyonline said...

@ifeoma and all you who thinks its not kanye's acct...its kanye's friggin account...that's d same avi he has on now...and the fact dt he's following just one person doesnt min he can tweet...i seriously dont gt ur point here........

in other news...i dont actually think kim minds...she became famous from being fucked for the world to c...so y shld dis bother....

moving on......

HA THIS ONE O,HE TWEETED IT HEHEHEH

It was never tweeted. someone photoshoped that

Dr. Pinch said...

I totally agree with u,is their business and linda I think you are taking this ur gossip too far these days. Pls are u related to any of them? Why is it that when they laugh u tell us, when they shit u tell us even when they f**k too. Are they the only couple in the United States let them be already. Kanye f**ked Kim so hard and Kim in turn f**ked Kanye so hard to me is vice versa and what's the biggie???

Kim is a joke... Well maybe this will earn her more millions afteral sex was wat made her rich n famous.... She just rebranded, good stunt, u guys r fooling no one.....Keep it up Oshi!

Una well don o!!!

archiri said...

when Amber Rose took her heels pple did nt undrstnd y she ran away 4rm dis narssistic fellow cald Kanye,bt i guess kim's gold digger mum will b watching

Whoa.... What an act of disrespect!

ibukun Ab said...

Hello! !! May be he meant lil Kim not kim kars..... Stupid idiots i mean the both of them are and who ever calls these rats celebrities should be checked properly becoz there is nothing to be celebrated about these fools other than their sexual life that is meant to private. Kimye abeg you guys should grow up at least you guys are over 20yrs.lol

They are both low class celebs to me and I have no respect for either of them. Kanye is not as exposed as he tried to make out.

He is a local American dude, just famous... He used to play with his ex-girlfriends' buttocks in public. He loves attention from the media.

lush said...

These guys love the attention they get..

Its publicity stunt abeg.. make ona sidon here dey hate on KIM.

Mind Your Business said...

Why throw stones when u live in a glass house ?common on ,your bf never fucked u so hard before ?stop hating Kim greatest mistake is dating such a childish fool Kanye West

He fucked his perfect bitch HARD!!..kini big deal..my Ho gets fucked hard..too..she aint complaining is she?? pretentious 9ja gals getting all emotional and dramatic..yet can die for dick and cash money!!..

This Kanye is so disrespectful I love him wiv a passion cos no woman deserves any man's respect

Do u ladies not realise that guys jist abt their fucks? Its nothing new! A guy right here in Amsterdam was describing how his Nigerian wife was giving him. Some Bad head. He was jisting us in a smokes joint and he was surprised she sucked Dick better than white babes!
So ladies get it in ur skull now,guys talk abt how they fuck u! Call it kiss and tell it don't mean shit!
Oh by d way,ladies also talk abt their guys when they get laid.Its either they croon abt how good he is in bed or how horrible his performance is! Two minute men who ejaculate and start snoring after two minutes take note! Enough of this pussy talk I am going back to work!

GBAM!!!

Ziba! said...

@Jossy, God bless jare. Note to self: Do not name your child Ifeoma :D

@yinkaid...them dey photoshop tweet?...nawa o, laff wan finish me, people with their small minds...hipsy

A said...

He he he he he.... This I love.
And the conversation would prolly go exactly like this!m

I hate the idea of reality TV.... But I can't resist Khloe Kardashian.... I just love her.

A said...

Maybe one of his idiot friend got hold of his phone or ipad and tweeted it... Some people can do crazy stuff when they think its funny without thinking of the repercussions

Y so much beef for Kim if u pple like bad mouth her from now till thy kingdom. Ones she is still better off all of u put 2gether, u guys r here saying rubbish. She doesn't even know of your existence. So keep hating guys.

THIS IS ALL SHE IS ABOUT AND HAS TO OFFER ANYONE...THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO SUBSTANCE TO THIS WOMAN ...AS DEPRAVED AS THEY COME

kim bitchy whoredashian!!!

brandigest said...

If e really Tweet this, then he doesnt care about her or give a "DAMN" in GEJ's voice.
www.brandigest.wordpress.com

WETIN U EXPECT FROM A MUMU TO AN ASHEWO?

U are def a gbolo, it had 7418 RTs(retweets) and 38,477 favorites... Duhhhhh Go and sit ur ass dwn!!! Sands

kim kardashian is so daft.

Turuka said...

dis is a reflection of how most men see their women, its sad that the lovely and delectable Kim who had a man(kris humphris) who adored her is nothing but a trophy for kanye...women take a cue, dont sell urselves so cheaply.

MISS said...

SHE'LL PROBABLY LOVE IT. ITS GONNA DO GOOD FOR HER SHOW AINT IT

MISS said...

I THINK

What is wrong in saying you fucked your partner hard? I see nothing wrong in it . Some of us wish we coould be that open and free spirited

It's important for you to read n look at the screenshot properly before commenting. Clearly it shows 7418 retweets NOT 'following' and 38477 favorites NOT 'followers'. And clearly, you see the check mark next to his name which means verified account on Twiiter.
Read Ifeoma before commenting n displaying your ignorance.

Why not go and marry the "good man"

daralink said...

Linda please do ur findings well before posting. i just checked Kanye's page and he has over 8million followers and 1 following. he didnt tweet wat u just posted.

First he calls her a perfect bitch like she Is one stripper he picked up @ the club & now he publicly declares he fucked her real hard as if Kim is some groupie he just fucked. Kims has been through several heartbreaks & kanye's is going to be the worst & most embarrassing for her. If Kim really wants to settle down, kanye is NOT the person to do that with. Kanye only loves one person, HIMSELF. Kim is just another accessory to his ego. Kim should stop dating douchbags. Rappers & athletes are good for a couple months but if she wants "till death do us part" guy, she need to start searching for a handsome black(since that is the only race she lOves :) ) Educated man. Who can respect her.

Francis said...

Its so funny how females get annoyed at male folks saying its disrespectful and all of that bull crap about we aving sisters and mother's Kim is a HOE we all know that aint news . Kanye has absolutely no growing up to do .Dude simply believe's in God but thinks he is God over everyone else ,I mean a blackman with so much wealth ,Come to think of it alotta rappers believe they are God on earth just in case yall dont know simply because when they eat speak or breath the world shakes.This last part of my comment is simply for beebee who posted at 10 24AM .Beebee if u were a HOE i'd certainly tell the world its as freaking simple as that,So when u say stuff bout us being stupid in using the word fuck and girl in the same context .Hello all females certainly aint the same so quit consoling urself .No man can or will ever love or take kim for who she truely is.Nw tell me how come kourtney and khloe do not seem to have this sorta problems??? Also this is to linda ,I see absolutely no reason why you as the owner of this blog do not interract with your readers via comments as well in my opinion simply makes me wanna stop visiting this blog.

Georgy Porgy said...

He justs sees her as a tool with a big ass, that's all.

He's on drugs. They both are on drugs.

But Karrine Steffans said he's crap in bed though.

Lake said...

Exactly...Thatz so not Kanye

Abeg, let's hear word jare, the guy has 8.3m followers and is following just 1 person, and guess who it is? Yes, KIM. I'M not her fan, but the girl is smart, 'cos while the rest of us are f#cking for free, she's f#cking for fame and money. p lease let her be and find your own way.

fehintola said...

dat dude is just a wicked person. as for kim, she is sooooooo confused with her love life

Whilst I am not a Kim fan, this man is a complete jack ass.

Idiot man that has no respect for women. Kim I think you have finally out smarted yourself

TheFierceLane said...

Explore your sensual side. Visit www.thefiercelane.com for Erotic stories; Fashion/celeb news; and of course steamy sex tips.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Go hard..or go home!!

Kanye is just an arrogant prick... Kim a dumb bitch!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 243   Newer› Newest»