Mercy Johnson at Jason & Mary Njoku's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 August 2012

Mercy Johnson at Jason & Mary Njoku's wedding

Mercy Johnson Okojie at Jason and Mary Njoku's wedding on Saturday August 18th. Is it obvious? :-)

64 comments:

Nice! But her eye though. Does she need to squash the baby with her belt? All the same, she looks good!

BLOGLORD said...

linda yaaayyy! jim iyke has publicly apologised to u. have u seen his apologies on twitter?

ehen, wat was this post again?? oh yes, mercy J.
well..she don add sha..

Hey Ikeji wats the meaning of diz pics nah.???, in the two pics why one of the left eye of MJ differs from the other pics...?

BLOGLORD said...

Make she comot that yellow belt o! e go make that region too tight.
baby needs the space.

@UdegbunamChuks said...

LOL. This linda sef.

it is a litle bit obvious because some of us already know all thanks to you and your gbegborun. but ordinarily you do not start showing till 4/5months especially with first preg.

I love you mercy mwaaaaaaaaaaaaah.

Wassup with the eye on the first pic? Is it just me or mercy looked much better when she was single. She looks fat n'kinda messy

Jeffiejay said...

Wetin do Mercy for eye??

maryngo said...

Can't γφυ see dat she's pregnant ?dats what Linda is trying to show us Amebo Lindalicious.

linda what is obvious here ehhh

Is dat an aplogy? Y ddnt jim Iyke mention her? Abeg Lin, bone dat due jere. Abeg wetin do mercy for eye???

happyhausabunny said...

M.J is lukn gud n plump! Bt her dress is nt it! D pesin bside her poutn tho, nt cute.

She looks pregnant,swollen face

That she's bleaching, yes its obvious. That she's preggers, no it aint obvious.

Lachiomsky said...

She is definitely prego. Congrats to her!

BLOGLORD WE LINDA VOLTRONS ON BEHALF OF LIN LIN CNT ACCEPT THAT APOLOGY O.WHEN HE WAS RUNNING HIS MOUTH HE MENTIONED HER ON TWTTER SO HE SHLD MENTION LINDA AND AOLOGIZE ND NT JST COMPOSE ONE YEYE TWEET.

Mercy looks so cheap α̲̅πϑ local. I beg this kind coloured braids still dey fashion. Too scruffy

Errrrh...dat's bcos she's preggers! Even if u've been living under a rock surely by now u shld knw dat dis picture n Linda's question is all abt whether or not her pregnancy is obvious.

UBADIRE ASHIEGBU said...

See as mercy's eye be, just be like say na haf pass 4 eye she get. Nice pix

4 wat na,Abeg jim cum out n apologise properly 2 our lin,cos wen u were blabbin ur mouth witout investigatin u nor knw say e go back fire. Anyway MJ is lukin gd.siste abeg publish my statement,ah ah kilode i check evrytym 2 c if my statement was publishd bt as usual,abeg put dis 1 o. I DON VEXXXXXx

Please naija women stop pouting. It does not become you at all. Adds an ugly expression to your face

BLOGLORD said...

lol @ anonymous 4:56 PM
make we forgive and forget. me sef vex for the guy but make we just leave am.
to err is human.

BLOGBABY said...

Ermmmmmm...mi am still seeing flat tommy oh...abi shez stl a week preggy ni?

Wow ur such a fool!

Jisoxxxxx...The preggers come sit for her nose? See Nose like maaluuu nose? Lmao...safe delivery mercy. God be with you and the baby

Yeah its obvious that she is pregnant. Loving her outfit and braids,,,u must not wear Brazillian to look relevant. Happy Jim I has apologised but would've loved it if he mentioned your name. All da same,,we love u and love what u do. Keep it up! Please follow me on twitter @mambo06. Be Blessed y'all!

GaMuGaZa said...

U go born safely ooo

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com

pshhh...this picture isnt the slightest bit of cute.abegi,its not worth bloging!

Paz said...

I thougth I was the only one that got irritated with the coloured braid. Too razz...a celeb for that matter

Lol, what baby? All me can see na big boobs. So preggy with boobs! And she still looks dirty n scruffy as ever.

yh...its kinda obvious

pweetylisa said...

Yh, very obvious dt she has really bleached, blaq beauty mercy has turnd 2 oyibo

Gennyblazze said...

Nice pic bt I no undastand d eyes o!!! Abi pregnancy dey mk person get half pass one? *confused*

Lynnajade said...

Linda olofofo ni e! What's obvious?!! Anyway what's up with Mercy's eye!

Mercy looks like she has been sucking her hubbies loliop Lately! She is just shinning.

she has started bleaching.abeg let her not turn to rita dominic oh.

Nt nice to say someone is scruffy!

Linda mind ur business.Pregnancy is a private affair.Did she ask u to publish her pics and make her preggie state an issue?You are a womano and I am sure u hope to get ur kids one day.I hope u are hounded like u seem to be hounding MJ.

Smh I guess I have to educate u poor lot.there's a huge difference between bleaching and toning.mercyJ is toning and dats ok really cos her dark tone is certainly unattractive,wldnt hurt to lighten it abit..
The whites tan and use laser to whiten up,why can't we?most of u throwing jabs at her,isn't ur cream also lightening u?abeg make al of una go siddon.wen u see sum1 bleaching ud know..

Its so so obvious she's pregy,she's nt looking fine @all

Ant said...

she has pregnancy nose

They both look good.

She is def at least four shades lighter than when she started acting. Its gross. Her natural color was the best on her

See her pregnancy nose

That gown she don too wear am now n nose come get belle abeg mj no turn urself to ur name sake Michael Jackson we love u as u dey before though u get dirty colour bt e nO°˚˚˚° ‎​˚˚˚°ºH! Mean stop DAT cream now before e go burn u says so from my water phone blackberry 2100

little advice to mrs Mercy Johnson.....ma i humbly wanna say U r doing a grt job in ur movies......bt sometime ur dressin is out of band......u open ur private parts all bcos of Money...is uncalled FOR.......u act stupidly bcos of d money u r to be paid....ma no self pride is Better in dis Game.....bt u dnt hv it....Ur fans r complainin bitterly....pls ma follow Ur Role Model Genviv she is everybodies pride bcos of hw she carries her...ma I luv U...bt Try FOR US...

Yes mercy is bleaching and she looks much nicer.preggo mercy = bigger tits, bigger hips, thicker thighs, and if she does herself well flat stomach after approx a year. Wow erotic mercy erotic

Chinedu said...

hate but pls not on a pregnant woman... Coz u or ur wife will be one day...

bee said...

Cos she's fairer doesnt mean she's bleaching,it simply means she's glowin due 2 preg,or r u so dump u dnt knw sm pple gt lighter wen dey r preg?pls haters gt a life n let her be

miss pepe said...

linda me i no see anytin ooo...i dont think shes pregnant tho bcos if to say she get belle ni she no fit put dt kind tight belt for belle all in d name of fashion....rme

Lol! U guys dat trash Tonto everyday on different blogs,juSt take a look at Mercy in these pictures! Celeberated bush meat!
With her half past four eyes and bloated face! How can someone be pregnant and have that colour riot yellow belt all over her stomach? Looking like one of those pussy riot singers that got two yrs in Russia.

@ Bee, she started bleaching before the pregnancy... Watch her movie Dumebi γφυ will see her color. Stupid Girl D̶̲̥̅̊ø γφυ have τ̅☺ take every role... Nellyzone

What i noticed is that she has almost lost all her front hair don't see any baby bump tho.

Ugbor climax said...

Pls peeps, y can't we celebrate our own 4 once? Vitually all de critics here are jst talking abt de 1st px, wot of de 2nd 1? Do her eyes appear like de so called half-past-4? Bad belly ppl....Hisses!

I pray for insecure people like you. her skin tone now is not attractive. She looks washed out and it does not blend well. She looked better when her skin tone was rich. She should have just worked on how to improve the quality of her skin instead of toning it. You are the problem with the black community

You must be an agent sent by Tonto herself. Yes I'd rather celebrate bush meat than a talentless goat that can't even speak English that will pretty soon kill herself with smoking and tattoos

If she's preggy,gud 4 her,if she's not,her problem actually,guys,easy on her though.@linda,nice work,keep on keeping on!

If she's preggy,gud 4 her.if she's not,her funeral,so I don't know y we r taking panadol 4 her headache o.@lin,nice work.keep on keeping on.

If u watch her movie Dumebi,Mercy is as black as charcoal! Soon as she gets money she wantts to look like a white woman! Yeye woman!

Alicia may I remind u that Tonto Dike has a degree in Petroleum Engineering! So ur brain dead argument abt her not being able to speak English holds no water.
If Tonto smokes that is her prerogative,she remains a Multi millionnaire.If she was not talented,how come Americans rush her movies? In d carribean same thing! Tonto Towers above ppl like u both intellectually and Talent wise and that is why she does not bother to reply folks like u! She soars with d eagles,while u lay flat on ur belly crawling like a serpent,spitting anD running ur mouth! Soar loser!Dictating to others how thEy should live their lives,whilE urs is a stinking mess!

MJ no get belle naaa!!

MERCY JOHSON IS NOW BLEACHING. Rubbish

Obviously the yellow belt is not colour riot coz dere is yellow in her dress and the belt is not too tight else she wouldn't feel comfortable wearing it. Busy body haters! Jus jealous coz u r not a celebrity.