13 teenage Chinese prostitutes arrested in an apartment in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 August 2012

13 teenage Chinese prostitutes arrested in an apartment in Lagos

The girls arrested at Emina Crescent, Ikeja.
13 teenage Chinese prostitutes have been arrested and detained by the Nigerian Immigration Service following a raid of their base on Emina Crescent, off Toyin Street, Ikeja. The immigration service raided the apartment following a tip off.

More than 40 teenage girls were brought into the country and camped in an apartment for Nigerian politicians, business executives and expatriates to hire for sex at the cost of between $1,000 and $2,500. The cartel was run by Chinese couple named Sun and Yin Li.

Please continue...

They've been operating for a while and a source in the know said the business was booming and the couple were in the process of importing more girls before they were raided. Only 13 girls were picked from the apartment. The Chinese couple, along with some other girls, managed to escape from the apartment and are now in hiding.

NIS spokesman, Joachim Olumba confirmed the arrest and said the girls are in their custody. He also said they are on the trail of the kingpin of the sex ring. And after investigations, they will either deport the girls or hand them over to their embassy here in Nigeria for appropriate action

155 comments:

Wow! nw dats sum freaky stuf chinko self 1 turn our naija 2 italy #smhs#

let them trade them with our men in Chinese Prison, They wanted leverage now we got it. #If 2 say i be Goodluck Jon.

LMFAO NIEGRIAN MEN WHAT DO DEY SEE IN THESE FLAT PPLE COS I KNWIF MARKET NOR SELL DEM SUPPOSE PCK DEIR LOADS.

Useless people they are paying them $1,000 and if were to be naija girl they give them 5k naira useless people.

so small foriegn ashawo white gilrs don enter town aby?na him be say our girls market no go sell again.

Chai see chinco person dey wire for free for Malaysia here

Na wah ooooooooo distributing HIV to poor Nigerian wives,this is so stupid

Dj.Matrix said...

Lol......c wetin our so-called politicians dey cari our moni dey flex all these lil gals wey azuka and ihuka neva evn mature......d shame is much mehn.

Oh well, everyone's gat to survive..... Phew. Hunger dey china Abeg.... These our politicians set, they no dey shame.....? O dikwa egwu!

There have always been Chinese prostitutes in Nigeria especially Lagos for a long time. Abacha liked them with their Indian and Filipino counterparts. I even heard these are the type of women some governors sleep with.

U see this bastards what they use our money for..if na naijja gals they would say 5k and even use dem for ritual..see when I say 9ja babes sell themselves short??..a thousand plus for chinks!!..those politicians would rot in hell..

Lmao there just had to be a Yin. Lol I guess they are sexual beasta why nigerian men love them. Lol teens heehee. I just find this post funny...

Ooh! Iberibe wu oria

And they finally distribute all the hidden diseases their bodies can hide.

Chai China wan take over everything even Ashawo business.

If this were the other way round, I can tell you they would have sentenced the Nigerians to Life imprisonment... SHAME ON THEM!... HYPOCRISY CAN KILL THEM IF THEY ARE NOT CAREFUL!

After all Chinese people are now everywhere...they should be careful about what they do to foreigners in their country...

Behave yourself when u step into someone elses territory!

This is not funny oooo. This is how the useless bastard men will get hidden diseases from these chinese whores and pass it to their spouses. May God help us

Its all about the freshness nd tightness of vagina

They are attracted to terminal diseases

Its clearly stated that theyr chinese, idk where u got ur white from

How do u know d price is 5k? U are a big suspect! Ashawo!

PauletteO said...

Depot dem sharpishly wetin una de wait for.....rubbish!!!!!

i feel sorry for our Nigeria wives. their husband will leave them at home and go and pick up virus from stupid oyibo girls and deposit in their poor innocent wives. 1,000 us dollars & 2,500 us dollars for a chines promptitude? and yet they see poor Nigerian girl on the road every day suffering they can't help; instead they will use them for rituals. God is watching

Of course they would let them get away with it.that's why naija is a dumping ground....everything goes..if this happened in that their China,u can guess what will happen to the Nigerian couple n the girls....SMH for Nigeria..no hope at all!

christain said...

Its a pity!!!!!! I jst pity the innocent wives @ home. Politicians, u pple will not die a good death. The devil will punish you guys. Fools

CHINKO GIRLS SELL FAKE PUNANI NOW

Na wahoo chinko people $1,000 or $2,500 for sex who even no that dey are sell HIV/AID to our people here dey be thief ooo for that money calculate for every night.... Meeen

Why are now covering their face!....I begi.. I wonder what Nigerian men see in all this flat chico girls.... Hisss!

=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))!!!! Chinko ashies...lol'. D kingpin 'll find a way 2 bribe dese pple n dt 'll b d end of dis story. Dey were problly caught cuz dey refused 2 pay d increased bribe

Anonymous 3:03pm is a fool. You probably getting some as well. Are the chinese prostitutes paying you cos I'm sure you can't afford to pay them. The freshness and tightness of prostitutes' vagina??? Did you go to school at all? Or you don't understand they are sex workers that probably don't use protection. Ode Omo

Why do people pay so much money for sumtn wry fit no last, if I have to pay dat much; young buck or not I am def popn some cialis pills to ensure I will knack my money outta her p$@&)

lmfao, nawao Chinco phone,chinco generator, chinco electronics and now Chinco prostitutes. Trust me dey won't last. Nawaoo anyway its even gud news dat asides our girls going to other country,we've a bilateral trade kind of arrangement here. $1000 for just a spineless waist pipe smh.~BONARIO~ says so via NOKIA3310.

LMFAO some nigerian toddler men think chinese are whites. Hohohohohohohohoho

Chinko women ran even ttracie...flat chopsticks looking freaks. Reiterates the fact that men will poke any hole

omoyibo said...

Prostitution is huge in Asia, it's an entire industry that runs into hundreds of millions of dollars. Naija perv dudes dey find chinco happy ending....

Man shouldnt be eating okro soup or egusi soup all the time. Some times it is good for man to eat chicken soup or indomie

Man shouldnt be eating okro soup or egusi soup all the time. Some times it is good for man to eat chicken soup or indomie.

They shouldn't waste time in chasing them back to their country

big penis guy. said...

I swear Chinese girls have tighter pussy that Nigerian girls. I'm talking from experience.

Nigeria girls are fool 4selly de toto frêé

Man shouldnt be eating okro soup or egusi soup all the time. Some times it is good for man to eat chicken soup or indomie.

Warri Girl said...

I wonder wether the couple would ever b caught, 9ja police can die tinz quick.

Morlard said...

WTF #Wetinconcern Orginal Naija man with Flat ass , hand cup boobs .. Jeezz!!. Nothing Wey I no fit see for lasgidi ... And again the amount ? Smh!! GOD HELP US ..

What's that fishy smell? *pheeww*

Dont worry girls very soon i will start importing men from Congo for you. I heard they have the biggest penis :)

@big penis guy,U̶̲̥̅̊ Я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ a big fool.oponu

deji said...

the girls r probably for chinese expatriates and business owners in lagos. chinese and asians are racist, so they don't want to sleep with black nigerian girls, so i won't be surprised if they are now shipping their type of women to satisfy them. i doubt a nigerian man would pay that money for a chinese woman. they are not attractive, both face and body.

chika said...

thats really sad

zaynab said...

Stop being racist! Jst insult them 4 being prostitutes, not for being chinese. There r many respectable chinese, don't generalise

Yom said...

Chinese girls are hot in UK @ present. White men rush them like hot cake.

Yeah but u had to travel to Malaysia for it, how is that free, paying $1000 in Lagos is cheaper and smarter.

Naija men like mtn abeg.. Anitin yellow"fair gals"

Hey u folks should nt critcise our nigrian men 4 this..rather the stupid chineese whores and kingpins...remember if it was a nigerian lady that was caught in this act in china..its gonna be a different ball game all together

Fearless! said...

Oti burn fun awon okunrin Nigeria!
I'm sick of them,wish Lesbianism wasn't a sin against the God I serve!
Disgusting lot!

Irritant,its obvious ur big penis does nt come wit a big brain,only a big head!

egbuna ferdinand said...

WELL, NIGERIA IMMIGRATION HAVE FINALLY DONE A GOOD JOB.kodus!

Fearless! said...

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=)) @ bi lateral trade!

There are Chinese people living in Nigeria. I doubt these prostitutes were for Nigerian men. Chinese people think they are better than us now. Lmaooooo. Those dirty people that spit in the living room, class, and grocery stores. Anyway, these hoes catered to their Chinese clients because the Chinese men wouldn't want to sleep with Nigerian women.

Nobody is actually seeing the 'teenagers' in d gist una just dey talk chinco dis chinco dat. They were probably forced or decieved wif d better life gist or somfin

Lol, u just made my day.

Asian people are not white people. Educate yourselves ignorant people!!

I'm sure they also had Chinese clients..Don't you see Chinese people everywhere in Nigeria taking your jobs?

Dont worry girls, very soon i will start importing men from congo for you. I heard they have the biggest penises.

The sun reported this few months back but it was an unconfirmed report investigation was going on than god finaly its true....u can imagine.god have mercy

Most peeps wld wanna do a chineese out of curiosity...let's see what it taste like, they re fools man, if ure doing a chineese, it cld as well be your local native househelp. Its just complex that makes you think they re special.for once, let's show the world too 9ja can deport. Deport sharply abeg.

I dey suspect u!
Ure obviously burnt cos u never get more than 5k!
Repent,Jesus is coming soon!
And if u insist on continuing in ur state,have a price list!
​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))
Olodo!

And in the process of eating chicken soup and indomie you contact an illness then you transfer to your innocent wife or gf mumu olodo rabata, not only indomie na na isi ewu am sure you will tell that to your doctor or when you see yourself in hell, just don't why some men think through their anus, i pity your wife mr different delicacies mtcheww.

Please go and check yourself for HIV/AIDS

poor man talk *rolling eyes*

Make I tell una,all Nigerian men don fuck Ashawo b4 them marry and r still doing it. Chinko babes in Nigeria to make money is nothing new. Nigerian girLs are standing all over the highways of Italy soliciting for customers! In Spain and greece,they stand on d roads with their underwears only!

justlikeme@live.com said...

Tell me this is a fake news please....haba! This chinese wey no sexy at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Haba..... Imagine the amount of ini-edo and mercy johnson looking chicks that amount will carry for days!!!! But wait oh, me sef fit go import them start this business oh...imagine 10 girls, 10k dollars per day!! Omo mehn, small time, money for house for VI go complete

Abeg where is the nearest chinese embassy abeg

Naija i hail oh, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

Ha! Chinese, una business plenty o

I hear Nigeria is no 3 country wit AIDS,no wonder!

ferdinand said...

naija don try again oo

When all you 9ja girls are wearing their hair.lol. They are only returning the favor, causing havoc in our country....na wa oh

Chinese mafia don reach dat place

Tunero said...

Am sure a lot wives will embark on forensic financial investigation! Ogas u better start preparing a 'solid' cover up story 4 any weird transaction btw $1000-$5000 if not u will explain to mama Junior why u prefer 'half-cooked Chinese rice to her Well prepared delicious pounded yam n eguisi soup.................

Does anyone happen to know about the diplomatic relations between Nigeria and China? Typically there's an understanding of reciprocity. All they're getting is deportation? I hope that if Nigerian sex workers are discovered in China they'll only face deportation. Where is NAPTIP in this sef?

GaMuGaZa said...

LOL !!! No be today imported ashawos don dey naija na

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Wat??? Wat won't we see/hear???

Oh, u be 2 minutes noodles...lol

I'm disappointed by the stupid comments I've read today! As for Linda did you stop to think that these girls were forced into prostitution. If you have pictures of the kingpins running the business why don't you post the pictures instead.

CHEI! WHY DIDN'T I HEAR OF THIS JOINT BEFORE THEY WERE EXPOSED? SINCE I CANNOT TRAVEL TO CHINA, THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN A PERFECT OPPORTUNITY TO TASTE A WHITE LADY HERE IN NIGERIA.THE CLOSET I HAVE EVER BEEN TO ANYTHING WHITE WAS AN ALBINO I HAD A ONE NIGHT STAND WITH DURING MY SCHOOL DAYS.

I'll like to know what their "tonto dike" looks like. I heard its like a horizontal line. Na true?

This gives "Chinese food" in Nigeria a whole new meaning!

Which one is hand dem over to der embassy???they shuld lock dem up in cell biko,if dey caught a 9ja person in der country would dey take it dis likely???#MADNESS#

Lynnajade said...

Whats funny anon2:51. I don't see any humor in this

Lynnajade said...

Anon3:27 thanks for pointing it out that Chinese are 'blacks' (sarcasm noted)

Lynnajade said...

Abi o? Useless men!!!

Lynnajade said...

Mechonu(if that's d spelling) they are skillfull but very loose kini joor! Blacks are naturally tight or y do u think white men want black girls

Haba, this peeps with small brest and yansh for $1k. Na wa ooo.

Na wa o...

Who gave the tip off????? I guess the Naija competitors that were almost pushed outa market. Just thinking; Y the arrest and why the Hype????? Naija Prostitutes no de operate freely again?

NYC-1 says: Why call them teenagers? Don't you know their physical attributes - that some of them look 19, but are about 39 years old; did you check their IDs befor coming up with that crap? Second, why are they given the priviledge to cover their faces?

To the JOHNs: I guess this is how you lavish money that you did not morally earned? One day you will buy fake Viagra & we shall read your story of how one Sen. Sososo and So was found in the hotel half-naked ... Everyone is dumb-founded.

Please, tell me something wey I neva know o....Are they black?
~Olobabafemi~

pussy manager said...

Asians can sex 100men back to back n their pussy will still be tight,that's the truth abtt them.

Please go for HIV test

mckrix said...

Anytin chinco ₪☺ T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ last long can u imaging chinco prostitute again wetin dis useless pple d find dem f̲̅or $1000 chai! Naijaaa

Yes ooh..hw r we sure d punanis they r offering is not fake? Mayb na plastic one,d real one go dey underneath...lmao!!

Na wa o, Chinco evry where,even 4 prostitution. Ewe!!! Lord pls have mercy on our country (Men!!!!).

Dr. Pinch said...

How do u know they pay nija prostitutes 5k? Shee na u be the presidents of prostitutes associations of Nigeria (PAN) ashawo I can see a pro vexing.LOL!

Why dey no go get tighter p...y dan naija girls?Na becos naija girls p...y dey suffer from overuse

Ikunkun Babbles said...

Asian are the biggest pervs on this planet mehn!! Their sex slavery market is probably the largest...You would think what the Niajas do in Europe is bad??? hmmm..these people use even their own kids as sex slaves oh!! I saw some show on tv and was in awe of them....
#Iamblack&Proud

maya said...

Lol!

Yom said...

TRUE STORY IN UK Sun newspaper. A DAD of three who had sex with a dog after being spurned by his ex avoided jail yesterday. Warped Nicholas Saunders, 46 was ordered to go on a sexual offenders treatment programme . His ex- wife Kelly had told how he first pestered her for a romp. When she turned him down, the drunken dad whistled for four. year old bull mastiff and had sex. His two teenage daughters were in nearby bedrooms. Saunders denied an animal sex charge, but a test found dog DNA on his privates.
A jury found him guilty. Sanders was given a four year restraining order on visiting his ex without permission.

lol! I wonder why they are all covering their faces when they kukuma all look the same :p

Dis tin has been goin on for a long while and b4 u no it, it will be swept unda d carpet cos the politicians involved will come to their rescue. God help naija. We can buy anytin includin chinco pussy. Mschew.

Tee Jolly

Ignorant Nigerians! do you think big yansh, big boobs, fat waists and wide hips will keep a man from straying? These chinese girls may do the things a lot of naija women may not and cannot give..it also could be a fantasy..etc. im not justifying the actions of these hoes but Im saying that men have various reasons when it comes to cheating.

A man can cheat on his stunning wife/woman with a baboon in form of a whore and it is not surprising! So stop deceiving yourselves with the "thickness" abi fatness of naija women because a dog will stray no matter what his woman or hoe look like.

Just be in a relationship with a man who loves and RESPECTS you and stop being desperate for men and marriage!

Na wa o! Chinese industries are really expanding I!

I'm sure its the same person that said naija girls get 5k. Are u a prostitute how do you know? Maybe u look local :p

Calm down! Don't forget our own brothers are in almost every country and they do illegal business there as well

I'm sure its the same person that said naija girls get 5k. Are u a prostitute how do you know? Maybe u look local :p

Bless u! Ppl have preferences, some guys like it skinny, some like fat.

Kosi arugbo ni China! Lol *shaking my head* let's take a little moment to look @ this story once more *the Nigerian Immigration and police* these two are legendary when you think of crimes. How did our immigration allow the Yins to bring in so many people into the country? Abi na their children? Any light skinned foreigner they see at the borders, they give easy access into our country even shoving off some Naijas in the process. We have a long way to go in the hands of our security agencies. *Everything is made in China and they will all come to Naija to roost cos this is the dumping ground. *yawns.*

Na wa o waiting we no go see o

My hubby is a politian and is been long i stoped having unprotcted sex wit him cos of dis chinco girls there is one i even slaped in his office is dat bad

piecesly.co.nr said...

so no one is talking about the fact this is sex slavery....forced sex slavery....hello!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TEENAGERS. PLEASE DON'T CALL THEM ASHEWOS...THEY ARE YOUTHS FORCED AND DECEIVED INTO SEX SLAVERY PLS BLAME THE IDIOT GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS YOU HAVE THAT ARE PATRONIZING THEM...P.S LETS DEPORT CHINESE OUTTA OUR COUNTRY NOW.

Ode! U ended up portraying yourself lyk a low life poverty stricken idiot.......they are talking about human traffic , you are moaning your pitiful lyf.You prolly lack money,finesse,&intelligence cos i bet u wulda gone to skul with a few pretty,fresh/clean and half caste luking lyk girlsbout obviously your stupidity wulda provoked dea anger into dem not even giving you a timeof the day.....mscheeeew

@ anon 10:49 pm bless u jare, some of this girls think is about having breast,ass and hips that will keep a man, i laugh in chinese sorry, you see men with wives wey their breast, ass, hips big but they still cheat so stop deceiving yourselves thinking because you are thick you will keep a man fa fa fa fowl there is nothing as having a man who truly loves and respects you, if not sorry if you like make your front be like ara nwanyi asaba and back be like ukwu uduomoyoyo if your man go fuck outside him go fuck and lastly most men love skinny bitches cos they tend to look sweeter topless than most thick girls that only look good when they wear dress but if they undress here body na apology.

Chaz said...

Nigeria please fix up, politicians please stop treating us as dirt. Regulate something for once.

This is sad but really $1000 really and you don't have to be a prostitute or paying for it to know that most Nigerian girls are not getting anywhere near that, I guess Chinese girls are considered exotic in Nigeria.

Femi Jolayemi said...

This Chinese there is nothing too hard for them.They are very vast in business

Well said!

Ahmed said...

What??? Deport all of them to factories and rice farms in China. How can any right thinking black person sleep with these strange and rough looking racist creatures? If you wanna eat a frog, then eat a fcukin beautiful frog, not these Martian looking creatures that have no claim to beauty. Deport all of them immediately. Chinese and prostitution rackets is everywhere, including London, Manchester, New York, Johannesburg, Dubai, Kuala Lumpur, and even in Riyadh. The fcukers are infecting the entire universe with all sorts of venereal diseases, including, SNAKEcosis, FROGcosis, CATchosis, and DOGcosis, and StrangeFoodsCOSIS. Smh.

You're a confirmed idiot. You should have been facing your books instead of facing albinos!

If Nigerian girls were picked up in China,they would have been left to languish in their jails.China will jail u especially if u r nigerian and for each day u spend in their jail,a fine is attached to ur name. U must pay all those fines and show proof that u have a flight ticket out of China b4 they consider releasing u!
U never see any Chinese plane landing in Nigeria with deported Nigerians! Never!U r left to rot in jail if u can't pay d fines and that's where a lot of Nigerians are today in China.Wicked midgets!

No worry,u go soon chop HIV soup too.nonsense

out of 40,only 13 have been found and the rest escaped. Since our politians can not use our money to develop the country let them go to the chinese prostitutes and develop more viruses for themselves. Officers kindly post the pictures of men that are with them at the moment of your operation.

Dis old women dey call tennagers. See dier strong strong legs. These r old things. Heard dey can perform betta jacky chan moves. Α̲̅πϑ dey can do d man old nite. Na wah how dat place go be. God help us.

Exactly. Chinese people are racists and don't like black people. The only time you see your fellow nigerians around a chinese girl is because they live off them. This is so rampant in the Uk. All for money, smh!

Hahahahahahahaha! Ur head no correct!

deekay said...

God is watching u ppl. See how racist u guys r snd u hv the audacity to say Chinese are racists. Smh!! It might be rare but not all Chinese are flat chested and bla bla bla. And so what if they are?! A man has his preference. Stick to condemning the crime (well, trade to me) rather than the whole race. After all you Christians see so quick to say God loves the sinner but hates the sin so pls try practising what u preach. And like a few ppl already pointed out, these girls are very likely sex slaves, than willing participants so try thinking before making ignorant and judgemental statements.

comments here are just hilarious...Linda it appears u have some ashewos on ur blog who are protesting the price disparity btw naija prostitutes and the chinese... i suspect most of their customers will be chinese and other foreigners living in nigeria anyway but lets not forget the real issue - some pple have most likely forcefully brought this girls into Nigeria as sex slaves. they should be punished for it.

koko said...

Chinko guls pay us here to hammer them....

tozo united said...

funny enough,you can get sweet ripe china snail for 10 dollars in china and it goes way cheaper in Thailand...why i go pay 1500 dollars because of wetin na,amaka why na...i rather call one nollywood actress and pay her 1300 dollars ,use the remaining and flex her small..haba

Surprised to see all the posts indicating absolute surprise at this development. This 'thing' has been going on around Toyin Street/Allen Avenue axis for years. Yes years, with these 'oyinbo' girls. Our so-called big boys have always been their customers. Should I name some of them? Okay, ehmmmm... Anyway where do you think the stolen subsidy fund was been 'pumped'? Now you know! Byeeee.

Lol @ 5k

kaylie said...

Just wondering what would ve been the fate of Nigerian girls if they were the ones in this mess.

I get you Jare , they look like immature Gecko

Eh! Make him chop rat posion wash am down with gamalin 20 ...Ekwesu

That Hotel way them deny me access to Enter {strictly for Chinese}God dum punish them.....Our politicians they give them excess moral.

With $1000 i will marry a naija chick, why waste it on yeye chinco prostitutes. Abeg if una discover free ones call me. Lol!

chipins said...

Just watched news that Chinco prostitutes were just deported from Angolan and the king pin arrested. Chinco just dey send message around the world, eve ashy.

chipins said...

I hear say Chinco girls dey tight and sweet..Lol

tmoney said...

So chinese ar nt okay wit d inferior products de send down to us,now its galz,chaiii! We hv chinese electronics,gatgets even condom,maybe soon we will hv chinese president

Visit this link and get paid
http://referraltask.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=79986.

WHAT? 1000dollars for an imported Tokunbo Chinese yash?That's a spat to cheap made in Nigeria Toto.When are we goin to end this stupid craze for foreign products,even woman yash!!!

You're a pervert.

This blog is better than reading Nackson, abi, four years in nigeria and its the best in the world, beware the chinko yansh is taking over the world, black girls are best,

Dont blame the Girls, blame the punters.

This Joint has been there for a long time, I am shocked that they are just catching them. The have one Hausa Maiguard that locks the door from outside and it is only when the man know you he opens the gate.
Funny thing we have been complaining since about this place and some other hotels that will tell you they do not allow Nigerians inside

so who spilled the milk?
BECAUSE
i seriously believe this cartel had been existing for long here in nigeria!

chinese client? kidding? ''''The argument is why should our big time politicians engage themselves in such shameful act-using taxpayers money to sleep with imported teenage girls.
'''''' local men client .

According to a UNODC report, China is one the world's largest source of illegally-trafficked persons, many of whom are compelled to work as prostitutes. According to the United States Department of State(Trafficking Person Report (US)),Chinese prostitutes are trafficked into dozens countries to serve up local men. (Afghanistan,Australia,Belgium,Brazil,Chile,Coted'Ivoire,Cyprus,Czech,EastTimor,EquatorialGuinea.Fiji,Finland,Finland,Guinea,Hungary,Hungary,Indonesia,Italy,Japan,Korea,Laos,Laos,Malaysia,The Netherlands,New Zealand,Omen,The Philippines,Qatar,Slovak,Sri Lanka,Thailand,UAE,The U.K.Uzbekistan,Venezuela,Solomon Island,Cambodia,France,South Africa,Spain,Suriname, etc ) no.1

According to a UNODC report, China is one the world's largest source of illegally-trafficked persons, many of whom are compelled to work as prostitutes. According to the United States Department of State(Trafficking Person Report (US)),

"214-208-2421" is a fat whore. She's twice as fat as the pictures she'll show you. Then she'll just ditch you. Totally not worth it, warning to any other guys meeting her. This wasn't just a random person who treated her bad, shes just a total wacko, stay away.

It's actually a cool and useful piece of info. I'm satisfіed that you simply shareԁ this useful
infο with us. Pleаѕe stay us іnformed liκe this.
Тhank уou for sharіng.

Also vіѕit my ωebρage .
.. paleo breakfast smoothie recipe
Feel free to surf my web blog : paleo salad recipes