Beauty of the day: TV personality - Layole Oyatogun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 August 2012

Beauty of the day: TV personality - Layole Oyatogun

Layole is the very stylish presenter of the fashion and lifestyle show - Page 3 on Silverbird Television.

114 comments:

zaynab said...

Linda, why??? No comment

Stylish...not beautiful.good skin tho

banke said...

beht y Linda? Must do beauty of d day? LOL

Get You A Life's Blog said...

I so love this lady. Muaah.

§Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ FℓŊε̲̣̣̣̥,wish ‎​ℓ̊ will marry her.

Abeg abeg the girl is ugly as hell.
Linda dont spoil this saturday for us!

First picture looks like Tuface's fiancee.XD

* Tough Cough* loli.

Linda, no intent to question your judging ability, but this definitely aint worthy of "beauty of the day".. She's okay looking, but nothing special..

She no fine jor

CHOI!!! Linda dis 1 na chimpanzee naw.Naija chics are just TOO DAMN UGLY!!!

NyC pIx

Seriously linda,whtz ur definition of beauty of the day

She's not fine in anyway.

Thank God she hasn't joined the fair ladies club. Layole if you're reading this please keep maintaining and nourishing your skin. Black is beauriful!

In the early 2000s, she used to anchor an entertainment program with Moyo on friday night on Mitv.

Zinnia

some beauties are better left unseen.This is one of such.

Just as they say " beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder" hmmmm Linda!!!

Gawgeous clothesss!!

Beauty of the day??????????????????

U.G.L.Y

D first pix looks like Annie Macauley

Haba Linda che bcos this gal na TV personality na im make u say she FINE??? Abeg remove her pix wit immediate effect, e dey make person vomit cos she no qualify for that adjective called FINE. OBJ fine pass am sef.... haaa<<<< HABA

How old is she again?....with that humongous forehead she's still put on kids colthes!

LOL @ beauty of the day!

Stylish....maybe.
Beauty.....I no gree.

Fugly!

tolud said...

Beauty of d day. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). She's really beautiful *sarcastic tone*

Joy saysssssss

CHOI!!! Linda dis 1 na chimpanzee naw.Naija chics are just TOO DAMN UGLY!!!
August 25, 2012 1:10 PM

Idiots like you have come again oo. Which one is Naija chics are just too damn ugly? What are you? Ghanaian, Brazilian? Please go and hide in a hole. Orangutan like u. Ewu!

Nyc body,nyc colour,gud style bt facially a big NO

ZaiNie said...

ℓoℓ... If she's the beauty of the day then I shld also be featured here

She's trying 2 hard.

Hehehehe beautiful indeed.

Linda am sending u ma pix,notwithstanding am a guy for ur beauty of d day. Or maybe u've to change d name to girl of d day.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

All these Evil spirits as beauty of the day...khia, na wa...

Eehn, Linda ooo! Is this babe stylish? Yea. Is she UGLY, 100%! U just like to yab dem, y na madam???

Isabella said...

How is this Mama suppose to be a beauty of the day, biko nu! Linda you get eyes at all? Watin be this, u don fall my hand oooo i tell u truth. common remove this tin before somebody go faint for here. Anyway shaa! abeg post my comment

Warri Girl said...

Hmmmmmm @d 1st pic, the rest pics are ok

stylish & beautiful voice but beauty of d day i beg to disagree

Linda why now?,u wan fall my hand?.I would have preffered Nkiru Anumudu or Fali Werepe as beauty of the day + I hate her guts on T.v...Waliu.

So fine? Rethink pls. *lips are sealed*

Linda abeg stop all this nonsense jor,

Ugly ugly girls? Haba

Linda u re just being crafty.,.lyk d girl sha

lol

sexy22 said...

oh she looks beautiful.. but i dot like dark knees...

La congolaise said...

I know everybody is entitled to their Own opinions but comon' I am Congolese but I honestly believe that Nigerian women are very beautiful

HUmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm wowo in 3D........though she got d skin and dress code but d 3D face spiot it alll.

Bia Linda, why are you bent on driving us away with this kind of pictures

Great legs!!! Evrybodys attention is on the face. Look at her legs people!!!

Afta una go say our politicians dey go afta chinese gurls, can u compare dem with dis nija girl?

Linda abeg gwan sit down, whr is the style here (that white cock shoe abi?) and which kind of beauty r u talking about sef? Mtsew

Wtf! Beau what? She's just there jare! Linda why are you insulting the word beauty! Puleeze.
Stylish yes!
Beauty hell noooooo!

Ok I'm sorry she I'd definitely not beautiful... Even with photoshop.... Poor gal sorry eh

I bet you're either Ghanaian, if so, you have absolutely no right to talk. And if you're a Nigerian man, I'm sure you're female relatives are not Nigerian maybe they're European

See Chimpanzees calling monkey ugly, Nigerians and bad mouth, Layole darling, if you are reading this, never mind the negative comments, you are beautiful and doing very well in your chosen career. I love you to bits... Keep you head up girl.

She's beautiful na, no be God's image?

http://incomepart.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=1683... Check this out

geedarl said...

I comment my reserve!!issorai

geedarl said...

I comment my reserve!!issorai

Linda likes to goad people ....
The pictures leaves me speechless. Hair...

Africanweightloss said...

how can you say this girl is fine linda? Mschew

sparkles said...

stylish but wogly

Abeg, na by force??? . <=D н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊
> нααα..​нααα..нαα
^ ^ ‎ н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣..н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣..н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣.

WOR WOR !!!

Love Layole n Page 3 Rocks!!!

Choi!!!..lwkm. Naija peeps and bad mouth..somebody somewer finds dat lady really attractive o..anyway,linda na u know wetin u see...who said naija ladies are ugly?? If I hear...

Linda, she's not pretty and you know this.

justlikeme@live.com said...

Wicked Nigerians!! Haba...give this a break now! She is fyn in her own way sha.....but then linda, makawhy now..i agree with the dude saying you should change the title to Girl of the Day! Abi you just wan use style ridicule the girl ni....

Naija i hail oh, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

Linda ooooo!!! I laugh in shorthand. Thank God I wasn't the first to comment o! Make e no b like say I dey beef the babe. Stylish? YES. Beautiful? NO

sexynono said...

Linda u don start again abi? Abeg stop am na rough play oooo..ma ribs de pain me abeg.

Chai Naaa wah ohh.. This one naa AYAAMANTANGA ohh... Lol...
But Linda you sha like to dey mock people with these pictures wey you dey always post & call them beauty of the day, when deep inside you know say they are ugly.. Is not good ohh.. Looks like you have scores to settle, so you want your fans to help you abuse them indirectly abi????

She looks good tho, but maybe ur title shuld be lady of d day, sounds more appealing to the public in order to avoid insults

Linda wetin dey worry you? Dis gal wen be like wetin dem take dey serve juju. Abeg no dey lie jor. Abi all these beauty of the day gals dey pay you ni?

Girl wey resemble prezzo, Linda your taste na one kind sha

Ah ah..She's not ugly! I think her hair and style are terrible.

Onakachi said...

Biko, how is this girl ugly? She is NOT ugly!

Cherie said...

My own take is that must Linda do this beauty of the day ish? Haba!!! She's stylish yeah but not all that for me, I'm sorry.

This girl no fine nahhh!

If she can take a picture without makeup and she looks half good as this, then I will call her beautiful!!

@ least ds one beta pass dat fat upcoming actress she cald beauty of d day.

abeg,ABEG,abeg,abeg,oooooo..she nor fyn,she nor even try to make small sense...

you guys r mean. this is one of the ways you help to put linda in trouble........

BEAUTY LIES IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER!!!!!!

in otherwords, she is beautiful to some. .....

Beauty kor beauty ni

Hahahahahahahhahahahhahhahahahhahah I wasn't disapointed

Who be dis 1 now :|
Some kin pple u dey hype ehn,1st d albino

Not every woman is born with assymetric facial features. Britney, Rihanna and a lot of famous women depend on make up, hair etc to look as good as they do. This lady is very well turned out. Her hair, skin, figure and clothes are on point. You can tell she eats right and celebrates her femininity. She's also good at her career. I am naturally very pretty but do not have the finnesse or confidence to look this good.

Black people, please stop calling your fellow human beings ugly. None of you can create a being so please speak wisely.
Let's celebrate our beautiful African sisters. Cheers to the Millenium woman. The future is ours.

PS...If anyone knows any female empowerment organisations in Nigeria I can join, please let me know. I

Linda if ur gonna keep callin pple dt r nt fine beauties...u myt as well feature obasanjo too..u cud call them personalities instead cs wen u start usin words like "beauty" pple start lukin for d particular property n then at d end of d day sme1 dt luks ok ends up bein called ugly n thus ur doin them a disfavor

That's a really stupid comment from you anon 1.10,I'm sure you look lik a monkey yourself. Idiat. I'm sure your sisters are not half as pretty.

True......thought so too.

MzCream said...

I duno y Linda keeps doing this Ehn? She is okay buh not beautiful. Nice skin, stylish buh not beautiful. She is ok.

Gist Man said...

Inside and outside, Layole is a beauty!I bet some just want to run her downfor nothing. Everybody created by God is beautiful and wonderfully made!

is she married? Abi na free advert for i dey find husband?

Its nu like half of d pple sayin shez ugly iz beautiful nd 4 d person dt said naija galz are ugly hp u knw ur mother nd sisters 2 her invollved*xcept ure non nigerian

Quetifred said...

Linda but why???beauty of d day???argh..na only God fit 4give u!!!chai..I gt hope

Ulom said...

People are just so pathetic, I'm sure all of you guys calling her UGLY are Shovel-faced.
I wish I have her kind of face and BRAIN, God!!!!!!she is hot upstairs.
Please stop hating!
Thank You

Jealous you!

Prince Uzoegwu said...

U all are very funny,stupid and annoying...u prefer the likes of fakes abi???????????Layole is cool,beautiful and extremely hardworking.....haters go and lick stew,prince fierce says so! And pls rem to watch page 3 ok at least sm tacky ones here can improve there nasty appearances.

naijababe said...

Beauty is not always physical. It can be her personality, and character. So, people need to stop. Layole, you are a fine girl, don't mind all these bad belle people.

GlamNotchApparels said...

She's confident and that makes her 'beautiful' in her own way

Prince said...

For once appreciate her...she is black and is proud of her skin?.........leave her alone haters

one word ugly

Dr. Pinch said...

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay my grand ma @ 85 is beautiful.This is how we now define beauty in Nigeria that is made up of 90% beautiful ladies and yet Linda can't choose anyone of them.

shame on u all u haters of d day cos she is beautiful in her own way and has a gud sense of dressing. if u r -0.1 as beautiful as she is den send ur pix.

funmi oyaide said...

smh its sad to know dat pple just cant be happy! Jeez the pics r beautiful! get a life!!!

Layole Oyatogun aka lekeleke "by me" she like efizi sha, stylish but certainly not like the beauty of the day, Linda you for no put her up make pple con dey insult her na, except she asked for it. I kinda like her she seem to know what she is doing.

shes lovely and so is her personality.i like!

Layole darling....you look great. Inside and out. Keep it up. Xx. AA

To be frank with you, Linda this gal is urgly!!!

Pls people should show some respect for God,how dare u refer to that which God has made as ugly,hun hun,is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of d living God.Dis chick has swagg jooor.

ADESUWA said...

I am in utmost shock. this is obviously not about these pictures displayed. this is an avenue to destroy. LET GOD JUDGE YOU. but I am happy because its a pointer to the fact that it is a great person,disgruntled elements can TRY TO PULL DOWN. OBVIOUSLY ,NO ONE CAN PULL DOWN WAT IS ALREADY DOWN. Layole Oyatogun is a beautiful,sexy,humble,GOD fearing,fabulous AFRICAN WOMAN. she's got it all. beauty and brains.

moat of u guys no fine reach des girl and u r still talking??

Beauty of the day! Really? Hmmmm! U no get eye?

beau said...

must u really do beauty of the dayyy... looool, u jst fell this poor geh's hand

hmmm..ok.