Remember this child actor? He's all grown up now! (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 August 2012

Remember this child actor? He's all grown up now! (Photos)

Y'all remember child actor, William Uche Mba? He featured in quite a number of movies with Aki and Paw Paw back in the day. He later quit acting to finish his education. He's all grown up now and real cute! :-). See him after the cut...

He recently acquired his own car. See it below...

159 comments:

Maya said...

Yea i do...all grown up!

Wow!life!!!

yes i do, nice and cute

ABEG WHERE HIS D SCAR NA? LOL HE CUTE NOW THO BUT HE HAD A SCAR ON HIS FACE ABEG FIND AM O LOL

DAMNNN...this guy is SO FINE <3 <3 ...I like him :$

He is all grown up and cute is he still into acting? by d way nice car

How old is he Biko :-)

deekay said...

Thank u so much for this post, Linda. I alests wondered what he looked like all grown up. Gonna dream about him tonight. I hope my bf doesn't mind :) He looks so yummy!!! Such a good actor. There was a movie he did with omotola where he was her brother, and paint my love with Rita Dominic, which I've seen a million times. The only Nigerian movie I've seen that many times..... i wonder why that is ;) Goshhhh I can't wait to show my sis his pics. We both like him.

I tink he's in UNN. If he's the one, then he's turned into a highly annoying young man. Y. Yours faithful beefer

Damn he's hot! God bless his parents for this fine human specimen.

That means am really old now.

Duke Emeka said...

Wow, I remember and glad he's doing well, I used to like his acting.

Joade sp said...

Hw times fly:-D. Get movin willie

Awwwww,I used 2 admire this boy as a kid,hs so grown nw.cute tho.I stil love em tho.

deekay said...

*always. Dunno why it's not letting me reply my comment. See I'm back again to have a look hehehe. Sincerely, Proud Pervert :P

Bubble gum said...

Omg! he's all grown nd cute.

Really proud of him, We thank God for life and wisdom, He also currently runs an entertain school(prothesis school of entertainment) in partnership with the federal Government, in Abuja... For more details please contact 08182224212.
Thanks Linda.

Lol does he morph into a vehicle at different times of the day? I thought these were pictures of a grown up actor wetin consain motor inside the matter? Lol just joking o!

Hawkeye said...

mschew...I'm cuter.....hehehe....nice tho

His 23.

When you wish others well, good things and Gods blessings come your way, I pray God changes your mind set.

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

D girl dey usually used to cast as his sister.....I tot dey r twins.

Kai....Linda amebi geh...ur amebo is top class,lol....bt damn he's cute.

Dr. Chinedu DDS said...

hahaha. He is all grown up mehn. He was welcomed in almost all Nigerian family thru movies. he should go back to movies. I think he was natural and well talented in acting!

linda u should also show sharon ezeamaka. they r both friends and she's grown up too. they were the few child actors who could act.

Am a student in his entertainment school here in abuja(prothesis school of entertainment)which he is partnering with the federal government...his school here is the BOMB..and am proud to be a student.

All grown up n looking good. S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ Linda wat does he do now?

Wow!!!...really cute, ..... I do cute, young & loaded....hehehe..*winks*
Shun He is fynnneee...
Lord plz let my eyes be single.

hey Linda,u know anything about Peter Bruno Junior? Haven't heard about him in a long time.

Dream about him ke! Abeg no chase A̶̲̥̅̊♏ with cut lass oh! Pity the fine boy. Lol

Tbaby said...

Damn!!! he's cute. how old is he?

Now dats a fine youngman

Happy for him.
A handsome guy.

iamfascinating said...

cute!

Clean and Clear persa gel, the 10% benzoyl peroxide acne medication is now available @ www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

He's really not that cute. The first pic na airbrushing and lighting. He's alright tho

Nikkie said...

Wow this guy is fly...I used to love his acting back in the days.. I still do though. wish him well in life. Nice choice to stop acting and finish school, but it won:t be bad if he continues acting.

I used to love d guy as a kid cuz he is really talented. I just hope he has not gotten carried away by luxuries of life & still maintains his Gods given gift. What about his sister. Hope she is also doing well too. I miss her more. I & my siblings we all love both of them. Linda i am typing this text with faith that u will post it. God bless us all.

Wow! I do remember him ... Life z good wen u ar in money o ... See him back den wen he waz much more younger ... Well he work 4 it sha... Its turn by turn

For real...dats bad

Hahahaha. Lwkmd @proud pervet

D suit tho!!!

onyx beauty palace said...

once you are handsome or beautiful at a tender age,even as you grow older the beauty still stays infact it radiate the more.Handsome dude.

Barney said...

Too too cute! Awww.. I had a crush on him then. Biko how old is he now? I don't do non legal ;)

kels said...

He acts well and cries a lot with another girl that looked just like his twin back then.

Yea..he also has an entertainment school in abuja called PROTHESIS school of entertainment..he's really doin sometin with himself..young boy doin big tins..issorai

Wow! What a beautiful smile and perfect set of teeth and kissable lips. Chei i de kolo for am *wink*

He has bin my crush since I was 7.
Pls ow do I find him

Hahaha dis boys wey dey UNN very annoying boy...btw that's not his car oh Linda get ur facts straight.

C thems gurls nw.there eye dey pop.chai.

Wow. He's hot. Good for him that he finished schooling. God bless his hustle

This boy is in my faculty in UNN.he's seriously annoying and a big time snob;just wish he'ld humble himself more because 99% of the students hate him...by the way,that's not the car he drives in school ooo.

Linda ur tripin for him too I know

Yea. Back then,I used to admire his cute lips. And fresh innocent face...not so innocent nw bt still very fresh.

OMG he is so freakin cute,i Love im already...ah nly jokin(whisperin:-dn't wanna mak his head swel u kw)anyway uche am gonna meet and see very often in d movie industry watch out...

IVORY CHI said...

AHAHN

BUT HOW IS THIS NEWS...THAT HE RECENTLY ACQUIRED IS OWN CAR????

AND SO????

He looks like he's a banker now,happy4him but he nids2bring dat gorgy face back on screen!such a hottie!*muah*

Yea he's real cute but short, jst lyk wizkid, i used to know him back in 2008 wen i was in d same class wit d younger sis sandra uchemba, he is d one always coming 4 visiting days, bt i gotta say this, he's as humble as it gets, hard 2 find dat quality in d pompous, no talent actors of 2day

So cute!am glad he is doing so well...good sturvs like ds make me so happy!bad sturvs on the other hand,make me want to drink a sugar solution to dilute all the bitterness!lol

Ewoooooo Linda!! Dats not his car ooo, pls don't get Uche in trouble! Can't u even see its not a new car? He's barely 22, all grown up n cute ofcos.. Kip Making us proud dear.

WOW!!!!! I can rememba!!!! But dats life sha!!! Ff @Zinazee20

steph said...

Making sense

he's good...very very good!

Ewoooo
Always had a crush on d little boy ;;)
Hmmmmmmn I see

Olatunji said...

There is reward when u stay focus...

jenny said...

Yea his in UNN,cutie cutie

Ohkay! I'm so hunting him down!tnx aunty linda for d lil info#wink. OMG! He's dandy says vivalicious

kleokommy said...

Awwwwww... He looks good,he was one of the very few good child actors.i hope he makes it now that he's all grown up.

Linda its William Uchemba. How old is he, he still looks really young though

And what about the child actress that they did "Dorothy my Love" together? I bet she is a LADY now. I mean Sharon Ezeamaka, She still feature in My Mother.

ms_dee said...

fine boy oo *lovestruck*

Aunty linda,please do you have his number ✽â„“☺â„“✽ ,i swear he was the first nigeria actor i ever had α̲̅ crush on esp after his role in dorothy my love.he is S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ cute!

Aunty linda is he on twitter?damn he is all grown up now,i and my friends used to ave serious crush on him!

Williams wow'''' old boy akunanaw boyz enugu so happy for him...hope to meet you soon.

awwwww he actually finished school.....pikin wey get sence abeg God go make u bigger jare

Vivian Otusi said...

yeah well, still looking charming, all grown up *wink*

He's all grown up indeed! He Just graduated this month from UNN.. He has an entertainment school in abuja.. Looks cuuttee!

Exactly. He's in unn, a real snub. Bt who cares? Trust unn students nw, nobody send am. No time for Jabez! Lizbeth

'Depeju Aarinola Kasali said...

Yea, He's so so cute...i remember him so well....

wow so cute.

omg..pls linda i want him ...i know im too older dan him bt i dont care...............i wanttttttttttt....

giftekpenyong said...

i love your zeal so much keep it up, but put in the fear of God in what soever you are doing,cause with him your are more victorious

giftekpenyong said...

i love your zeal so much keep it up, but have the fear of God in whatsoever your doing cause with him you will be more victorious.

what a life so dis litle boy of yesterday has grown up nw and even own a car?i so much love his relationship wt sharon in that movie dorathy my love hope they wil continue there relationship in real life,they look cute 2gether and hope sharon has also grown to be a big girl?

you bloggers have started...what does he do that he saw money to buy that car...By hyping what is not there...smh

wishn him all d best...........nice one..hes really handsome..

horluwatosyne said...

phone number plsssssss.........winks

Rinny said...

but the boy stll short sha

missT said...

He just landed a big deal running in millions with the gorvernment as sponsorship for the entertainment school and he is the ceo of prothesis school of entertainment. .that's where he got all the money and YES the car is really his own.. Haters stop hating! Kiss kiss williams..from a close friend

So his mates are abroad paying £20,000 pa to study and he is in UNN forming snub?

Lmao...dude isnt this fine when u c him real life..he just there,really snubbbbbish wif his short self,likes feelin sexy buh actually doesnt hv sexual appeal!yh...used to like him till he arrogantly told a guy"do you know how many films i hv acted? U r just a learner" wow! Dude is fiesty...buh i fink he is d lowkey sort,buh is veryyyyyyy arrogant.trust unn students naa,be u a star or moon o,d dont care!dude drives a bashed up camry 2.2 sha

Lol abeg I was in unn.. Williams is rly down to earth and lovable.. P.s he is seriously born again o

You both should sharrap there, he obviously doesn't even care you both exist, were you sent to school to look for who's a snub and who's annoying or to study and graduate like he did? Odes!

YAY... Bobo in dorothy my love.. Dorothy(sharon ezeamaka) is all grown up.. Am proud of william sha.

Well, its sad when some people think they know everything about someone yet they are clueless, sorry to disappoint you but your the one who doesn't have his facts right. Smh.

The boy is a fine oh!!

Anon 10:48, its so obvious your a child cause your comment doesn't make any logical sense, what has paying £20,000 to study got to do with Unn and being a snub? What's the connection please? And attitude like yours is why his being acknowledged here and your not!!!! Smh for you!But

Pls how old is he? I might be interested*winks*

Don't mind the haters, a boy that already made plans for his future even before graduating from school, the other mumus were there looking at who's annoying or a snub, lol. He pays salaries to over 20 employees o, so keep beefing.

He works with the federal government my dear, so you better stop shaking your head. Lol. Haters!

Miss T u are so on point..haterz gon hate..he is really a down to earth pesin who be born again oo..all u haterz in unn..dnt do and graduate..continue beefing..and yes he has a new car making it 2(in your face losers)..I was in unn 2..so better come let him employ all u jobless hateful unn pple..make una get work

That's why people like you will keep beefing cause you keep looking for faults in others and forget to work on achieving something for yourself. Kpele o!

all this long stories....... abeg is the guy still single

Whether he is short or Ŋφτ̲̅. Does it really matter. I'm short ΆnÏ‘ I'm a model ΆnÏ‘ a blogger ΆnÏ‘ babes trip for ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ with my height like that ΆnÏ‘ d no money I've got.NONSENSE!!!!!!!

It is very important that people say only what they know.All i can say is that he is a very good actor even as a child.

awwwwwwwwwwwww.......he has really done good 4 himself nd parents by not ending up badly..kudos

Beefers...u need to see williams in abuja now,he is one of the biggest young men in town now,saw him at the cinema and he signed an autograph for me...he is not a snob at all...and his smile was killing.

Keep beefing o, ode!

Amen o.

Bitter much? If he isn't that important why comment? Sex appeal ko, vex appeal ni. Keep beefing while he keeps building his future, bashed up camry indeed.

Abeg allow us to beef joooo. Air is free. Must every1 like every1?

brandigest said...

So Cute. Please ladies shut you eyes.

is that a ladies underwear i see on the passenger seat...the dude sure knows how to celebrate a new ride

He is 23 not his 23.eleebo

hmmmm am so ashamed of u guys in dis blog kai who una no go hate? arn't u guys ashamed of urselves?u are here hating on a boy u all knws when they gave birth to,some of u hidding under annonymous saying rubish knwing dis boy is old enough to be ur son,grand son and litle brother and instead of u to go bck and tink about ur life and how to meet up wt ur mates u are here hating on a small boy who we all knw when they gave birth to and when he started life are u guys got no shamed atall?tufiakwa,simply appreciate good ting so that it may cm to u.

He is soo handsome now. Ride on boyyy

Yea
Dey were so cute together
Choi

Dorothy my lover must be frantically searching for him now. What a look alike to Tu Baba

wow..fine boy,i wonder wre Petr Bunor Jnr is too?that was anoda amazin child actor....lindus do mre investigate...lol

Mayah said...

WOW........................he looks MEGA cool.may GOD continue to bless and uplift him.AMEN

He looks good.

He's super cute oooo. Wao

Toritsemugbone Ikomi said...

Marry me ^_^

Omg. He is sooo cute. Whr does he live

Una wan form farmiliarity nw,make una leave my willy amadi...unn al d way...LBC block cartwrigth reppin

Looking soooooooo cute!!! Pls what of bunor junior? Can u find him for me too.

All these people saying that he is proud and snubbish and did not care about him actually did and if given the chance would be his friend.He's making money at his age and just again he's one step ahead.

May God uplift and bless you too. Amen

I, am Eze and I am going to America said...

Good guy

pls i stay in abj and i have heard so much about his school here, pls can anybody give me an info on the school done number or anything cause i want to join the school but not knw how>>linda pls post dis one for me oooo.... i need dis information.thanks love

Loool, pls ooo as far as he is under 25 pls ooo I want! Omg, he's such a hottie.. How do I contact dis boi biko :(

Ifeoma-adiagwuagwu said...

He could pass for tuface idibia's younger brother. No offence to his real younger brother Hycainth.

Linda, hi

annoy 12:53, this was the number i used to reach the school information desk 08182224212 when i enrolled.enjoy

Anon 1:21, this shows the level of your mentality, "must every1 like every1? " If you don't like someone why notice them or even give the person attention? Air is free indeed. Olodo!!

Yea i do...all grown up!

i can help u with the information...their office is at maitama,bur i only have their customer care number 08182224212

Couldn't it have been anything else apart from ladies underwear, perhaps a white nylon bag? Get your mind outta the gutter. Lol.

Who God has blessed no one can curse

@Anon 12:06 ..And i second the comment 'must everyone like everyone'..How does one's level of mentality come into this issue..Who cares who he is or what you are to him either..Beefing is free...
Pass the mic mehn..

@Anon 11:20..shut yo trap..if he wants to form snob,He shud have gone to Babcock University where no one would give a shit about his attitude..instead of trying to play big fish..
'i used to be a child actor' na for him pocket.

Its a funny world indeed..Must everyone like him???..Am i not entitled to my own Beef again..
Go swim for tsunami yo..#joblessFans#

Delusional goat..who asked for your autobiography

kemsugar said...

Anoda h8tn on willams, abeg he's not a snub, he's one cool sweet dude and friendly too, we wia in d same faculty in school,and he has no ish,only if u get close to him. He just Graduated from UNN...Nice1 linda.

Linda bia wer do u get ur jist 4m dats not hiz car ooo I kno uche well e jus clockd 22 nd dats not iz offiz sef! Person way nvr finish secondary. Sch

eunice kanna purple said...

wow!!! i remember him linda dearie dis "sweethrt" doesnt hav a number hes soooo cute......

Time is so precious, attitudes are so innocent and so graceful, I can remember a movie he acted "lil-year old boss of a gangster armrobber" he acted well in the movie the title I can't remember but guess "The Heroes"

awww so cute

Anon 6:45, you know him how please? If you have nothing to say just STFU cause its obvious you've been living in a cave, i guess your still in secoundry school at the age of 32, ode!

@anon 1:44, you need to down a pack of sugar to dilute your bitterness, and make sure you eat fish once in a while cause too much beef is bad for your heart, okpo!

Anon 1:50, hating on someone you have never met cause of comments you read only shows how unbelievably stupid you are, babcork university must have been on your list of life time achievements, ewu!

Anon 1:59, MUST you beef? Why not add a little bit of positivity in your life. Can you even hear yourself? " Am i not entitled to my own beef again" and on sunday you'll carry yourself to church to ask God for favor when you can't even be happy for your fellow human being.....Ndo inugo.

All grown up yes but I really dont think thats his car..Is he into Oil subsidy?

Beyond belief is the title.

If he's into oil subsidy you'll be looking at a G 650benz not a nissan sentra!

Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really recognize what you're talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally seek advice from my web site =). We may have a link trade agreement between us
Also visit my web blog my computer is slow

Remind me any movie he featured biko