Happy birthday to Ms Rukky Sanda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 August 2012

Happy birthday to Ms Rukky Sanda

I'm just so impressed with her donation to cancer patient, Funmi Lawal yesterday. So big shout out to her! Have a fruitful and beautiful birthday celebration!

63 comments:

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

how old is she Linda? you better not say 20something oh lol

Did we have to know that?hian

Look at how bleached she is in the second picture. She better take a cue from all these women in their early 40s that have been bleaching for ages. Its just not a good look, and it will soon catch up to her. Yuck.
Look at that socialite named Nkiru A..... something. Na waaaaa!!!

HRHTega1 said...

Happy Birthday Rukky. God bless you.

Yessoh!! I'm so xcited oh,4 her donation.Chukwu gozie ya,buh plz is she wearing black hand gloves,or do I rlly nid my glasses?? Just askin..

Happy bday dear,llnp,God wil kip donatin 4 u as u donated to save life.

happy birthday dearest ruky, God bless u real good for the donation, am offically ur super fan, and am voting tonto dike for future awards

No be gloves o, bleaching things and camouflage body.

GO GIRL ,KEEP DOING THE RIGHT THINGS .GOD BLESS U

Lol...I was wondering too

femmefatale said...

No she's not wearing dear,ur eyes dey work well. Na bleaching things#okbye

Oh my dayz !! In d scnd picture her hand gave her away !!! :( happybufday nywayz,my frnd !!!

Happy Birthday Rukky S. May God bless you,protect you and take you to the highest point of your career.

She's pweety! But if she really wants to turn white, then she should use expensive cream/ injection for those knuckles like tonto (btw; tonto looks gorgeous)... Ggmub!!!

zaynab said...

I absolutely love the second picture!
But the photographer didn't even out the light effects, her legs look darker than her upper body, anyhoo, she's beautiful. Happy birthday rukky!

Yellow face, black yansh, yellow hand, black leg. Wel, hapi byday sha. Baba 70 calls this artificial yellow fever

Happy bday rukky,God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ real good

Happy birthday to her.I wish her all the good things of life.
What with her hands and legs? They are very black compared to her face an chest ......

Happy birthday! But D second pic wat happened to ur hand hw come they are dark? Hmmmm use ur cream well dear! Lovely pic anyway!

Happy birthday RuKky, God bless her and Tonto Dikeh and everyone who donated. It's her Birthday and I wish you guys will be nice for once and focus on the good things, forget her skin Color or whatever, it's in the heart. Long life Rukky Sanda! Mwahh!!

@Femmefatale,thanx a lot...I'm glad I still see well

Oluwaseun said...

Happy Birthday Rukky....Sanda..wishin u all d best..av a blast galfrd....God bless u 4 d donation also...Cheers!!!

sonWa said...

Happy birthday dear but u have to get dt toning ream to dem hands and finger area cos they are way way different frm ur body,Have a wonderful celeb though.

LINDA, U WEY SABI ANNOUNCE HOW U MAKE MILLIONS FROM BLOGGING. U NO SABI GIVE????? NA WA OOO

Priscy said...

She's looking very good in the pictures. May God continue to shower his blessings upon her for her donations.

The truth is scary! *in olamide's voice*......she is in her late 20's (lolzz ,na hypo bleach!).

Thanks a lot,is not easy,i did't contribute,i appreciate you,may u be rewarded,a huge happy birthday.What is with her complexion now,is that the topic?why are some people digressing,stay on the topic,na waooo.

eleanor said...

Why r the hands black! Okbye

Kayla said...

Happy Birthday dear. May the blessings of d Lord never depart from u and urs in Jesus Name...Amen.

Linda you self,you no go donate...with all the money you get

Linda you sef you no donate...with all the money whey you get

babe oku said...

Happy birthday dear and God will bless u for wht u v don but u should reduce hand in cream because is nt good for ur health O! Lol

Gbeborun, tafia people.. Instead of u guys to simply wish her well for the donation of not her buffday, u are talking of her face, yansh, hand & leg colours.. Bad belle people.. Make una come out make we see una faces.. All of u with ur 10kobo bleaching body parts.. Mshewwwwwww.. God bless u Rukky for the donation, HBD & LLNP

coke and fanta,black and yellow.......

Happy birthday to her.May God enrich her pocket for donating generously to a good cause.kudos..check out this blog.has wonderful articles..www.pandoraasboxx.blogspot.com.Linda I think u shud feature d writer of dis articles.I hear she is also an actress n has major roles in soaps like the Benjamins,Times of our lives etc

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahaa. Nawa 4 Nigerians shaa ooo. Sweedie happy birthday jari. Linda no mind dem. Olofofo people everywhere. SMH

Warri Girl said...

HbD to her, wish her llnp

Engel said...

HBD dear. God will continually bless u for sowing that seed few days to ur BD.

@linda...of all the fine fine pics of her on bella naija site, why did u use this? u dey find talk.abi?.

we love rukky! ve a fab day.

You took the words right out of my mouth...artificial??? Looks like a mannequin.

happy b-day girl Much love and God bless

larmmy said...

Happy birthday

Who is she exactly? *yawn*

MEKA said...

Linda, U̶̲̥̅̊ dey impressed 4 anoda person generosity,which one U̶̲̥̅̊ done do,make we hear ur own na so we go dey impressed 2.

Happybirthday rukky sanda GOD bless u loads for the donation..many more wonderful years to come...u r a very pretty girl honestly u dnt need to tone or bleach...pls STOP!!!

Kemi Randle said...

HBD Dear, God bless and kip u, we av a oda artist dere who are reacher, but they refused to donate. Blessed are dose who av and can giv for they shal b rewarded. Njoy ur day gurl!

AMAZON,

YOU GO GURL!!!!

BEST WISHES AND SO MANNNNNNNY HAPPPPPY RETURNS!!!

MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU!!!

AMAZON

@MOberry

YOU ARE A LOW RENT NASTY T****T

HappY birthday Rukayat Adesanda a.k.a Rukky Sanda GGMUB

onyx beauty palace said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO RUKKY.THOUGH I STRONGLY HATE UR SENSE OF DRESSING.AND AS FOR THE AID U GAVE TO FUNMI,GGMUB.

Is she wearing stockings or her legs are always black like that? Ooppss i didnt see the hands. So even the photoshop couldnt hep, SMH. Anyway, happy bday

chai dis girl is too fine see bueaty my dear i like fine tings and anybody that says dis girl is nt too fine just to cover up for her own sorrow of being too ugly under computer must neve see bueaty in her generation, pls haters learn to apreciate good tings,happy birth day my love rukky and dnt mind ugly bitchs hidding under d system they wil neve be lk u my love.

Dis chic is sha many hawt! Dayum

DEEFLAMEZ said...

Actually, its meant to be an anonymous donation, that's why Funmi's account number was published. Forget the fact that the names of three voluntary donors where publicized. Funmi now has over N5million, subtract Don Jazzy's 2million & Tonto/Rukky's N1million = N3million, which means the differnece also came from other voluntary donors who might not wish to be known. So if Linda donated & chooses to remain 'Anonymous' just like the rest who gave their 2cents, how would you know? Remember, when giving, do not do so in expectation of praise or public commendation from fans to create some media attention or favouritism, your left hand doesn't have to know what your right hand giveth.

***my 2cents***

@willadebo

choi!!!ds gal don take bleaching spoil haself!!but HB to u Rukky!for ur donation,i no go too yab u..make i 'go casual leave'today spare u.

Errrrrrrr no am not....

Congratulations.
Thank you for your kindness.

Na wah 4 una oooo!! Haba!!! U can beef... Can't u just wish her a hapi bday & shut up? If she decides 2 tone or bleach wat is ur business... Like u're all perfect.
Hapi belated bday Rukky S

Rily,am so impressed dat she helped.am yet to know why people go abt bleachin their skin.we shld appreci8 how God has created us.

Hahahahahahahah,OMG people get mouth sha,lol

If linda talk na,una go say she too brag,wetin make u feel say she no donate???

my naija peeps ehn una can sabi yab people

Raylah said...

=D ♒ђåª•Ñ’媕ђåª♒=D . By their knuckles u shall kno them. â„“☺â„“ .

my linda,pls may we know your contribution,because each day,u are given some dollar on this blog, deliberately I visit too many times daily even when i have seen d news,i want u to hv more rating.So ensure u contribute,says BIANCA.