Goldie playing hide and seek with Prezzo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 August 2012

Goldie playing hide and seek with Prezzo?

Prezzo held a press conference yesterday and told journalists that he came to Nigeria for one reason and one reason only; to find Goldie and maybe 'finish what they started in the Big Brother House'. When asked if he planned to propose to the singer, Prezzo replied yes!

He's trying to make people believe he hasn't seen or spoken to Goldie since he came to Nigeria...but they definitely have met! But things are a little complicated. Prezzo maybe available (he said he's been separated from his wife for over three years now), but Goldie maybe isn't! :-)

89 comments:

I smell love in the air.

Infobizz9ja

both of them r sick in d head.

Of cos she isn't ! She's married ! Except she wan dey deny her husband !!

Kanyinulia said...

Yeah she isn;t but from what i read from someone's blog, "they" said Her husband is late..dunno ow true that is.

Goldie will be the most idiotic and weakest woman in the world if she give this ugly fool Prezzo time of the day not to talk of accepting his proposer. What kind of rubbish is that? After all he did in d house, he still want to keep himself in the news here in west Africa by saying they want to continue what they strted. Continue what? The deception?. Mtscheeeewwww.

Eya Ayambem said...

Prezzo is a real man!!! This is all I can say for now.

Immanuel Odeyemi said...

Linda, u sef de tire person atimes o! Maybe Goldie is not available? So why all the mumu fall in love things in the house then?
Immanuel Odeyemi

happyhausabunny said...

I saw pics of his girlfrnd n mother on d finale n afta party on tvsa.com. Prezzo confused mucho?

Dem resemble each other sef.

Wat a confused fellow.

jescci said...

He probably concluded Madam Goldie is desperate and have come to marry her out of pity.Na dem sabi sha.

dosh said...

I can't wait to read comments here. Linda post dem alredi.

Ewu! That's what he is.

Now we will know abt miss goldie`s identity.nike

Brownie said...

Presso has got some motives.. How can he come to 9ja to talk rubbish after he humiliated Goldie for the whole of africa to see. Goldie must be desperate if she takes that arrogant grand pa back after all he did and said to her.. He just wants to be in the news in 9ja cus his country people don't care abt him and his wack career

Taaa,prezzo run,lukin for goldies money,ur a wicked man.goldie might have fallin in love wiv u,buh 4 sure,she won't marry an uglu,filty,tin lik u.plzzz,carry ur luv go zimbabwe or anioder country,no reach 9ja ohh..dirty animal.

Why do i have this sneaking feeling that Goldie, Ekiti state's finest, will get back with Prezzo? #RihannaChrisBrowngate

BonkoINC ff on twitter he ff bck said...

linda dey fear 2complete ha statement...ok...plz o comments roll on...lemme read

I'm surprise, like this guy really thinks he's smart and can get away wit anything. I love u goldie but if u fall for this fool again then u are on your own. This is your opportunity to let make him taste his own badly baked cake...

Godie dnt b an idiot jst let d guy b abeg n look 4 a better guy wit loads of respect 4 u!

Why do i get this sneaky feeling that Goldie, Ekiti state's finest, will get back with Prezzo? Remember Rhi Rhi & Chris Breezy

They aint serious joor, prezzo is just a player

Prezzo and goldie ! Match made in bba .. Lmao :)

aprill said...

WHO BLOODY CARES!!!!!!!

Fools. I don't care about them and i'm he just needs a maid. Its like this show is still going on with the while Seydou//Talia saga and Goldie/Prezzo stuff

Warri Girl said...

Abeg e, I don tire 4dis 2

Ewo Goldie will accept kwa.abeg, is it thru she's married to a white man in parkview?

pink panta said...

Na she sabi, if she like make she no get sense.she can like to play papa n mama too after the whole humiliation nd denial on national tv.long hiss

Bootylcious diva said...

Goldie bamboo,she cant wait to leave big brother house ,to go cook her juju for prezzo for ado ,you think prezzo send Goldie ,he doesn't ,that Goldie very fetish ,

GoatFacedPrezzo said...

Douchebag...I know if you had won the money, you wouldn't come looking for her! You can fool Goldie but you can't fool the rest of us!

Enough of thses baboo looking two already, if d like let them marry themselves thats their cup of tea, all i know is dat prezzo cannot make a good husband

thenewslately said...

i dont understand is goldie still married to harvey . Goldie pls think well dont further complicate ur life

miss pepe said...

I think prez feels we are fools abi,dey were togeda at kevin pam's place at abuja few dayz ago,so wats d point of actually acting like dey haven't seen or spoken...dey shuld get d F away jare enuff of dis two dead pple.

MULA said...

Linda!!!!!. "My mouth no kill me" should be your middle name. And you know they have met how? you get winch???

I knew it 4rm de very moment I heard he z coming 2 9ja.

hmmmn......

Prego is back again

He fail! He wants to finish her career.. E wants to win the hearts of nigerians bck.. No way! Bebe..

mary gift said...

Abeg I prefer my darling Goldie, she try for that bba house, conji catch her but she still get patient hold her self, what about talia and the others that misbehaved under the pretence of different african culture,beliefs,norms and values

Thank you oooo Linda they ve met, people saw them in Abuja and in Lagos I don't know who they fooling maybe themselevs I guess. Who even give a f**k about them sef. Ok prezzo is a sivoucee but Goldie is still married to her oyibo husband nah. Confuse human beings goldie and prezzo.

kleokommy said...

If Goldie knows wats good for her,she shld avoid that guy like a plaque,he's bad news.am pretty sure if he won the money,he wld definitely nt come here to say he came for her.BTW, i tot he came for a campaign of an organization that has him as an ambassador?!y'all see how 'humpty dumpty" always lost focus and he's a big manipulator..

Oh dear...this guy is ugly!I can't even deal..to think dt all ds their drama didn't even get them anytn in bba!mtschewww.they shld carry on

Emerald said...

GOLDIE! GOLDIE!! GOLDIE!!! How mny times did I call u? Use. Ur head ooo if u like make prezzo use ur head drink ijebu garri again. Mumu oshi!

Smh 4 goldie,just behavin as If dey are no beta guys In nja,d prezzo is not even handsom dan an average nja guy....

See as she dey laugh muemue like new village wife. D tin sweet am no bi small ni.lufu wantintin.ode!

Dis dude is too ugly mehn.........God

eish...lyk i kare..mtsheew..#CHOKOLATA#..dats wassup!

So na like this denrele, kenny and d one go ope their eyes and prezzo will destroy her life? I blame who ever advised goldie to go for bba the person no like am at all. She's such a fool. Arindin omo wait oo she no get any sister or bro who go advise her?

aret said...

Honestly i feel u too

So for your mind, Goldie fine abi?

Prezzo isnt poor anyway. Who would really think that goldie wasnt aware that prezzo was coming to naija to meet her? Prezzo knows wat hez looking for anyway. Lets wait n'see the shock on pplez faces when goldie will land from naija to kenya.

Icespeaklin said...

Hes sure a real man only a few matured ladies wud understand this there's no harm in comin to defend ur state of mind abou somone this is no kid play guyz grow up

Bootilicious said...

Fish lips prezzo, u must b dreaming...idiot

Publicity stunt,anyone! Buki

Goldie is still married to Mr. Harvey ho ha

Smh 4 ds guys. Nigerians r wise nd dey can't b fooled. Prezzo ãήϑ mumu goldie were spotted 2geder boardin arik airline 4m kenya †̥ abj. Accordin †̥ my source, dey were cozy 2geder I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ †Ñ’ξ plane lyk lovers. Ds goldie girl is a complete disgrace. Naija girls get value pass ds

Lol,totally agree

Hehehehe lol abeg make una live them na their life.

I will cry if Goldie go near ode,mumu,oniranu,frog head prezzo....the guy is a user

Somethings are not meant 2 be..I jus imagine wat der kids will look like wen dey tango

Hmm oga prezzo has decided to luk for aunty goldie.

A pair of cunts.

Is she still married? Tot she used to have some compound surname....btw she and the late suzy Q were very good friends and she also marry one old oyinbo guy wey die sef....wots the saying again....birds of the same feather.....?

A pair of cuunts

Goldie , no fine? I don laff fall for chair oooo! Chei!

Like seriously, WTF!! Both of dem are confused human beings. 1st, Goldie visits Kenya..now Prezzo visits 9ja. I jus pity Goldie sha..kpele!

Affairs of the heart should never be questioned !!!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Goldie married? Wow

Wait oooo
Goldie is married? :O
Na wa oooo
Wonders

Naby...!!!!!

Remember R'Kelly....When a woman is in love, there's nothing you can do about it. Just like when she's out of love...abeg free the 'lustbirds' Prezzo just wanna taste the gushi.
They call u Goldie, but u think like copper!!

*confused look*

Please leave Goldie abeg. Shey she saw the betrayal when she left d house so if she knew all about dat nd still goes ahead with prezzo then leave her at least no b una wan follow them stay together. Free the both of them nd let them leave their lives abi is it a crime to b a celebrity?

***Lush said...

When a man has proven himself as a POS, what are you entertaining him for???

The red button on all cellphones exist for a reason --- USE IT!!!!!

Na wa oooooo....

Whick kind nonsense love be that one

e just wan fuck abegi

na stunts. Prezzo is just pretendin 2 propose, goldie go refuse. All na 2 increase her reps bcos d insults frm naija don dey giv am bp. She beg am mak im do am.

Two wowo-looking people.... see dem both ugleee. If dem marry, dia pickin face go dey wound people....

She's married WOH, last I heard, d hubby DUMPD her bcz of d BB saga wit prezzo. Mayb he's back , I hope nt though MUMU

Prezzo is very matured, he's real. Sweet guy

People with their crazy opinions! I don laugh tire......I love prego, they are both in love! Matters of the heart shouldn't be judged. GOD created goldie & prezzo so they are both fearfully & wonderfully made. How fine are the people abusing them?why don't we just let these pple be period!

It wasn't his girlfriend, it was his cousin. The publisher goofed.

ec said...

First of all who knew goldie was married? To who pls? 2ndly goldie has self esteem issues and u dont blame her cos of her looks.she is desperate much n if she wan follow prezo good for her but let me state b4 they say no one adviced me:glodie ur children will be very ugly.tk this advice seriously.those innocent kids dont deserve that pls.

Hmmmmmm!!!

Thank u Linda, not only was she in the convoy that when to pick prezzo from the airport, they were seen on dates together in lagos and abuja so who is foolin who? they r both very confused humna beings and need mental checks.

srsly, dey r both sick, both in d head n body.. Inshort, dey need help. Some1 call 911

I SAW THEM LAST WEEK MONDAY WE BOARDED SAME FLIGHT FROM LAGOS TO ABJ, ARIK AIR. I WANTED TAKING A PICTURE OF THEM TOGETHER BUT GOLDIE INSISTED SHE'LL TAKE ALONE. IM SURE SHE GUESSD WHAT I WANTED THE PICTURE FOR. PREZZO EVEN INVITED MY BRO TO HIS SHOW. WELL IF SHES TAKING HIM BACK, SHES A BIG WASTE.........

Proposer ke?ngwanu!I think d word you are looking for is PROPOSAL..