Celine Dion Goes Topless In Sexy New Photo Shoot For V Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 August 2012

Celine Dion Goes Topless In Sexy New Photo Shoot For V Magazine

She's 44. Still hot!

41 comments:

WAT'S WITH THIS VAGINA MAGAZINE ND SEMI-NUDE PICS EHN

Linda, d way you use d word "topless" sef....I would be expecting to see EYE-POPPING BOOBIE!!! I no de see anything. *sad face*

Nyce..but Linda,i ope u know that most white chicks look really 'hot n nyce'when seen from afar n also in pics but when u get very close,u go see anoda tin n plenty wrinkes et la wey a black woman of same age would probably not have n pls am not racist at all;happen to ave a kid with one.

blog pikin said...

Linda omalicha ikeji..dis one you are posting comments sharp sharp..is it because of the steph's blog tinz..don't worry na you we know abeg..

O....................K

Nene Nwaoma said...

Linda girl, I beg you to pls use your fantastic blog to campaign for Cynthia's killers to be exposed. Justice isn't served by not showing their ugly faces. As a qualified Uk Journalist, there are instances when a suspect isn't named for eg When the suspect is only being held and not charged, when prosecutors aren't too sure and Identity is an Issue, Thirdly, When the suspects are underaged. just to name afew. But this case is different. They are over 18, already confessed to their heinous crime against her, already named so their pictures will not not jeorpardise the trial. Campaign for this and i'm sure you will get loads of hit. Theiving politicians are arraigned, and exposed so why should another criminal enjoy anonymity? Name and shame them!

Frank said...

she's hot sha,i must say.but wots it wif female celebs always being lured into posing nude on magazine covers jst 2 boost sales....
U.S. online firms still recruiting.paycheck is good($1200 weekly),qualifications no core necessity,just some knowledge of how to do the job needed.for more info on how to sign-up,mail me on schineme@ymail.com.call or text 08135242346 for more info

Duke Emeka said...

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Cute celine, love her so much (cweamy)

Her husband her handler allowed her? Nice then.

*lips sealed*

O my dear celine dion. i'll always love you.

KAI GRANDMAMA WHO WAN BLIND EYE MAKE HIM LOOK

tashirah said...

Wats wit dis old women posing 4 V magazine lately nd I don't tink I ve seen both celine nd nicole in sexy pics like d ones I ve seen on ur blog lately 4 V mag.kinda of nice though showin us dey still ve really nice bod,most people in dier late 20s can't even boast abt dis type of bod 'wink'

Phatttyma said...

Sexy mama to badt:!!!

Celion just wanna get her ratings back on the high ooo, cos she seems to have lost the fame in recent yrs. Too bad, cos she no even get the fine body ooo.

See how fit a 44 years old woman body is na because they use their money to take good care of themselves and maintain their physique no fat lovely i must say.

Ilefo illuminati!

zaynab said...

Not in all cases hun, bt anyway, its our melanin, a natural anti-ager, I love being black!

Globalistic said...

Hmmm! Wetin man no go see. #just meditating#

deekay said...

She looks great! Was expecting to see boobies sha :p. I see Vegas is treating her well. Isn't the contract over yet?

wats with all these old women and exposing their bodies?topless..bottomless!av seen enof and not thrilled!she should go and hide jor.role model indeed!mtschew

Hmmmm make 44 year old Naija woman pose like that for Æ”☺u, magazine no go sell.

miss007 said...

Waz ol dix? Waz strong Wit dis oyibo pipu?

Why?
Joined the bandwagon?

im not impressed...on this side of town anyone can look "hot" at any age with a good plastic surgeon. so its no biggie abeg.

Really? I don't want to see old mama's yansh. lol
Mayowa

Pls check yesterdays punch,their names r dere bt no facial pics yet.am curious as well!

Selina Ndiong (۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)Û³ Y U NO get nyansh?
M'unique

Morlard said...

#Gbamest ... And according to Genetic and Evolution research , Black skin is the last level of Evolution Which is regarded as the best.... :D I Love Me , My Black Self. :D @morlardybaba

TOPLESS ke,nawaoooo,i cnt see jack...linda dont be teasing us joor

Alter Ego said...

See this old woman still tryin to be relevant..but i can't deny she looks smokin hot.

I can't see nothing menh,was xpectin2 see boobs

She really looks hot ​i want to be like her Æœhen ​i grow up

Why did she do such?not okay.

brandigest said...

Can't believe this. Had great respect for her. What's all this about going topless thing among celebs.

I am truly disappointed at Celine why nah, is it for fame or wealth abi sales as you don go america i no that your way of doing things must change ah since

Str8FrmDaHips said...

When all fails..resort to what comes naturally..flaunt..guess there's a bit of a ho in enuff women!!..

She rocks

Warri Girl said...

To come back after old age, just go and pose semi nude and that's all, but she is a legend.

That my mama :)