Beauty of the day: Ifeoma Igwebuike | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 August 2012

Beauty of the day: Ifeoma Igwebuike

Ifeoma Igwebuike is a fast rising actress who has featured in a few movies. She's a final year student of International Relations, Tansian University, Anambra State.

76 comments:

IVORY CHI said...

REALLY...LINDA?

Tarr.... Which yeye beauty? See how she sit like ngbeke! No swag, no nothg. See belle. Bia Linda, take ya time oo... U just wanna yap d babe. Lolz

kk said...

lol..beauty of the day or fat body that needs to visit the gym of the day ..pls linda stop patronising ugliness.

IMMACULATE said...

LINDA, HOW DOES IT AFFECT US, TELL HER TO GO AND READ HER BOOK SO THAT SHE WILL GRADUATE FROM SCHOOL, AND THAT REMINDS ME I TAUGHT THE NUC SUSPENDED THE SO CALLED TANSIAN, ANYWAY NA SHE SABI!!!!1

Omalisia.........
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

chia linda which one be bueaty of d day u get eye so? how come dis short girl with fat face done turn to be bueaty of day.

Leema said...

Beauty of which day?

Warri Girl said...

Linda, you don become PR agent now

Shes big and beautiful. Stop beefing u guys

Deeeeeeebz said...

Lmao Linda,Biko wats your "beauty of the day" criteria

Errrrr yea linda we see the shoe *wink*, or isn't dt the point? ? ?

whats wrong if she is fat huh? Must every1 be a barbie doll?mtcheeww

Sure she's beautiful, and am sure she's smart too ... Live ur dreams girl. Am sure all dem bad belle peeps here want a story of demselves on this blog too»»

Y una dey beef. Erry body dey find em pocket joor. Keep it up dear

Some of you guys on here just don't know how to talk, how those been fat stopped her from been a beauty.....isn't she cute d way she is or is it a must for everyone to be slim. You guys should get a life joor (cweamy)

& d hair too... Mtscheew

looolz Linda kpachara anya gi,beauty of d day abi BUSTY of d day,by d way she needs to shave her moustache.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Beef

olodo linda.

Beef

Chia, no single word of encouragement from u guyz.....is she not beautiful? So wah if she is Fat.....Bad Belle Ppl. And to U Immaculate, dah suspension has Been Lifted, be sure of wah ur saying joor...otondo. Lindiway Ur on point joor, mke dem go hug transformer if dem too Vex. Ifewo

boss said...

Its orobo of d day linda.

Abeg o,which one be Tansian University again.Orisirisi and Linda pls wot are we supposed to do with this information.

make this one no go boutique shopping for lagos,she better sit her ass her in school

She's beautiful but can't be d beauty of the day na , haba without digital auditing and all dis gal won't even be half as fine as dis.

This comment has been removed by linda ikeji...
@MzEllatyra

This comment has been removed by linda ikeji...
@MzEllatyra

Why una dey beef...she's bold n beautiful,is beauty meant for only lekpas *sighs*

hahahaa pulese linda beauty of the day for where abegi

and what are we to do with this ehh

bibi said...

shebi na news u de find linda? cos dis one no b news at all

Lmao

Cherie said...

Nawa o Linda, beauty sha? Even me in my wowo state sef go do better. If u've run out of pictures to use, u can use yourself o. We won't complain. On to the next post abegi.

Linda u just want make people yab this babe e no good ooo, elebe ihuru beauty nwani?

Lmao!! Beauty ni beauty ko?

Kai LIBers abeg mO na de appreciaTe nA

All of you should be ashamed. What kind of ignorant sh#t are you guys talking about. So just because you don't find her beautiful, doesn't mean she's not, half of you can't even compare to her. She is fearfully and wonderfully made by God, like every other human being.

SO THIS MPOMPO GIRL IS BEAUTY OF THE DAY...

S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ pretty

wht is it with ibo girls and red lips? i tireo! As 4 d girl shes just an mgbeke feeling funky.

Wetin be Tasian university?

Linda. Biko u won't kill me wt laughter. LMAO

D shoe is actuali d point of d beauty ish

I DONT AGREEEE!!!!!

Tan....whot,never heard of that....Linda look for anoda beauty abegi

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder,that is what Linda likes,free am...bia Linda I am becoming suspicious o,I give u one year to come out and tell us what we need to knw

BLOGBABY said...

Linda pls this is not why we are here!

So being fat is ugly???
I pity yu!

Ngbeke of d day u mean? U welcom #winks#

Just her look has spoilt my day. Jeez!!!

BLOGLORD said...

issorai!

Stop hating please..she is definitely not ugly,she may not be all that but she is okay..I don't understand the hatred on this blog anymore..na wa oh

Hating things activated for dis blog lol

What is tansian univeristy? Hahahahhahahahah lmao! Sounds like d name of a Dog.

linda, i no u just want 2 generate insults 4 d girl. she's jes ok, not all dat n u knw ur bloggers go finish dis babe yet u upload d pix, y linda?

uuuhhh LIBers...you sure do entertain me...well atleast she had the guts to send her pic to linda...how many of you have?...hiding behind comments...lol...abeg leave the babe joor

Lwkm!! Linda linda!! Y r u dis wicked,hw dis mgbeke tak fyn?

miss lawyer said...

lmaooo, the comments on LIB are staggering. she should not have bothered though. she sef likes wahala, if she had not sent her picture, linda would not put it.

She's ok..buh is she really 'beautiful'

 like big things. The bigger d better !  agree with Linda, she's beautiful

And how would you know how half of Us are...Oversabi...
The girl is fat and definitely not beautiful..
Thank God For Photoshop.Btw she should visit the gym..Look at what Jennifer Hudson Did To herself...now thats a beautiful woman.

Thanks to the society..and of course,sometimes we need to vent on someone..Anyways,if she was beautiful and not FAT,she would get more love

ifeoma said...

Thanks to your good nd cranky comment I keep climbing high while u keep hating love u all

ifeoma i said...

@immaculate I would b a graduate in months to com with so much accomplishment sit ur ass dar nd kip waiting for jamb all ur life or rather post ume while I rock the pages of magazine nd Nollywood. @ ifewo i c u hun

ifeoma i said...

All my haters apperently wished they rocked Linda ikeji blog for a freakin SEC.lmaoooo

beauty ke oti ohh

@ifeoma you get time like this to come comment ehhh. truth be said you are not really beautiful you are just there and am not hating just telling you the facts

Anon 6.50 i pity u, y dont u put up ur pix so we can compare. And please u r free to photoshop as well...trash

U are TeLling her the Fact....as wah? GOD abi, the Fact Dah U don't Feel Good About Ur Ugly Self Does Not Mean U should Make Anoda Person Feel Bad. If ur Good at wateva U Do Try and Cum Out Lets See U Too.Anywaz I know Ppl like U, Pot Kaln Kettle Black, Never Do Well. Ore Mi IfY, dah Gud fin about Dis whole Ish Is dah No amount of Trash Cuming out of their smelling Mouth wud stop GoD from doing wah he has planed for U. If Dem Too Vex make Dem Go Slap MOPO or beta Still Drink Poison....IfeWo

Ifeoma this is ur first time on linda's blog and u dey reply people, e be like say u no know LIB readers by the time ur pic will be posted here again and u see comments u no go fit talk, u sure say u dey come schl at all? cos i knw what that schl has turned into now BTW i am ex student of that schl currently doin my youth service b4 ur voltrons start assuming something else....

U people are condeming her nd talkin whole shit about her wen I saw her in festac ysterday at a location nd was stattered she is doing her thing to the top una dey talk I pity una.

I liked her my girl

What a dumb question...abeg waka pass *mtchwwww*

Dats my gurl! They hate,u climb...kip makin us proud...sangie