Photos of Jidenna hanging out at the Eko Hotel | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 1 September 2016

Photos of Jidenna hanging out at the Eko Hotel

Lovely photos of US based singer Jidenna who is currently in the country, hanging out at the Eko Hotel, Lagos. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Rani Tahouf

33 comments:

.......... Next please..........

............. Liber maniac........

He's so cute

Mark Zuckerberg i know.
Who is this Dude that wrong tymed into Nigeria?

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Such a cutiee

Welkom home

God bless this classic man. Self made

niny said...

Nice wish I can b dia too bt his dressing ehnnn na wa

Good for him. Linda take note!

Classica man

hunk

CUTE DUDE...............WELCOME HOME.....

Welcome to Nigeria the classic man.

Mark come, nobody know, jide come, we know, still we no go hear word

Nice. Fine boy

Mesh Ekems said...

Classic Man

javar10 said...

Imma classic man.

Genny's Blog said...

Handsome man!

i Think Nigeria is getting a lot of foreigner visiting us this days.THAT IS MY CLASSIC MAN.

Mr PackAGE said...

Not looking too classic...mayb its the weather tho, #YAWNING

Fweshest Dude! HE is really enjoying his stay.

Raniola i sight u. Nice

oneheart said...

We think alike

*********************************evrybody must stop for Lag ******be overhyping dix lagos !!!!!!!! Jidenna na dia ur papa town dey ???????????

Enjoyment galore

*********************************evrybody must stop for Lag ******be overhyping dix lagos !!!!!!!! Jidenna na dia ur papa town dey ???????????

Charles said...

My classic man, lots of love and respect for this man.

That is the dude they want you to pay 20k to meet? Lol

I love jidenna.i love cladsic man.but he's dressing is a bit off to me..

D guy de dress like dr bassy for village head master..lol

He would be in Enugu tommorow to visit the schools and neighbourhood where he grew up.