Kim Kardashian and daughter North West look fabulous as they step out to lunch in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Kim Kardashian and daughter North West look fabulous as they step out to lunch in NYC

Kim Kardashian and her adorable daughter North West were seen going for a meal at an upscale restaurant in New York on Friday. The mother and daughter duo looked really beautiful as they set out to lunch. More beautiful photos after the cut...

35 comments:

North is so cute

Adorable little girl and her mum... Happy family and the little angel is already used to paparazzi

Kanye West cross Linda's friend

Cute

Fine nori

Pretty girl.

Awwwwwww!

Cute Nori

Nicd one

Cute MILF and Nori.

They are always looking good, North is getting used to the papz

Nori is so cute. Linda take note!

sucre said...

this girl is beautiful

Really living a very hectic lifestyle, all these cameras and paparazzi.

She's cute n scared at The same Time

Absolutely adorable

Dz Nori girl is just vry cute

So amazing

Why she no show bikini today

Man caught Red handed with blood stained female pant (See Photo/Video)

North is such a big gal now

EVOLORE said...

This girl is just too cute

Mo said...

Cute. Simple. Nice

See the lady in black with her daughter too...I bet they are heading out for lunch as well. Whites definitely have their lunch differently.

Kim, Amber's spec doesn't suit u. Return it back!

Nori,always looking fab

.... Paparazzi nawa... Vhiz people are really trying I swear..... Those cameras alone is enough for me to trimble and fall.....

.......... Liber maniac........

GOOD TO SEE

Genny's Blog said...

Nori is a beauty.

HONESTLY REGARDLESS OF ANYTHING PEOPLE THINK OF THIS LADY KIM WEST(?),I BELIEVE SHE SETS A STANDARD AS A GOOD ROLE MODEL FOR A MOTHER(BOY AND GIRL),BROS THIS WHITE CHIC HAS BLACK VALUES BETTER THAN A LOT OF AKATA WOMEN.
PEOPLE GIVE THE WOMAN SOME SLACK SHE IS REALLY,REALLY TRYING FOR HER SELF AND HER IMMEDIATE FAMILY,AND TO ALL THOSE JUDGING HER HOW FAR WITH YOUR OWN LIFES(?).
I LOVE HER FIOR BEEN A GOOD AND STRUGGLING MUM TO A BLACK MAN IN AMERICA(WHY BEYONCE NO MARRY WHITE MAKE WE KNOW HOW FAR?).
KIM ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cutie smile, x #BabyGirl

north west linda favorite kid..linda i think it high time you me the kardashian family.

Pls Kim you need two more kids
South West and East West to join North West

Rachealarry said...

Awesome Looks

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

She should add some flesh