Who knew DMX was such a prayer warrior? Watch him pray seriously in front of Diddy (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Who knew DMX was such a prayer warrior? Watch him pray seriously in front of Diddy (video)

Rapper DMX, who recently grabbed headlines when he welcomed his 15th child, took the Bad Boy family to church with a powerful prayer on Thursday night.

Right before Diddy and the rest of the Bad Boy family hit the stage for Diddy’s Bad Boy re-union tour in Chicago, DMX led everyone in a prayer session, demonstrating the same passion and energy he famously brought to his rhymes and his performances during the good old days. Watch the video after the cut.

54 comments:

Hey! See How Okada Rider was Crushed to Death by Petrol Tanker in Lagos (Photos)

THAT IS GOOD TO HEAR, MAY GOD GRANT HIM TO BE A TRUE BELIEVER

Am happy to hear this

Awwww! We're nothing without God.

Yes na.
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here

Prayer warrior indeed.

Prayer warrior my coloured ass.
IN THAT CASE FREEBORN MUST BE A PROPHET FOR SEEING THE DOOM OF NIGERIA UNDER TERRORIST BUHARI IN 2011.
when he finish that prayer now he will go out an fuck 20 bitches in less than 1 hour an take weed to wash his praying mouth.
All na wash wash.

Prayer warrior my coloured ass.
IN THAT CASE FREEBORN MUST BE A PROPHET FOR SEEING THE DOOM OF NIGERIA UNDER TERRORIST BUHARI IN 2011.
when he finish that prayer now he will go out an fuck 20 bitches in less than 1 hour an take weed to wash his praying mouth.
All na wash wash.

Donforeign said...

Not new to me.....I know that guy .. very prayerful.
Check all is songs

Na so

...merited merited happiness

Wow...good to know!

Change is Constant.

Yahaya bagudu said...

Lol. Desperate times call for desperate measures... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

*******************************until u have a reason to really get emotional with God********u will nvr realise the prayer warrior in you !!!!!!!!

Lol is that prayer or fighting?

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for him

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for him

A prayer warrior and he sleeps around and commit crimes? The prayers obviously ain't passing the roof

ASHANKA said...

SEE HOW WEREY BOY DEY LOOK... CLOSE EYES NAH

I go watch am but na 2moro

Thats the reason God said we should not judge. Outward appearance cannot be used to judge people's relationship with God. The good might be bad inwardly.

Na so e go be on the last day. Surprise go full everywhere. Linda take note!

kay said...

Most of us hiphop heads do! Not you tintingba music kind of people! Listen to DMX "Lord give me a sign" and you will know he's a prayer warrior!

HRM Paul said...

Earl simmons(dmx)was one of d greatest rappers drugs and alcohol ruined him.

2PAC IS GONE AND BRENDA STILL THROWING BABIES IN THE GARBAGE! I WAANA KNOW WHATS GOING ON LIKE I HEAR MALVIN NO SCHOOL BOOKS THEY USE THEIR WOODS TO BUILD COFFINS!!!!! WASTED GENERATION

I love this man

Earl Simmons alias DMX will give it to you when it comes to praying. Although his recent issues with different baby mamas seem to be taking the shine out of him. I can't stop reminiscing some of his songs in the good old ays. Party up, We right here and X gon give it to you.

there has only been one person to turn to all the time...He is Christ our Lord.

hehe

Nothing like prayers!

N.I.X said...

DMX has always been a prayer worrior, listen to all his albums....

Daniel John Ogbodo said...

Prayer warrior that's new. Good for him

A lot of so called Christians can't even pray like this.

DMX has always been a real nigga. Always talks about God is his life. Unlike all these faggot ass dress wearing lowlife mf out here today

that is good

No stabbing, no shooting...na everyday thing for there. Umu world

Linda why did u do this 2 me, I desperately clicked 2 watch without hearing a single word from dmx. Tanx for wasting Ma valuable data

Words that bear no bearing with his life, remain vain. Pray and use all the emotional expressions that you can, it boils than to a fantastic noise-making because it is all for show and not from the heart.

Linda, if i tell that I love you with the most beautiful language, rhymes and songs and yet my actions towards you is indifference or otherwise. Will you listen to me next time?

kakonshisham said...

DMX after prayin he would still go back to his old ways drugs(addiction)dats why he cant make an album even though he's still got it.

YEAH, HE DOES PRAY IN SOME OF HIS SONGS!

Wow..........This is an amazing, den I pray God help you!!!

Den I pray God will help you MAN!!!

Genny's Blog said...

No time. is now pray ur way out.

Jesus Reigns said...

He always preaches Jesus,even while in jail.

Hehehehe!!! I love dis. He's used to praying. Remember one of his album where he also prayed.

tochukwu afamefuna said...

Wow dat is good

Emeka said...

That was why Jay Z the system man messed him up. That was the same reason why they didn't want his last album to florish, because he talked about God in it.

Aymii said...

Some kan people wen go enta heaven enhhh.........go dey shocking...lol

#The first shall be the last.and the last shall become the first.

On 2 the Next!

He is now a deacon at a church in NY. He is very serious about it too. I saw it in him from his earlier records. I go to the church

Good to know

Dmx has always been a prayer warrior , he often pray while rapping in most if his songs

Smigle na ya own prayeer go dey pass roof ehh kwa?

kings11ng said...

Are you kidding me? Dude alwYs have a prayer skit in all his album. You aint a head so you won't know that