Zahra and Hanan Buhari with Banky W and Joke Silva at the Get Involved initiative | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Zahra and Hanan Buhari with Banky W and Joke Silva at the Get Involved initiative

Daughters of the President, Zahra and Hanan Buhari are pictured with singer BankyW and legendary actress, Joke Silva at the closing ceremony of 'Get Involved' initiative in Abuja.

34 comments:

Beautiful people

nathaniel said...

Zahra, beautiful young lady. They all look stunning.

obiora said...

Hanan is beautiful!

Banky go soon dey famz next thn he'd start dating Zahra

BEAUTY said...

...BEAUTIFUL pple...

Beautiful pipo..hope Banky is not eyeing Zahra

My ladies tell your palii to give us at least two square meal a day nigerians are dieing of hunger!

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Yawns........

Buhari sure has good genes! Beautiful girls

Good for dem

Joke silver no dey gree old oh

Zara is a fine lady. Hi awesome people, order now for your virgin cold pressed coconut oil it's utilities are limitless. When I mean Virgin, I mean pure from mother earth and very affordable. For more info on how to get it call and whatsapp us on 07032612007  or bbm on 2B4B527B

Beautiful daughters, Very clean Fairly used clean lexus Rx330, toyota sequoia 2004model,Honda CRV 2008model, Camry Drop light, Honda EOD, in port harcourt for sale for an affordable price. For more info call 08107095662 or 08155125194

Beautiful faces

Just imagine the simplicity of the President's daughters. I wish Nigerian ladies can emulate this from them.

Beautiful daughter of our tyrant president...... Banky pls grab the opportunity presented to you there.... U know what I mean😆

............. Liber maniac........

GOOD TO SEE

Funny the initiative is for north-east children and women yet yoruba,s and people from north-central are the one,s glamourising it,too bad joke silva is invloved in such wasteful, no impact ventures,i suggest they go to the north-east instead of posing for pictures with yoruba aso-rock photographers, and yoruba celebrities that normally would not come near them if not for the fact they are proable getting paid,and drawing benefits from it,even banky's smile is so insincere.

GET INVOLVED in wrecking the economy. Daughters of a wicked man

MACBOOK said...

Una no de hear about the economy?ndi ara

Genny's Blog said...

Beautiful!

Keep getting involve since is only northern and western

U LOT A SMILING IDP,S ARE HUNGRY ROAMING THE STREETS OF MAIDUGURI.
MY OWN WAHALA IS PLS ASK YOUR DAD WHY NIGERIA IS NOT AT THE G20 SUMMIT WHEN CHAD,SOUTH-AFRICA,EGYPT,IVORY-COAST ARE THERE,DOES THAT REFLECT THE TRUE RELEVANCE OF THIS ADMINISTRATION?.
LOOK PLS STOP ALL THESE SHANANIGANS AND SHOW SOME SERIOUSNESS NIGERIA IS SERIOUSLY A JOKE THEY HAD TO BEG FACEBOOK FOUNDER TO COME BACK AND DO SELFIES WITH THE PRESIDENT AS IF THAT IS RELEVANT, FOR ZUCKERBERG IT WAS THE ULTIMATE P.R,FOR NIGERIA WE COMPOUNDED OUR JOKER STATUS.
GOD PLS MAKE OUR 70 OR 80 YEAR OLD PRESIDENT LISTEN TO WISE COUNCIL.
AMEN!!!!!

WHERE IS BANKY,S RIGHT HAND,AND WHAT IS THE GUY IN THE BASEBALL CAP BEHIND LOOKING SO SHOCKINGLY AT?

Banky w is a gold digger

Good for them, x

All they know is taking pics with everybody, yeye gelz.

The girls look really pretty...

On my way to marry them...

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

Yahaya bagudu said...

Cool... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Modesty speak for itself while nudity makes u look cheap and calls u nothing but piece of trash,tumb up.just dat unah father dey fuck up but let's see wat he is up to bcus in every nonsense there is alway an atom of sense.

Don't Buhari's daughters have anything decent to do in their lives than dressing up in masquerade outfits, hiring make up artists to paint their faces and being used as window dressing to cover fraud and looting? They have become the scam of the century wasting their lives on taking pics. They should look around the world, which other president's children are paraded about like painted parasites like this. Shame on them. From rags ro rich rags in 1 year. Fulani parasites. They should start packing.