Check out this beautiful mother and daughter photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Check out this beautiful mother and daughter photo

I think it's stunning but some folks are criticizing it on instagram...lol. What do you think?

76 comments:

Linda how can you think that posing nude is stunning this pose is for the bedroom and not for the public

......... Stunning pls.... Infact I will replicate that in due time....

............ Liber maniac.........

Stunning my fat dick.
WHAT HAS APC AND LUCIFER TURN THIS WORLD in tO o EW freeborn wept.
What is wrong with bitches of now adays huh? No dignity and self respect again,hm shame.
FREEBORN DON'T NEED TO CRITICISE HER SHE HAS CRITICISE HER ugly SELF.

I think it's beautiful

Otuonye Chidera said...

This is beautiful in my own opinion
Have you read this? Try It Today

Pastor Adeboye

Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him

READ These Great Quotes by David Ibiyeomie

I luv it..they look beautiful

Stunning my fat dick.
WHAT HAS APC AND LUCIFER TURN THIS WORLD in tO o EW freeborn wept.
What is wrong with bitches of now adays huh? No dignity and self respect again,hm shame.
FREEBORN DON'T NEED TO CRITICISE HER SHE HAS CRITICISE HER ugly SELF.

Must she go public this way?

Jet age my foot.

linda must you put this kind of post? the problem with post like this is that married men's mind like me will be corrupt..we dwell on what we see..pls..fear God. in the world today,things like this are normal but its the work of satan..my kind advice though.

Kay said...

personally I don't see anything wrong with this

GOOD TO SEE

It's cool tho!

The proud mum is actually teaching her daughter nudity..

My point tho!!!

#SMART_LIB_READER

K.

All I see is a beautiful Mother n a pretty little girl

Absolutely beautiful! Their skin😍😍😍😍

Must she be naked?

Must it b nude?

Genny's Blog said...

Awwww! this is so adorable mbok!

Genny's Blog said...

Awwww! this is so adorable mbok!

She will definitely encourage her daughter to do d same when she grow up.

Must women strip at any opportunity. With her clothes on it would still be cool. Don't get this new trend of nudity being the new Art.

Pathetic introduction the child into the world of pornography / nudity. The mother is obviously too far gone but she did not have to take the child with her. Children should be guided and protected and not handed over to worldly elements in an irresponsible manner.

ab said...

So beautiful

Hi,am a life coach and a partly a psychologists.if anyone ever needs to talk to a stranger for solutions or help whatever the case I can be reach on my bbm:D1CE902A or my email address chideranjoku12@gmail.com

bcmaureen said...

OK ......but why been nude.....

WoW! For me, It's stunning and sexy!

Beautiful!
The mum 😍😍

Not cool

What's the nakedness for??? Linda take note!

I think its cute too. But it doesn't have to be nude.

Just another excuse for nudity!

I don't think there's anything wrong with dis abeg

sucre said...

its lovely

Mother and daughter are beautiful. As for d pics *lips sealed*

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

Cool..they will criticize it cos thats nigerian mentality..they see bad in everytn

Linda what is stunning about a mother exposing her breast and teaching her little girl to start posing naked at this age? Rubbish!

I think the madness is a piece of art....I luv it!

Rachealarry said...

As for the picture good to go but nudity not accepted

Rachealarry said...

As for the picture good to go but nudity not accepted

Women have problems I say, the only thing they have is that body, they show it off anywhere and anytime. Yet they accuse men of rape and lustful look.

Linda Pls for the sake of the sustainability of ur blog, wipe comments like these off. This guy perpetually makes zero sense

Thank you!

Thank you

She's a Goddess

I'm beginning to think Linda herself has zero sense that's why this idiot still talks on here!! It's appalling the kind of crap he posts and he goes unchecked!

Gold is concealed in the earth. Enough said.

My thoughts exactly!

GOD bless u Onyx. Their skin is Bae . I thought I was the only one that saw it. Linda pls publish my comments

if you are a none brainwashed African you will not be offended by this pic. its a shame that the people who taught you to be ashamed of your skin come from lands where its cold thats why they think over dressing means being civilized.

Dizzieangel said...

What's the thing with this ur "this post first appeared on Linda Ikeji's blog"

Interested

Linda shut up der. Wats stunning abt dis pix? Can u open ur boobs like dis for d public to see? Fake girl. Be real abeg

wena get issues ... I believe say you guys wey dey criticize the beautiful woman now go still take that same type of shot next week, koda... your children will take this kind of shots in future and you have to remember that you don't know what they do now, what they wear in parties and the kind of shots they take in parties.

When you guys talk, try to remember where you are from... say Nigeria na copy right!
that is their middle name.

Enjoy your life and don't be a hypocrite.

People would always criticize.so as far as am concerned they are beautiful and it was the woman's choice

I don't support nudity

I weep for this generation until cocrodile die tears starts coming out biko wat is stunning abt this???if you no naked u no be woman being again???
Asanwa dey ask o

Its not nice,she must respect hr body

The ladies have have gone crazy. After Islam,women are the problems of this world. Always finding new evils to perform.

I'm disappointed that a lot of people think this is adorable. What has become of our morality? Why would a sensible woman hold her naked daughter of more than breast feeding age,letting her bare body touch her bare breasts, photograph it for the world to see and think it should be trendy.God forbid

I literally don't understand this guy. Pls block most of his comments. What the hell does a picture of a mother and a baby have to do with APC for Christ sake?

HRM Paul said...

Anon it breaks my heart wen people make good comments and hide under anon ur comment is on point.Linda need to do something about this guy.very important human angle story dis guy just comes in and drops foolish insensitive retarded comments

Need to be modified to eliminate the exposed side of the lady. Aside that, good concept.

Leave him alone and post ur business.

You're stupid for this statement... Very stupid

Prime News said...

udaramm@gmail.com

It surprised me the level of angry comments from readers.
While i respect the fact that every one is entitled to his or her opinion.
I will suggest, purge erotic thinking off your minds and look at the picture more closely with a pure heart and you may agree with my interpretation that the picture represents A Symbol Of Intimacy Between Mother And Child.

Prime News said...

udaramma@Gmail.com
Itsurprised me the level of angry remarks some readers made about the picture.
I respect the fact that every one is entitled to his or her opinion.
Pemit me to suggest that you purge erotic thinking off your mind and take a look at the picture more closely with pure heart and you may agree with my interpretation that the picture represents - A Symbol Of Intimacy Between Mother And Child.

Different strokes for different folks

Enter your comment...linda post my comment

Freeborn is a retard that needs a rehab.

I strongly think Linda has a huge crush on him,if not....!

Please all of u suggesting freeborn comments should be blocked are not different from Buhari. The guy has the freedom 2 say whatever he likes. I think u dumb fucks should learn to mind ur freaking business.

jojoneky said...

I think its cool!

uniquechic said...

@freeborn supporter ! Dia is freedom of speech but when someone perpetually makes no sense and says retarded stuff it calls for concern! Its not even that his comments are rude but they don't make sense ! Every woman freeborn refers to as bitches was he born from a tree or doesn't he have a mum, aunt or sibling? Den every post is related to terrorist buhari and APC.it really sound like he got some screws loose.its really scary!