Mark Zuckerberg back in Nigeria for Aso Rock Demo Villa finale, meets Pres. Buhari, Osinbajo (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Mark Zuckerberg back in Nigeria for Aso Rock Demo Villa finale, meets Pres. Buhari, Osinbajo (photos)

Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg is back in Nigeria, just two days after he left. He's currently in Abuja where he is attending the finale of the Aso Rock Demo day. He's since finished a closed door meeting with president Buhari...See more photos after the cut..

43 comments:

Sorry,when did Mark become so ephemeral...?I wldnt be surprised if he's found at Ghana in the evening! He's enjoying Africa...

He chose to wear suit today... Nice one!

That's good to know

waoo!(My eyes open)....wlcm bak again

Freeborn said it una don see am huh?
TERRORIST BUHARI INVITED HIM AGAIN BECAUSE OF HOW HE PROMOTE HIS HAUSA LANGUAGE NOTING MORE.shame.
Terrorist buhari will now open book of lie,scam and propaganda of how his fighting corruption he is masterminding shame.
mallam mark or what ever be ready to go back with spirit of lie,terrorism and scam because all of those men their are the problem why Nigeria economy is dead.
MALLAM MARK U AND JOHN KERRY ARE JUST SHAMELESS WE ODNT NEED UNA AGAIN.
freeborn is big enough to be rushing to take selfie with mark or what ever.

Freeborn said it una don see am huh?
TERRORIST BUHARI INVITED HIM AGAIN BECAUSE OF HOW HE PROMOTE HIS HAUSA LANGUAGE NOTING MORE.shame.
Terrorist buhari will now open book of lie,scam and propaganda of how his fighting corruption he is masterminding shame.
mallam mark or what ever be ready to go back with spirit of lie,terrorism and scam because all of those men their are the problem why Nigeria economy is dead.
MALLAM MARK U AND JOHN KERRY ARE JUST SHAMELESS WE ODNT NEED UNA AGAIN.
freeborn is big enough to be rushing to take selfie with mark or what ever.

David Uche said...

lol... let Buhari tell us what Mark Zukerberg told him... that's if he understands English...

oooh....they will suffocate dis guy

These our politicians ehn....after this young dude has left they suddenly remembered they were dumb not to have welcomed him appropriately like the Kenyans did.......shame on you alll

nawao Mark oya go home

Olawunmi mayowa said...

Good for him, enjoy urself dear

make em help dis our bad govt nd economy ooooo

Ime said...

Hmm these billionaires do NOT joke with their "money"...

So Kenyans can shut up

Nna this dude dey sleep at all neh....

Well,lots of nigerians says things are hard,there is no money,no one thing or the other,no doubt about that.The question i want to ask is this;is there any country in the world that the poor are not among as well as the rich? also ask yourself what are the chinese,indians,lebanese and other foreigners coming to do in Nigeria including ZUCKERBERG ?We are blessed,just that many of us refuse to think well or take corresponding actions.GREAT OPPORTUNITIES ARE ALL AROUND US.

Donforeign said...

Over to ffk. I believe you die

hope Oga Reno is watching...lobatan.

I guess he came back for more jollof rice. 💯💯💯

SEEN

I am Coonett

Ngwanu, ndi na eme comparison should continue. Linda take note!

9ja sweet die

God bless you linda for the updates.

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

SHAME TO APC, SO BCOS HE NO MIT D GOVT OFFICIALS B4, GOVT JUST CALL AM SHAP SHAP TO COVER DEM SHAMES

Social media and ICT now running the world! said...

Hahahahahahah. Presidency has pulled a fast one! Instead una go sort the economy una dey wan score social media points. I'm sure Mark was 'summoned' and settled.
Mark enjoy jare, nothing do you. Become a billionaire, make a global impact and be invited by Presidents just for being you! Way to go! Loving this!

Where is Reuben Abati and Fani kayode?

MARK ZUCKERBERG IS REALLY ROCKING HIS STAY IN NAIJA

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

Let him tour abeg

Guess Pastor Reno's god didn't reveal to him Zuckerberg was coming back to Nig to meet with Govt officials b4 he began spewing rubbish! Empty vessel.

RightClick Technologies said...

Hahahaha, perhaps he was asked to come back because he snubbed the government.

Abi na.He had to be clad in an official attire to meet with d President. Now d likes of Reno Omokiri and FFK including d Kenyans would keep their mouth shut having directly and indirectly mocked Nigeria and her top Govt officials for not meeting with Zuckerberg.

Sane Mind said...

Guess fools like reno okro that have slippery mouth and slippery finger will allow us hear word now,,they all ran out of the country and trying to tell us they care more for the country.

HE LIKES NIGERIA JOOR!

Amie said...

U sure say baba go fit understand the guy English?

Leaked Photo + Video: Naija Girl caught N@k3d in her hostel (Watch Video)

Seen.... #Lindatakenote

Okay..m. #Lindatakenote

Yeah cos he's meeting a country's president. That's how u know who's wise

I bet APC spent a fortune to get this guy back to naija so he could grace the occassion the usual naija style. To launder their image and ICT project that they couldnt publicise themselves.

Did you guys know about the project before now?

i dont think this abuja visit was part of his itinerary guys dig in and unearth the gist.

Good to know

Simisola said...

Priscilla nko... Thought they came together