News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Blesss u too my broda,infact ur already blessed
Lol bahd guy indeed
Falz better mind ur dead career and leave bitches alone ooMY FATHERS NAME MADE ME POPULAR THAT'S WHAT THE GUY IS.#sad indeed
Lol, linda his eggplant
Ohk
Cool eggs plant
Linda. I understand what u mean. Lol
Linda and her stupid comments. SMH
Perhaps
...... Bad guy via eggplant..... Linda wepu anya na am, na ife di na amu ga emeru gi aru..... .......... Liber maniac........
Linda...u re so spoilt!!! I can't believe I saw wat u meant...lol...badht gurl
Yea.i can clearly see his bad guy
Hahahaha! Linda you sef you too dey see this kind thing.. Falz the bad guy you don dey fall my hand oohNa me talk am! Long Live Lib!!!
His dick is small.
Good for dem
IT WILL BE EXPOSED ONE DAY AUNTY LINDA 👩
Lolzzzz maybe oo
I'm surprised u did not zoom it..
Linda ikeji,nwa nkwerre IMO state.u self na the original bahd babe.......
Lind u no well
This Linda yaf spoil pata pata..Linda how far?
FOR MORE UPDATE WWW.FANESLOADED.COM.NG
linda u too like d**k sef he innocently took dat pix see where ur mind go... dirty mind linda
HahahaHe is really the bahd guy
lmfao. i guess that's exactly why he's called the baddest guy..lol
Linda, so you de look him trouser? There was really nothing special about the pic until I saw that
its nt d bad guy issue dat made linda post this......i think is abt dat thing lookin puffed in his trousers.....besides fals looks lyk he lost weight
Linda your eyes are very sharp!
Nothing spectacular about the pic really! #Muva
Falz gets a hard on while taking that pix
is that a Eggplant?
Good for him.
You keep posting obscenities... Little wonder comments on your blog these days dey scarce pass dollar
Your a very sad beingI wept for you
Not news worthy biko...merited happiness
Mr freeborn bamislam, you're just jealous of him
Is nothing.
Stop being a hater,use your own fathet''s name to become popular
Linda u too like eggplants...
I got 70$ instantly after 10 friends visited the link below, drop the sarcasm and open the link, for those that believe http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=107739
Lol.. You and matter that concern 🍌 Ehen.....~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Lindodo you are bad too..lol
Good for him. says, Genevieve.
And what did ur own Fathers name bring to you, worthless son of worthless man
I thought it was a throwback pic
This is nothingEva Da Diva...
I can't believe I went back to the picture three times before I sensed what Linda met. Am I that innocent or just not observant. Lol
Lindiway na wa for you sef. Linda take note!
Bad guy
Be talking rubbish, everyone knows Falz is talented. Be hating someone with talent until God takes back the small one he gave u when you were born.
Are u this DUMB?
U too like prick, oya See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. So erotic. Watch this
Lind toh bahdt!!!Jennifersaidso
Nigga u Gay?
Hater
mtchew-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
57 comments:
Blesss u too my broda,infact ur already blessed
Lol bahd guy indeed
Falz better mind ur dead career and leave bitches alone oo
MY FATHERS NAME MADE ME POPULAR THAT'S WHAT THE GUY IS.
Lol, linda his eggplant
Ohk
Cool eggs plant
Linda. I understand what u mean. Lol
Linda and her stupid comments. SMH
Perhaps
...... Bad guy via eggplant..... Linda wepu anya na am, na ife di na amu ga emeru gi aru.....
.......... Liber maniac........
Linda...u re so spoilt!!! I can't believe I saw wat u meant...lol...badht gurl
Yea.i can clearly see his bad guy
Hahahaha! Linda you sef you too dey see this kind thing.. Falz the bad guy you don dey fall my hand ooh
His dick is small.
Good for dem
IT WILL BE EXPOSED ONE DAY
Lolzzzz maybe oo
I'm surprised u did not zoom it..
Linda ikeji,nwa nkwerre IMO state.u self na the original bahd babe.......
Lind u no well
This Linda yaf spoil pata pata..
Linda how far?
FOR MORE UPDATE WWW.FANESLOADED.COM.NG
linda u too like d**k sef he innocently took dat pix see where ur mind go... dirty mind linda
Hahaha
He is really the bahd guy
lmfao. i guess that's exactly why he's called the baddest guy..lol
Linda, so you de look him trouser? There was really nothing special about the pic until I saw that
its nt d bad guy issue dat made linda post this......i think is abt dat thing lookin puffed in his trousers.....besides fals looks lyk he lost weight
Linda your eyes are very sharp!
Nothing spectacular about the pic really! #Muva
Falz gets a hard on while taking that pix
is that a Eggplant?
Good for him.
You keep posting obscenities... Little wonder comments on your blog these days dey scarce pass dollar
Your a very sad being
I wept for you
Not news worthy biko
Mr freeborn bamislam, you're just jealous of him
Is nothing.
Stop being a hater,use your own fathet''s name to become popular
Linda u too like eggplants...
I got 70$ instantly after 10 friends visited the link below, drop the sarcasm and open the link, for those that believe http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=107739
Lol.. You and matter that concern 🍌 Ehen.....
Lindodo you are bad too..lol
Good for him.
And what did ur own Fathers name bring to you, worthless son of worthless man
I thought it was a throwback pic
This is nothing
I can't believe I went back to the picture three times before I sensed what Linda met. Am I that innocent or just not observant. Lol
Lindiway na wa for you sef. Linda take note!
Bad guy
Be talking rubbish, everyone knows Falz is talented. Be hating someone with talent until God takes back the small one he gave u when you were born.
Are u this DUMB?
Bad guy
U too like prick, oya See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. So erotic. Watch this
Lind toh bahdt!!!
Jennifersaidso
Nigga u Gay?
Hater
mtchew