ISIS bans football referees in Syria because they enforce ‘laws of Fifa not Sharia’ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

ISIS bans football referees in Syria because they enforce ‘laws of Fifa not Sharia’

Islamic Terrorist organization ISIS has banned the use of referees while playing football in Syria because according to them referees obey FIFA rules and not ISIS rules.
According to ISIS commanders, football referees will not be allowed at local football matches because their rulings 'do not judge according to what Allah has revealed'
According to UK-based Syrian Observatory for Human Rights (SOHR), Isis had branded the rules of international football “illegitimate” and drawn up a list of rules detailing how injured players can be compensated under Sharia law.
ISIS also introduced a rule which allows an injured player to claim compensation or seek revenge.
A player told SOHR:
“We’re lucky because the football we play does not run using Fifa’s name – then the organisation [Isis] would have stopped games once and for all and not just refereeing.”
Smoking, satellite dishes, dancing, watching foreign television and private internet access have also all been banned byISIS and anyone who disobeys will be  met with punishments such as flogging, shooting, beheading and burning.

36 comments:

Confused devils

Aunty linda, am among the january lib giveaway winners and till now I've not received anything.
Pls ma Help me. My email is lindaonyinyechi66@yahoo.com

ndi nzuzu

Height of madness...! #BeastsavNoNation

WHICH DAY WILL ALL MUSLIMS DIE?? I AM DAMN TIRED OF ALL OF YOU. NA ME GO USE MY HAND KILL UNA. Infact those my old time Islamic friends wey i abandone no dey use their eyes see me again cos dey know I hate them

Welcome to Islam.
They should ban football too
ANY THING U SEE ISIS DO IS WHAT IS IN THEIR KORAN SO MUSLIMS here SHOULD STOP PRETENDING AS IF WHAT ISIS are DOING IS NOT WRITING IN KORAN.
they should ban football and use of network because football and network law are not their useless sharia law too.
Europeans and America ban all Muslims oo because they are there TO ISLAMIZE AMERICA AND EUROPE.
ALL MUSLIMS ARE TERRORIST AND PEDOPHILES.

Welcome to Islam.
They should ban football too
ANY THING U SEE ISIS DO IS WHAT IS IN THEIR KORAN SO MUSLIMS here SHOULD STOP PRETENDING AS IF WHAT ISIS are DOING are NOT WRITING IN KORAN.
they should ban football and use of network because football and network law are not their useless sharia law too.
Europeans and America ban all Muslims oo because they are there TO ISLAMIZE AMERICA AND EUROPE.
ALL MUSLIMS ARE TERRORIST AND PEDOPHILES.

They should also ban eating and drinking water in the country... Stupid people

#SMART_LIB_READER

Dese people are mad. Linda take note!

Is dere even a govt in dat country?

Cypher said...

God will surely liberate the people of syria from the demon called isis. Same happened to the people of isreal from the hands of Pharoah.

David Uche said...

these people are messed up.... smh, muslims sha..

tsabig said...

Six in one hand half a dozen in the other, niether here nor there. Someone is having a laugh

Oga isis tell us wetin we go watch nah .Very clean Fairly used clean lexus Rx330, honda CRV, Camry Drop light, Honda EOD, in port harcourt for sale for an affordable price. For more info call 08107095662 or 08155125194

It is well aunty Linda

hmmmm, i laugh in spanish.

IMAGINE, GOD DEY UNA CASE SHA.

AUNTY LINDA ��

Chai... Ignorance is a disease. Lol

Is this what Sharia is all about?

Bloody bastards!!

Crazy monsters! Their cup is gradually fulling

Genny's Blog said...

Hehehehe!

Be concerned and worried for the rights of others, as if your rights are under threat. Because if you do not speak against injustice, you will be next.

These countries where Isis/ Daesh are thriving, were liberal and secular once upon a time.

Hahahahahahah see what muhammad caused.......

........... Liber maniac.......

okoroma said...

Islam is evil, no good muslims do not be decieve, they all have time to show that evil in them, imagine beheading someone cos of Smoking, satellite dishes, dancing, watching foreign television and private internet access have also all been banned byISIS and anyone who disobeys will be  met with punishments such as flogging, shooting, beheading and burning. I hate islam and muslims

THEY WOULD SOON BAN THEMSELVES!

Mr 47 said...

Wonder why man hate his fellow man. Smh

Isisi and they problem again

ISLAM!!!!!

Confused perverts...
Islam is evil

Confused perverts...
Islam is evil

I wonder y Islam is a permitted religion

My take!
Religion is a practice of liberty not enslavement!

But they use guns, wear clothes, uses laptop WTF! These demons sef

PRESIDENT A said...

WONDERS SHALL NEVER END