Photos: Protest In Rivers State over the assassination of APC lawyer, Ken Atsuwete | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Photos: Protest In Rivers State over the assassination of APC lawyer, Ken Atsuwete

Members of the Civil Society Organization in Rivers state, today staged a peaceful protest to the state police command over the recent assassination of an APC lawyer and political activist, Ken Atsuwete which occurred last Sunday August 28th. Among the protesters were NDDC Acting Managing Director Ibim Semenitari. More photos after the cut.

29 comments:

Will the protest bring him back?

Very Rich Sugar Mummy Chika Needs an Able Man around Enugu for Nacking Purpose

..... So painful..... River state is becoming something else vhiz days.... Wike should check it oooo

............ Liber maniac........

Make dem take am easy o! Linda take note!

Rip to him

I feel their pain. May the deceased continue to Rip

Protest my ass.
Hungry mallam amech workers:
See them clowns why didn't they protest when apc thugs killed the youth coopers huh? Why didn't the protest when pdp secretary was killed huh? Why didn't they protest when wike lawyer was kidnap huh?
SHAMELESS APC PEOPLE MAKE UNA KEEP PROTESTING SOME THING THAT WILL NOT YIELD ANY RESULT
NIGER DELTA IS NOT FOR APC THEY SHOULD CARRY THEIR APC Islamic SATANIC PARTY TO YORUBA LAND OR HAUSA LAND.

Otuonye Chidera said...

Why is APC people always creating tension in this state?

It's well!

sucre said...

Una don chop belle fool. if to say Una dey amongst the complaining civil servants yet unpaid for months, u for no get energy to waka for road.

am no political member or support of any party...

just see the walk or protest as very unnecessary.

Na wa o

If APC provided security, he would still be alive.

Oh so una get leg to protest over APC lawyer but when FFK was detained for months for doing nothing by your CLUELESS PRESIDENT..that time protest no dey una dictionary? THUNDER FIRE UNA

Genny's Blog said...

Ahhh! so bad.

Wike welldone o! Linda na ur people...u wont enable this but u saw it anyway, keep collecting blood money so u can buy the whole banana island and maybe Lagos later...

They should find the killers

I wonder if ds protest will bring him back....i just wonder

MissVee

GOOD TO SEE

Oli said...

The ogboni spirit in Rivers State is just too much. I wonder if Daddy G.O or Pastor David Ibieome advised Gov Wike to denounce ogboni. The amount of killing and cultism in the state is just too much.

I believe God almighty can still deliver this state from every power of darkness. Please men of God have the courage to speak out and pray for this state. It is only God that can take control of this state.

The most annoying thing is that President Buhari will just sit there in a nonchalant way looking at people especially his party members being slaughtered. They said GEJ was weak but he never allowed his party people to be harmed in the state when he was in power. Instead it was the ruling party in the state that was still running and hiding.

I am still struggling to see anything tangible PMB has done. May God help us.

R. I. P

Oli you are notting but a big fool yeye dey smell tell your pay master Ameachi that he is worst then wike mumu boy like you ,like father like Son

Don't let government help us, Let's help ourselves with this financial obligation http://Dollarnize.com/?share=402157 make money without employment.
Hello friend quickly sign up on this link and see that it truly works. This time we can make some money genuely Promise you that u will enjoy being involved..

Obio Akpor local government is conducting house by house Biometric for between N100,000 to N300,000. Please help condemn this evil in Port Harcourt.

Enter your comment...civil society or APC?. I can see NDDC acting md and deputy governorship candidate of APC amongst others. R.I.P to ken atswuete and may his killers be caught.let not everything be turned into a political war

That is the problem of Nigeria we have not pick up from religion,tribe and party sentiment we are talking about life some are talking about APC PDP,YORUBA HAUSA,NIGER DELTA e.t. until we are able to see ourselves as one till then Nigeria will progress. RIP

hmmm

My broda u ave spoken well...na so e be

No he's gone

Easy o